Centro WestSide
FROMEUR59PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Rami Al-Qassem"

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"STAY"

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Fketab a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th August 2019
"Excelent"

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Colaru a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 17th August 2019
"Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills"

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
"Very good"

Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"Be carreful"

really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5

Reviewed by HGiovani a TripAdvisor traveler
France 28th July 2019
"feel like home"

feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel

Reviewed by Obeidmira a TripAdvisor traveler 28th July 2019
"Will be very good when fully operating"

Generally a very good quality hotel and good price for now. It's a pity that at the moment they are not ready to offer alcoholic beverages and the nice looking bar with terrace se is closed. Room service not able to bring a bottle of water even after calling 3 times and receving every time a positive answer: that was very annoying.

Reviewed by Frigat_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 15th July 2019
"Mr H Nuur"

I arrived in Istanbul on holiday with my family and stayed in Centro Westside hotel. The staff welcomed us so kindly and the services provided were excellent. The facilities in the hotel were brilliant too. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by Hnuur a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2019
"Centro"

When I arrived to the hotel at 13.00 I was told that my room is not ready and I need to wait till 14.00. When I returned to the reception at 14.00 I was waiting in a queue for 1 hour! Reception works very slow!

Reviewed by _XQG a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2019
4.4

Excellent

Bad: الافطار غير متنوع ولا انصح باخذ غرف تشمل الفطور


اعتدال Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Modern. Comfortable and Generous hotel
Good: It was a very pleasant stay in Centro West side from Rotana, the building is very new and modern with challenging triangle architecture, the hotel was more than 5 star, it was very much family friendly, excellent breakfast, very kind reception Mr. Anil, room service Mr. Munzer. The swimming pool was very nice and artistic with many are works and safety anti slip carpet for children.
Bad: Nothing to mention


فادي Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: خدمة حمل الامتعة عند الخروج من الفندق مما اضطرني لحملها مع ابنائي


Othman Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Totul a fost foarte bine .
Bad: Mâncare nu a fost diversificată și nu sunt locuri destulă pt.toti în restaurant.


Abdulrahman Romania
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

העיה נעים ואירוח יפה
Good: הנקיון היה טוב מאוד, המקום רחוק מדיי ממרכז העיר, ארוחת בוקר בסדר אין מגון רב הצוות נחמד..
Bad: המקום של האירוח !


Shema Israel
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

i like it
everything was great in our stayed one thing I did not like it at this hotel is how to reach it was difficult


Haitham (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
2.6

Zu viel Trubel vornehmlich von Arabischen Touristen genutzt
Sehr freundliches personal Großzügige Zimmer aber sehr viel Trubel


Ücler (Family With Teens) Turkey
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

В номере все понравилось. Вот заезд в Отель не очень удобный.
Good: Завтраки разнообразны. Вкусный омлет.
Bad: Один из парней, который помогал с багажом был невежлив и ворчал.


Дилара Kazakhstan
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Overall it is good hotel to stay, close to Mall of Istanbul though need a taxi to reach there because of location. Access to hotel is a bit tricky, especially for a new a taxi driver. It is a busy hotel and one should not except personalised type of special services from staff.


Traveler (Business)
21st August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.4

مناسب لرحلات التسوق
Good: كانت إقامتي 5 أيام .. الموظفون ودودين وخدومين ومبادرين .. الموقع قريب للمطار ولأكبر مولات أسطنبول وشبكة الطرق السريعة .. خدمة توفير التكاسي وتوصيل المطار سريعة رغم كثرة عدد السياح .. مساحة الغرفة والنظافة .. حدثت لي مشكلة مع أحد التكاسي فاعتذروا لي رغم أنهم لا يتحملون خطأه وأحضروا صاحب التكسي واعتذر مني وأرسلوه من الفندق ووفروا تكسي بديل بشكل سريع .. طلبت وجبة عشاء سندويتشات برجر وكانت لذيذة وسعرها معقول .. حدثت لي مشكلة في بطاقة الفيزا وسجلوا دخولي ولم أدفع لهم إلا في اليوم الرابع .. سياسة الفندق في التعامل مع عملاءه راقية جداً وأشكرهم على ذلك.
Bad: صعوبة الوصول إليه نظراً لوجوده حول شبكة طرق متداخلة .. وكثير من التكاسي لا يعرفونه .. الصورة في الموقع للفندق الذي في آسيا وليس نفس الفندق .. لا يوجد عنوان مثبت في قوقل باسم الفندق تسهل التعرف والوصول إليه .. الإفطار دون المستوى .. الكفي دون المستوى .. لا يوجد هدمات قريبة من الموقع (بقالة مثلاً..)


Abdurahman Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Wird vorwiegend von Arabisch stammigen besucht Freindliches zuvorkommendes Personal...


Deli Türk
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

The view from my room was fantastic. The room was clean and the food was super😀


Traveler (Families)
19th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

فندق راقي ونظيف ومرتب.. أصناف الطعام التي تقدم في وجبة الإفطار متنوعة جدا وشهية بالاضافة إلى وجود منطقة ألعاب للأطفال قرب صالات الطعام .. خدمة الغرف ممتازة وفريق الاستقبال رائعين.. السيئة الوحيده هي بعد الفندق عن مراكز التسوق والاماكن السياحية .


Ayoosha Ahmad
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

سعر مقابل المال
Good: نظيف استقبال جيد موقع واضح
Bad: ازعاج الغرف المجاوره العزل متوسط وعلى طريق سريع


Khaled Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excelent
Good: Totul, inclusiv calitatea conexiunii la internet din camera
Bad: La check-in nu ni s-a explicat sistemul special de folosite a lifturilor. Am urcat in primele trei lifturi și nu am găsit butonul pentru etajul 6. La etajul 6 se putea ajunge doar cu următoarele 3 lifturi.


Catalin Romania
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول


RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad (Solo), Jordan
21st August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..


RRRRR
Rami Alqasem (Family), In House Guest
19th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.


RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi (Family), In House Guest
18th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls


RRRRR
Catalin Olaru (Family), In House Guest
17th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.


RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل


RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced


RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar (Couple), Pakistan
5th August 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.


RRRRR
Lea Leandro (Solo), France
29th July 2019

Be carreful
really enjoyed my impeccable stay perfect room, only downside I was charged for lunch twice while I indignant to the person that my sister had already paid but he did not want to understand, she told me she had to pay, it is a very common practice to charge for lunch for that my experience in your hotel which was 5/5 has gone to 2.5 / 5


RRRRR
KASSI WILLIAM (Solo), Ivory Coast
28th July 2019

feel like home
feel like home used to this hotel and the area near to shopping malls, good atmosphere you can find everything you need in a hotel thery have shuttle service where they can take you to the shopping mall and return to hotel


RRRRR
Mira Obeid (Solo), Syria
28th July 2019

Herşey güzel
Herşey mükemmel rahat ettiğim bir oteliniz var ekininizde çok ilgili böyle devam etsin hiç değişmeyin herkese tavsiye ediyorum odam sakin sessiz huzur bulduğum ortam ben evimde gibi hissediyorum ücret makül


RRRRR
Murat Sen (Solo), Turkey
27th July 2019

Ödeme yapın
Ödememi iade ederseniz değerlendirmemi o zaman yaparım. Özellikle rica ediyorumzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzxxxxxxxxxxxxxx,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,',,............",,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,.,,Asasasaassasasasasasssssasasass121212122122122122121212121211122


RRRRR
Ibrahim Yasubuga (Solo), Turkey
9th July 2019

يعطيكم العافية
شكرا على حسن الضيافة... النظافة شيء رائع... المرافقة ممتازة... الاطلالة كانت رائعة... موقع الاوتيل كان أكبر مشكلة واجهتني ولا يوجد بمحيطه خدمات ابدا لمن يرغب بالخروج سيرا على الأقدام... وجوده على الاوتوسترادات صعب الإقامة بالنسبة لي


RRRRR
Omaimah Salem Omar Musa (Family), Jordan
1st July 2019

En iyi olmaya aday.
Bir kac küçük hata disinda her zaman kaldigim otel. Ama o küçük hatalar kronik malesef. Ilk girişte receocionda sacma bi sekilde beklemek stamdart hale gelmiş. Son bir kac girişimde anahtarı verin artik diye ses yukseltmek zorunda kaldım.


RRRRR
Hasan Basri Dursun (Family), Turkey
7th June 2019

شكرا
شكرا لتعاملكم وتقديركم ومستوى عالي من الخدمة مكان رائع طاقم محترف ااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
helayel alenazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th June 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT