Centro WestSide
FROMEUR59PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport"

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Efoo a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 10th November 2019
"very friendly services staff cleanness"

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Cseg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 8th October 2019
"Appropriate value for money"

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Saqib I a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience"

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Huda a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 22nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Rami Al-Qassem"

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"STAY"

Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.

Reviewed by Fketab a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th August 2019
"Excelent"

It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls

Reviewed by Colaru a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 17th August 2019
"Good Hotel Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills"

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice and friendly staff, plenty of healthy, well-prepared food.


Boryana Bulgaria
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Hôtel bon pour 1 ou 2 journée de relaxation
Good: La vue et la piscine
Bad: L'amplacement. Il faux prendre un taxi si tu veux allez juste a côté a cause des autoroutes


Fethi Algeria
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Friendly staff
Bad: Bad breakfast meals quality, coffe without coffe taste, too small are for breakfast. No public transport and another public locations around the Hotel


Gediminas_ Lithuania
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: تعاملهم الطيب والإفطار اللذيذ
Bad: انه يحتاج يكون معاك سيارة ولكن ادارة الفندق صارت توفر التاكاسي


Sami Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: Location


Gta United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

schön
Good: das Frühstück war sehr lecker und das Bett war bequem


Agha Germany
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Schwer zu finden, jedoch sehr schönes Hotel
Good: Sehr nettes Personal, geräumige, sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Preislich sehr gut. Aussicht von der Deluxe Suite sehr schön.
Bad: Das Hotel ist leider mit Maps sehr schwer zu finden. Am besten das Holiday Inn Hotel direkt nebenan angeben um den Weg zum Centro Westside zu finden


Bertan Germany
8th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

awesome
Good: the contemporary and minimal clean style of the hotel and its utilities and its great value for money
Bad: there was a bit of a humid smell when we first entered the room


Ahmad Israel
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: أعجبني جدً
Bad: لا يمكنني الذهاب الي المولات القريبة علي قدمي ولا يوجد موقف باص قريب، كل مكان تريد الذهاب اليه يجب اخد تاكسي،،، أرجو إيجاد حلول لهذه.


Mustafa Libya
6th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

nice


Halal Food Халяль Еда
4th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميييل بما تعنيه الكلمة وبوفية الفطور لذيييذ ومتنوع 💖


A. Almutiri
4th November 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Задоволителен
Good: Местоположението, закуската, интериора.
Bad: Ежедневното почистване под всякаква критика! Дори боклука от стаята не се изхвърляше. Първата вечер си поръчах румсурвиз, чиниите стояха в стаята до напускането ми на хотела три дни по-късно!


Alina Bulgaria
3rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Von der ersten Minute an fühlten wir uns sehr wohl. Das Hotel ist ein modernes Designer-Hotel mit großen Zimmern und einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf die Straßenschleifen von Istanbul. Es gibt ein tolles Schwimmbecken mit einem Whirlpool und einem kleinen Fitnessbereich, was aber vollkommen ausreichend ist. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, gepflegt und Kundenorientierung steht an erster Stelle. Man hat uns das tägliche Frühstück geschenkt und meinem Mann wurde zum Geburtstag ein Tisch mit Kuchen und Knabbereien gedeckt. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und es gab jeden Tag etwas anderes. Es gibt ein Restaurant im Hotel, von dem man auch Essen ins Zimmer bestellen kann. Es ist vergleichsweise etwas teuerer, aber es ist wirklich ausgezeichnet. Es gibt auch eine Shishalounge, aber die war uns wirklich zu teuer, weil man fast das dreifache für eine Shisha verlangt. Insgesamt waren wir aber sehr glücklich und würden immer wieder hierherkommen. Der Mall of Istanbul ist 10 min mit dem Auto entfernt. Sämtliche Outlets sind auch in unmittelbarer Nähe. Cafés, Shishabars und Restaurants sind zahlreich ums Hotel vorhanden. Meiner Meinung nach muss man in Istanbul grundsätzlich immer ein Auto mieten, sonst ist es schwierig wegzukommen, wie bei diesem Hotel auch. Es war einfach ein tolles Ambiente und ich war sehr traurig wieder hier wegzugehen.
Bad: Als wir in der dreizehnten Etage waren hat die Putzfrau das Zimmer immer sehr gut sauber gemacht. Als wir dann in die zwölfte Etage gewechselt haben wurde drei Tage lang nacheinander nicht sauber gemacht. Das fand ich sehr schrecklich.


Alaa Germany
1st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Girişte odayı upgrade etmelerini, kahvaltı, konfor, otoparkının oluşu, 15. Katta manzaralı havuz ve sakinlik
Bad: Odaların temizliği orta seviyedeydi, ilk gece klimanın ısıtma modu çalışmıyordu ve ikinci gün oda temizlenmemişti, jakuzi çok temiz değildi


Aydanur Turkey
1st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good one
Good: Location service are excellent Very clean


Omar Ireland
31st October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Bad taste of breakfast and dinner. No public transport.
Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.


RRRRR
Ethawn Foo (Friends), Malaysia
10th November 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba


RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA (Business), Dominica
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad


RRRRR
Chanel Seg (Couple), Norway
8th October 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.


RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal (Family), Pakistan
29th September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!


RRRRR
Akm Huda (Couple), United States
22nd September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси


RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov (Solo), Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
2nd September 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول


RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad (Solo), Jordan
21st August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..


RRRRR
Rami Alqasem (Family), In House Guest
19th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.


RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi (Family), In House Guest
18th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls


RRRRR
Catalin Olaru (Family), In House Guest
17th August 2019

Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills.
Good Hotel. Staff at the reception need more training and improvements of their skills. They are not responsive to the guest email. They could not fix the registration of my breakfast. I spent almost 30 minutes every day forth and back between my room, the reception and the restaurant. Also, welcoming the guest is an art and not an obligation. I believe that they could do better.


RRRRR
Rayan Ammar Abdo (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

تجربه
الفندق رائع ولكن تجربتي معه كان عدم تجاوبهم في تنظيف الغرفه او تقديم اعتذار واتحججوا بانقضاء دوام العاملين رغم اخباري لهم في وقت مبكّر قبل نهايه عملهم بما يقارب ٦ ساعات المطعم متنوع وجيد الا انه ضيق والجلسات الخارجيه حاره بحكم انها مفتوحه الفندق بشكل عام جميل


RRRRR
Qasem Alanazi (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Very good
Excellent breakfast but location is far the staff is cooperated but concierge needs improvement. Airport dropping charge are high as per journey and per km it seems on the higher side should be reduced


RRRRR
Shahzad Akhtar (Couple), Pakistan
5th August 2019

Voyage à Istanbul
Rien à redire sur l'hôtel à part le fait qu'il était un peu éloigné du centre (Grand Bazar etc...) Le personnel était parfait, très agréable, que ce soit le personnel de l'accueil, de la piscine ou même le personnel d'entretien.


RRRRR
Lea Leandro (Solo), France
29th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT