Villa RotanaRRRR
FROMAED212PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Family Trip"

The hotel location is ideal to Malls and entertainment parks for the kids. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and quite atmosphere were great for the family to enjoy a nice holiday in Dubai.

Reviewed by Hon a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
"Best experience in Dubai"

It was one of the most comfortable stays I experienced in Dubai. Staff are very friendly and thoughtful. They helped me to solve issues regarding my flight and luggage. Definitely book again! I really appreciate Abdullah and all other crews:)

Reviewed by AnnaHazel a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Comfortable and superbly located"

Comfortable and superbly located hotel. Professional and courteous staff - Anne. Delicious food especially the breakfast buffet. Well equipped kitchens in the rooms that enabled us cook our own meals. Very helpful tour and activity planning desk manned by Sonia - Rayna Tours.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 31st August 2019
"Great hotel location"

Room was ready early, so was nice to check in and staff are very friendly. The hotel is in a really central location, walking distance to the metro and opposite financial district. Burj Khalifa is the opposite view.

Reviewed by Kirti D a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 31st August 2019
"Excellent"

Great room and facilities. Perfect location (in front of the metro) and only one stop from Dubai Mall. Service really kind. The breakfast available is really tasty and with a lot of options. This hotel was a great choice.

Reviewed by AinaPallares a TripAdvisor traveler 30th August 2019
"Perfecto"

Great place to spend quality time with family, a home away from home. I personally loved the steam room and jacuzzi time while the kids enjoyed swimming time. Buffet breakfast was a look forward to. It was splendid. I would visit again and again and again🙂

Reviewed by Moimageltd a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 28th August 2019
"Home away from home"

Villa Rotana on Sheirk Zayed is trully a home away from home, from the welcoming staff to clean and homely environment, lovely rooms and awesome baths. The best of it all it is in the city centre and sooooooo affordable.

Reviewed by Eroclifford a TripAdvisor traveler
New Jersey 25th August 2019
"A wonderful hotel"

It’s an excellent hotel. Our stay exceeded all expectations! Everything is great, staff is very helpful, kind and efficient, rooms are spacious and clean, you rarely can sleep that well. Breakfast is delicious! grab it if you can, you won’t regret it!

Reviewed by Markob a TripAdvisor traveler
France 19th August 2019
"I will be back"

Lovely, neat, spacious and cosy hotel apartment! The proximity to the metro and Dubai mall/burj khalifa was awesome for me. Very courteous and ever smiling staff. Also had great views from the hotel rooms.

Reviewed by Babsowoj a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 18th August 2019
"Clean and comfortable place to stay within short walking distrance from the Business Bay Metro Station"

The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is definitely worth what you are paying for in a very good location too (walking distance from Business Bay Metro Station).

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
5

Excellent place very quiet , friendly staff. Many thanks to Mr. Abdul


Omar Saleh
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Especial!
Good: De tudo.
Bad: Estava tudo ótimo.


Jorge Brazil
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جمل
Bad: بعض الاصوات من الجيران والروم سيرفس


Saleh United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

الموقع جميل والخدمات قريبه والنظافة ممتازة
Good: قريب من محطة الميترو كما يوجد بجواره سوبر ماركت وموقع الفندق ممتاز في وسط دبي
Bad: عدم الاهتمام بركن سيارة النزيل حيث انني كلما اطلب من العامل ركن السياره لا يستجيب ويطلب مني ركن سيارتي بنفسي


Waleed Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Ótima opção
Good: Limpo, quarto espaçoso, funcionários prestativos, estacionamento fechado e gratuito. Vale a pena
Bad: Colchão mole


Rodrigo Brazil
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: В номере не было интернета, он не ловил. Приходилось работать в холле. В отеле интернет очень плохой, не реально работать. В номере сантехника старая и грязная местами, возможно попался просто такой номер.


Ekaterina Russia
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Mạnh Dương
7th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Fantastic location and great hotel
The staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is delicious, lots of choice. Great location opposite financial bay and the metro. Great view of Burj Khalifa.


Kirti (Solo Traveler) New Zealand
4th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Excellent hotel will be back again
Good: Staff were beyond friendly and helpful! Rooms were so huge
Bad: Nothing


Beth Ireland
4th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقعه ونظافته وهدؤه
Bad: لاشي


Salih Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

非常不错
Good: 服务很棒,早餐种类多,房间很大


Li United Kingdom
3rd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

El personal es muy agradable, esta muy bien situado cerca del metro


Juan (Families) Barcelona
3rd September 2019. Source: Expedia
4

جيده
جيده لكن ليس الافضل في روتانا والموقع قريب ولكن مع وجود سياره الشارع المقابل افضل


Traveler (Leisure_family_vacation)
2nd September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

العشق أفضل فندق عائلي في دبي بجانبه سوبر ماركت.. دانكن دونتس... باسكن روبنز... خلفه مغسلة... وجامع مكانه متوسط لكل شي تبيه في دبي، خلفه البوكس بارك وطريق الجميرا وأمامه منطقة دبي مول... فريق العمل لا يعلى عليه.. وبكل بساطة، وقف سيارتك تحت وبالمصعد على غرفتك، ولا تمر باستقبال ولا ازعاج


Mezher AlShehri
1st September 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel für einen Zwischenstopp in Dubai
Hotel: Herrliche Eingangshalle und tolles Restaurant auf dem neuesten Stand. Sehr sauberes und gepflegtes Haus mit tollen Details und toller Atmosphäre Location: Gute Lage - die Metro ist schnell zu Fuß erreicht. Ca. 25€ mit dem Taxi vom und zum Flughafen in Ordnung. Service: Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Freundlichkeit wird hier groß geschrieben. Food: Wir haben das großartige Frühstück zweimal genießen dürfen. Es war international, aber konnte auch zahlreiche arabische Spezialitäten aufweisen. Sehr lecker. Beim Zimmerservice haben wir indisches Essen bestellt - es war besser als in Indien selbst ;) Room: Da wir früh in Dubai gelandet sind wurde uns für einen fairen Aufpreis eine Suite angeboten, die wirklich sehr schön und gemütlich war. Immer sauber und ordentlich mit allem, was man braucht (Föhn, Küchenzeile, Sofa)


Stefan (City)
31st August 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

رائع ممتاز الاسرسريوطرطززثريرزيلساسرسر
رائع ممتازرينيتستساساصااصاصااصاثاايايتيتيتيتتيتثتيتتيتيتيتيتريررترثتثتثاثااثاثااثاثاثاثايااثاثتياايتيتيتتيتيتيتثتتثتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتتيتيتيتيتتيتيتيتيتيتتيتيايايايااييزياايايزيايايااياياياياايايايايايايا


RRRRR
Jasem Al Feel (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019

FANTASTIC!
wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana! wonderful hotel, wonderful people, wokderful service, wornderful breakfast. If you go to Dubai book the Villa Rotana!


RRRRR
Andrea Romano (Family), Italy
6th September 2019

Family Trip
The hotel location is ideal to Malls and entertainment parks for the kids. Staff were very helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and quite atmosphere were great for the family to enjoy a nice holiday in Dubai.


RRRRR
Hithium Elnazir (Family), In House Guest
3rd September 2019

تجربه ضعيفة
الأثاث قديم وعازل الغرف ضعيف جدا ، رائحه رطوبه باللممرات بسبب عدم تشغيل التكييف ، الإفطار ضعيف جداوغير طازج حجزت هاف بورد وتم تبليغي عند الوصول بعدم توفربوفيه عشاء أو غذاء بالفندق ،،القيمة مقابل المال ضعيف


RRRRR
Adnan Osamah (Solo), Jordan
2nd September 2019

تستحق الزيارة
فيلا روتانا افضل موقع وافضل مكان اقامة بدبي اشكر القائمين على ذا المكان السيد السمراء والاخ عمر سيكون محل اقامتي لدائم ما ان تواجدت في دبي قريب من السوبر ماركت وقريب من المسجد وايضا يتوفر بالسويت كل وسائل الراحة من جلسة ومطبخ وغسالة ملابس


RRRRR
Ali Aseri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

Comfortable and superbly located
Comfortable and superbly located hotel. Professional and courteous staff - Anne. Delicious food especially the breakfast buffet. Well equipped kitchens in the rooms that enabled us cook our own meals. Very helpful tour and activity planning desk manned by Sonia - Rayna Tours.


RRRRR
Chukwuma Amaonwu (Family), Nigeria
31st August 2019

Excellent
Great room and facilities. Perfect location (in front of the metro) and only one stop from Dubai Mall. Service really kind. The breakfast available is really tasty and with a lot of options. This hotel was a great choice.


RRRRR
Aina Albaladejo (Couple), Spain
30th August 2019

Perfecto!!
Great place to spend quality time with family, a home away from home. I personally loved the steam room and jacuzzi time while the kids enjoyed swimming time. Buffet breakfast was a look forward to. It was splendid. I would visit again and again and again


RRRRR
Maimuna Junaid (Family), Nigeria
28th August 2019

Home away from home
Villa Rotana on Sheirk Zayed is trully a home away from home, from the welcoming staff to clean and homely environment, lovely rooms and awesome baths. The best of it all it is in the city centre and sooooooo affordable.


RRRRR
Clifford Osazuwa Ero (Family), Nigeria
25th August 2019

فتدق فيلا روتانا إختيارك الأفضل للإقامة بدبي
لما يتميز به من موقع أيضا لمايتميز به من وجود فريق كفؤ بقيادة السيد / يوسف يسعد بإستقبالك و بخدمتك قمه بالتعامل وكرم الأخلاق ستشعر أنك في بيتك آمن جدا لايوجد أي إزعاج كل سبل الراحه متوفره في هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Sami Alshaikh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019

I will be back!!
Lovely, neat, spacious and cosy hotel apartment! The proximity to the metro and Dubai mall/burj khalifa was awesome for me. Very courteous and ever smiling staff. Also had great views from the hotel rooms.


RRRRR
Babatunde Opeyemi Owojaiye (Family), Nigeria
18th August 2019

Clean and comfortable place to stay within short walking distrance from the Business Bay Metro Station
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel, it is definitely worth what you are paying for in a very good location too (walking distance from Business Bay Metro Station).


RRRRR
Tawan Thammasunthorn (Solo), Thailand
14th August 2019

nsg1400@hotmail.com
شكراً روتانا فيلا على حسن الاستقبال والضيافة ولباقة وابتسامة جميع افراد الطاقم ونظافة الفندق وعلى سرعة اجراءات الدخول والخروج وعلى نظافة الفندق والاستجابة السريعة من قبل الطاقم عند اي طلب اشكركم جميعاً


RRRRR
Naif Jaber (Family), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

Excellent séjour Villa Rotana
L'hôtel est très bien situé à 2 min de la station de métro business bay. Vue sur burj khalifa, belle piscine sur le toit. Les chambres sont grandes, le personnel très serjiable, de bon conseil et toujours souriant. Petit dejeuner très varié. Nous y avons passé 7 nuits et nous y retournerons sans hésiter!


RRRRR
Samah Mahouachi (Solo), France
12th August 2019

Perfect place for family
Perfect place for family and location,,,,, very close to everything Dubai mall ,,,, ,,,,,the walk the box nice place with no alcohol and bar or disco thank you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT