Villa RotanaRRRR
FROMAED156PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Amazing"

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

Reviewed by Emad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2020
"Villa Rotana A great place to stay"

A great place to stay. Very cosy and comfortable. I had the suit and the view was very nice. I travel alot to Dubai for work and I would definitely come back for another stay because the suit was of high quality and very relaxing.

Reviewed by Giancarlozazzeri a TripAdvisor traveler 30th March 2020
"Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family"

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Reviewed by Bakcanada a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 22nd March 2020
"Cheap and cheerful"

Good value for money, manger Yousaf was great and made our stay much better. Rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. A little dull but not too bothered about that. Very close to Dubai mall and easy accessible.

Reviewed by Aminaiqbal a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
"Bussiness Stay"

My stay here was excellent and the room was very spacious. Room was clean and has a spacious bathroom too. Room service was excellent and the hotel is at a very convenient location. Public transport is also very convenient. Its recommended for a family stay too. I recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Rashmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th March 2020
"March vacation"

I stayed for three nights. The staff were very polite and helpful. Location is great and within working distance to the Business Bay metro station. I recommend the hotel for those that want a very easy going and quiet hotel

Reviewed by IliyBee a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 11th March 2020
"Good stay - apart from traffic noise from nearby highway"

Overall a good experience, with the only problem being the traffic noise. Nothing much else to say - a good hotel, excellent staff, clean, nice breakfast and adequate facilities. Perhaps one of the inside facing rooms would have been quieter, but then one would forego the views of the city...

Reviewed by MikefOMQ a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
"Villa Rotana"

We found the stay pleasant and pleasant. Room was large and nicely decorated. We have a nice swim on the roof terrace. Breakfast was delicious. We missed a glass of wine with dinner. The service was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2020
"Feel at home"

This boutique hotel is amazing , I will start by the location which is near by all the necessary areas specially Metro, you can notice upon c/in the warm welcoming of the reception staff, as well the farewell upon c/out, breakfast and the F&B team were excellent by extending an outstanding service, along with housekeeping team by making sure that our rooms were clean & neat.

Reviewed by Farhan_Ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 8th March 2020
"Excellent Location"

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel for 5 nights. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. The hotel is very clean throughout, and my room was spacious with everything that we needed. Breakfast was substantial, and suited all tastes. The hotel is quiet, and is situated near to numerous restaurants, and a main supermarket. I would definitely recommend to my peers.

Reviewed by Habbas a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 7th March 2020
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT