Villa RotanaRRRR
FROMAED212PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Nice stay in Dubai"

Perfect place to be, very close to metrostation business bay. Travelling to the highlights of Dubai was easy, fast and most of the time very comfortable. The Metro of Dubai is excellent and using the Nolcard is cheap, easy to use and to charge. Our room, Burj suite, was very nice and comfortable,

Reviewed by _leo_houben a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 4th December 2019
"Very good experience"

It was very nice and quite suit, nice view, and thank you very much for your service to upgrade our reservation with no extra fees. Reception services was fast and good Cleaning services was perfect.. Thank you very much for every thing

Reviewed by Doaa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st December 2019
"Amazing experience at the heart of business bay"

Staff are very friendly always ready to help. Food is so yummy!! Pool and gym are so nice with a view. Highly recommended for couples and families. All is clean and smells good. Very calm and cozy space.

Reviewed by Piahajj a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Villa Rotana"

I have satisfied with the check-in and check-out procedures, room amenities, room service and house keeping except the food (indian food varieties are not available during night hours), otherwise overall service is good.

Reviewed by Eswarannallamuthu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th November 2019
"Highly Recommend Ville Rotana"

A comfortable place to stay in the heart of the city with access to metro, shopping, and lots more including the Tesla Dealership! Hotel offered a nice gym with steam sauna and hot tub / pool. Super comfortable and very clean.

Reviewed by MustafaTess a TripAdvisor traveler
California 23rd November 2019
"Best customer services in the world"

My second stay with the Vila Rotana team. They were the best last year and again continue to surprise me in how much they care for their customers. Every single member greets you with a smile and goes above and beyond. Everytime I visit Dubai this will be my stay. The rooms are amazing! the value for money is so good and the location is perfect! We miss vila rotana!!

Reviewed by Lukman A a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2019
"Great hotel"

This is a lovely small hotel, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is perfect for a business trip as very good location and convenient. The facilities are good and the food also good. I enjoy staying here!

Reviewed by Lesleydunne a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2019
"Great hotel"

It was very clean and the staff were very helpful and nice! The bathrooms were clean and spacious, the rooms were also very clean and spacious. The breakfast was great. And the hotel was located in a great area, close to most things.

Reviewed by Jasminandersen a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Thank you Villa Rotana Managmenet"

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Villa Rotana, We had a wonderful three weeks , and I have recommended Villa Rotana to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.

Reviewed by Mohamed E a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan-khartoum 3rd November 2019
"Excellent location with warm welcome"

It was way early when I arrived to hotel, however, thanks to Villa Rotana, they accepted me into my room with Burj Khalifa view without any hesitations. Hotel is located in a very good location, almost heart of the city, vallet parking for free, quite big rooms with luxury designs and respectful employers. As an improvement, the exterior visibility of building was not well enough, exterior cleaning of windows shall be done regularly thus people can have better view from Burj Suite :) Thanks to Rotana Family. Semih

Reviewed by Gennywhite a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything about the room was perfect. Spacious. Super clean.
Bad: I would have liked a small microwave in my room.


Aziza South Africa
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Отношение персонала. В этом плане идеально.
Bad: Окно, куда поселили, упиралась в стену автопаркинга (стена 15 м.), при бронировании не было об этом ничего. Предлагали другой, но гораздо дороже.


Evgeny Russia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Staff are very respectful helpful nice


Red&Green
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Amazing place...good service


Prakriti Bhatia
7th December 2019. Source: Google
5

،


ام ناصر ال سعد
6th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Ligging vlakbij metrostation , comfortabele kamer, uitstekende service , zeer goed ontbijt


Leo Netherlands
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I like to stay in next time
Good: Nice place with nice view and location
Bad: The sound from the other room


Khaled United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Доступность метро, рядом супермаркет, 15 мин до Молл. Бассейн, сауна.
Bad: Нет посуды( но предоставили), нет стиральной машины, микроволновки. Обеденного стола.


Maksim Russia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Liked it organized.


Joy Kiyombo
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

Villa Rotana staff are wonderfully helpful, the hotel is very clean, room and bathroom facilities are very good with excellent water pressure in the shower. My only problem was with the hairdryer which was fixed in the bedside drawer with no mirror nearby. Breakfasts are excellent with very helpful and attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.


Sarah Gillett
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

就在地铁站附近,房间可以看到迪拜塔。房间设施齐全,还可以自己做吃的。


liu steven
30th November 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Super
Good: Personnels super, et très gentils
Bad: La situation géographique est top, rien à dire


Rania France
28th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Overall very nice hotel, good location and clean rooms.
Bad: The food wasn’t very good at all. Didn’t try the breakfast buffet but ordered room service twice and the food was awful.


Parsa Switzerland
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Mukava
Good: Sijainti, sänky, palvelut, uima-allas, yleinen siisteys
Bad: Hotellin vieressä humiseva moottoritie oli häiritsevä, jacuzzin vesi oli polttavaa


Jari Finland
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Het ontbijt, de medewerkers bij het ontbijt en de Indiase hotelmedewerkers.
Bad: Het is gedateerd, de kamers kunnen wel een make over gebruiken.


Wirshaad Netherlands
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Nice stay in Dubai
Perfect place to be, very close to metrostation business bay. Travelling to the highlights of Dubai was easy, fast and most of the time very comfortable. The Metro of Dubai is excellent and using the Nolcard is cheap, easy to use and to charge. Our room, Burj suite, was very nice and comfortable,


RRRRR
Leo Houben (Couple), Netherlands
4th December 2019

No
Excellent vvvvvvvv vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv


RRRRR
Thierry Bardou-Laborde (Solo), France
1st December 2019

Villa Rotana
I have satisfied with the check-in and check-out procedures, room amenities, room service and house keeping except the food (indian food varieties are not available during night hours), otherwise overall service is good.


RRRRR
Eswaran Nallamuthu (Business), India
30th November 2019

فخامه الاسم تكفي
روتانا فخامه الاسم تكفي وموقع الفندق جميل سهوله الوصول والانطلاق الى أفضل الاماكن كذالك العاملين فيه على درجه عالبه من الاحترافيه اضافه الى خدمه الغرف ونظافه المكان والسعر الجيد الذي في متناول الجميع سعيد جدا في تجربتي معكم


RRRRR
Abdallah Al Homoud (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019

Highly Recommend Ville Rotana!!!
A comfortable place to stay in the heart of the city with access to metro, shopping, and lots more including the Tesla Dealership! Hotel offered a nice gym with steam sauna and hot tub / pool. Super comfortable and very clean.


RRRRR
Mustafa Ahmadzai (Business), United States
24th November 2019

Best customer services in the world!
My second stay with the Vila Rotana team. They were the best last year and again continue to surprise me in how much they care for their customers. Every single member greets you with a smile and goes above and beyond. Everytime I visit Dubai this will be my stay. The rooms are amazing! the value for money is so good and the location is perfect! We miss vila rotana!!


RRRRR
Lukman Ali (Business), United Kingdom
18th November 2019

Great hotel
This is a lovely small hotel, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. It is perfect for a business trip as very good location and convenient. The facilities are good and the food also good. I enjoy staying here!


RRRRR
Lesley Dunne (Business), United Kingdom
15th November 2019

جميل و نظيف و قريب من المواقع المهمة.
الموقع استراتيجي على الشيخ زايد و قريب جدا من الستي واك و دبي مول و برج خليفة و المطار. الموظفين محترمين جدا و لديهم الرغبة بالمساعدة وتقديم وسائل الراحة و الأخص الموظف عبدل كان في منتهى الاحترافية و أعطانا وقت كافي جدا للخروج من الفندق.


RRRRR
Tariq Turkistani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019

Excellent
Hospitality is a big meaning and under these 11alphabets a lot of efforts need to be done and what I can see in Villa Rotana a covers of these meanings, honestly I couldn’t find any comments to write except thanks a lot for Mr. Camille Saade for all his proper Management and leads, also Mr. Yusuf Barakat for amazing welcoming and guidelines to his frontdisk team and entire Hotel staff I’ve met Moheb, Abdul, Wegene, Anne, Supun, Kingsli, Ruwan, Jibin and Lusantha. Thanks in advance and wishing all the best and successes under lead of Mr. Camille Saade


RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim (Business), Egypt
3rd November 2019

Thank you Villa Rotana Managmenet
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Villa Rotana, We had a wonderful three weeks , and I have recommended Villa Rotana to all of my colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.


RRRRR
Mohamed Elamin Abdelmageed (Solo), Sudan
3rd November 2019

رائع
الفندق جميل جدا، مناسب ومريح للإقامة، موقع ولا اروع قريب من المترو وللمولات والمواقع السياحية الأخرى، الاستقبال في الفندق ولا اروع وبدون مجاملة خصوصا الذين قاموا بتسجيل الدخول الانسة ويجن والسيد عبدول متعاونون جدا ، وهذا ينم عن قيادة راقية من السيد يوسف ، كل الشكر والتقدير للجميع .


RRRRR
Saleh Al Kindi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd November 2019

Excellent location with warm welcome
It was way early when I arrived to hotel, however, thanks to Villa Rotana, they accepted me into my room with Burj Khalifa view without any hesitations. Hotel is located in a very good location, almost heart of the city, vallet parking for free, quite big rooms with luxury designs and respectful employers. As an improvement, the exterior visibility of building was not well enough, exterior cleaning of windows shall be done regularly thus people can have better view from Burj Suite :) Thanks to Rotana Family. Semih


RRRRR
Semih Akbulut (Solo), Turkey
30th October 2019

Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff
Very neat and clean rooms with friendly staff The Hotel was really worthing the money we have paid for Location if the hotel was perfect as well and near to Metro station and many other location you would like to go


RRRRR
Iman Abdelkhalek (Solo), Egypt
26th October 2019

ممتاز جداً ومريح وقريب من دبي مول
الموقع جميل ويوجد بالقرب منه مطعم ومغسلة ملابس وتعامل موظفين الاستقبال من احسن مايكون ومرحبين دائماً والإفطار متنوع وجميل وتعامل موظفي الإفطار راقي جداً والنظافة عالية جداً في الموقع والغرف والاستقبال


RRRRR
Sulaiman Alqorashie (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th October 2019

Excellent location and a good hotel. Warm employees. Good breakfast.
The location is very good. centrally located. The good breakfast was very good. also the employees were very warm. the rooms were a little old. however the amenities were fine. There is a good supermarket close by. even the mosque right behind.


RRRRR
Ehtesham Mohammed (Family), India
21st October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT