Media RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Good hotel central location"

This is a good hotel with great facilities and a some good restaurants. Room service (as with all Rotana Hotels in my experience) is better than average, I love their biryanai, standard quality at each hotel I've been to. The downside to this hotel is the smokey smell. You notice it upon entering the hotel, there's a British bar Nelson's downstairs in the corner, but it permeates throughout the hotel. Other than that, great staff, good breakfast, decent gym/pool area.

Reviewed by Jaynemoran a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th July 2019
"Good Rooms and value for Money"

Good Rooms and value for Money and really easy to travel around in Internet and Media city. Hotel has nice pub and breakfast was also good. Service staff is excellent, only thing which was little not up-to the mark was hot & cold water thing.

Reviewed by Jayygogia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2019
"Great place to stay"

Hotel is good value and has all facilities needed when travelling. good choice of Restaurants including Nelsons Pub. this serves international beers and wine. good food and live music. Ladies night is also an option with vouchers given out for free drinks.

Reviewed by PaulsRBD a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Excellent at this time of the year"

A great location for work or pleasure in Dubai. I’ve used this hotel many times over the years and while at peak times it can get extremely crowded, this trip the place was fairly empty, a real pleasure to stay there

Reviewed by Peter L a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 12th July 2019
"Excellent Stay"

This is an excellent hotel on prime location located at the business center, clean & comfortable. On arrival I was welcomed by friendly Front Desk staff Ms. Imo, who makes my stay more interesting with her advices & tips about the city. Supermarket, shops, restaurants, bars, salon, laundry and Metro Station are within walking distance. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody ! Thank you again Ms. Imo !!! Thumbs up for Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Ericaguila a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2019
"Excellent"

It was one of my best stays in Dubai, if I ever come back to Dubai I will definitely stay at Media Rotana again, one of the best housekeeping, supportive staff, nice location, i enjoyed my stay and had a successful stay

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 8th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel and Excellent Team"

was outstanding one night stay at Media Rotana, thank you for FO team and the hotel management, from the check in to the check out, the warm welcome to the beautiful breakfast. my entire stay was positive

Reviewed by Mohamed O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th July 2019
"Amazing hotel experience"

We love to experience every hotel in the UAE with our close friends as part of our bonding. When we checked in the hotel, we greeted us with there marhabba team or welcoming guest staff and we amazed in what we see. The hotel is net and clean with a good ambience as well. We recommend everyone to choose Media Rotana as your hotel of choice so you can experience also the comfort and very approachable staff. Hope to come back very soon.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th July 2019
"Media Rotana stay"

Enjoyed my stay, arrived at 10am and they were able to check me in early. Felt comfortable, staff were excellent and attentive. Will stay here more often when I visit Dubai on Business. Would recommend this hotel to business users.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th July 2019
"Medi Rotana Dubai"

I recently travelled to Dubai and stayed in the Media Rotana for several nights. Overall my opinion is very for this hotel, it created the perfect place to stay while on business. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff also make you very welcome. I would say although the hotel is excellent I would probably not stay here if travelling for pleasure, but for business purposes it is excellent.

Reviewed by Maldall a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th July 2019
4.8

Excellent Staff, Excellent Hotel, Best Value for your Money
Good: Breakfast was excellent as usual. Location is great which can be accessed from anywhere easily. Staff is great and helpful as always. Felt very comfortable
Bad: Nothing to add here as things are way above expectations when you book this hotel. Right from the beginning till you leave the hotel, you will enjoy every bit of it.


Mansoor Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel staff were courteous and always willing to offer assistance


Traveler (Business) Lagos
21st July 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Great


Kehinde Adenusi
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Cok Güzel Eglendik tavsiye ederim


Ali Aslan
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Luxuriöser Urlaub vorprogrammiert
Hotel: Purer Luxus von Anfang an. Das Hotel ist einfach der Wahnsinn und verdient die 5Sterne definitiv. Man wird hier wie ein König behandelt. Das Hotel von innen ist sehr hochwertig und das Personal sehr freundlich und höflich. Auch als normaler Sterblicher kann man erleben, wie es ist, luxuriös Betreut zu werden. Außerdem sind die Zimmer sehr groß mit schönen Bädern und großen Glasfront.


Ioannis (Beach)
19th July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Far from Dubai town and near by palm tree


Rahul Rawal
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

جدا ممتاز وهادي الأخ يحي سجل دخول مبكرا اشكره على ذلك


ناصر القحطاني
18th July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: the staff
Bad: nothing


Mohd Bahrain
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great Stay, Recommended for Value
Pros : 5 star with good pool, Nice sports bar, step just outside for taxis and grocery.Plenty restaurants and bars within 5-10 min walk. Cons? None


stephen (Business Traveler) United Kingdom
16th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل و مريح وطاقم الفندق قمه في الأخلاق
Bad: لا شيئ


Mansour Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافه والبار وجميع مرافقه
Bad: الموقع 40 درهم الين سنتر المدينه


Waleed Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent facilities and attentive staff.
Good: The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was spacious. Room service was very good. Pool and wellness facilities were excellent. The breakfast selection was impressive!
Bad: I found the room a little outdated, decor wise. I missed a proper coffee machine - nescafe powder sachets are more three star! I was disappointed that the Nelson Bar was entirely smoke friendly ...


traveler Netherlands
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميل ومريح والجميع يسعى لخدمتك فندق مميز
Bad: لاشي


محمد Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Ottimo soggiorno presso il Rotana , albergo completo di tutti i servizi necessari.
Good: ottimi ristoranti ed ottima colazione Ottima piscina e splendido bar bordo piscina Hall bellissima di impatto Cortesia da parte dello staff Ottimi servizi , tipo il car drive , mi hanno preso in albergo e rivenuti a prendere dopo una giornata in giro per Dubai.
Bad: Nulla


Massimo United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Perfect for a Business trip. Facilities are ok but cleanness staffs are very good. Breakfast also worth the money
Bad: Almost nothing. Facilities can be better


Hamid Iran
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

لا يوجد كل الأمور فيما يتعلق بالإقامة ممتازه وسوف انصح الآخرين مممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم
مممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممىممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممىمىمممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Mohamed Nabih (Solo), Egypt
7th July 2019

Amazing hotel experience.
We love to experience every hotel in the UAE with our close friends as part of our bonding. When we checked in the hotel, we greeted us with there marhabba team or welcoming guest staff and we amazed in what we see. The hotel is net and clean with a good ambience as well. We recommend everyone to choose Media Rotana as your hotel of choice so you can experience also the comfort and very approachable staff. Hope to come back very soon.


RRRRR
Charlito Jr Carganilla (Family), Philippines
6th July 2019

Media Rotana stay
Enjoyed my stay, arrived at 10am and they were able to check me in early. Felt comfortable, staff were excellent and attentive. Will stay here more often when I visit Dubai on Business. Would recommend this hotel to business users.


RRRRR
Stephen Cochrane (Business), United Kingdom
6th July 2019

Medi Rotana Dubai
I recently travelled to Dubai and stayed in the Media Rotana for several nights. Overall my opinion is very for this hotel, it created the perfect place to stay while on business. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff also make you very welcome. I would say although the hotel is excellent I would probably not stay here if travelling for pleasure, but for business purposes it is excellent.


RRRRR
Malcolm Dall (Business), United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Media rotana stay
Awesome service, breakfast was good, staff was very co operative, when we was check in we wait 2 hours for room only other facilities are very good, room condition was clean & awesome, view from room is beautiful


RRRRR
Muhammad Awais (Friends), Pakistan
3rd July 2019

Comfortable Stay
the staff are very friendly & professional, rooms are very clean & the value is good comparing to the good service. The location is good & close to shopping malls, the only point which i believe needs improvement is the breakfast which needs kind of new options


RRRRR
Azadeh Sariaslani (Business), Iran
3rd July 2019

Good
Nice swimming pool area but needs to improve breakfast buffet menu selection and recipes. Rooms and bathroom are clean as well. Thank you for the good staycation experience. Ambiance is good as well. Great


RRRRR
Jainne Ann Betchaida (Family), Philippines
2nd July 2019

الموظفين بيرفكت البيئه الليليه سيئه
تعليقي فقط علي اجواء الفندق باليل بسبب الدسكو و الازعاج الذي يسبب الصوت حتي الغرف و بيئه اللوبي التي لا نستطيع نجلس بها بسبب الاشخاص الذي يترددون للفندق ... يرجى عمل عازل و شكر خاص لجميع موظفين ميديا روتانا ..


RRRRR
Khawla Jamal Alsaib (Solo), Bahrain
1st July 2019

Great hote, excellent service
From start to finish, this is an excellent hotel with great friendly staff and facilities. A swift check in, great room, spacious, clean lots of facilities, then a fantastic range of food at breakfast every day.


RRRRR
Sarah Rogers (Business), United Kingdom
1st July 2019

ممتاااز
شكرا لكم فندق مميز وموقع مميز الاستقبال ودودين السوبر ماركت قريب التاكسي متوفر. محطة المتروا دبي للانترنت قرابة ٩٠٠ متر الفندق متكامل وجود مطاعم خدمة. مميزه. الاستقبال سريع فيي اجراء تسجيل الدخول والخروج


RRRRR
Nasser Alharbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

Yoggo TV
Yoggo TV...its was a excellent hotel...food was good...and i will be returning to one of the Rotana chain in Dubai..im not going to continue to write this review as i cant say anything more..its a nice hotel end of story


RRRRR
Ian Robinson (Solo), United Kingdom
28th June 2019

Average
you should provide with what is lacking. as i mentioned in the first page, washroom(bathroom) commode area is very congested, after using commode, it is difficult to clean yourself. therefore, Muslim shower is the right choice.


RRRRR
Munir Ahmed Nazir (Business), Pakistan
27th June 2019

My journey to Dubai in June
Media Rotana is a nice hotel if compared to value paid with good facilities. The only challenge was the walk distance between hotel and metro station which was quite far as you have to walk in humid hot summer of Dubai.


RRRRR
Ahmed Hamdi Abdel Shakour (Solo), Egypt
26th June 2019

Excellent service
Excellent service, I strongly recommendation to other people to adhere to your service, very professionally, good location of the facility. very clean nice meal, multicultural place where everyone enjoy staying accordingly


RRRRR
Manuel Macoquela (Business), Angola
24th June 2019

Media Rotana
Very good hotel Good Service Good Stuff Good Breakfast I have had a small issue with the internet connection but it was fixed later on I advise this place We have pool and gym access Thank you ----------------------


RRRRR
Jawhar Genevieve (Solo), Lebanon
24th June 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT