Media RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED183PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Comfort and cosy"

hotel was in a heart of Dubai . you can access to a lot places from it . the location is amazing . staff are very polite and professional . different options for food . food is very high quality . hotel is very clean and comfort .

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Short Stay"

One of the good places that I visit, but the price rate is high and not moderate. I addition to what stated, during my stay there was a site under construction far few meter from the hotel it was very noisy.

Reviewed by Mohammadakkawi a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th September 2019
"Service"

Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.

Reviewed by Heshamelrefay a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Media Rotana by a long term visitor"

After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.

Reviewed by Mazinmshakarchi a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Media rotana"

The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas

Reviewed by Mohamad M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"Awesome place "

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Adsimmons a TripAdvisor traveler
Ohio 9th September 2019
"Good business purpose hotel"

Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.

Reviewed by Edo-BCN a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Great service and excellent value"

When you book at the prices listed, you fear the worst. However, the room was fantastic, the staff very professional and the facilities and F&B were top drawer. Make sure you try the brunch in the Italian restaurant and Nelson's is the best pub in Dubai.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Staff brilliant bathroom disappointing"

I stayed 5 nights and also ran a training course in the hotel. From beginning to end, the staff were wonderful and the business area highly professional and attentive. The room was big and comfortable. My only disappointment was the bathroom which required 2 repairs and had quite a lot of dirt and grime around the plug.

Reviewed by Admin a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Location and Service"

Your location is very accessible to metro and public place. Wonderful experience on my stay and there are improvement from my last year stay dated Mar 2018. Your service is very good and all staff was professional for their duty and responsibility. its a great experience for my stay in your facilities.

Reviewed by Larkspur a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
4

😍👍


Mohamed Mokhtar
16th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good

Bad: اشكر الأخ عصام المصري ع حسن تعامله موظف الاستقبال


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel with great amenities. Staff is courteous and friendly.


Mansoor (Families) Karachi
15th September 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money
Bad: Loud ac is room


Lloyd United Kingdom
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافه
Bad: بعده عن المراكز التجاريه


شروق Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كتير حلو المكان


Alnumer
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

OTtimo soggiorno
Good: struttura non nuovissima ma in perfette condizioni pulita servizi tutti funzionanti e staff preparato gentile ma non invasivo


Francesco Italy
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very comfortable
Good: Location Bars Restaurants


Mudassar United Kingdom
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

As a queen
Good: The best stuff I meet ever, the really let me make a decision (that will be my fav hotel)
Bad: Actually nothing Everything for me was perfect


Mashael Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff friendly, good value, good location
Bad: Hot water is problematic. It takes 3 minutes of running the hot tap to get to hot water, and it is only Luke warm after 9 am.


Mazin Qatar
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: They never cease to amaze me as the lady whose checked my dad in was very helpful until the end of our stay
Bad: Calmness


Vuyo United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent stay despite being unwell
Good: The room was amazing


Michael New Zealand
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ونظيف


عابر سبيل
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Good place


Lijo George Varghese
9th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Media rotana dubai
Good: The decor was amazing it comfy and cozy HDMI port, sockets and AC were available and under your control. The staff is 5 stars for sure.
Bad: The cups were dusty and the bin in the bathroom wasnt cleaned up.


Mohamad United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Comfort and cosy
hotel was in a heart of Dubai . you can access to a lot places from it . the location is amazing . staff are very polite and professional . different options for food . food is very high quality . hotel is very clean and comfort .


RRRRR
Mayada Abogasha (Solo), Egypt
15th September 2019

Short Stay
One of the good places that I visit, but the price rate is high and not moderate. I addition to what stated, during my stay there was a site under construction far few meter from the hotel it was very noisy.


RRRRR
Mohammad Akkawi (Business), Palestine
15th September 2019

abc
Taxi driver did not come at airport. I kept waiting for 30 minutes. Since i have not avail this service, i need my money back. Taxi driver did not come at airport. I kept waiting for 30 minutes. Since i have not avail this service, i need my money back.


RRRRR
Naveed Ahmed (Business), Pakistan
14th September 2019

Service
Good service but it needs some improvement on the front desk as they have a shortage in the employees so you have to wait till some one is free for you. Also the team helping while leaving, you ask for a taxi they bring you a lemo.


RRRRR
Hesham Elrefay (Solo), Egypt
13th September 2019

Media Rotana by a long term visitor
After about 30 stays in this hotel over the past 5 years, I can state that it is excellent value for money. It has a very good location if you have a rented car as you can get anywhere in Dubai within 20 minutes if there is no traffic. Staff are super friendly, and it has 3 top rated eateries, Main complaint is hot water takes forever to come through the tap, and the internet is not great.


RRRRR
Mazin Al-Shakarchi (Business), Canada
12th September 2019

Media rotana
The property was really nice and enjoyed the stay there the staff were absolutely amazing friendly and welcoming the hotel atmosphere is nice and soothing the rooms are amazing and cozy. Except a bit dust in some areas


RRRRR
Mohamad Mayassi (Solo), Palestine
10th September 2019

Awesome place !
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, Amazing staff at check and and departure. We were surprised with a birthday cake which made for an unforgettable stay. We can choose to stay anywhere in Dubai but we choose the Media Rotana.


RRRRR
Andria Simmons (Couple), United States
9th September 2019

Good business purpose hotel.
Very nice, clean and organized hotel. Friendly staff. Good for business and conferences. Good options on the restaurants, bars and leisure activities. Good gym and sport facilities. Good breakfast and good attention. Check in was a little bit slow.


RRRRR
Eduardo Gaitan (Business), Spain
9th September 2019

Great service and excellent value.
When you book at the prices listed, you fear the worst. However, the room was fantastic, the staff very professional and the facilities and F&B were top drawer. Make sure you try the brunch in the Italian restaurant and Nelson's is the best pub in Dubai.


RRRRR
Luke Plowman (Business), United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Staff brilliant, bathroom disappointing
I stayed 5 nights and also ran a training course in the hotel. From beginning to end, the staff were wonderful and the business area highly professional and attentive. The room was big and comfortable. My only disappointment was the bathroom which required 2 repairs and had quite a lot of dirt and grime around the plug.


RRRRR
Laurence Dummett (Business), United Kingdom
9th September 2019

شكرا
بالتوفيق والي رالامام توجد بعضيرجي مستقبلا وجود حل لتلك الضوضاء أو التقليل منها اعمال الانشاء المجاورة قد تسبب بعض الاحيان الضوضاء مع الاخذ في الاعتبار وجود بعض النزلاء لديهم مشاكل صحيه قد تؤثر علي صحتهم وراحتهم مما قد يسبب اتخاذ قرار بعدم العودة لعدم الحصول علي الهدوء نتيجة ذلك الضجيج


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Naqeeb (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019

Location and Service
Your location is very accessible to metro and public place. Wonderful experience on my stay and there are improvement from my last year stay dated Mar 2018. Your service is very good and all staff was professional for their duty and responsibility. its a great experience for my stay in your facilities.


RRRRR
Serrano Frederick (Business), Philippines
5th September 2019

great ROTANA HOSPITALITY
Great accommodating staff , hospitable ,,attentive ,professional ,, great suites ,,amazing CLUB LOUNGE staff and food selection .. many hotel facilities including an outdoor swimming pool ,, restaurants , bar ,, great location in a commercial / touristic area ,, very accessible ,, great shuttle bus to prime tourist attractions ..


RRRRR
George Zamel (Couple), Lebanon
3rd September 2019

111
Very good hotel, worth your choice The location is great, the restaurant is great and the room service is great. This is not the first time I have stayed in this hotel. I will choose it next time. lalalallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Sun Ye (Business), China
3rd September 2019

Very clean, very good breakfast , very good staff, Value of Money , good location at sheikh Zaayed road.
Very clean, very good breakfast , very good staff, Value of Money , good location at sheikh Zaayed proad., friendly staff, variety of food,with multi choices of 3 restaurants continental, Italian and English


RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour (Solo), Jordan
2nd September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT