Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
FROMAED241PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTS
"Good service"

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Travellerff a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 20th January 2020
"Its good"

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Final a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 19th January 2020
"Best overall place property team guest service cleanliness value for money"

Would highly recommend this property for a great stay overall. Clean, guest experience is wonderful, value for money. Team at Pearl rotana is very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy commute from everywhere

Reviewed by Ahmefarh a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 18th January 2020
"Wonderful stay and excellent experience with warm staff"

It was my first experience and visit UAE, which  really memorable and confortable because of the wonderful staff in the hotel PEarl Rotana Capital Centre. There must be more expensive and new hotel around the area, but I will choose the hotel once again because there are alway a plenty of staff everywhere in the hotel so that they could repond the guest need immidiately which made us very safe and at home. Thank you very much for your assistance and hospitality.

Reviewed by ChiyokoSuzuki a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2020
"Cant wait to come back"

I have no negative feedback - only raving reviews from the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre. I will 100% come back and stay at the Pearl Rotana, and I hope that can be sooner than later, as I would love to see the lovely staff again that went over and beyond!

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Trustworthy team Found diamond ring"

the overall stay the pearl team are vey hospitable but I had an amazing experience that I left my ring on check out in the hotel room. I have just received the ring back in London and just put it on I am so grateful.

Reviewed by Natashaaminzadeh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th January 2020
"Excellent facility and location"

Super clean rooms, very helpful and professional staff, and a great location. I needed to change the room for a personal reason and the response was swift and professional. It is highly recommended for business and leisure, with family, friends, or even solo.

Reviewed by JadJamal a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 12th January 2020
"Amazing hotel with exceptional staff"

We stayed for 8 days during our conference in Abu Dhabi. Hotel was new and personnel were very attentive and professional. Rooms very clean and cleaned daily. Breakfast was perfect. Wellness area a highlight. I recommend Rotana strongly! Happy to come back.

Reviewed by MulgeciA a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 6th January 2020
"Excellent service and value for money"

This was a great place to stay in Abu Dhabi. We were in Room 1501, which had been recently renovated and is on one of the highest floors. The room was lovely and well-appointed with a large bathroom, including a tub, and a mini-fridge for our snacks and beverages. It also had a high ceiling and the window offered a great view. We appreciated the breakfast choices and liked the convenience of eating at the hotel before heading out for the day. It is also worth noting that the hotel is very secure with a modern key fob/security system. Would definitely stay there again! Christopher Almeida

Reviewed by Christopher A a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
"Best Place to Stay in Abu Dhabi"

The service is world class. The staff are extraordinary kind and lovely, the food, drinks are delicious. the atmosphere is cool, the rooms are spacious with are wonderful view facing the river. The pool is magnificent. I strongly recommend this for anyone visiting Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Dafineno a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd January 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: Very modern hotel, large, beautiful room, nice view. Good price! Recommended!
Bad: Balcony could have been open


Ineta Ireland
24th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا وخدماته ممتازه


سيف منصوري سيف
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

الفندق المناسب لي أثناء زيارتي لمدينة أبوظبي
Good: موقعه ممتاز و فندق مريح و نظيف و حسن المعامله من قبل الموظفين و سعره معقول
Bad: لا شي يذكر


Khalifa United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel with beautiful sunset


Renārs Krīgers
23rd January 2020. Source: Google
5

5 star rock star !...


Sam Gab
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: the service it’s very good


Imane United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: كل شي بصراحه أعجبني من طاقم العمل البشوش واالمتعاون الاكل في الإفطار لذيذ ومتنوع نظافة الغرف والأثاث
Bad: صوت الازعاج في المبنى المقابل للفندق حيث يوجد أعمال بناء


نضال Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice stay
Good: The hotel perfect, and the staff was amicable and helpful..


Maryam United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: لم يتم تنظيف أرضية الغرفه .. وذلك لوجود قطع من الاظافر


Khawla United Arab Emirates
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي ممتازه 👍🏻🇸🇦
Bad: لاشئ


Samerah Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز
Bad: عند مدخل الفندق


Taleb United Arab Emirates
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل جداً ، انصحكم فيه
Good: كل شيء جميل فالفندق ، انصحكم فيه وبقوة واشكر الموظفين الاستقبال وخاصة : زكريا المغربي محمد المصري
Bad: لا شيء


Manea United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني الموقع والهدوء والنظافة الى ابعد الحدود وسوف اقيم فيه عند زيارتي القادمة ان شاء الله
Bad: كل شيء جميل


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قمة بالنظافة والجمال والتنسق ورحابة المكان
Bad: كل شي كان جميل


Khaled United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Honestly I was impressed!!
Bad: Nothing


Jumana United Arab Emirates
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT