Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
FROMAED188PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Wonderful"

Excellent.. amazing cleaned rooms ..nice staff helpfull..service is perfect.location is wonderful I loved the rooms and clean nd very amazing staff I would like to stay again future with pearl rotana a

Reviewed by Uae a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

One of the best hotel in the region with welcoming staffs, good breakfast and amenities for both business and as well as personal travel. Value for money. I highly recommend this hotel. Good bus service and taxi right after the entrance that take you any where you want to go in abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Samalbirakishore a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Enjoyed my stay to the max"

It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Danodi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th August 2019
"Velvet Parking staff where good "

Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....

Reviewed by Deeraj a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th August 2019
"very good stay"

Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.

Reviewed by Missingpooh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Nice stay"

Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel

Reviewed by Antovfelix a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.

Reviewed by Sudqi A a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"I love rotana"

I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly

Reviewed by Goldenn L a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Excellent hotel"

next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.

Reviewed by Nourbhit a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th August 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: التصميم
Bad: لا يوجد


Hamad United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful property. Staff is very nice and hospital. Enjoyes my short stay.


Traveler (Everyone)
24th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: شكرا للفندق والعاملين فيه


Sultan Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل وشكرا لموظف الاستقبال موسى


Bader Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نعم كان السرير جدا مريحا ومطر الغرفة جميل
Bad: كنت اتمنا المكان علي اتجاه الشارع


حسن United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: كان ممتاز ونظيف اول مره سكنت فيه اليوم سكنت مره ثانية الحمام يطلع ريحة الفرش ريحة تدوخ تهاوشت مع الرسبشن وغيرو لي غرفه ثانيه اشكر كريم او اكرم
Bad: ريحة الحمام الفرش متسخ


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعه ومكان الإقامة وسط المدينه
Good: لذيذ ومتنوع وأتمنى اضافة الأكل الخليجي
Bad: لا شي


Saif United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Decent hotel
We loved the room as it was spacious and beautifully designed. However, the facilities were limited- no jacuzzi or a tennis court. The gym was great but the swimming pool was very small and not too deep. The overall location of the hotel is good but it would be better if we could access additional places within our stay.


Jocelyn (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

مريح ورائع
Good: حسن التعامل والافطار
Bad: دفت مبلغ اضافي واشتركت بنادي روتانا الدور 19 بمبلغ 150 ريال اضافي في الليلة بالاضافة لمبلغ الغرفةولم يكن بالتنوع المطلوب والوقت حيث كان يتم وضع انواع بسيطة من السناكس في وقت قصير جدا من 2 مساء الى 4 مساء ومن 6 مساء وحتى 8 مساء والمفترض ان يكون 24 ساعة.


حسن Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The hotel was clean and good, but far away from the center.
Bad: The breakfast was not so good


Chourouk United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق متكامل وجميل جدا
Bad: لاشي


Awatef Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: افطار متنوع وسرير نظيف
Bad: الالغاء كان غير مجاني


Saif United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best service facility I've seen in AD. Staff are so friendly and helpful and professional, The food prices are okay. The restaurants on site especially DIVO's (Italian restaurant) is amazing. The Thursday sea food night is not to be missed! the food selection is amazing. The buffet breakfast is very unique:)


Shereen El Mahdy
21st August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 部屋が広い。ベッドも大きい。 天井が高く。バスタブが長くて横になれる。
Bad: 子供向けのアメニティやサービスがない


Umeyama United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good food, location, staff


Dr. Md Sofiqul Islam
20th August 2019. Source: Google

Enjoyed my stay to the max
It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. The perfect location to finish my work easily without going through any traffic. Excellent service and the staff are so welcoming.. will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.


RRRRR
Dana Zaher (Business), Palestine
21st August 2019

فندق ممتاز
حمام سباحه صغير الفندق بصفة عامة ممتاز من الاستقبال حتي الغرف التجاوب من قبل الموظفين با اسلوب مرح يشعرك بالراحة والاسترخاء انصح الجميع بازيارتة لم اجرب المطاعم لا استطيع أن أحكم عليها بعض ازرة سحب الاسانسير لا تعمل


RRRRR
Salem Mostafa (Solo), Egypt
19th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Brand New Hotel in Capital If you are with family and kids then this is good for short stay only I would recommend this hotel for business traveler because the area and surrounding is typically for solo travelers and business professional. Couple can enjoy their time in the relaxing pool with nice views high rise building.


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
19th August 2019

Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
كانت الخدمة تفوق السعر والغرف واسعة ونظيفة ومستوى الإفطار ممتاز ومنوع كما أن المسبح نظيف وملائم جدا للأطفال وصالة الجيم واسعة والجو العام ممتاز وتعامل الموظفين احترافي ومتحضر وموقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب من مراكز التسوق والبحر


RRRRR
Khaled Abdelqader (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل الى الخروج
كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ...كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..كل شي كان ممتاز بمافيه من الخدمه من التسجيل ..


RRRRR
Abdullah Alzaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

Velvet Parking staff where good ...
Lilked the stay in the hotel & in future if any trip to abudhabi will hope to stay in the same property ...Location is close to Yas land and to the abudhabi city.All the staff where friendly. Breakfast was excellent....


RRRRR
Deeraj Shetty (Family), India
18th August 2019

very good stay
Room and bed are wide and confortable. Breakfast buffet was nice. especially fresh orange juice! Bath tub is very long so my 2 kids enjoyed taking a bath together. I could lay there and enjoyed relax bath time there, too.


RRRRR
Megumi Umeyama (Family), Japan
18th August 2019

من الفنادق المفضله
مكان جميل و هدوء و الخدمة مميزه و الاستقبال ولا اروع و سوف تكون الزياره القادمة بنفس الفندق و مكان الفندق يقع في منتصف ابوظبي حيث يكون بين المدينة و المطار و جزيرة ياس و مكانه سهل و لكن يجب وجود حل لخدمة ايقاف السيارات


RRRRR
Hussain Alqattan (Solo), Kuwait
17th August 2019

Nice stay
Comfortable rooms small swimming pool .valet parking service needs definite improvement .remote location. Bathrooms and other amenities are good.recommended for business trips.nit attractions nearby the hotel


RRRRR
Antofeli Xavier Sundarraj (Family), India
17th August 2019

Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi
Had a very nice and comfortable stay at the above mentioned hotel, good environment, nice restaurant service and food quality. Staff was friendly and welcoming, room cleanliness and space was just perfect.


RRRRR
Amad Sudki (Solo), United States
15th August 2019

ممتاز
الموقع مميز نظام الفندق مقارنه مع الفنادق الثانيه جيد افضل من سنترو ......................................................،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،.،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Jamila Al Bloushi (Solo), Comoros
15th August 2019

I love rotana
I love rotana . It is my home, feeling good. Ilthe blonde hair girl at the reseption . She is the best . Thank you my sister . Hope you doing good all the time. I would thank yhe CEO of pearl rotana. Your team is doing well . Wish you be my boss in the future. You are managing everything perfectly


RRRRR
Naif Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

Excellent hotel
next time I will book in the hotel with my family, really it was excellent hotel I will recommend it to my collogues as well thanks for appreciated hotel staff for appreciated cooperation and hospitality.


RRRRR
Mohamed Aboualia (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019

بيرل فندق جميل ورائع
الشكر لموظفي الفندق على حسن الاستقبال وتعاملهم اللطيف ولقد سعدت في قضاء يوم جميل بالفندق وارغب في زياره وقضاء وقت ممتع انا وعائلتي وقد سعدت بانه لا يوجد ما يعكر مزاج وانصح بيه الأصدقاء لزيارة الفندق والاستمتاع لقضاء وقت به


RRRRR
Alyaa Alyammahi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Very nice and quite
the place was clean and new and quite nnnnnnnnnnnnmmmmmmmmmm ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


RRRRR
Ahmed Yakoub (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT