Beach RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED252PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Comfort during Covid"

After staying at 3 other non-Rotana properties the past few weeks, I can say with confidence this was the best experience! Beach Rotana have figured out how to maintain a high level of comfort and service while following guidelines for public safety. The hotel was well staffed (no skeleton crews), attentive and made it clear that your stay is intended to be safe and pleasurable.

Reviewed by JohncLRN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2020
"Great midweek staycation"

In response to the pools opening up in Abu Dhabi, we planned a 3-night staycation - the 2nd time we had stayed at this property. After a mistake on the room allocation (they put us in a smoking room despite requesting a non-smoking room), the Reception staff recovered the situation well and even waived the early check-in fee. All the food was excellent - we ate in Prego’s twice and Trader Vics one night, and reasonably priced for a hotel. But the main reason we went was to spend time in and around the pool - and it didn’t disappoint. Numbers were restricted, so it never felt busy, and we never felt at risk of being too close to others. The pool itself was beautifully temperature controlled, and large enough just to wallow for hours on end !! Sadly, but understandably, the swim-up bar was not available, but drinks and food were readily available and served to our loungers. A special shout out to Sammi, Roshan and all the team in the pool bar there - always attentive and called me by name immediately - nice touch. And as for the poolside snacks .... on our first day Chef Antony came around to talk to the guests - a nice touch in itself. You could tell he was happy to be back open for business, and he said to my wife and I, and our 2 kids that as it wasn’t busy he could cook us ‘anything we wanted’ !! This was such a nice touch, and we certainly took advantage of that during our stay. Antony even sent out additional dishes for us, such as refreshing watermelon and even the largest cocktail prawns I have ever seen ! He knew it was my birthday, so Antony arranged for Chef Allen to bring out a cake for me - again, such a nice touch and it was very appreciated. Antony kept coming out to say hello, and he made a point of saying he was happy to cook anything for us !! Great service, and a genuinely nice person. Rotana management, give this guy a medal !!!! I cannot speak highly enough of the team by the pool, they certainly looked after us and treated us like truly valued guests. We wanted a lazy staycation with an amazing pool, and we got that, and more. We will definitely be back again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Clattersuk a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2020
"Stunning hospitality and friendly environment"

We have stayed for three nights, the staff was tactful, respectful and competent. Special thank to Camile from the front Fisk who went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional. The beach was magnificent, the breakfast, which was from the menu not a buffet due to the situation, was tasty and fresh. The hotel is highly recommended

Reviewed by Abdulnaseraubi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2020
"Couldnt be better"

I stayed at Rotana Beach All Suites for 1 night. The room was big enough for a whole family and cookware were a lot better than I expected. The most surprising part was how they can clean the room. I booked for a smoking room, and when I entered my room I couldnt smell any cigarette smoke so I called the front desk to make sure if it is actually a smoking room. And Mr. Ramsay at front desk was super kind when I checked in. Loved my stay last week and definitely going back to their.

Reviewed by PatrickL a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 28th June 2020
"Wonderful hotel "

I enjoyed staying in Rotana for more than one month feeling almost home! Delicious food, polite and responsive personnel, stunning view, best location, love the beach! Special respect for taking prompt actions and measures against Coronavirus! Stay Rotana! I'll be back ❤

Reviewed by Abaiarstan a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2020
"Terrific Stay in Difficult Conditions"

Stayed here for 5 nights, after arriving late due to a delayed flight we went to our allocated room, the room smelt of smoke, been non smokers we returned to reception to ask to be moved. The duty manager immediately upgraded us to a suite, switch was lovely. Our overall stay was lovely but during the stay the Coronavirus kicked in and the hotel had to act on government instructions, which wasn't ideal but they had no choice and made the stay as pleasant as possible, it only effected the dining room really. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises as it was very clean, well presented and the staff did there very best to make our stay homely.

Reviewed by NickW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2020
"Excellent"

This is my first visit to beach rotana hotel and it was an excellent stay. The Staff at the reception are helpful and kind and helped make my stay more enjoyable especialy Mr. Hisham. Thanks a lot .....

Reviewed by Youssef a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2020
"Outstanding Hotel"

Fantastic hotel with a great choice of restaurants. The All inclusive Dine Around package lets you experience great food for exceptional value. Staff are all very professional. Special mention to Mamun in Idigo Indian restaurant and Michael at Bay View pool bar.

Reviewed by DW_Slough a TripAdvisor traveler
Berkshire 16th March 2020
"Wonderful hotel"

Absolutely fabulous Hotel.. Wonderful facilities including a large gym, squash courts, spa. The outdoor amenities are excellent with a large pool, a lovely shaded pool for children, a shaded play area. It's an ideal hotel for business or pleasure. Could not fault it at all. Great rooms with great service by all the staff.

Reviewed by Pam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"Friday the thirteenth staycation"

Our stay in the hotel was amazing. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If we had stayed longer, we could have had explored the other very good amenities they have. The breakfast was also amazing with lots of food items to choose from even if you're on keto diet or simply on diet. THey have very courteous staff as well. Amazing service.

Reviewed by Sheila a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT