Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
FROMSAR485PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Rotana"

The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.

Reviewed by Ahalqaydi a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"None"

every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..

Reviewed by Wadaah a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"did not honor the corporate rate agreement"

our company has a corporate rate agreement and a couple of paid loyalty cards and have been loyal to Rosh Rayhaan Rotana in Riyadh for years, and they have decided today that one of 3 staff rooms would not be invoiced as per the rate in our signed corporate rate agreement (SAR 700) but at SAR 1200 for obscure reasons.

Reviewed by Walidhanna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"Hotel in Riyadh"

Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.

Reviewed by AStraveller a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2019
"Sep10 to Sep12 2019 hotel accommodation"

This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.

Reviewed by Emmanuelkhouri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Ask where your room is located"

I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.

Reviewed by Igorscope_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"روش ريحان"

Lovely hotel Reception and staff are excellent The hotel is great overall Room service is excellent and the restaurant is excellent the food is good and varied The gym is excellent I wish you good luck

Reviewed by Damee a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th September 2019
"excellent"

one of the best in Riyadh when it comes to cleanliness , breakfast and other services this property is new and staffs are highly professional price is bit on higher side and need to book 5-7 days in advance

Reviewed by Yusafp a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 28th August 2019
"Cozy hotel"

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Memoali_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Stay at Rosh Rayhaan"

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Reviewed by Shoaib A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st July 2019
4.8

إقامة ممتعه
Good: الإفطار جيد والسرير مريح


Mervat Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه العامه للفندق وجودة الاكل جداً عاليه


سلطان Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

ممتاز
Good: نعم
Bad: انا


عبدالله United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موقعة ونظافته
Bad: خدمة موظفي صف السيارات بطيئة وكذلك خدمة الغرف


Abdulrhman Australia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Staff were friendly Big room Great location
Bad: Dirty towels Bathroom malfunction Very thin walls Noisy


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Would book again in the same hotel
Good: It's my second time staying in the property. Nice lobby and clean rooms and the location is in the heart of Riyadh.
Bad: Yesterday there was a wedding party apparently and I was staying on the 1st floor and the noise was bad. I don't know what is the reason but I hope there's something to be done about it for next time.


Lamis Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel with a lovely staffs


Abdullah Alazmi
11th October 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد


Husam Husein
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل وفخم وهادئ ويقع على شارع تجاري متميز


Turki
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

موقع واستقبال وهدوء ومواقف للسياره من جد أفضل فندق وبكرر الزياره بإذن الله


YASSER ALHAWWEL
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جداً هادئ جداً ومريح ونظيف واشكر الاداري الناجح محمد الجبر على تعامله


asdfgh qwerty
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


AMERICAN OFFICIAL YT
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice and clean place. I was there with my kids for a week. They don't have lifeguard in pool to cover any accident in case of emergency or kids drowning.


kashif Marwan
10th October 2019. Source: Google
3

حلو


محمد العراقي
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star hotel at the center of Riyadh


Raymuel Salcedo Estil
10th October 2019. Source: Google

فندق انيق وجميل ومكان مميز
الفندق يعيبه فقط الحفريات المؤقته امام الفندق والا الباقي مميز ، الافطار كان مميز ومتنوع ، اللوبي جميل وحيوي والغرف واسعه والاثاث جميل ، ودورة المياه رائعه ،، اجراءات الدخول والخروج سريعه ولكن مشكلة الوجبات بالغرف غالية نوعا ما


RRRRR
Abdulkarim Alsnede (Solo), In House Guest
13th October 2019

اطلق فندق
تعاملت الكثير من الفنادق ولكن في الاخير اخترت فنادق روتانا من عام 2015 الى اليوم على مستوى العالم .................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Meshal Alshaiban (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

شكرا
لقد استمتعت بااقامه لديكم وكل شي صراحه كان رائع واشكر جميع من في الفندق لحسن استقبالهم وضيافتهم ووتعاملهم وتعاونهم واعدكم بنصيحه زملائي للنزول والاقامه لديكم وسيتم زيارتكم قريبا بعون الله واتمنى منكم افادتي بالخصومات


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Qandel (Solo), In House Guest
6th October 2019

Rotana
The hotel located in middle of Riyadh which is bad because of traffic, Also this area is under train construction . On the other hand the hotel is nice, easy to get taxi, I do recommend to use careem app.


RRRRR
Ahmed Alqaydi (Friends), In House Guest
5th October 2019

موقع الفندق جيد
هدوء الفندق وبالاضافه الي حجم الغرف مناسب وواسع الموظفين جدا صدرهم رحب لاي استفسار لاكن موظفين الامن يحتاجون تدريب اضافي مستوي فرش السرير سيئ وقديم وخشن يحتاج اهتمام بالامور البسيطه المهمله من طرفهم وشكرا


RRRRR
Abdlrahman Aldoussari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th October 2019

None
every thing was excellent & and the Lunch and breakfast buffet was Semi-expensive and the employees in the front desk was amazing in morning & afternoon & night shift. I hope to always be your customer in the hotel..


RRRRR
Wadhah Alhamdan (Solo), In House Guest
4th October 2019

♥️
شكراً لكم اقمت ليله سعيده جداً وحضيت بخدمه رائعه ' وموقع مناسب وهدوء تام شكراً جزيلاً♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shutele (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

Not my last stay
Thanks to all the staff to make my stay comfortable,,’,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;,,;;;;;;;;;;;;;,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


RRRRR
Mahmud Al Gendi (Friends), In House Guest
28th September 2019

من افضل الفنادق الي أقمت بها ومن ناحية الاسترخاء الهدوء والموقع والتعامل
من افضل الفنادق التي أقمت بها وسوف أكررها كثيرا . الاستقبال كان جدا ممتاز خدمة الغرف ممتاز الغرف نظيفة ومريحة النادي الصحي رائع خدمة الغرف ممتازة الموقع معروف وسهل الوصول اليه التعامل كان فوق توقعاتي . شكرا لكم على حسن تعاملكم


RRRRR
Zirad Saddiq (Couple), In House Guest
28th September 2019

Hotel in Riyadh
Very nice hotel in the center of Riadh. The hotel is pretty new, the rooms are quite large, very clean and nice, the air condition is working very, very well, and it is not noisy at all. Even the hotel is at a busy road, it is very quiet in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet is very good too.


RRRRR
Anton Danner (Business), Denmark
23rd September 2019

فترة الإقامة
إقامة جميلة لا تنسى وكذلك لطف موظفي الاستقبال وخاصة السعوديين كما مان جو الفندق عامة جو جميل ولطيف وأيضا خدمة استقبال السيارات وسرعة استجابة موظفي الاستقبال وبشاشة موظفي الاستقبال وأيضا راحة المكان فعلا إقامة لا تنسى


RRRRR
Saad Hidah (Solo), In House Guest
18th September 2019

لا شي
لا شي اود ذكره شكرا لكم ................. ................................................... ...........................................................................................................


RRRRR
Seham Hadadi (Solo), In House Guest
15th September 2019

Sep,10 to Sep,12 2019 hotel accommodation
This is an excellent hotel combining proximity to major business hub, professionalism and cleanliness. The personel is very welcoming, they will offer you all the help and advise needed to make you live the best customer experience. The facilities and amenities are in excellent condition.


RRRRR
Emmanuel Jean Rene Khouri (Business), In House Guest
14th September 2019

Ask where your room is located!
I got asked if I mind a smoking room, and i said YES I DO MIND but allegedly there was no other option. I was exhausted from my trip and I just wanted to sleep so I took it. In the morning, it turns out that the room is staring at another window, NO NATURAL LIGHT AT ALL! Awful room, I felt like in a coffin and it made me depressed to stay in there. I feel cheated that no one mentioned this detail. The breakfast is amazing and location, but for their rates you can get a better deal anywhere else down the road.


RRRRR
Igor Gavric (Business), In House Guest
14th September 2019

شكرا
شكرا للمنشأه .. جيد جدا للزوجان و تغير الجو وقريب من الاماكن المشهوره في الرياض .................. ...………......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salman Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT