Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
FROMSAR1098PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTS
"A classy hotel"

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Henriquesneal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Back to normal"

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by Javier F a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th January 2020
"Could be better"

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by THeOnLyK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2020
"Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries"

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Saaddhaher a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"The bathroom"

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Stay at Rahyaan"

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Business Trip in Riyadh"

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th December 2019
"Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh"

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
"Comfortable"

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Nnahha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th December 2019
"Wonderful"

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th December 2019
5

Just perfect. Always I come back!
Good: Clearn, lexury, everything just perfect. Breakfast five stars, Gym good.
Bad: nothing.


Mohamed Egypt
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موظفي الاستقبال متعاونون وتعاملهم جميل جدا


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

من اجمل الفنادق
Good: ابداااااعع لا يوصف شكراً روش ريحان 🕊💛


Eid Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل الفندق لكن لا يوجد لدى الموظفين روح الاستقبال والضيافه ...


saad Jabbar
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

حلو الفندق والله. ونظيف ورايق لكن الوصول للموقع متعب بسبب التحويلات


Y Rm
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

غرف وسيعه


Bandar Sunbul
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافه وسعة الفندق من الداخل
Bad: الموقع بحكم الحفريات


Majed Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

روعه بداية من اللوبي والاستقبال ونهاية بالغرف نظافة وهدوء وخدمة شي خيال


نسيم الليل
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

تعامل الاستقبال جدا ممتاز.. والفندق رهيب بس مكانه شوي يضيعك snap:Abeek87


Yahya Sharaheli
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

واوا لا كلام بحضرت روش ريحان روتانا رجل العمال سلطان الشمري


سلطان الشمري
21st February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Nice stay ,, and very nice location Want to thank huda .. she was very helpful


Ahmed Kuwait
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

كل شي جميل : الاستقبال و الغرفه و الاحترام والابتسامه ، هذا الفندق اخذ اكثر من توقعاتي والخدمه جداً م
Good: كل شي جميل : الاستقبال و الغرفه و الاحترام والابتسامه ، هذا الفندق اخذ اكثر من توقعاتي والخدمه جداً ممتازه و النظافه ايضاً و سرعة الرد . كانت تجربة جداً رائعة ❤️


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

جيد ولكن لايستحق خمس نجوم
Good: السرير
Bad: البانيوم غير نظيف


Bunder Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not worth the money for the level offered. Poor client services following up.

Bad: Adjoining room very loud and sigaret smoke went through the door. Complaint about that was never answered by the hotel-management.


Martinus Netherlands
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الافطار جبد خدمه السياره جيد


Marwan Saudi Arabia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT