Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
FROMSAR392PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Best value for money"

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Azmi A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Excellent Location"

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N a TripAdvisor traveler 29th August 2019
"Good stay"

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Zmoham a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 29th August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Rediahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 27th August 2019
"Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah"

Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah

Reviewed by Mshaarisalleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th August 2019
"Nice hotel excellent location"

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Mrizani a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 27th July 2019
"yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah"

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th July 2019
"1 night stay"

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"UMRAH TRIP"

first of all we are expecting kabah view we did, nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 2nd July 2019
"Was agreat night"

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
5

الحمد لله الذي بنعمته تتم الصالحات الحمد لله الذي اطعمنا وسقانا وآوانا فكم ممن لا كافي له ولا موي ممتاز ورايق ونظيف وقريب للحرم والفضل لله سبحانه وتعالى


موضي ام مشاري/حائل
21st September 2019. Source: Google
3

صل على الحبيب الادوار العلوية صوت التكيف المركزي للمبنى مزعج جدا


Nawaf alshmmary
21st September 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جميل ولكن عيبه دورات المياه اعزكم الله فيها ريحه كريهه


وفاء الهزاع
21st September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

نعم الجوار
Good: الموقع النظافة


محمد Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: رائحة الغرفة سيئة .و دورة المياة فيها صرصور .


هذلول Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عامل النظافة ابراهيم الهندي ممتاز جدا


سعد Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تعامل رائع من إدارة الفندق والاهتمام بالنظافة وبخدمة العميل و الاطلالة جميلة أمام الحرم وسهولة الوصول إلى الحرم


ج القليطي
20th September 2019. Source: Google
5

شي جميل وممتاز


محمد الالمعي
20th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز


Nadosh Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المعامله الحسنه من الطاقم النظافه الترتيب


Mofarih Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Obaid Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: فندق حلو وموقعه حلو وإطلالته حلوه بعد والسعر مبالغ فيه تقريبا وخدمة الغرف يتأخرون والفطور بس للشخصين مجانا اما العايله لا وبس والله ماارجع له مره ثانيه ❤️❤️


عبد Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Between bad and good
Good: Location , comfortable bed, reception staff was friendly , helpful and supportive the solve problem of connecting rooms by upgrading some of them without paying extra fees also room service solved some bad situation by Muhammad Irfan and Lateef Shah. الموقع ممتاز والأسرة مريحة موظف الاستقبال سمح وكان بشوش وحل مشكلة قرب الغرف من بعض بترقية الغرفتين الأقل و جعلهم ملتصقتين بسبب كبير السن معنا من غير دفع اي مبالغ إضافية موظفين خدمة الغرف تعيسين لكن مسؤولينهم محمد عرفان ولطيف شاه قامو باللازم.
Bad: Room was not cleaned and they didn’t clean it will till I got contact with Muhammad Irfan and Lateef Shah they tried to solve it and as I know the problem of poor service because of changing stuff every two week as I know so they don’t have chance to learn how to provide good services. Problem of many elevators you need to reach restraint and Haram. Also when we do check out they’re forgetting one of my bags inside reception and they have informed us lately so I forced to pay a taxi from them to sending my lost baggage on my credit they didn’t admit there false only the good thing the guy was clever to know that my baggage and he had called me directly to send me as fast as possible. الغرف كانت غير نظيفة جيدا حتى المفارش ولأي نظفونها حتى تواصلنا مع محمد عرفان ولطيف شاة الذين قاموا بما يجب على اخر يومين وأساس المشكلة على حد علمي ادارية انهم يغيرون ستاف التنظيف كل أسبوعين لحل المشكلة لكنهم يزيدون باستيائها لان الموظف لا يصبح متقن للعمل حتى أزيل بسبب السماوي والحل الصحيح تدريب العمال بشكل جيد. والمشكلة للوصول الى المطعم و الحرم ليست سهلة بسبب تعدد المصاعد. نسيان موظف الترولي لاحد الحقائب مما ادى أني ادفع اجرة تاكسي إضافية معدم تحمل مسؤوليتهم تجاه إهمالهم الجيد انه الموظف استطاع تعقب طريقة التواصل بي لارسال الحقيبة بأسرع وقت لنها وصلت بعد اربع ساعات من وصولي الى المدينة رغم علمهم بقبولي دفع مصاريف الدفع في مضي اول ساعة من الطريق الى المدينة.


Hassan Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

الخبر
الفندق ممتاز ولكن الاسعار و الضريبه الخاصه بالبلاديه عاليه


Tarek (Group) Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good
Good: سرعة دخولي للمكان وموظفات الاستقبال،التنظيف
Bad: الغرفة ضيقة جدا بشكل خيالي وداخلها 4 اسرة الفندق بدأت تبين عليه القدامة


غادة Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

الموقع جميل
الموقع جميل لقربه من الحرم لكن اماكن وتعامل موظفي المطعم في الفطور سيء جداً ومزدحم وخدمه الغرف غير سريعين في التجاوب مع طلبك وموظفه الاستقبال جداًمتعاونه والمصاعد تتاخر في حال طلبها ولا يوجد كراسي لانتظار


RRRRR
Majed Alnami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019

عمره جميله مع روتانا
الفندق كان جميل والموظفين متعاونين والموقع اجمل والفطار والعشاء شامل وهذه ليست اول زياره لي وانما انا من عميل دايم لهذا الفندق حيث انني افضل الاقامه في هذا الفندق لما له من مميزات كثيره وجوار الحرم واشكر ادارة الفندق والموظفين.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Baqer (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019

أحلى وأقرب فندق للحرم
قريب جدا للحرم ومريح مع إفطار وخدمة جيدة وسعر مناسب وقرب من مول وقف الملك عبدالعزيز ييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي


RRRRR
Ammar Shunnar Atallah (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

رحله روحانيه رائعه
رحله روحانيه رائعه اشكر طاقم الاستقبال للفندق متعاونيين جدا وبشوشين الابتسامه واللطافه لا تفارقهم اشكر اهتمامكم وكان الفطور رائع والخدمه ممتازه شكرا فندق روتانا على حسن الاستقبال والترحيب بضيوف الرحمن


RRRRR
Bayan Akkad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

Best value for money
Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!


RRRRR
Mohd Ahmad (Couple), Malaysia
1st September 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز والاسعار مناسبة والموقع جيد والغرفة نظيفة سأعود إليه مرة أخرى إن شاء الله وأوصي أصدقائي بالحجز في هذا الفندق شكرا جزيلا لكل القائمين على إدارة هذا الفندق المتميز وجزاكم الله خير الجزاء و السلام عليكم ورحمة الله


RRRRR
Adel Al Mutairat (Solo), Kuwait
1st September 2019

رسوم مواقف النزلاء
اتمنى للفندق الوصول للقمة بتوفر مواقف سيارات النزلا من غير رسوم او تكون رسوم رمزيه وليسى 157 ريال باليوم مثيل فنادق العالم التي توفر هذه الخدمة مجانن للنزلاء واتمنى ان يكون هذا بعين الاعتبار في المستقبل


RRRRR
Saleh Alrakaf (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

Excellent Location
location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.


RRRRR
Muhammad Saleem Nasir (Family), United Kingdom
29th August 2019

Good stay
Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.


RRRRR
Zaidi Mohamad (Couple), Malaysia
29th August 2019

Excellent
Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel


RRRRR
Redi Rindayadi (Family), Indonesia
27th August 2019

فندق ممتاز
الغرف مساحتها مناسبه ،والحمامات نظيفه والاطلاله رائعة والافطار جيد جدا من حيث الجودة والنظافة والتنوع الموظفين متعاونين الي اقصي درجة ومتبسمين والمصاعد عددها كافي جدا .وعدد مصادر الكهرباء في الغرفة مناسب


RRRRR
Mohamed Sheleel (Solo), Egypt
26th August 2019

Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah
Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah


RRRRR
Mohammad Saleh (Family), Malaysia
26th August 2019

مكان جميل سعر مرتفع بالنسبة
اشكر الجميع بدون استثناء من رجال الأمن حتى موظفي الاستقبال العيب الوحيد عند تجديد الإقامة ارتفع سعر الغرفة بشكل عجيب اتمنئ مراعات ذلك مستقبلا خاصة وهي التجربة الأولي لديكم اعتقد أني سوف أزوركم المرة القادمة


RRRRR
Khaled Asiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd August 2019

Nice hotel, excellent location
Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.


RRRRR
Mohamad Izani Karim (Solo), Malaysia
28th July 2019

السكن فن الفندق مريح لكن
1- تحتاج الغرف إلى عناية للمفروشات( فرش الأرضية ) وتنظيف وتعقيم دوري لها 2-الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنظيف الغرف عليهم فقط التنظيف وعدم الاستفسار عن أي اغراض خاصة بالنزيل 3- الاهتمام بنعمة الطعام من خلال الاهتمام ببقايا الأطعمة وإعطاء أي شخص مغلف قصدير يتم وضع بقايا الأكل فيه ويقوم المطعم بتوزيعها على فقراء بجوار الفندق


RRRRR
Saud Abdulziz Mohmmad Al Khouedr (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT