Centro BarshaRRR
FROMAED210PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Very good hotel in Barsha"

I strongly recommend this hotel because it's very good located. The rooms are clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is nice. The mall of emirates is just few mins by feets reachable.

Reviewed by Amelabesic a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Good Hotel - Rubbish Policies"

Things I liked: Excellent location, breakfast atmosphere. Things I didn’t like: Basic room items such as Slippers and dental kits are not kept in room. They ‘may’ provide as an exception. No efforts to retain customers. They rather have you checkout instead of giving you the best rate.

Reviewed by Obaidusmani a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 17th August 2019
"Nice business hotel near Mall of Emirates"

This nice and clean hotel has a nice swimming pool in the roof and an useful fitness center. Continental breakfast is good and complete. The hotel staff is very kind. My room was always very clean and this hotel is just 10 minutes walking from Mall of Emirates.

Reviewed by Emanuelet a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 15th August 2019
"Impress by the receptionist Atif he is a really a nice person"

There stay was awesome staff is really friendly nd especially the person Atif he is doing great job.Room cleanliness environment everything was awesome.I would like to spent good time in future and recommend to others also 😊

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"2 days in Albarsha Dubai"

The hote staff were really friendly. The location is really close to the mall of the Emirates and also very convenient to get around the area. The check in / check out process were also very quick with plenty of parking places.

Reviewed by Bassamj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2019
"Nice place in Dubai"

It was a couple of days stop-by but I was impressed the quality and the service of the hotel. It was very nice and good hotel nearby Mall of Emirates. The room was clean and wide enough. The personnel was very helpfull and knows the local.

Reviewed by Iarda a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 5th August 2019
"Great long stay"

Stayed here for 6 weeks and highly recommend this hotel. PROS: - great buffet breakfast with lots of options. - room cleanliness . - staff were all friendly, helpful and professional. - location: 5 min walk to the metro station and 5 min walk to the mall of the Emirates. - laundry: there is a self wash Laundry with washer/dryer which is great for long stay guests. you just need to provide your own washing detergent or you can buy from the little shop in the lobby. - There is nightly buffets Italian, surf & turf, arabic, ect.... and the food was always amazing and there were so many options. CONS There really were no cons. the only suggestion i have would be that if you are a light sleeper ask for a quieter room as the hotel is next to a mosque.

Reviewed by Ricci L a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"great value for money fantastic staff"

great value for money, fantastic staff. The people were friendly and seem to care for you to have a good experience, especially in the hot summer. The Lobby atrium is airy and modern and is better than most big hotels in the area. Rooms very clean, would live if the have a small sofa seating by the table.

Reviewed by Gparaske a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd August 2019
"Exceptional"

Great staff great assistance very comfortable near by metro and restaurants special thanks to Tgabo, , Adnan and moustafa who helped me during my stay , very good breakfast pool area was very nice also the gym

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2019
"Hospitality"

The hotel service was excellent The check in and check out was also very good and I like to stay in future and it would be a recommendable hotel. Morning breakfast arrangements was excellent and throughout is excellent

Reviewed by Dilipkumarsingh a TripAdvisor traveler 1st August 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: الخدمه السريعة للغرف والتكيف ممتاز


سعد Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

السعودية الدمام
Good: سرعة الاستجابة على طلبات الغرف والمعاملة الطيفة


سعد Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good clean and friendly stuff. Good breakfast with great variety and dinner is also very recommendable


Maik Hans
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: All right


Carlos United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.4

هنا الهدوء
المكان نظيف ولا يوجد ازعاج


Mohammed (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

مكان مميز جدا
Good: رائع
Bad: لا يوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Had a small stop and a short stay with them on my way back. Really good rooms, food quality is really nice. They have a 24 hour cafe inside the hotel. Excellent staff service and they're very helpful. Always this place will be in my top ten list on my trip to Dubai.


christy thomas
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good price


Mohammad Gasim
20th August 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: يحتاج الي صيانة


Azooz United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: ممتاز
Bad: ممتاز


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل جدا وليس بالفخم موقع ممتاز وسعر ممتاز واستقبال مميز


هواا اااوي
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Loulou Didi
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

traveller
excellent everything


Tarique (Family With Young Children) India
16th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: ضيق الغرف الكلاسيكية


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Stanza spaziosa, letto comodo, ottima pulizia, colazione molto varia e abbondante con orari flessibili, ok la palestra, peccato non aver provato la piscina ma l'ambiente sembrava molto rilassante. Staff molto cortese e disponibile.


Marco Italy
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good Hotel - Rubbish Policies
Things I liked: Excellent location, breakfast atmosphere. Things I didn’t like: Basic room items such as Slippers and dental kits are not kept in room. They ‘may’ provide as an exception. No efforts to retain customers. They rather have you checkout instead of giving you the best rate.


RRRRR
Obaid Usmania (Couple), Pakistan
17th August 2019

أول تجربة، وجهتي المفضلة لزيارات العمل
أول تجربة، وجهتي المفضلة لزيارات العمل المكان قريب لمول الإمارات، الغرفة تصلح للشخص بمفرده أو زوجان بحد أقصى رضيع. المكان نظيف. أنصح بزيارته. تم تجربة الإفطار وكان جيد، بالنسبة للغداء بالإمكان تطوير قائمة الغدا.


RRRRR
Raef Almilhim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

Nice business hotel near Mall of Emirates
This nice and clean hotel has a nice swimming pool in the roof and an useful fitness center. Continental breakfast is good and complete. The hotel staff is very kind. My room was always very clean and this hotel is just 10 minutes walking from Mall of Emirates.


RRRRR
EMANUELE TICOZZELLI (Business), Italy
15th August 2019

Impress by the receptionist Atif he is a really a nice person.
There stay was awesome staff is really friendly nd especially the person Atif he is doing great job.Room cleanliness environment everything was awesome.I would like to spent good time in future and recommend to others also


RRRRR
Maria Khan (Business), Pakistan
13th August 2019

اقتصادي
الغرف قليلا ضيقه و لا توجد عوازل صوت ولكن الفندق جميل و مريح و عملية الدخول و الخروج جدا سريعه و الموظفين جدا لابقيين و موقعه قريب من الإمارات مول و بعض الخدمات قريبه منه وتوجد مواقف أسفل الفندق وايضا الفندق لا توجد به خدمة صف السيارات و حمل الامتعة


RRRRR
Salem Al Katheeri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th August 2019

Super,wunderbar
Danke an die Rezeption das wir dürfen schon um 8uhr morgen einchecken,in andere Hotels weltweit das ist unvorstellbar,nochmals vielen Dank Housekeeping, Dankeschön an Akbar immer mit ein Lächeln auf den Lippen Alle unsere Wünsche erfüllt .Top


RRRRR
Hugo Rodrigues (Solo), Portugal
9th August 2019

شبكة فنادق ممتازه مناسبه لكل من يرغب السفر
يرجى تقديم خدمة التوصيل للمطار و الاماكن السياحيه, ,, طلبت توصيل للمطار فقوبلت بعدم وجود هده الخدمه, ,, طلبت خصم من البار بمبلغ اعتقد 80 د فقوبلت بالرفض ! غريب عجيب, ,, جيده ولكن الماء في دورة المياه ضعيف بالدات دش الماء


RRRRR
Abdulhakim Alakeel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

الراحه البساطه
بصراحه التيم منتهى التعاون وخصوصا أحمد من الاستقبال قمه فى التعاون والسرعه قمه فى الأخلاق الفندق بصراحه كمان قريب من كل أماكن كتير زى مول الإمارات كارفور الصيدليات مارينا كمان ميديا سيتى وده كمان شغلى


RRRRR
Shireen Awad (Solo), Egypt
5th August 2019

Nice place in Dubai
It was a couple of days stop-by but I was impressed the quality and the service of the hotel. It was very nice and good hotel nearby Mall of Emirates. The room was clean and wide enough. The personnel was very helpfull and knows the local.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Arda (Solo), Turkey
5th August 2019

Great long stay!
Stayed here for 6 weeks and highly recommend this hotel. PROS: - great buffet breakfast with lots of options. - room cleanliness . - staff were all friendly, helpful and professional. - location: 5 min walk to the metro station and 5 min walk to the mall of the Emirates. - laundry: there is a self wash Laundry with washer/dryer which is great for long stay guests. you just need to provide your own washing detergent or you can buy from the little shop in the lobby. - There is nightly buffets Italian, surf & turf, arabic, ect.... and the food was always amazing and there were so many options. CONS There really were no cons. the only suggestion i have would be that if you are a light sleeper ask for a quieter room as the hotel is next to a mosque.


RRRRR
Ricci Lake (Business), Australia
5th August 2019

شكرا جزيلا /
شكرا جزيلا للأخ احمد الذي في الاستقبال ع الترحيب و الحجز و تجهيز الغرفة قبل وصولي إلى الفندق والشكر موصول لجميع الموظفين ع الاستجابة و التعاون مع النزيل في الفندق و لا أنس الاخ احمد الذي في اجازة ع خدمته لي


RRRRR
Omar Alhomaeni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th August 2019

جميل جدا واكثر من رائع وانصح الجميع بتجربة المكان والاقامه فيه خدمه جيده وتعامل اكثر من رائع وهادئ ويناسب جميع الفئات
الفندق جميل ورائع وانصح به ومكان حلو للاقامه ويناسب جميع الفئات عوايل او شباب ومريح فاقامته وخدمتهم حلوه والاستقباال حلو واكثر من حلو والشباب طيبين واستقبالهم حلو جدا وفعالا يستحق الزياره مره ثانيه اشكركم


RRRRR
Ali Al Hammadi (Solo), Yemen
4th August 2019

great value for money, fantastic staff
great value for money, fantastic staff. The people were friendly and seem to care for you to have a good experience, especially in the hot summer. The Lobby atrium is airy and modern and is better than most big hotels in the area. Rooms very clean, would live if the have a small sofa seating by the table.


RRRRR
Georgios Paraskevopoulos (Business), Greece
3rd August 2019

Exceptional
Great staff great assistance very comfortable near by metro and restaurants special thanks to Tgabo, , Adnan and moustafa who helped me during my stay , very good breakfast pool area was very nice also the gym


RRRRR
Mohab Shakwy (Solo), Egypt
2nd August 2019

Hospitality
The hotel service was excellent The check in and check out was also very good and I like to stay in future and it would be a recommendable hotel. Morning breakfast arrangements was excellent and throughout is excellent


RRRRR
Dilip Singh (Business), India
1st August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT