Centro BarshaRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Asura"

Mr. Asura is very kind and so corporative. I do recommend staying in Centro Barsha comfy and pleasant place.

Reviewed by Mouhannad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th June 2024
"Great Service"

Everything was great, specially Asura at the reception, He made everything so smooth and easy! Great service overlall! Thank you

Reviewed by Muhammadalimam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2024
"Excellent service and helpful staff"

We arrived early hours in the morning and the front desk incredibly friendly and efficient. The rooms had quiet and effective air conditioning. Having a pool and staff also exceptional. Incredibly accomodating with a later departure and ensuring that I felt comfortable as well as ensuring my transportation to airport was confirmed. Did I say the staff were super helpful ? They were super helpful, polite and efficient

Reviewed by MaaramaWaiora a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 13th June 2024
"Every thing was perfect"

Rooms was very nice and quit and comfortable stay. Walking distance from the mall of the emirates and the metro stations so you can move around restaurants and a near by. nice hotel in Al Barsha.

Reviewed by Anandy a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 26th May 2024
"Great experience"

Big thanks to everyone working in the hotel, especially thanks to Asure and Balqis working at the reception. You really made my trip easy and comfortable Location great close to everything especially restaurants & Emirates Mall

Reviewed by Ibrahimbu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th January 2024
"Luxury for anyone"

Great hotel for anyone. There is Nothing bad to Say about Centro by Rotana. Great service good food. Great gym and pool. I Will visit it again and i recommed others to Do the same. Its 10min from everywhere you Want To go and 5min walk to Mall of the Emirates with alot of good restaurants near by

Reviewed by Kristian a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 27th November 2023
"Cooperative team"

Asura was very helpful in reception. Room was clean facilities are clean. Very budget friendly. I stayed 2 nights and was able easily order from alot of restaurants and dinners around. overall pretty good!

Reviewed by AyaE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2023
"I would like to thank the employee Asura he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best s"

I would like to thank the employee Asura, he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best service. We sincerely thank him I was very pleased to deal with him and I wish him success always

Reviewed by Amgad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2023
"Nice Service"

This is not the first time here and I always like it more. Asura always provides an excellent service, understands the need ( views ... etc). I did not try the breakfast but I was told it's only 25 AED.

Reviewed by Hisham a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2023
"Great stay at Centro barsha"

As usual always I feel happy when I stay there staff so helpful and so nice also for loyal guests they can offer you a good deals , check in & check out is so good and fast , overall I’m happy to stay here always and wish to stay there again

Reviewed by Amorti a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th July 2023
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT