Centro Capital CentreRRR
FROMAED132PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Acknowledging Staff behavior and attitude"

It was very nice to see the professional gesture and and welcoming behavior of staff especially Mr. Faiq and also staff whom I met was Mr. Waqar. I highly appreciate their professionalism, and Communication style with customers. I was more comfortable while my stay over here. They are assets of this esteemed business center/hotel. Thank you so much for your care and great hospitality.

Reviewed by Shahzad a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2022
"Amazing and supporting staff"

My stay in the hotel is always amazing and i have to thank one of their staff working at the front desk her name is lydia she is always helpful and patient and supportive I always find her professional and helpful and welcoming Would like to extend my gratitude to her and thank her for her hospitality

Reviewed by Ahmedsalem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2022
"Excellent Services"

Excellent cooperative reception staff Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq from day 1 to till end of the stay. Whenever we came on reception they are ready to help every time with a smile. Specially thank to Ms. Lydia and Mr. Faiq and Mr. Shikhar

Reviewed by NeerajR a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2022
"Excellent Service"

I staying here since march, it is one of the safe hotel during pandemic. Staff too kind and helpful. Especially I would like to thank Mr. Kennedy and his staff Sevara, Jomar, Lydia, Mary and many others.

Reviewed by Syrkn a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2020
"Overall service quality"

The hotel is good but too much construction workers or labor who are using there. It could could have leads to tje spread of contangious ddisease such as COVID19. The quality of food is good but mostly asian foods, continental european foods should abundant others i got sick because of food shortage. The employees politeness is very good, the hotel should includes all kinds of spa services. Drinks are unbelievably too much expensive. In general the service is good.

Reviewed by Greeksromans a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2020
"THE ROOM"

The room was really nice including the bathroom & toilet. The view from my window was another thing I liked about the Centro Capital Centre. The pool side on the 20th floor was an awesome experience for me.

Reviewed by Justiceogbonna a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th March 2020
"Excellent"

The overall stay at the hotel was excellent, the receptionists was very nice, professional and welcoming. The Breakfast was very good and well presented. The room caretaker was very professional. The location was perfect too.

Reviewed by Jiresmassamba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2020
"outstanding service"

the hotel services was very outstanding staff were very helpful. the rooms were very spacious. I loved your dinner. there was free wifi to read mails. I enjoyed the pool as I had good view of the city from there

Reviewed by Romanusonwutuebe a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 12th March 2020
"Awesome stay with my parents"

We enjoyed our stay here for a day, I appreciate Ms.Mary Grace for being an approachable receptionist, We enjoyed the pool in roof deck, the place isn’t crowded so if you want to stay in a quiet hotel choose centro capital

Reviewed by Misty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2020
"Coordinater"

The hotel can get a place for people to met for a beer/drink with pool-table, soccer table, suffel bord or something like that, there is a lot of people that stay on this hotel for 4-6 week more then one time a year. The diner is really good on Wednesdays and Thursday (burger night) but the rest of the week is not good at all.

Reviewed by Arvidnyborg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 5th March 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT