Centro Capital CentreRRR
FROMAED342PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Excellent"

Radwan and Fiaq perfect the service was perfect and cozy and the hotel is awesome for relaxing and long staying thank to all employees for their support and grantee to make my stay and trip awesome and fun

Reviewed by Mahmoud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th March 2024
"EXCELLENCE SERVICE"

I really enjoyed to stay in this hotel the services and appreciate the entire hotel team for not just taking care of us but also treating us friendly with passion. I would like to recognize Alex at reception for his continuously helps and services

Reviewed by YMKWENDE a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 26th February 2024
"Excellent staff always helpful"

The hotel staff always helped me when I needed, very good service and room. They renewed my water supplies and toiletries every day and the room service with the restaurants an deli was good, never waited long to get my food.

Reviewed by Vinicius a TripAdvisor traveler
Rj 10th February 2024
"Nice Hotel"

I had a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean, staff are friendly expecially Alex from the reception. He was helpful and friendly to deal with. Good location which gives you access to the city as well as not too far from the airport.

Reviewed by Swalehawadh a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2023
"Professional and friendly Staff"

I have stayed in this hotel many times but this time was after a long gape. I greeted by very friendly staff at hotel door and at reception by Alex on first day and Mr. Shakhar on the second check in. Both were very quick in check in process and as always kept genuine smile. After so many years they still keep the same enthusiasm for their work which a great credit to them. Room was nice and clean. House keeping staff were super efficient in cleaning the room.

Reviewed by Boeing a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th December 2023
"Perfect stay"

I always stay at your hotel stay always perfect because of staff that you have there in the reception and room cleaning specially radwan always take care of us and all we need inside the hotel and outside. Thank you everyone

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2023
"Perfect team spacial Radhouane"

Perfect team spacial Radhouane Your team working as the family and very corporate all the time until working under stress very thanks for your service spacial Radhoane and also the pool team very assist for any support

Reviewed by GeorgeUVE a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 21st September 2023
"Nice Hotel"

My stay is always amazing in this beautiful hotel, The best hotel with the best staff full of hospitality, kindly people who always go beyond to ensure my stay is enjoyable. Just a little bit confusing if it is a three star or 4 star but yes there is no bell boy for luggage assistance. Appreciation to Mr Alex and the whole front desk team for being nicely to me and my crew mates (V.SHIPS) Thank you and see you soon.

Reviewed by Omy a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 5th August 2023
"Fantastic Hotel"

advice to try it thanks for MR : Alexs for all helping . Also for all the stuff in their . Everything interesting Pool swimming Full of convertible Only I see small problem : It is the room , I think the room is little small , but really interesting . Thanks again and see you again

Reviewed by Mohd a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2023
"Excellent hotel"

Very good hotel , rooms always clean and quiet, nice stuff specially Radouane he was very helpful and friendly. the location is perfect near to ADNEC and you can easily get the downtown by taxi or bus. I really recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Ammar_touati a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT