Centro Capital DohaRRRR
FROMQAR216PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Family Hotel"

I love the place. Centro is a family. Everyone is treated like a Centro family member. For example, for another stay in Doha, Abby recognized me at the airport. You will not be only a customer. From Abby, Shirin, Lillian, Zin, Vikash to Chona, the reception will take care of you professionally and very kindly. The rooms are clean and quiet. The restaurant have and a really good food. The bar has just a little issue, there is no draft beer. But there are many other Raja and Steffan will prepare a good cocktail for you. The breakfast I have no words, just ask Noviana and Lin. The hotel is located in the center of Doha, where there are restaurants and many other shops. Just got have a look.

Reviewed by Amir H a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"Your second family"

Hotel located in the heart of the city (perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality .The staffs were very helpful .The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms , open pool to gym . Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple , business man and long staying ). You wont regret , just be there .

Reviewed by Jihad M a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Good"

Overall experience is good , all the services provided by the hotel is good. Room services , breakfast service and the housekeeping services is excellent . Please working in hotel is very polite in nature .

Reviewed by Sagarnarawade a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"Business Trip to Doha"

I visited Qatar for the First Time and my company booked accommodation @Centro Capital Doha. I was really value for money stay in 4 Star Hotel and they gave us corporate discount. The best thing is about location as many Indian hotel are near by. Enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Gokul R a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Great experience have no hesitation to recommend for those looking for quality stay and real value for money"

Overall delighting staff and the hotel is very clean. I liked kitchen staff who have accommodated my request to make some vegetarian items. Food quality is great. Staff speak different languages that helped me communicate better.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2019
"Dont hesitate to book"

Lovely staff, friendly environment, team will solve any issue you might encounter during your stay. I have been here for 2 months now and looking to stay further more. I recommend to book Centro Capital.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 20th November 2019
"Excellent Hotel and nice location"

Excellent hotel and nice location. I will be like to choose for my next visit to Doha. Breakfast menu is very good. Hotel room was as my expectation.Nice staff and thank you very much for your warm welcome.

Reviewed by GauravK a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2019
"Value for money"

Value for money hotel in doha with an overall good experience. Hotel should consider a concierge service to assist guests. Would like to complement Mukesh from the restaurant for his outstanding service.

Reviewed by Husain K a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 6th November 2019
"Another Superb Stay"

Once again the management and staff at the Centro Capital excelled in providing a really welcoming and caring experience making us feel particularly welcome. Why look anywhere else for great value budget

Reviewed by Gchick a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Best service"

Enjoy my stay in hotel. All staff was professional and know there job. Reception very warm well come on arrival. House keeping staff was good. Specially there supervisor is very nice person. Always Feel in happy in stay. recument others

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 1st November 2019
3

Ok place. Nice location. But nothing special. The stay is decent but the hotel staff are trained only to communicate what they arebtold., Especially reception staff. The restaurant service staff were excellent all the time.


Harish R
13th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Rahat hızlı
Bad: Lokasyon


Cem Turkey
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Ein Platz, wo es Alkohol gibt


Ralf Jordan
7th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Love this hotel, quite small but newly built. Staffs are kind, nice good price buffet every day, especially thursday seafood night is popular among seafood lovers. The bar here is compact but has a very nice happy hours, around 25 qar for a glass of wine or beer or cocktails!! Where u can find this oasis in Qatar? Lol. You can start your drinks here with friends and good to move on. Moreover here is just in front of my house so I feel so comfy there. Good job !


Star Gu
6th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Beer


john Estrevencion
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice place to stay


sandip sukhadiya
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place. Tasty kitchen


Martin Lazarov
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

I stay in this wonderful hotel every month for 3-4 days for the last two years, the hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are always clean and the most important thing is they are always ready to help you.


Shiraz Ahmed
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل


Amr Aref
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Free charges for Quarter Airline transist , Good food. Also Good Burmese staff


Soe Moe
27th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Location is good, with many reasonable restaurants within an easy walk. Decent bar.


Jacqui United Kingdom
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hotel. Lovely team.


Ahmed Abrar
23rd November 2019. Source: Google
5

Best service,nice food


lucy Njeri
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4

В отеле пришлось не надолго остановиться по причине поселения авиакомпанией на "побывку" до стыковочного рейса. Условия нормальные, чисто, аккуратно, вкусная еда, десерты - особенно, мебель и сантехника в хорошем состоянии. Персонал отличный. Из недостатков - успел оценить только расположение, поэтому отель создает впечатление бюджетного и доступного по ценам - а это уже плюс))) (исходя из цен ресторана на 100 реалов можно нормально покушать).


Aleks Sotka
21st November 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Nothing


Puthuparambil United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Your second family
Hotel located in the heart of the city (perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality .The staffs were very helpful .The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms , open pool to gym . Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple , business man and long staying ). You wont regret ,just be there .


RRRRR
Jihad Maalouli (Business), Lebanon
10th December 2019

Good
Overall experience is good , all the services provided by the hotel is good. Room services , breakfast service and the housekeeping services is excellent . Please working in hotel is very polite in nature .


RRRRR
Sagar Narawade (Business), India
5th December 2019

A pleasant stay, always assured!
Cozy, clean property! Lovely staff who take uttermost care to make your stay comfortable. Location is great. everything is easily approachable. Restaurant is great with lovely options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every Tuesday, they host Asian delights which is a must try! Friendly and extraordinary service by front desk staff is well appreciated.


RRRRR
Deepak Dcunha (Business), India
29th November 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق بصفه عامه ممتاز ,والافطار ليس غنيا بما يكفى ولكنه معقول جدا. بعض الضوضاء الناتجه عن سماعه المصعد وخصوصا للغرف القريبه منه وينقصه فقط وجود SPA لتعطى بعض الاسترخاء فى عطله نهايه الاسبوع. لكن طاقم الموظفين الذين تعاملت معهم فى الاستقبال و المطعم و النظافه كانوا جميعا على اعلى مستوى


RRRRR
Sherif Sedky (Solo), Egypt
26th November 2019

Business Trip to Doha
I visited Qatar for the First Time and my company booked accommodation @Centro Capital Doha. I was really value for money stay in 4 Star Hotel and they gave us corporate discount. The best thing is about location as many Indian hotel are near by. Enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
Gokul Raja (Business), India
24th November 2019

Great experience, have no hesitation to recommend for those looking for quality stay and real value for money
Overall delighting staff and the hotel is very clean. I liked kitchen staff who have accommodated my request to make some vegetarian items. Food quality is great. Staff speak different languages that helped me communicate better.


RRRRR
Vishnu Vardhan (Business), India
22nd November 2019

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bis auf das übliche Problem mit den viel zu kalt eingestellten Klimaanlagen ein wirklich empfehlenswertes Hotel. Schade auch, daß man mit seinen alkoholischen Getränken nicht auf den Rooftop darf, weil hier der Ausschank verboten ist.


RRRRR
Annette Maria Exner (Solo), Germany
18th November 2019

Excellent Hotel and nice location
Excellent hotel and nice location. I will be like to choose for my next visit to Doha. Breakfast menu is very good. Hotel room was as my expectation.Nice staff and thank you very much for your warm welcome.


RRRRR
Kumar Keshri Gaurav (Business), India
15th November 2019

Value for money
Value for money hotel in doha with an overall good experience. Hotel should consider a concierge service to assist guests. Would like to complement Mukesh from the restaurant for his outstanding service.


RRRRR
Husain Karodia (Couple), South Africa
6th November 2019

Another Superb Stay
Once again the management and staff at the Centro Capital excelled in providing a really welcoming and caring experience making us feel particularly welcome. Why look anywhere else for great value budget


RRRRR
Graham Chick (Business), United Kingdom
3rd November 2019

Best service
Enjoy my stay in hotel. All staff was professional and know there job. Reception very warm well come on arrival. House keeping staff was good. Specially there supervisor is very nice person. Always Feel in happy in stay. recument others


RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood (Business), Pakistan
1st November 2019

Very nice
I stayed at Centro several times for business trips and I was never disapointed. Good service, comfortable rooms and good breakfast. 10-min walk from Shoumoukh Towers. I definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Romain Besset (Solo), France
29th October 2019

Good location, clean rooms, courteous staff
Good for a quick getaway.. only downside is you have to pay for swimming pool. Valet parking is good. Check in process is fast. Location is accessible to supermarkets and some asian restaurants. Room is enough for 2 people.


RRRRR
Karen Merel Cadavedo (Couple), Philippines
28th October 2019

Short stay
I was most impressed with the fact that I could use my room up to 15:00. on the day of my departure. The bedroom was very good and the other facilities were of a high standard. The reception staff were very welcoming and engaged very well with the guests.


RRRRR
Brian Nagle (Solo), Ireland
28th October 2019

Full experience
The hotel offers a pleasant and very comfortable climate in all its spaces, in addition to this the unparalleled treatment of its employees who perform high quality work. I would like to stay again in the future at this wonderful hotel, I recommend it 100 percent


RRRRR
Jairo Sanchez (Solo), Venezuela
26th October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT