Centro Capital DohaRRRR
FROMQAR216PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"2-week stay in Single room"

Overall service was good. Housekeeping was professional and friendly. Dining was good (I use to have breakfast only). Staff were helpful and available at needy times. Hassle free check-in and check-out

Reviewed by Geh a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Relaxing Stay"

A place where I can relax. I like the color of the hotel. When i enter in the lounge area i feel i am home. I like seating in the bar not crowded and enjoying my drinks. Overall, my stay was very nice and relaxing.

Reviewed by Glenniscaro a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
"Second home"

staff were so kind and helpful, room and facility were clean. Food was nice, location was perfect for me. Thank you very much for the perfect hospitality and defiantly I recommend Centro Capital for all

Reviewed by Omar F a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 6th September 2019
"Affordable and nice hotel"

The location of the hotel is good since I liked the restaurants nearby. Room is clean and the price is affordable. Happy hour is very affordable too and especially all day during weekends so I hope it would stay as it is.

Reviewed by Madelynnieveras a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 2nd September 2019
"Best luxury comfort"

Had a wonderful stay and the ambience of the area was very good. The Check-in and check out service was excellent. Liked the safety feature to show a video was excellent. Room service was excellent. The location was near to all the tour spot.

Reviewed by ValantineFernandes a TripAdvisor traveler
Goa 30th August 2019
"Business Trip"

I have stayed almost one month. it was nice place to stay and break fast and service offering is good. Value for money. Staff behaviour is good. they provided transportation as well. overall it was great experience to me.

Reviewed by Pradeepbuddaraju a TripAdvisor traveler 28th August 2019
"Excellent"

The Service was good and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful at all times. The stay for over 4 months was very pleasant. The prices for the room are reasonable and value for money. I would definitely recommend the hotel to all acquaintances, friends and family

Reviewed by ManojMankani a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 28th August 2019
"Great value for money"

This was my first timehere. The hotel is quite clean, convenient, has nice decor and very polite and helpful staff. The queen bed is comfortable. It was easy to access most places from the hotel! Worth every Penny!

Reviewed by Nyamburatravels a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 25th August 2019
"Hi"

Amazing i would definitely come back I love everything about this hotel it’s room and the lobby, the room environment and space is just fantastic for short staying, I mean I feel right like at home I love it

Reviewed by Mhammedmma a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2019
"Excellent service"

It was a great staying in Centro capital Doha. I feel like a home away home. Everyone of this hotel is so friendly. Shamam and his trainee were exceptional employee. They nicely take care of my room. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Achinta S a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
4

Good for stay


Nishad Kunnath Kodakkat
14th September 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: السعر ارتفع كثير


Mubarak Qatar
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Good and very convenient location
Nice and clean hotel at very convenient location. Close to many restaurants and super markets.


Srini (Business Traveler)
10th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4

I stayed here once in 2017. The service was good. I liked the food.


Soundar Ramakrishnan
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Extended Stay Centro Capital by Rotana
I stayed here with my family in August 2019. From the front desk, with Lilian and Liz (?), to housekeeping, valet parking... these staff are ever attentive to customers’ needs. The location offers a lot of eatery, and for us as vegetarians, it provided options, including the ability to shop in nearby grocery stores, half a block away. For the price, and proximity to the west Bay Area (6km), and other tourist locations of interest, this is one hotel to consider.


Abdullahi (Family With Young Children) United States
9th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Lovely hotel with nice service


Azaz Khan
9th September 2019. Source: Google
4

I have stayed couple of times at this hotel and the facilities are excellent Staff is co-operative


Avadhut Korgaonkar
4th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Sofort wieder!
Good: Ausgewogenes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliche Bedienung an Reception und im Restaurant. Würde wieder im Centro Capital buchen.
Bad: -


Erika Switzerland
3rd September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز جدا


nabeel alsaihati
2nd September 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place.


Ibrahim Sawaya
31st August 2019. Source: Google
5

Friendly staff, very nice and clean room, swimming pool is currently in maintenance but they have a gym. Breakfast and lunch are in a form of a buffet. Lots of choices and quality is present. A solid recommendation.


Nick Harding
31st August 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice comfy place to stay


Rithwic Menon
29th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent!! I really enjoyed my 18 hours


Rayhanul Islam
29th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


savad kunnath
27th August 2019. Source: Google
5

👍👍👍
Good: Отель мне очень понравился. Приехала утром, проблем с заселением не было, зарегистрировали быстро. Персонал вежливый, дружелюбный, всегда готов прийти на помощь. В номере чисто, ежедневная уборка отличная. Жила 12 дней и нареканий никаких нет. Так как я была первый раз в Дохе, менеджер Мустафа мне очень помог с трудностями, которые у меня возникли (проезд, обмен валюты). Мустафа, огромное Вам СПАСИБО!!! Расположение отеля хорошее, район спокойный, тихий. Так как отель мне очень понравился, в следующий раз остановлюсь в этом же отеле. ВСЕМ СПАСИБО!!!🤗


Karlygash Germany
27th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

2-week stay in Single room
Overall service was good. Housekeeping was professional and friendly. Dining was good (I use to have breakfast only). Staff were helpful and available at needy times. Hassle free check-in and check-out


RRRRR
Ganesh Srinivasan (Business), India
14th September 2019

Excellent services provided
This questionnaire should be shorter.............................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdur Rehman Khan (Business), Pakistan
13th September 2019

Relaxing Stay
A place where I can relax. I like the color of the hotel. When i enter in the lounge area i feel i am home. I like seating in the bar not crowded and enjoying my drinks. Overall, my stay was very nice and relaxing.


RRRRR
Glennis Caro (Friends), Philippines
7th September 2019

Second home
staff were so kind and helpful, room and facility were clean. Food was nice, location was perfect for me. Thank you very much for the perfect hospitality and defiantly I recommend Centro Capital for all


RRRRR
Omar Fatha (Solo), Lebanon
6th September 2019

Affordable and nice hotel
The location of the hotel is good since I liked the restaurants nearby. Room is clean and the price is affordable. Happy hour is very affordable too and especially all day during weekends so I hope it would stay as it is.


RRRRR
Madelyn Nieveras (Friends), Philippines
2nd September 2019

Best luxury comfort
Had a wonderful stay and the ambience of the area was very good. The Check-in and check out service was excellent. Liked the safety feature to show a video was excellent. Room service was excellent. The location was near to all the tour spot.


RRRRR
Valantine Fernandes (Couple), India
30th August 2019

Business Trip
I have stayed almost one month. it was nice place to stay and break fast and service offering is good. Value for money. Staff behaviour is good. they provided transportation as well. overall it was great experience to me.


RRRRR
Pradeep Buddaraju (Business), India
28th August 2019

Hi
Amazing i would definitely come back I love everything about this hotel it’s room and the lobby, the room environment and space is just fantastic for short staying, I mean I feel right like at home I love it


RRRRR
Mohammed Aldosarri (Solo), Qatar
25th August 2019

Very decent place
I enjoyed my stay at Rotana Centro. It is clean and very well maintained. Would totally visit again. The roof has a nice small pool and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly. They changed my room to give me a better view. Thumbs up.


RRRRR
Chrystel Ghanem (Solo), Lebanon
18th August 2019

مبارك الدقيل
من أحسن الفنادق اللي نزلت فيها... والطاقم اللي في الاستقبال ممتازيين جدا ومبتسمين دايما . وسرعة الانتهاء من المعاملة مع الترحيب المستمر والاابتسامة دائمآ ..والطاقم الإدارى ممتاز جدا مع طاقم الأقسام الأخرى..


RRRRR
Mubarak Al Dogail (Solo), Yemen
17th August 2019

A Royalty Experience
It was an amazing experience from arrival at the airport, all staff are very friendly. The breakfast i so love it and the ambience of the hotel. I was very impressed with the lady staff in breakfast buffet she knows very well all the name of the guest. Indeed. Thank you for the warm welcome and hospitality each and everyone .


RRRRR
Kristian Hernandez Verdejo (Business), Philippines
11th August 2019

عنوان الاقامه المريحه والرفاهيه
تمتعت بالاقامه المريحه بالفندق لاكثر من عشره اشهر مستمره. حسن الضيافه وتنوع بالطعام لارضاء كل الاذواق. يرجى الاعتناء بمحيط حوض السباحه من حيث النظافه ، تجديد الاثاث ، خدمه بار السطح لاعطاء حياه لهذه المنطقه.


RRRRR
Elia Gergi Hadaya (Solo), Lebanon
4th August 2019

Etablissement Ideal pour un voyage a Doha
Excellent sejour. Des notre arrivee nous avons ete pris en charge par Lillian avec son sourire chaleureux en compagnie de Shirine et son sourire discret, Durant le sejour, au petit dejeuner, Noviana se fait un honeur de se souvenir de votre nom. Au C-Mondo Raja se rappelle de la boisson que vous aimez prendre et dans la mesure du possible le personne fait tout pour rendre votre sejour agreable. L'hotel est dans une rue ou vous pouvez trouver d'autre restaurants si vous ne souhaitez pas mangar a l'hotel. Vous pouvez aussi aller vous chercher quelque chose au supermarche se trouvant a une cinquantaine de metre.


RRRRR
Amir Halim Abdallah (Solo), France
6th July 2019

Excellent hotel experience at a very reasonable price
I stayed in this hotel because of work. The location may not be the obvious choice for tourists; the area is not glamorous and in this respect, from the outside, the hotel blends in well with the area. But looks can be deceptive. This is a nice hotel, run by very friendly and professional staff - no exceptions. The food is also excellent. And all this at a very affordable price. Highly recommended!


RRRRR
Cees De Regt (Business), Netherlands
3rd July 2019

nice and clean hotel
everything is perfect in this hotel. the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the restaurant and the bar is good. i have joined the sea food buffet at the restaurant on Thursday and it was perfect. i would like to thank Mr. Amr & Mr. Mostafa at the front office desk or their nice welcoming.


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
1st July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT