Centro ShaheenRRRR
FROMSAR482PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Good Accommodation for business trip"

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. I stayed for 3 nights the breakfast is OK they have pool and gym location is near from a lot of important area clean room and neat hotel usually its busy so book early

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"service"

everyone so good and ready to help the guest bell desk team are really good and professional morning shift guy always smile and help every one and greeting all the guest what I observe while I was stayed in the lobby waiting for my car

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st May 2019
"Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception"

Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
"Average"

Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience

Reviewed by Wbakhaty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th May 2019
"My last stay at Centro Shaheen"

I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"Good but not as expected"

Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 27th April 2019
"PERFECT"

The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd April 2019
"Treatment for a regular guest"

Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Jeddah was wonderful"

I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"A little bit of effort and will be perfect"

Everything was ok. There has been some minor issues with the room but a little bit of effort and attention in revealing those issues is needed (maybe a full monthly-based inspection of rooms is needed to reveal the issues and fix them).

Reviewed by Artyom G a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافه والهدوء وطاقم العمل
Bad: مساحة الغرف ودورة المياه صغيره جدا


Tahani Saudi Arabia
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: راائع


Ahlam Saudi Arabia
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good for business trips, good food and nice ambience.


Hanif ABM
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق متميز وموقعه متميز ولكن السعر مرتفع قليلًا


Mazen Mahdi
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
4.15

الرجاء تحسين وتطوير الخدمة
Good: نظافة الفندق بشكل عام
Bad: المكيفات جدا سيئه ، عدم الرد من قبل موظفي الاستقبال على الاتصال ، تم طلب فتح الباب ما بين الغرفتين ولم يستجيبوا الا بعد يوم


Fahad Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good hotel
Good: Location is perfect and housekeeping staff were helpful.Cleanliness is accepted
Bad: Although i had booked in advance a king bed room ,upon arrival, i was shocked when the receptionist told me that the only available rooms are twin rooms., claiming that king bed rooms were all reserved to VIP's .So i had to accept it , which was very small room with two beds which i had to combine them together.Beds were not comfortable


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: .
Bad: .


حسن Saudi Arabia
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

من اجمل الفنادق الي تسكن وتستجم ، اقتصادي وسعر مناسب ، مواقف متاحة ثلاثة ادوار والموقف يكفي لسيارة ، المطعمً الأصناف اغلبها متوفره ، موظفين الاستقبال محترمين وابتسامتهم على طول ، فيه مصلى ، ومسبح بالدور الاخير مع مطعم وكافية


ABDULLAH
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Great for the price.


KASH
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Business atmosphere, nice breakfast, clean rooms.


wael Abdullah
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

قمه في الروعه
Good: كل شي كان جميل حقيقتاً ومن الان فصاعداً سيصبح هو فندقي بإذن الله
Bad: حاول قدر المستطاع تجيب كل شي تحتاجه معاك لان اي شي تطلبه من خدمة الغرف غاليه لانه فندق مش شقق فندقيه او شقق مفروشه


Mansour Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لا شي


Obaid Saudi Arabia
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

نايس


احمد احمد
19th May 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: الغرف
Bad: السعر والموقع وعدم الاهتمام


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good
Bad: The AC in the room


Mohamad Saudi Arabia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Well Behave Gentlemen on Reception
Receptionist Service was best . Thanks for the all staff in Centro Shaheen. My suggestion for Pakistani Food , Hajj is coming I hope Pakistani also stay during hajj, so should keep also Pakistani dishes.


RRRRR
Humayun Mirza (Business), Pakistan
4th May 2019

Average
Everything was average, checkin experience and checkout experience and rooms and bathrooms although there is no tab. The main problem is at the breakfast area, the employees there are not friendly at all and not professional which affect the overall experience


RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty (Business), Egypt
4th May 2019

My last stay at Centro Shaheen
I have been a reqular visitor to this hotel and had good expereince as usual. But I noticed a decline in Breakfast quality and time. Also there were few problems in the housekeeping services. Otherwise the stay was excellent and I would continue to stay during my future visits


RRRRR
Sukanta Ghatak (Business), India
3rd May 2019

Great Experience in Jedda
Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana! Thank you Team of Centro Shaheen - Rotana!


RRRRR
Noura Jlassi (Business), Tunisia
30th April 2019

visitor from UK
Great value for money, hotel in central location..Excellent breakfast and a gym that works. I use Centro by Rotana wherever I can & the experience is always positive...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Christopher Tanner (Business), United Kingdom
27th April 2019

Good but not as expected
Best thing in centro is the breakfast- Good location- Worst thing is slow check in and out_ Recpietion and dining-in service will take long time to answer the phone -internest can be realy slow in some rooms


RRRRR
Duaa Meshaikhis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th April 2019

PERFECT
The hotel is a perfect stay for a business trip (includes all the required amenities) and proper hospitality and room service! The room was clean and the reception service was exceptional! Definitely my go-to hotel for business trips in Jeddah.


RRRRR
Bilal Barqawi (Business), United States
22nd April 2019

Treatment for a regular guest
Hotel service is not that bad but considerations for regular guests and how their treatment should look like should be different. I think it is worthy reviewing the was your regular guest should be treated.


RRRRR
Ahmed Aly (Solo), Egypt
22nd April 2019

Jeddah was wonderful
I had a short business stay in Jeddah. I really liked this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Jahhad again, I will stay at this hotel. Staff at this hotel was so nice and friendly. I want Japanese restaurant to re-open in the future.


RRRRR
Motomi Uchida (Business), Japan
22nd April 2019

good trip
فندق كويس وانصح بالاقامة به واافطار جيد جداا ومتنوع كثيرا وقد احببت الاقامة بهذا الفندق وشكر للعاملين به ولكن النظافه شويه عايزة اهتمام في الغرف والغرف ضيقة كتير وعمتا اقامة جيدة بالفعل وعجبني ترحيب الاستقبال في الحضور المغادرة


RRRRR
Ahmed Gharabawi (Solo), Egypt
14th April 2019

رائع جداً
نشكر لكم حسن التعامل والاستقبال والتوديع والخدمات بااكملها فندق راقي لم تكن التجربه الاولى ولا الاخيره باذن الله ونتطلع لمزيد من التقدم والنجاح وان نرى فروعكم بجميع مناطق المملكه.وشكراً .اسماء المديني


RRRRR
Asmaa Al Madini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

ينصح به بشدة
فندق نظيف وجديد. الغرف واسعة ومرتبة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع ممتاز بالنسبة لقربه من الاماكن الحيوية ويوجد مول على بعد امتار من الفندق. الشارع قد يشهد ازدحاما بعض الوقت ولكنه ازدحام طبيعي ومقبول. انصح به وبشدة


RRRRR
Rami Shihadeh (Solo), Jordan
4th April 2019

راحتي مع سنترو شاهين
فخامه . تعامل سلسل . هدوء . راحه . وجبات طعام لذيذه . نظافه . غرف مريحه . وسرير مريح . مسبح مع مقهى في السطح جميل وراقي . بس المشكله انه يغلق في ساعات مبكره. اتمنى لو يوجد قسم للمساج . هذا ولكم جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Mohammed Ali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

ااااااااا
اشكر كل القائمين والموظفين على الرحابة والبشاشة من موظفين الاستقبال وسرعة التجاوب مع الطلبات - يفتقد خدمات الغرف ل توفر القهوه العربيه - الموقع مناسب جدا والنظافة جيده - إطلاله رائعه —————————————————


RRRRR
Ali Alsubhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

Appreciated
Warm atmosphere nice crew and good foodi wish for my next business trip I’ll make your hotel my primary choice. Thank you byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeeeereeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


RRRRR
Ahmed Ibrahim Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
1st April 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT