Nour Arjaan RRRR
FROMAED133PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"GOOD STAY"

Stay for 4 nights, great welcoming from the reception team and bell boy.Food was excellent, nice variety and sweet ending. F&B team was always here to assist your needs. Asmaa from the government relation went out of her way to support me during the stay.

Reviewed by RajG a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2019
"Great Experienced Fridaycation"

Raven was excellent and should be recognized for the good Job she is doing. She carries out her role with confidence and she is very professional. Me and my friend had a great journey from arrival to check out. At the breakfast restaurant - staff are accommodating, very friendly and had a great smile. Well recommended as well as the service. Keep it UP😊! Thank you for Job well done. Love to be back for my next leave. See yeah😊

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2019
"Excellent stay with brilliant staff"

Had a great stay and wish it was for longer. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Will definitely recommend staying. Pool and leisure facilities were very clean and not busy and the view from the pool side is breathtaking... especially as the sun starts to set and the beautiful mosque lights up.

Reviewed by Birunthini Y a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"Overall a pleasnat and comfortable stay"

Good accommodation, great location. Rooms could be cleaner, toiletries replaced on successive days. Staff were great, very helpful. Check out service can be more robust - for example stuff used from the mini-bar should be checked timely and charged accordingly rather than phoning people while they are already on their way to the airport about a can of Miranda missing or some such nebulous matter.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"One of the excellent hotels"

I lived in this city for a long time and knew the good reputation of this hotel so decided to stay there since we moved to another city and wanted to visit some friends. Great guys, good service, neat and clean room. Had zero troubles staying here. Highly recommended if you are visiting Fujairah.

Reviewed by GurjitSingh a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"Short vacation on Fujairah"

Room are quite big as compare to others hotel friendly, professional staff very and nice location.I very much appreciate the time that you have taken to provide us your kind feedback and, I look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ankit Rawat

Reviewed by Ankitrawat a TripAdvisor traveler
India 1st May 2019
"I will come back again"

worth trying again since its in the middle of the city so its easy to access any area around i recommend this place to everyone who is looking for relaxation and calm environment well done Rotana Arjan

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th April 2019
"Good"

Good services, very quiet and relaxing, very helpful staff Not so good swimming pool Requires security of 200 AED Which will take a week to get back if you didn’t pay it cash Don’t have private bathtub

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"Very attentive"

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The restaurant staff was very friendly and professional. The facilities were very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the wonderful food buffet.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Missouri 13th April 2019
"Excellent"

Had a good and much needed break. Breakfast was OK. But could have given more options. Would like to come back for another stay in the hotel. Good facilities and the hotel is in the heart of the city,

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 5th April 2019
5

One of the best in Fujairah if you are looking for business stay or relaxing on a reasonable rate. Only drawback I could see is the uncovered pool with no shade that is not preferable in the summer


Damith Udayanga
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Good choice
Good choice


Nguyễn (Business Traveler)
22nd May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Perfect ambience for relaxation.


Geraldine Acosta
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق لعشاق الفجيرة


Morgan Bamz
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4

I like and I enjoyed staying at this place


Moataz EL-BORGY
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

It is amazing hotel with nice view


Rejil Pulikodan
20th May 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: هدوء ، السرير مريح ونظيف الفندق موقعه قريب من كل شي لانه على الشارع الرئيسي لمدينة الفجيرة والبقالة وبعض المحلات تقدر اتسير لها مشي ،وتقدر تطلب الاكل من أي مطعم وتاخذه من اللوبي. ماجربت مطعمهم.
Bad: ✋


Talal United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق يمتاز بالموقع الممتاز وقربه من مسجد الشيخ زايد وقربه من المطاعم والاتصالات والمولات ويمتاز بالنظافة والهدوء والطاقم الإداري والخدمي الرائع


Hamed Ali
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It always feel home with everyone in the hotel, makes me keep coming back Fuj, very hospitable and excellent services of Younes and Noushad in the reception. Keep it up!


Elizabeth United Arab Emirates
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

شكرا لكم على الضيافه والترحيب
Good: فندق رائع من حيث الموقع والمرافق وطاقم العمل والنظافة وكان قريب من مسجد الشيخ زايد وقربه من المطاعم الجيده والمولات والاتصالات والمطار أيضا
Bad: توجد ملاحظه بسيطه حيث كانت تنبعث رائحه الطعام الطبخ في الغرفه واللوبي.. فأرجو التحسين في المستقبل


Hamed United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

جيده
Good: الإفطار كان ممتاز والسرير مريح جداً
Bad: طاقم العمل خصوصاً موظفين غسيل الملابس


محمد United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Rather disappointing to be honest.
Good: The room is particularly well designed and the bed super comfortable. The higher room I eventually got was very quiet.
Bad: I am sorry, but dinner was disgrace. It had been the iftar for almost two hours. At 9am it suddenly became 'International Buffet'. Really? The cheese was curling, the hummus had a 'skin' and there was nothing international about it. It was tired food. When I arrived, I was told that a non-smoking room was available on a lower floor only; the smoking room was on higher floors. No. I don't want a room someone has been smoking in because everything will stink of it. Having the catch-all phrase 'subject to availability' is just an excuse; a 'carrot' that isn't really there.


Judith United Arab Emirates
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Accessible within the city.


Khai Omega
11th May 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Location, parking, view, room size
Bad: Smell of cooking at breakfast, small size TV


Yasser United Arab Emirates
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: the location was awesome


Omar United Arab Emirates
8th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great Experienced Fridaycation
Raven was excellent and should be recognized for the good Job she is doing. She carries out her role with confidence and she is very professional. Me and my friend had a great journey from arrival to check out. At the breakfast restaurant - staff are accommodating, very friendly and had a great smile. Well recommended as well as the service. Keep it UP! Thank you for Job well done. Love to be back for my next leave. See yeah


RRRRR
Ivy Arceo (Friends), Philippines
12th May 2019

Overall, a pleasnat and comfortable stay.
Good accommodation, great location. Rooms could be cleaner, toiletries replaced on successive days. Staff were great, very helpful. Check out service can be more robust - for example stuff used from the mini-bar should be checked timely and charged accordingly rather than phoning people while they are already on their way to the airport about a can of Miranda missing or some such nebulous matter.


RRRRR
Banwari Agarwal (Business), United Kingdom
3rd May 2019

Short vacation on Fujairah
Room are quite big as compare to others hotel friendly, professional staff very and nice location.I very much appreciate the time that you have taken to provide us your kind feedback and, I look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ankit Rawat


RRRRR
Ankit Rawat (Couple), India
1st May 2019

I will come back again
worth trying again since its in the middle of the city so its easy to access any area around i recommend this place to everyone who is looking for relaxation and calm environment well done Rotana Arjan


RRRRR
Omar Al Faki (Solo), Egypt
24th April 2019

Good
Good services, very quiet and relaxing, very helpful staff Not so good swimming pool Requires security of 200 AED Which will take a week to get back if you didn’t pay it cash Don’t have private bathtub


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Hawqani (Solo), Oman
21st April 2019

Hotel need for update and refreshment
انني من سكان هذا الفندق منذ الافتتاح اي ما يقارب ١٢ سنة لاحظت في الفترة الاخيرة الفندق يحتاج الى صيانة شاملة للاثاث و الغرف و الحمامات ايضا لفندق ذات سمعة و ٤ نجوم يرجى من الادارة النظر في هذا الموضوع واتخاذ اللازم


RRRRR
Khalid Al Suwaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019

إجازة رائعة بسبب الفندق
الموقع رائع حيث أنه يقع في قلب المدينة الحديثة وأيضاً قريب من الشاطئ والمرافق الطبيعية، سعر الفندق رائع بالنسبة للخدمة والغرف الواسعة التي يقدمها، يجب الانتباه عند وجود أطفال أكبر من 6 سنوات، حيث سيتم احتساب نصف قيمة الإفطار لكل طفل


RRRRR
Ali Al Naqeeb (Solo), Yemen
15th April 2019

خدمة ممتازة مقابل السعر
على الرغم من قصر مدة الإقامة ( يوم واحد ) أخذت انطباع ممتاز عن الفندق. في النهاية لا يختلف عن الخدمات المقدمة من باقي مجموعة روتانا. الاستقبال ممتاز، الموظفة كانت واضحة بتقديم المعلومات والخيارات المتوفرة بالفندق. تم توفير سرير أطفال على الفور. لم اجد مستهلكات كافية في الغرفة، قمت بطلبها وتم توفيرها على الفور. طلبت العشاء وكان الطعم ممتاز ومحضّر للتو. على وجه الخصوص السلطة الشرقية كانت رائعة. تسجيل الخروج سريع وبدون تعقيدات.


RRRRR
Hassan Abu Seini (Solo), Jordan
14th April 2019

Very attentive
I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The restaurant staff was very friendly and professional. The facilities were very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the wonderful food buffet.


RRRRR
Lacy Behl (Business), United States
13th April 2019

Excellent
................Stayed in the bedroom suite...........very spacious suite......... excellent service provided........wonderful experience of staying there..would love to stay there again..keep it up..


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Sajjad (Family), In House Guest
6th April 2019

Excellent
Had a good and much needed break. Breakfast was OK. But could have given more options. Would like to come back for another stay in the hotel. Good facilities and the hotel is in the heart of the city,


RRRRR
Mohamed Fazloon (Family), Sri Lanka
5th April 2019

Rotana standard
Very pleasant stay and the hotel location is very ideal, next to LuLu Mall. You could get everything you need and great restaurant around it too. Great service from staffs and attentive staffs. However, pillow is a bit too soft.


RRRRR
Francis Ik Sing Ho (Family), Malaysia
3rd April 2019

لا عنوان
اتمنى مرة اخرى ان تقراو تعليقات المسافرين لضمان الجوده وعلمو العاملين عندكم انه الناس من تجي تخلص امورها بدون تعقيد ولا فلسفه واننا ماجايين نلعب بل جايين نفير جو ونزور دوله ومرافقها ونستانس وعن نظافه المكان شي جميل وشكرا


RRRRR
Faisal Al Zadjali (Solo), Oman
24th March 2019

Family trip
Rotana Arjan Fujairah is my best hotel when i visit Fujairah, it always nice, clean and friendly for families. Also the location is very good and near od all needed facilities. You have wide range of options in rooms which make it a great place for families.


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Baloushi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019

تدخين في اللوبي
تدخين في اللوبي يجبر المارين على استنشاق الدخان، مما يسبب إزعاج لمن معهم أطفال ويزعج أيضا البالغين من غير المدخنين، أما بالنسبة للقيمة مقابل الجودة فإن الفندق جيد جدا، ويتوفر مواقف داخلية ضيقة بعض الشيء ولكن أفضل من الإصطفاف بالشارع.


RRRRR
Dima Abdel Jaber (Solo), Jordan
20th March 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT