Nour Arjaan RRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Clean place nice team"

Large rooms. Calm location. Good breakfast. Great facility. 2nd time of being here, it worth the money. The team try there best to serve you

Reviewed by Wealna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd June 2024
"Excellent"

Nice hotel and restaurant serving delicious meals .. location is perfect and accessible to all shoppers

Reviewed by Hashim T a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th June 2024
"Very good service highly recommendedgood location good staff room tariff is costly rest all good"

Very good service, highly recommended, good location, good staff, room tariff is costly, rest all good

Reviewed by ALLI_AGA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Nour Arjaan short break"

Excellent service, quality rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. Position is quiet and handy for easy travel to beach etc...

Reviewed by James a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Great Temporary Living"

Due to work needs, my group was booked to be at Arjaan for several months; Dec '23 through June '24. The staff was always curteous and efficient. We could even have our Amazon packages delived to the hotel. The staff would let us know we had a delivery and always had it available for us. Food was good. Excellent burgers for a very reasonable price for the area. Thank you staff: Patricia, Masqood, and the bartender/server :-)

Reviewed by MTMBU a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Family Staycation"

Never expect the place as nice and good ambiance. Even the place was remote and smell bit old I believe for hash environment. However, it does not sway for services and friendliness they offer. You can see a lot of hotels nearby but I have history with Rotana services that will not disappoint.

Reviewed by Ironknight a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Satisfied Stay"

Receptionist Noor was gave a wonderful welcome and helped us to sort out confusion made by “Make my trip”. We stayed at the hotel for three nights but only had breakfast on two of those days, missing one. The breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, Mr. John treated the guests with politeness and care. He also prepared a few specific dishes from guests' countries of origin, which was a delightful surprise for everyone, including us. We want to express our appreciation for Mr. John, who did all these activities and made guests feel more comfortable, like we were at home. Rooms are extremely good quality cleaning and all the staffs are very supportive and comfortable.

Reviewed by Dhamo D a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2024
"Exceptional Stay"

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to all Nour Arjaan by Rotana team members for their exceptional hospitality and service during my recent stay. Their attention to details made my stay memorable. Once again thank you for providing delightful service. Ahmet Ender

Reviewed by Ahmet E a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 9th June 2024
"Excellent"

Service, room, food everything was best. Mr. John from restaurant was very helping and friendly with our lil kid. He helped so much. Rooms are big & wonderful & services provided are quick and excellent. Staff and everything is so nice .we thoroughly enjoyed and would recommend it for sure.

Reviewed by FUAguest a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2024
"Amazing stay"

Loved staying at Nour Arjaan. The room and services are excellent. Very affordable too. Noushad at the reception was kind enough to show us the rooms before finalising the booking. Breakfast spread was amazing. John and Dhiraj saw to it that everything was served perfectly. Our request for masala chai was also fulfilled.. special thanks to John here. Anandh also serving with smile. Excellent staff.

Reviewed by Zahid a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd June 2024
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT