The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
FROMAED442PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Very good stay"

Wonderful resort and the location. The staff are nice and kind , generous and really helpful. The beach was clean, pools are with amazing view. Our room had beautiful view of the pool .The food at the restaurant was good. We no tried basilico rest- mayby next time

Reviewed by GregSpin a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"Great Anniversary"

My Wife and I Love the Cove Rotana, and are always well taken care of when we stay. I would highly recommend this hotel and always opt for the all inclusive package as it is worth it. We look forward to going back in the near future.

Reviewed by Michael G a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"Relax stay"

Very nice and quiet place for a family holiday. Beautiful beach with gradual entry into the water, fine sand. Great selection of great food. Many local dishes. Pleasant and clean rooms. Nice and helpful staff

Reviewed by Bara a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 3rd December 2019
"Group Booking Review - Nov 19"

We were in the group of 35+ pax having 6 villas. It was raining on the day and almost all villas were having leakage issues from almost all the rooms. The cleaning team was too slow in response, obviously so as many villas would have faced a similar issue. Transportation to and from villa to BF venue was a nightmare as cars were not enough to manage the rush. We had a meeting room blocked in the morning time but could not reach there at all due to lake of enough transport availability. We missed out time slot there.

Reviewed by Rikeshs a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th November 2019
"Very nice structure but not the buffet"

Zero variety for the food. The starters, cheese, fruits, grill ...etc were the same the whole week. Definitely not a 5 stars buffet. Nice pools and plage. Old bathroom in the deluxe room, needs a refresh.

Reviewed by Iulianaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 27th November 2019
"Not like we hoped"

We dont know how the Management of the hotel works. Everything didnt work right. Since the guests from the village are allowed to use every bar and Restaurant at the cove. We dont feel like a 5 star hotel, exept from the Service and the room cleaning. Some waiter do the best service like sukma in the cinamon and Violetta and her Team in the Bar. Our roomboy Milan was also perfekt. Every wish they Made come true. But this beach was so full, because of the clients from 2 Hotels, its like a fight for a sunbed.If you go to the cinamon for a lunch, your sunbed is gone. The food in the Restaurant is often cold. We dont understand, because it comes directly out of the Kitchen. All in all its a nice Hotel with really nice Staff. But it was to full.

Reviewed by Richy a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2019
"Beautiful experience"

It’s a beautiful place the only thing is missing entertainment they need some type of entertainment at the beach and something at night that people can enjoy the evening with some kind of music or some type of show would make the place more exciting otherwise it’s a beautiful place to be

Reviewed by Vaskinjakarsezian a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 24th November 2019
"Lovely hotel great service"

This was our second time at Cove and we had heard from friends that it is not as nice as it used to be. We were very pleasantly surprised when we got upgraded from the basic room to a villa with a pool (Thanks Mark from reception!!). The room was very nice, big, and clean. The pool was huge compared to other hotels who would just have a plunge pool. The water was freezing though but we didn’t mind. Service is great, so is the food. The breakfast was varied and very good. We really enjoyed our time here.

Reviewed by ElieJoyTravel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd November 2019
"Cove Rotana"

One of the best Resorts in UAE in term of services and facilities and villas and staff and pool and coffee shops we as family enjoyed so much i recommended for any one who want to really relax and enjoy

Reviewed by Mohamed E a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2019
"Vacation"

Great vacation, good location, always sun, warm and clean sea, clean and big beach, good drinks, tasty food, wide menu, clean and nice hotel, nice and helpful staff, everything great. Totally recommendation.

Reviewed by Vendaondrasova a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 19th November 2019
4

Красивый отель с большой зеленой территорией, длинной линией песчаного пляжа, вода как слеза. Но!!! После 12 часов отлив, вода уходит очень далеко, поэтому комфортно купаться после 12 и до вечера будет только детям. Море совсем без подводной жизни, маска с трубкой не пригодится. Отель не для детей точно, путь на пляж очень долгий, особенно обратно в горку (если вы конечно не живете в вилле у пляжа), детской анимации нет вообще, как и взрослой впрочем. Только водные горки вносят хоть какое-то разнообразие в отдых детям. В общем за неделю можно точно спиться, т.к. после 17 вечера после заката на территории отеля делать вообще нечего! А больше идти там некуда и ехать только до Дубая 2 ч. И совет: если уж все-таки надумаете туда поехать, то оптимальное время года для комфортного отдыха это ноябрь, когда нет изнуряющей жары, а температура воздуха и воды практически одинакова +28 градусов.


ALLA Voronova
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Traumhafte Lage direkt am Strand, super Service und Komfort


Ho Fl
5th December 2019. Source: Google
3

Jestem tutaj drugi dzień, hotel pięknie położony ALE z takim all inclusive jeszcze się nie spotkałam. All inclusive zawiera tylko 3 posiłki w głównej restauracji i wybrane napoje w barze, za resztę trzeba wszystko płacić. Lepsze napoje, lody, przekąski w barze, posiłki w drugiej restauracji płatne. Czuję się jakbym wykupiła „okrojone” all inclusive. Pokój pięknie posprzątany. Obsługa miła.


Paulina Skóra
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

I love


Shamir Ak
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

منتجع للراحة و الاستجمام و قضاء وقت ممتع في العطلات و الاستمتاع بالبحر و حمامات السباحة


Hassan Hesham
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great stay. Amazing room and service. The hotel is huge. Only the golf-cart service should be improved (long waiting times, up to 30-40min)


K. Ben
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Amazing Location and Staff
Good: The staff are amazing and very friendly. They met all our requests with a smile.


Jehad United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 朝食に焼き立てクレープなどがあったり、オムレツも美味しくて良かった。あと、イタリアンレストランのbasìlicoでのディナーで魚料理を食べたが、どれも美味しくて感動しました。 小さな子供連れだったので、部屋をビーチ近くのプール付きのヴィラにアップグレートしてくれました。


Eriko Japan
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Wunderschöne Hotelanlage
Hotel: Die Hotelanlage ist wunderschön und hat eine sehr gute Aufteilung und die Weitläufigkeit hat mir auch sehr gefallen. . Location: Sehr schöne Lage und vor allem Aufteilung des Hotels. Die einzelnen Abschnitte sind sehr schön hergerichtet und sorgen für mehr Privatsphäre. Es war alles sehr schön grün und gepflegt und sehr sauber. Service: Das Personal war wirklich sehr freundlich. Es hat sich innerhalb von kurzer Zeit unsere Namen und unsere Zimmer-Nr. gemerkt, so dass man das Gefühl hatte man wäre schon Wochen im Hotel. Einige Angestellte präsentierten uns sogar ihre Deutschkenntnisse und waren sehr interessiert daran sich mit uns zu unterhalten. Room: Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und auch sehr sauber. Mit unserem Privatpool auf der Terrasse war das natürlich ein super Vorteil.


Sarah (Beach)
3rd December 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Brilliant! 👍
Good: Location is nice, Staff are very nice! The Rooms are very clean kids Love it we love it, will try it again. Highly Recommend!
Bad: A bit Expensive but good value for money


Muhammad United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Um diesen Preis haben wir in den VAE schon mehr Leistung und gewissenhaftere Servicequalität im Detail für Badeurlauber erhalten. Bei hoher Auslastung sind die Liegen am Strand und den Pools am Vormittag zu wenig. Das Essen ist gut, kennen wir aber aus 5* abwechslungs- und umfangreicher. Das Personal an Bars und Restaurants ist knapp besetzt - so reguliert man den Umsatz bei AI. Topp empfanden wir die Sauberkeit. Ja, einiges erscheint renovierungsbedürftig. Alles in allem aber kein Grund zum Wiederkommen, es mangelt an der Gewissenhaftigkeit im Detail, um aus unserer Sicht 5* und den Preis rechtfertigen zu können. Das "Management* antwortet scheint's auf den Plattformen gerne mit Standard Antworten, direkte Mails blieben bei uns unbeantwortet.


Ralph Hamburger
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
3

Zu wenig Liegen am Strand, Möbel im Restaurant unterirdisch.


Karl-Ernst Kurz
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
4

Ganz gut


Olaf Bolz
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Wunderbares Urlaubsresort, essen sehr gut, Unterkunft toll, einfach alles perfekt, sehr gerne wieder


Evelyn Heidrich
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Love it


Munzer Chami
2nd December 2019. Source: Google

Détente assurée
Plage, piscines (dont 1 chauffée) et ballade dans cet établissement super relaxant. les soins au SPA sont bien. Les buffets resto bien que répétitif sont correcte. Peut-être mettre des marchés locaux ou des magasins de souvenirs en plus car pas d'animation.


RRRRR
Laurent Mouchot (Solo), France
5th December 2019

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen 7tägigen Aufenthalt im the Cove. Die Anlage ist groß, immer sehr sauber, die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren immer sauber und das Essen war hervorragend. Die zwei Pools verfügen ebenso wie der Strand über jeweils eine eigene Bar. Wir waren zu dritt im Hotel und hatten einen wundervollen Urlaub.


RRRRR
Doris Ingrid Goering (Solo), Germany
5th December 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel
Der Strand, die Zimmer und die gesamte Anlage sind toll. Am besten hat mir das Buffet gefallen also wer sich da nichts findet....... Der Shuttle zum Strand oder wo man auch hinmöchte ist super...auf die Getränke muss man halt ein bisschen länger warten aber man ist ja im Urlaub


RRRRR
Manfred Pascher (Solo), Austria
5th December 2019

Very good stay
Wonderful resort and the location. The staff are nice and kind , generous and really helpful. The beach was clean, pools are with amazing view. Our room had beautiful view of the pool .The food at the restaurant was good. We no tried basilico rest- mayby next time


RRRRR
Grzegorz Spinek (Family), Poland
4th December 2019

Wunderschöne erholsame Urlaubstage im Resort
Das Personal ist ausgesprochen freundlich. Die Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt, das Restaurant (Cinnamon) bietet eine ordentliche Auswahl an Speisen, deren Qualität auch gut ist. Leider viele Russen, die ab 11.00 Uhr die Bars stürmen. Wir hatten all inclusive. Abends bummeln gehen, ist zu Fuß nicht möglich, da unmittelbar vor der Hotelanlage eine Autobahn verläuft. Man kann mit dem Taxi zu diversen Mails fahren.


RRRRR
Ulrikechristine Bahr (Solo), Germany
4th December 2019

Отпуск на высоте, но мало!
Не хотелось уезжать. Все на очень достойном уровне. Цена соответствует качеству. Хотим в the cove еще! Ностальгия... Отдельное спасибо персоналу. Все очень отзывчивые и доброжелательные. Уборка, еда, сопровождение по-любому вопросу на твёрдую пятёрку.


RRRRR
Albert Karpov (Solo), Russia
4th December 2019

Great Anniversary!!!!
My Wife and I Love the Cove Rotana, and are always well taken care of when we stay. I would highly recommend this hotel and always opt for the all inclusive package as it is worth it. We look forward to going back in the near future.


RRRRR
Michael Graham (Couple), South Africa
4th December 2019

Отдых в ноябре 2019г.
Советую посетить данный отель тем, кто любит ходить , купаться в море. В ноябре очень комфортная погода "Бархатный сезон". Отель для тихого ,семейного отдыха. Иногда, конечно, хотелось анимации, хотя бы дартс, боча....


RRRRR
Irina Matckevich (Solo), Russia
4th December 2019

Schoener grosser Komplex
Schoener grosser Komplex. Zimmer sehr schoen und gross. ( Villa) Essen war gut ,aber eintoenig und nie warm. All-inclusive beginnt um 11 uhr , das ist zu spaet. Lange Wartezeit. Snack oder Salate waren nicht in all- inclusive , das war ultra- allinclusive.


RRRRR
Marco Eltz (Solo), Luxembourg
3rd December 2019

Klare Weiterempfehlung
Gute Weiterempfehlung. Großes gepflegtes Resort. Super freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen. Eine Riesenauswahl an Speißen, alles schmackhaft und immer wird sofort nachgefüllt. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefüllt. Hier erlebten wir keine gestressten Mitarbeiter, sondern freundliche und höfliche Leute.


RRRRR
Evajutta Wesser (Solo), Germany
3rd December 2019

excellent
très bel hôtel - personnel attentif et accueillant. Villa superbe avec une vue magnifique. Propreté des lieux. Un bémol, en étant tout inclus, impossibilité de manger aux snack de la plage et piscine : payants.


RRRRR
Veronique Leduc (Solo), France
3rd December 2019

Relax stay
Very nice and quiet place for a family holiday. Beautiful beach with gradual entry into the water, fine sand. Great selection of great food. Many local dishes. Pleasant and clean rooms. Nice and helpful staff


RRRRR
Barbora Vagnerova (Friends), Czech Republic
3rd December 2019

Gutes Hotel
Beim Ankunft zahlt man 20 Dirham pro Nacht an Steuern und der Check-In ist ab 12 Uhr, sodass wir 3 Stunden warten mussten um ein Zimmer zu kriegen. Der Service im Hotel Lobby oder im Restaurant ist gut. Essen war zwar keine große Auswahl da, aber 90 Prozent haben geschmeckt. Was zu bemängeln ist, dass due Süßigkeiten Auswahl immer gleich sind. Keine Abwechslung vorhanden. Ansonsten würde ich dem Restaurant und das Essen dort insgesamt 8 von 10 Sternen geben. Die Hotelanlage ist groß und die Zimmer sind geräumig und abgeschieden voneinander. Es gibt ein shuttle Service zum Strand, wobei der Strand auch in 10 min zu Fuß zu erreichen wäre. Fitnessstudio ist sauber und Gerät funktionieren einwandfrei. Handtuchservice funktioniert auch gut. Was ich allerdings zu bemängeln hätte wäre, dass man das Konzept ändert. Es nervt, wenn man jedesmal die Zimmernummer sagen muss, um ein Getränk zu bestellen. Die Pools waren zufriedenstellend, wobei meine Vermutung dahin geht, dass sowohl die Pools als auch der Jacuzzi im Wellness Bereich zu wenig gechlort ist und somit der eigenen Hygene nicht wohltut. Die Lage vom Hotel ist abgeschieden was ein negativen Punkt mit sich bringt zusätzlich. In allem und ganzen bekommt das Hotel 8 von 10 Sternen.


RRRRR
Dogan Takir (Solo), Germany
3rd December 2019

Traumhafte Anlage, mit dem Service müssen Sie noch etwas üben
Die Anlage ist ein Traum, wie im Paradies. Alles ist sehr sauber und übersichtlicht. Hier steht einem perfekten Entspannungsurlaub fast nicht im weg. Der Service ist leider nicht so toll. An der Strandbar muss man oft länger warten, das fand ich nicht so wild, man ist ja im Urlaub und hat Zeit. Im Restaurant gab es aber leider das gleiche Problem, hier hätte ich allerdings schon gerne zum Essen meine Getränke und nicht erst hinterher oder gar nicht.


RRRRR
Nadine Streich (Solo), Germany
2nd December 2019

Urlaubsbewertung
Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend. Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Der Service im Restaurant und an den Bars entsprechen in keiner Weise einem 5Sterne Hotel.Die Verfügbarkeit von Liegen am Strand und an den Pools waren beschränkt .Für die Menge an Urlaubern ist das Restaurant und die vorhanden Bars nicht ausreichend. Ein ständiges anstehen nach Getränken oder zum Essen habe ich in dieser Preiskategorie noch nicht erlebt. Auch das Servieren von Getränken in einem Pappbecher am Strand entspricht sicher nicht Ihrer Hotelkategorie


RRRRR
Jensuwe Prager (Solo), Germany
2nd December 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT