The Cove Rotana ResortRRRRR
FROMAED442PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Beautiful Property with Amazing staff"

The Village at Cove Rotana is an amazing property with equally amzing staff!! Nice, spacious and clean rooms, great restaurants, beautiful and well kept pools and great view. Highly recommendable and will visit again.

Reviewed by Ranaranjit a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Our Anniversary"

We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary in Cove Rotana Ras Al Khaima. Though with short notice, they were able to pull it off. We would like to commend the services extended by Mark (front desk), and his friends to make our stay a memorable one. Every staff is kind and attentive to our needs. And staying in Cove RAK is all worth-it! Definitely coming back! :-)

Reviewed by AkosibuDON a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Excellent Stay at Cove Rotana Resort in RAK in UAE"

We had an excellent stay for 2N/3D at Cove Rotana Resort in Ras Al Khaimah in UAE. The resort is excellent with beach in the front, 2 swimming pools, lots of activities to be done including water sports, 2 nice restautants and good service by entire staff.

Reviewed by Jitendra_bachal a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Great Stay"

Co-operative staff and excellent resort...definitely a must try in the winter. Need at least two night stay to explore the full resort at leisure. The beach is clean and not much of a walk. Lived at THE VILLAGE.

Reviewed by Zeff_Glyz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Thank you for the best vacation"

I travelled alone to rest from urban hustle and work. The village at Cove Rotana offered everything I needed for a good vacation: excellent service (best service I have witnessed ever), not overcrowded beach, clean rooms and nice food. Best for family visits.

Reviewed by Kamila a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Good stay"

Over all experience was good. Place is wonderful. Its like home away from home. If you want a place to pamper yourself with a nature atmosphere, this is a good place to be. Breakfast has a lot of varieties.

Reviewed by Divine G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Family place"

Best place for family, everyone was happy and our interests were met fully, both adults and kids as well, thanks, staff worked very professionally and were so informative, we have a special request to take a last minute swim and it was extended to us after check out.

Reviewed by Douglaskaroki a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"Greetings"

Good to have experience in spending a leisure trip with office Collegues in Cove Rotana. Is a cool selection to have getogether for such evergreen times ahead. Thanks to all team who have been part of this service for the event be a success.

Reviewed by Sajith E a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"RAK holiday"

The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food

Reviewed by Khaya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"excellent"

great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Reviewed by Josephruadap a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
5

BEST place in Ras Alkhima


Yusif Abushaban
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جميل
Bad: كل شي جيد


Su United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جدا
Bad: اختلاف بنود الحجز


اسامة Brunei
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

منتجع مناسب جدا لقضاء الاجازات مع العائلة والأحياء والأصدقاء
Good: المناظر والمسبح والقيمة وموظف حجز الغرفة
Bad: القيمة والطاقم والخدمة


Mouza United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Schönes Hotel und großartige Tour Visit Friends
Hotel: Sehr schöne ruhige und weitläufige Anlage, wie ein arabisches Dorf. Schöne Zimmer und freundliches Personal. Schöner und gekühlter Infinity Pool mit tollem Meerblick! Essen ist gut und es gibt eine gute Auswahl! Das Beste unseres Urlaubs war aber Visit Friends mit denen wir wieder auf Tour gegangen sind! Micha und Janet ist einfach super sympathische und amüsante Persönlichkeit, die sich auf die Fahne geschrieben haben, die besten und persönlichsten Privat Touren zu machen und das merkt man vom ersten bis zum letzten Augenblick! Sport: Das Beste in den Arabischen Emiraten: Tour mit Visit Friends! Da ist man wirklich mit Freunden unterwegs und hat super viel Spaß! Mit Auswanderern hinter die Kulissen gucken und das Live zu erleben ist einfach Goodbye Deutschland in echt!!


Oliver G (Beach)
19th August 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.75

Good
Good: great breakfast & friendly staff
Bad: the noise outside the rooms during the early hours of the morning (construction/ fixing the manholes really loudly)


Aytakin United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent beach and great layout
Bad: They will not let you bill purchases of food and drinks directly to the room. After going to the beach I wanted to have a drink but couldn’t buy it since I did not take my wallet with me and they did not let me bill the purchases to my room directly. This is inconvenient


Aswin India
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It's very good hotel


Mustafa Hallaq
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

A nice place to stay! Quiet and peaceful!;-)


Dondon Agnazata
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

The hotel inside hotel! Nice place, I liked it. The staff is professional and pleasant, facilities were good too; especially the water slides. I recommend the village out of season, as the place was jam packed when in Eid Al Adha holidays.


Abdelrahman Khammash
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Hotelanlage sehr schön,Personal sehr freundlich,Zimmer groß und sauber,Essen sehr sehr lecker,Pools schön angelegt aber im August definitiv zu heiß in Dubai und Umgebung


Susanne Schmierer
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: We had an issue in the booking. Even so it was my mistake but the receptionist Taha was super polite and professional... need to mention that thumps up


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

never again Cove
Good: The location is good, staff are friendly
Bad: I been here few times and i was very excited to introduce the hotel to my husband, it is his first time in Ras Al khaimah, but this visit would be my last; Me & my husband supposedly celebrating our anniversary but due to typhoon in New York, flight got delayed for a day, hence i cannot refund the day we supposed to check in. I was thinking the hotel will be extra kind by giving us any complimentary (meal, drinks or even a tea) since i cannot refund the day that i already paid and since it is also our anniversary, but my request has been rejected. The decoration in the room is faded, balcony is dusty and toilet is old fashion no bath tub. i think hotel needs massive renovation to keep going.


Juvy United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: I had an issue with the classic room then fastly the staff changed it and solved the problem, they were really helpful and agil.


Kais United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place for relaxation! Everything was organized, no delay, so clear, staff very helpful and lovely!
Good: Very beautiful place for relaxation even for 1 night..
Bad: None


Hoda United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Deux jours au Cove Rotana.
Hôtel très bien situé, avec deux belles piscine. L'accès à la plage et mer est excellent. Les chambres sont correctes et bien entretenus. Le personnel est accueillant et sympathique. Le restaurant Basilico a une très bonne carte et la cuisine est délicieuse.


RRRRR
Eddy Molliex (Solo), France
18th August 2019

Wir kommen wieder
Alles einfach unbeschreiblich schön! Das Essen, die Lage, das Hotel und ganz besonders, die herzensgute Menschen, die mit uns umgegangen sind als wären wir die einzigen. Ihre Aufmerksamkeit bei allem. Ich finde echt keine Worte, das wunderschöne Hotel und die einzigartigen Menschen zu beschreiben.


RRRRR
Hacire Yeniguen (Solo), Germany
16th August 2019

RAK holiday
The best hotel in RAK. Beautiful view, relaxing place you will forget all your problems if you stay in this hotel. Highly recommended place. I already miss the place we want to comeback, soon. Best food


RRRRR
Albert Dumlao (Couple), Philippines
16th August 2019

Fantastisch
Tolles Hotel! Lage top. Service und Verpflegung top. Personal super freundlich und zuvorkommend. Nur zu empfehlen. Egal ob am Strand, Pool, Restaurant etc. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Komme bestimmt und gerne wieder


RRRRR
Dagmar Ax (Solo), Germany
16th August 2019

excellent
great hotel and pool. we enjoyed our stay. the infinity pool is awesome especially on sunsets. there is just too many rules on the pool area but all in all it was a great. the staff are very accommodating and friendly.


RRRRR
Joseph Basil Ruadap (Family), Philippines
14th August 2019

Super holiday
Schade dass man mit Kinder am Abend die Möglichkeit nicht hat ins Breeze zu sitzen. Draußen sitzen im August ist fast zu heiß und nur in die Lobby ist zu langweilig. Hier sollte ein Raum geben der für alle ist.


RRRRR
Bernd Heine (Solo), Germany
14th August 2019

отлично
Спасибо за сервис. Все было отлично. Шведские столы прекрасные. Огромный выбор блюд. Жаль,что не все удалось перепробовать) Природа,пейзаж просто великолепнейшие.Это сказка,нет,это рай))) Спасибо за чистоту,порядок и уют. Каждый работник ответственно подходит к своей работе. Желаю дальнейшего процветания.Держать свою марку.Очень Надеюсь, что в следующий раз буду снова тут))


RRRRR
Sofiiakhon Iskhakova (Solo), Russia
14th August 2019

Beautiful property, lots of walking!
This was our second time visiting the resort. We did enjoy our first time there last year. Maybe we are getting old or summers are getting hotter, but the resort is just soooo huge that without a buggy to get around, it can be quite unbearably hot outside in the summer months. So that cuts down things to do in the resort if you don't venture out in the sun. The rooms are lovely. The food is good. The staff were all courteous and helpful. The location and resort style are great to make you feel like you are out of the UAE (if you are on a staycation) They do have water sports activities on the beach- but are all charged extra, no special rates for hotel quests. All in all a good get away but definitely better in the cooler months. Not really a summer friendly resort because there's a lot of outdoor walking.


RRRRR
Candice Quadros Demello (Friends), India
13th August 2019

Spontane Entscheidung nach dubai
Kein eigener schlafplatz für unser 11 jähriges Kind. Das ist sehr ärgerlich und ich denke es wäre organisatorisch umsetzbar gewesen ein bett oder schlafcouch ins Zimmer zu stellen, da sehr viele Zimmer frei waren und irgendwo bestimmt ein bett vorhanden war. Sehr ärgerlich mit einem kind im bett zu schlafen. Ansonsten war alles super


RRRRR
Jasmin Muric (Solo), Germany
11th August 2019

Birthday trip
Had a lovely and memorable stay . The staff decorated the bed with happy birthday and had a cake sent to our room while we were at the pool . Their sunset infinity pool has the best views and it’s truly a place to witness a magical sunset .


RRRRR
Syed Zaryab Hasan (Family), India
9th August 2019

Must try hotel
Very nice and huge hotel i woukd have enjoyed it more in winter cause you can walk then, but the staff us super nice and helpful and they will come and take you to anywhere in the hotel so its not big issue


RRRRR
Osama Alawneh (Solo), Jordan
8th August 2019

سياحة داخلية
كل شيء كان رائع باستثناء النقل من وإلى الغرفة فقد كان يستغرق نصف ساعة في بعض الأحيان حتى يأتي السائق و ايضا الزجاج في الغرفة على الطاولات متحرك وهذا خطر على الأطفال أرجو الانتباه لهذا الأمر ولكم مني جزيل الشكر


RRRRR
Abdou Alshaghouri (Solo), Syria
7th August 2019

من افضل المنتجعات العائليه
مريح و عائلي مناسب للاجتماعات العائلية والاصدقاء من الاماكن المفضله طيلة أيام السنه الخدمه ممتازه والطاقم متعاون الشاطئ رائع ونظيف وامن المنظر رائع من جميع الارتفاعات يحتاج إضافة خدمة الشواء في الشتاء


RRRRR
Maryam Ali Buaisha (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th August 2019

.....
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Paveesh Kv (Family), India
6th August 2019

Excellentissime
Très bel hôtel avec des prestations de qualité (loisirs et restauration). Très vite vous vous sentez chez vous, les employés sont aux petits soins avec vous et ils seront à votre écoute. Merci à toute l'équipe (cuisines, ménage, blanchisserie, etc...) Mr Ghareb a rendu notre séjour remarquable par sa gentilesse et bonne humeur. Je recommande


RRRRR
Kamal El Mjabber (Solo), France
5th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT