Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Just what the Dr Ordered"

Thank you, Fujairah Rotana R&S, for a staycation that allowed me to exhale again, after a very long time! Shukran!

Reviewed by MiliKalyati a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2024
"Amazing vacation place"

Very nice place to spend vacation, excellent facility with very good weather and professional and friendly staff, i have to give credit to Hamdi in the reception was very polite, supportive and friendly.

Reviewed by Haitham a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2024
"Very good"

I love this hotel. I live in Dubai and when I travel to Fujairah I always choose Rotana hotel. Service was very good and staff is very lovely.

Reviewed by Alina_Breiss a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th April 2024
"Excellent Stay"

Place is awesome. Very courteous staff. Nice place for a good weekend getaway .breakfast spread is very good . Sports bar and restaurant near the beach is awesome. Will recommend to friends. Special mebtuon to Sriram, Leo and Gobind.

Reviewed by Ramkumar N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2024
"A suitable hotel for almost every need"

After a 1.5-hour drive from Dubai, we arrived at the Hotel Rotana Fujairah and were immediately given a warm welcome. Check-in was straightforward and the staff were always super friendly. The room was always clean and nicely furnished. From breakfast to dinner - whether buffet or à la carte - we were spoiled with culinary delights! The pool area was very well maintained and the beach was great for swimming, relaxing and walks. It was just a shame that guests reserved loungers in the shade, especially by the sea, and then didn't show up. Conclusion: a great hotel - equally ideal for families, friends and couples - with great staff! Thank you dear Rotana team for a great stay!

Reviewed by Deborah N a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2024
"About Hotel"

The Hotel was incredible! Seriously I would never find such a nice people like them. Special thanks to our Housekeeper Nabin and to all staff. Service is awesome! Staff always smiling and good. Location of hotel is great because it’s near to the sea. Food was also excellent and delicious! Thank you to all staff in Rotana to being great and welcoming😊

Reviewed by Nazymkashka a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2024
"Fujairah Rotana Resort Spa"

e travel a lot and really liked this hotel! First of all, these are service personnel. Attentive and responsive staff (bellboy Sherali and Shawon), many understand and speak Russian. Special thanks to reception Hasan, he gave me the keys to the best room in the hotel! We arrived early, there were 5 hours before check-in. We were given a room quickly and in a superior category. The room is large, modern and cozy. Very comfortable beds. Cleaning every day. All meals included. A variety of dishes, including national cuisine. Delicious, especially for those who love spices and seasonings! There is a children's menu. There are a lot of waiters, they serve quickly and help you choose drinks. The beach is clean, there are employees constantly walking around to keep order. Volleyball Court!!! Twice a day is an excellent leisure activity for lovers. There are games and activities for children, as well as a children's pool. The hotel area is well-groomed, with a lot of greenery. What was missing? Perhaps live music in the evening restaurant. We'll be back again, great hotel for a beach holiday. Thank you!

Reviewed by Olgaolga a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 14th March 2024
"Excellent service"

Wonderful hotel! 👍 The rooms are very clean with no smells. Mr. Ali and Mr. Sanjan from housekeeping changed the towels once we requested it together with the room amenities. At the reception, we would like to thank the team for solving all our questions. Everything was easy and done with a smile. The food is absolutely delicious. A special thanks to Mr. Umar Khan for the wonderful welcome and assistance. We really appreciate your efforts.

Reviewed by Dawdac a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th March 2024
"Relaxing Staycation"

Reservation Front Desks Staff, particularly Sarah, is very helpful, accommodating , and very helpful. She informed us with all the necessary information we need during our stay. She gives us a very flexible schedules on our meal time as part of ur ALL INCLUSIVE deal. Shawon is also very kind and helpful and reliable. We are treated very well in the restaurant, at the beach bar, and everyone is always ready and happy to help. Gave us a nice room decor for our anniversary and a complimentary cake on our dinner. WE can't ask for any special treatment anymore, as all is given beyond our expectation. Dining staff are all kind and ready to serve for any queries.

Reviewed by Annhayward a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2024
"Great Hospitality"

Jiam and team really do the great hospitalities in ensuring our team family day held in their resort run smoothly. The resort is nice and have all facilities that we need. They also have some activities that you could enjoy together as 1 family at the pool generally in morning session. There are also water sport activities that you could play with additional cost. Overall we have our great time there.

Reviewed by Aida a TripAdvisor traveler 27th February 2024
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT