Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
FROMAED329PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Good stay but nothing outside the hotel"

Good place to stay for a weekend But The hotel location gives you no choice for dinning except inside the hotel Also if you need a medicine or soemthing I asked the reception they said nobody delivers here I called a pharmacy from Google maps and they delivered but charged me a fortune to get the medicine delivered by taxi

Reviewed by Ahassanmaly a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 14th October 2019
"fujairah Rotana"

Room cleanliness, AC service in the room, bathroom facilities and cleanliness needs improvement. The stream in the public area needs serious attention as it seems to be a breeding ground. compare al ain rotana to this facility- it is like sky and earth. Al ain rotana gave me great expectations, whil fujairah did not sustain that.

Reviewed by Arungd a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"Great vacation"

It was really great vacation! Great employees, nice hotel! And also very beautiful country, that makes you believe, everything is possible on this planet))) And the pool is being cooled, and that makes you feel alive in that extremely hot weather)

Reviewed by Oxrim a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 8th October 2019
"A very nice week end"

I feel very well. Room magnifico we stay 2 adult and two kids . Service and food very nice I recommend . The beach and swimming pool amazing. Breakfast amazing.. Bar and room service very efficient....

Reviewed by Lowprofile a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 7th October 2019
"Awesome view and clean atmosphere"

overall very nice experience and very nice staff with great welcome . we never seen any resort like this type of infrastructure .. you can not take your eyes off from sea view from balcony of room. value for money.

Reviewed by JatinK a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates"

I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room. One note, kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.

Reviewed by Ahmedakkad a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Pleasant place but overpriced and with poorly trained staff"

Lovely expanse of beach, nice large pool, room and rest of hotel was fine. Food is average in quality, high in cost. Staff are not properly trained and some even tell lies to cover up their ineptitude. Bar is great if you like warm beer.

Reviewed by BenJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Highly recommended for families"

I got early check in Room was so big and clean with balcony Swimming pool was big with separate heated pool for kids and slides Beach was clean kids club has alot of options for kids Breakfast has all options you will need. Overall I enjoyed the stay with my family and will come back again soon.

Reviewed by Tariqm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"Peaceful"

Can be more fun after sunset, some activities needed, DJ or live band, pool activities , all inclusive , beach party, cocktail party, entertainments , show for kids , louder music at the pool during the day

Reviewed by Karinaa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th October 2019
"Family staycation"

A staycation with friends and family. That juice for a lovely stay. We’d love to bring more friends again if you can honour the same package again? Thank you for a relaxing weekend. We hope to be back soon.

Reviewed by DubaiTony a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء في المكان من موظفين وموقع ونظافة
Bad: لايوجد


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Loved it!!! Had a wonderful time
Good: Beautiful location. The package the stay and the food. Everything was very good 👍🏻👍🏻
Bad: The pool is far from the rooms and its very hot to walk in the sun in this much heat and reach the poolside.


Mariam United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A perfect resort for all kinds of guests!
Good: Although the check out time is clearly mentioned, and the resort was busy, but we could get late check out!. Very cooperative staf.
Bad: We asked for inter connection rooms, but we couldn’t get due to busy resort!


Farshid United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

All facilities for adults and kids


Kim Gibson
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень зелёный отель, хорошие номера, бассейны , понравились номера с видом на океан.


Nataliya Sinuk
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Je to ráj. Lidé neuvěřitelně vstřícní, milí a pohostinní. Něco, co v Česku jen tak nezažijete. Úžasný servis, jak na recepci, tak v restauraci i barech, ale i úklidový servis je na absolutní špičce. Jediné minus je cena, ale za ty peníze navíc se vám vrátí všechno. A i něco navíc.


Martin Komárek
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place to make fun with your family and friends


Touseef Habib
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

It’s was good
Good: It was overall awesome trip
Bad: Check out time for ppl who check in late should be given some time to go late .


Huma United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Was lovely night


Ibrahim abu-bashar
8th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Pleasant enough place, shame about the poorly trained staff and overpriced food
Good: Overall it's a nice, clean, well maintained place with a large pool, roomy beach and plenty of shade.
Bad: Management has notices about green environmental policies - yet provides uselessly small plastic bottles of water for guests. A large bottle of water from the bar will set you back a whopping 18 AED! If you wish to claim green credentials - place water dispensers in each corridor and public area. I was misinformed by two separate catering staff about a reduced price offer on a room service meal. It proved impossible to receive a refund on the price difference, despite this being the mistake of the hotel and not the guest. I simply took the rest of my meals in a neighbouring hotel. The room had a door to the adjoining room - meaning you are guaranteed to be able to hear your neighbours kids. The food is ok but it's super expensive for the quality of what you get.


Mr United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good location


Muhammed Afsal
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Good variety for meat lovers
Bad: Less options for Vegetarians


Gopal United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: مسبح حق الاطفال
Bad: المال


Amna United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah, Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates.
Good: I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room.
Bad: Kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great Staycation
Good: Spa was very Zen
Bad: Landsacping needs better maintenance


David United States Of America
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good stay but nothing outside the hotel
Good place to stay for a weekend But The hotel location gives you no choice for dinning except inside the hotel Also if you need a medicine or soemthing I asked the reception they said nobody delivers here I called a pharmacy from Google maps and they delivered but charged me a fortune to get the medicine delivered by taxi


RRRRR
Ahmed Aly (Family), Egypt
14th October 2019

Super!
Freundliche Mitarbeiter.. sehr schöne Lage.. wunderschöne Strand und Pool.. das war nicht unsere erste mal da und wir werden bestimmt nochmals wieder gehen weil alles war einfach Super! Danke Rotana !


RRRRR
Muhammed Wahab (Family), Germany
14th October 2019

ممتاز
الفندق متميز جدا، كل شي متوفر، مطاعم بالقرب من الفندق.. الشاطي جدا رائع.. مناسب للعوائل.. و الأطفال.. جدا رائع.. انصح الجميع بتجربة المكان لقضاء يومين.. حوض السباحه كبير جدا.. الصاله الرياضيه متميزه و متوفر بها كل شي


RRRRR
Mohammed Alyahyai (Friends), Oman
13th October 2019

schöner Urlaub
sehr gepflegte und saubere Anlage,freundlichesund hilfsbereites Personal,schöner sauberer Strand,sehr gute Küche,das ganze Ambiente macht einen freunlichen Eindruck,die Anlage kann man nur weiter empfehlen,wir kommen gerne wieder


RRRRR
Dietmar Kablau (Couple), Germany
13th October 2019

رحلة عائلية
كانت اقامه ممتعه.. ، واجواء خياليه خصوصا المسبح ،الأطفال استمتعوا كثيرا.، و الجو كان روعه، البحر لم نستطع السباحه لان الموج كان عالي........... لكن لم يسعفنا الوقت للذهاب لنادي الأطفال و الاستمتاع فيه.. اشكر كثيرا الموظفين لأنهم كانو كثيرا متعاونين..


RRRRR
Matar Al Mansoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019

Nice place
Very nice place for family, very biuteful landscape,very nice view to ocean,sutable for week ends with .aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafamily, food was delesious


RRRRR
Mohamad Al Shanewr (Solo), Syria
12th October 2019

fujairah Rotana
Room cleanliness, AC service in the room, bathroom facilities and cleanliness needs improvement. The stream in the public area needs serious attention as it seems to be a breeding ground. compare al ain rotana to this facility- it is like sky and earth. Al ain rotana gave me great expectations, whil fujairah did not sustain that.


RRRRR
Arun Gangadharan (Family), India
12th October 2019

Schönes Hotel in der ruhigen Lage
Sehr schön zu entspannen, leider für Ausflüge nach Abu Dabi, Dubai sehr weiter Weg. Service und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Schöne und saubere Anlage nur aus dem Meer wurden an den Strand Verpackungen, Flaschen und Plastikteile angespült.


RRRRR
Eugen Marx (Solo), Germany
10th October 2019

Urlaub Fujairah
Urlaub wie man es sich wünscht. Wetter wie zu erwarten warm. Personal in alle Bereichen freundlich und hilfreich. Essen schmackhaft, wünschenswert wäre einmal wöchentlich ein Themenabend z. B aufgrund der Meeresnähe Seafood etc. Management könnte etwas mehr auf die Gäste zugehen.


RRRRR
Juergen Kniep Hans Juergen (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

Great vacation
It was really great vacation! Great employees, nice hotel! And also very beautiful country, that makes you believe, everything is possible on this planet))) And the pool is being cooled, and that makes you feel alive in that extremely hot weather)


RRRRR
Oleg Okhrimenko (Couple), Ukraine
8th October 2019

Отдых удался.
Достойный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с ребенком. Еда и обслуживание качественное. Чисто, уютно и спокойно. Отдыхали с ребенком шести лет-безопасно и удобно. Рускоязычный персонал присутствует.


RRRRR
Aleksei Blinov (Solo), Russia
8th October 2019

Почти идеальный отель
Отмечу только минусы: 1. Отель исключительно семейный, так как очень много семей с детьми. При этом отель не позиционирует себя таким образом вводя в заблуждение. 2. Небольшая территория. Негде было прогуляться после ужина 3. На втором этаже 8 корпуса на крыше громыхает какой-то агрегат настолько сильно похож что невозможно спать ночью 4. Из-за дождя перестал работать слив в унитазе на какое то время, что привело к потопу в ванной) 5. Анимации нет от слова совсем


RRRRR
Alexey Naumenko (Solo), Russia
7th October 2019

A very nice week end
I feel very well. Room magnifico we stay 2 adult and two kids . Service and food very nice I recommend . The beach and swimming pool amazing. Breakfast amazing.. Bar and room service very efficient....


RRRRR
Fabio Berti (Family), Italy
7th October 2019

Awesome view and clean atmosphere
overall very nice experience and very nice staff with great welcome . we never seen any resort like this type of infrastructure .. you can not take your eyes off from sea view from balcony of room. value for money.


RRRRR
Jatin Kinger (Couple), India
7th October 2019

My best and frequent hotel in Fujairah, Enjoying family stay with reasonable rates.
I like this place in general, however, it is my favor in terms of family trip, the hotel has varied stuff for kids. The management looks trained their team to be really flexible, they have never refused my late check out request, and also one time they upgraded my stay to a suite due to 15 mins late only of preparing my room. One note, kids pool slide close time is too early at 5pm, actually check in is 3pm and until you get yourself prepared to take the kids to the pool it will become 4pm, so the kids will have 1 hour only to play on the slide. One minor thing is lizard in balcony at night, although I know it is hard to manage in resort type of hotels due to the openness of the place but it is good to search for away to eliminate it.


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Aqqad (Family), Jordan
7th October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT