Jumeira RotanaRRRR
FROMAED182PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Excellent"

The staff respected that I am a privileged Rotana Member. Some Arabian Gents at the counter need training on Hospitality culture. More Vegetarian dishes to be added. Currently, Breakfast charges are not value for money for Vegetarians.

Reviewed by Snarender a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd October 2019
"Family All inclusive"

Fantastic holiday at this 4 star medium sized hotel. Good value all inclusive package, as Dubai can be dear and this was our first time visiting. Although plenty places locally to eat. Friendly and attentive staff and lovely big room with view of city.

Reviewed by Alison a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd October 2019
"Enjoy staying"

Friendly and helpfull staf. The location is good, you can take the bus to the metro. The Bistro bar was great only minus is that you can smoke inside. You get what you are paying for and it's worth it.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Pay for an average experience for the name Rotona"

Neither poor nor excellent. An average experience but we pay for the name "Rotana". Family room fits for for family of 2 adult and 2 kids. Pool is not that comfortable in terms of size, breakfast is not that really good. Overall, I've experienced somehow better experience in lower rated hotels with lower price than this.

Reviewed by Razgml a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Amazing people Great Property Lovely location"

Please opt for this property as this has all the required shops in place just outside of the hotel maling the stay so comfortable and ease for family trips. Lovely room and people to take care of you and really enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Ramkrishnas a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th October 2019
"Jumeira rotana"

The hotel was clean and staff were nice. The pool area needs maintenance pool wasn't in great condition some of the sun beds were broken and generally needed sorting out the gym is very basic. The location isn't great and you look into either some horrible apartment block or a piece of waste land

Reviewed by Jwrigg a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"Weekend getaway in Dubai"

Girls wanted to spend sometime in Dubai near Burj Khalifa. We took a quick trip and had fun.kids enjoyed swimming pool and surrounding gift shops. Overall, i would rate the experience excellent. Everything was pretty close from the hotel.

Reviewed by Osakhan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Nightmarish view from the room"

Location good, view from room tragic, high-level hotel service outside the ladies from the reception. Cleaning the room every day was happy. The hotel manager promised to change the room, the reception service advised me the day before departure.

Reviewed by Use a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 4th October 2019
"Jumeira Rotana Services"

Jumeira Rotana is okay. I think the 4 Star rating deserves more from the management. Accessibility is somehow difficult to many drivers, except with help of google map/voice navigation. The staff could perform better for higher customer satisfaction and delight!

Reviewed by Johnsonime a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 1st October 2019
"splendid"

I visit this hotel last 15 years and it is always great. I was always satisfied. The rooms are great, sleeping quality great. I would always recommend this hotel to all friends and business partners. It is quiet, clean and superb, food is fantastic.

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 28th September 2019
4.4

أنصح بالإقامة في هذا الفندق
Good: الموقع ممتاز قريب من اهم الاماكن السياحية في دبي والخدمات الضرورية متوفرة بالقرب من الفندق موظفين الاستقبال متعاونين جدا سمحو لنا بالدخول المبكر والخروج المتأخر وقامو بترقية الغرفة التي حجزناها.
Bad: لا شي


Tariq Oman
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very pleased
Good: The location was good. Not long from beach or malls. Breakfast little plain,but overall very nice.
Bad: That you could smoke inside the Bistro bar.


Jeanette Sweden
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

auf Dienstreise meine erste Wahl
Äußerst hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Essen in und ums Hotel, Gegend eher ruhig und etwas fern von den neuesten touristischen Attraktionen aber es wird ein Shuttleservice und Privattaxi in die Stadt angeboten. Der Pool ist klein aber fein und völlig ausreichend (kein Kinderspaßbad). Zmmer ist geräumig und gut ausgestattet, Bad ebenfalls und sauber. Ich komme gern wieder.


Pascal (Business)
22nd October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.95

Good hotel location. Staff was nice. Overall good experience.
Good: Location and all facilities . Breakfast was nice too.
Bad: I did not like the room that was allocated to me. No view whatsoever outside. Only next building wall you can see. I also thought the breakfast charges was deducted from booking.com for family but unfortunately it was for me only and I had to pay for my wife breakfast separately.


Vipin India
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

If you are visiting this hotel for work then its good. For a family stay cation then it is not good
Good: I like your brake fast.
Bad: Toilet is chlorine smell. Swimming pool with heavy chlorine.


Reeba United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hot and cool


Ntege Kassim
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good and friendly customer service


Dr.Monika Deepak
17th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Clean, big rooms have also a bar.


Petros Niklpls
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Great food!


Deepinder Singh
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good

Bad: 1- That they dont get breakfast to the room 2- No toothpaste and tooth brush 3- No slippers


Michary Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: تأخير اجراءات الدخول ،،ولكن ليس كثيراً


Alwasan Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

تعامل الموظفين يشوه سمعت الفندق
Good: موقعه والفندق نظيف
Bad: تعامل الموظف سامح سيئ جداً وايضا لا يوجد مواقف سيارات كافيه ومزفلته وليست مظلله


زائر Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Facilities needs renovation and not very nice with prostitutes in the hotel bar. Good value for mone
Good: Dinner was excellent
Bad: The sewage smell


Masoud Sweden
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

So supportive And excellence services ..all was Good at all
Good: So supportive .. They care of your request immediately


Amir Germany
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel


Fawaz Hussein
11th October 2019. Source: Google

Enjoy staying.
Friendly and helpfull staf. The location is good, you can take the bus to the metro. The Bistro bar was great only minus is that you can smoke inside. You get what you are paying for and it's worth it.


RRRRR
Jeanette Boon (Friends), Sweden
20th October 2019

Hôtel très correct mais éloigné de tout
Excepté le problème rencontré au restaurant de l'hôtel (double facturation), les autres prestations étaient tout à fait correctes. Petit déjeuner très bon. Grande chambre avec grande douche. En revanche, vue inexistante.


RRRRR
France Rossetti (Solo), France
17th October 2019

Pay for an average experience for the name "Rotona"
Neither poor nor excellent. An average experience but we pay for the name "Rotana". Family room fits for for family of 2 adult and 2 kids. Pool is not that comfortable in terms of size, breakfast is not that really good. Overall, I've experienced somehow better experience in lower rated hotels with lower price than this.


RRRRR
Mohamedu Razeel Mohamed Akbar (Family), Sri Lanka
14th October 2019

Amazing people... Great Property... Lovely location
Please opt for this property as this has all the required shops in place just outside of the hotel maling the stay so comfortable and ease for family trips. Lovely room and people to take care of you and really enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
Ram Krishna Saha (Family), India
14th October 2019

Jumeira rotana
The hotel was clean and staff were nice. The pool area needs maintenance pool wasn't in great condition some of the sun beds were broken and generally needed sorting out the gym is very basic. The location isn't great and you look into either some horrible apartment block or a piece of waste land


RRRRR
John Wrigglesworth (Family), United Kingdom
12th October 2019

Weekend getaway in Dubai
Girls wanted to spend sometime in Dubai near Burj Khalifa. We took a quick trip and had fun.kids enjoyed swimming pool and surrounding gift shops. Overall, i would rate the experience excellent. Everything was pretty close from the hotel.


RRRRR
Osamahyder Khan (Family), Pakistan
7th October 2019

Nightmarish view from the room
Location good, view from room tragic, high-level hotel service outside the ladies from the reception. Cleaning the room every day was happy. The hotel manager promised to change the room, the reception service advised me the day before departure.


RRRRR
Dordzik Jaroslaw (Family), Poland
4th October 2019

Jumeira Rotana Services
Jumeira Rotana is okay. I think the 4 Star rating deserves more from the management. Accessibility is somehow difficult to many drivers, except with help of google map/voice navigation. The staff could perform better for higher customer satisfaction and delight!


RRRRR
Inyang Johnson (Business), Nigeria
1st October 2019

splendid
I visit this hotel last 15 years and it is always great. I was always satisfied. The rooms are great, sleeping quality great. I would always recommend this hotel to all friends and business partners. It is quiet, clean and superb, food is fantastic.


RRRRR
Josef Smarda (Business), Czech Republic
28th September 2019

Great stay
This is an overall good hotel, experienced professional service, the room was comfortable and clean and didn't hear noise during the night due to the calm location. I have to highlight the all inclusive food service was great, offered a good variety and everything was delicious.


RRRRR
Virag Zsuzsa (Friends), Hungary
28th September 2019

FAMILY HOLIDAY
Hotelis very clean comfortable and spacious. The suite has walk in shower, luxurious bathroom. The management are very friendly and efficient. We required a wheelchair which was given to us completely complimentary throughout our ten day stay. There is a modern gym sauna and spa facility and a rooftop swimming pool. There are in house restaurants and breakfast available. Very close to amenities and La Mer Beach. Dubai Mall , Burt Khalifa and Burj Al Arab are all very close.a. Is thank you to Mohsin the manager for arranging such an amazing suite and additional suite, and Raja and Mofizul for friendly customer service and especially Sulman for excellent housekeeping service. Thank you all for excellent service throughout our ten day stay


RRRRR
Sophie Khan (Family), United Kingdom
26th September 2019

Vey Good
Excellent staff, helpful with a smile at all times. Rooms are kept clean at all times and response to services is excellent. Lobby is quiet and pleasant. All other services are just around the corner. Rating at least 8 out of 10.


RRRRR
Sheikh Abdulaziz Abdalla Hassan (Business), Kenya
18th September 2019

Ok
Housekeeper was great Every think was ok Everything was fine but the slippers were not in the room. The hotel room is not good but the interior is great. The restaurant and hotel staff were excellent. The room was excellent.


RRRRR
Zohreh Bandeh (Solo), Iran
17th September 2019

It was good value for money but Food was a very big disappointment. 2 Stars Hotels in Dubai serve better food.
It was good value for money. I stayed for 3 nights with Breakfast and Dinner included in my Package. Everything was good except the Food which was very big disappointment. It being a 4 Star Hotel Food quality and standard should have been way better but there are some 2 star and 3 star hotels in Dubai which provide better quality Food.


RRRRR
JoshuaDylan Fernandes (Family), India
16th September 2019

Jumeirah Rotana Hotel
It's ok I can say,not to bad. Not a perfect. I really think it's the best hotel. Inside BOSTON BAR. Waitresses and security man was so rude. When I order coffee, they came after two hours.when I came to eat breakfast, one man I don't know he's name was so rude.


RRRRR
Guljamila Noruzalieva (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
15th September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT