Jumeira RotanaRRRR
FROMAED182PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Dubai Fam"

Did not like the front desk staff at the arrival and departure, both staff I interacted with were not professional. I guess at Rotana they do not meet & greet members, the room was not set to my request. I always like Rotana food, but this time I was disappointed as there was very less to choose from, thanks to the room service staff they were very kind and helpful.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st July 2019
"Nice little hotel at the back"

If you are looking for a nice place to just sleep and which is within 15 mins drive to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc, this place is ideal. This is not a hotel where you can expect to actually spend time there to relax with the family etc, it’s more like a business or travellers hotel.

Reviewed by JR_Mau a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th July 2019
"Great stay"

Very well kept rooms - one of the largest room spaces in dubai - very good location and over all 10/10 from me - i loved the large working space in form of a desk and good speed complimentary internet

Reviewed by Shehzad B a TripAdvisor traveler 17th July 2019
"Excellent option"

Worth for value...Good service, room condition, staff. Suite was awsome, recommended for family couples. Half board option is available. Parking facility, overall cleanliness, easily accessible to prime location in dubai.

Reviewed by Safathaneesh a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Best Holiday"

great rooms and cleaning was outstanding . service was great . pool staff were outstanding and very helpful with them helping with towels and putting up parasols also getting drinks when requires all with a smile

Reviewed by David M a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2019
"Recommended "

The room and services are above average.. :) will definitely recommend to my friends :) spacious room, enough towels, clean bathroom and shower room, only thing is there’s no toothbrush inside the bathroom and you still have to request for you to be able to have one but otherwise all is good :)

Reviewed by Lie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th July 2019
"The staff are the stars of this hotel"

Thank you for a very wonderful stay, all the staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. I would recommend this from our other friends. Thank you to domenic from housekeeping, he shown us a very exceptional service.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"Very Clean-Good Service"

Mr.Mohsin on counter was really helpful. Location is far from sea and la mer. Rooms were clean and service was excellent. Rooms are noise free. I loved staying there. All staff was welcoming but Mr.Mohsin served really well.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2019
"Great Hotel at a great price"

I would like to thank the General Manager and his excellent team for a great holiday. The Jumeira Rontana is immaculately clean throughout. The front of house team made check in and out so easy. The Jumeira has 2 restaurants that cater for all tastes There are 2 bars poolside and the Boston Bar which is a beautiful place to relax in the evening. Maya & all her colleagues in the Boston bar are excellent at their jobs, polite and very friendly, thank you to Maya, Grace, Rosa, Leo, Dinesh, Kushal and Jaspa for their hospitality The roof top pool is superb and scrupulously clean - congrats to the pool staff Malinda and Jenna. I stayed in room 316 which was superb with a satellite, 32" flat screen LCD TV, phone, Air Conditioning, digital safe, fridge and tea & coffee making facilities and bottled water included in room rate. Bathroom was to a very high standard with a huge walk in shower and high quality fittings. The bed was extremely comfortable nice mattress and quilt & plenty of pillows thank you to the house keeping team Fatama and her colleagues for keeping my room spotlessly clean. I highly recommend this hotel and I will be returning mid-September 2019. Thank you John

Reviewed by JohnwDNE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th June 2019
"Clean and friendly hotel"

Cant fault anything in the hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Location not in the main road and a bit hidden at the back however lots of restaurant and places to go in walking distance. Good place for mid range travellers

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
3

Noise and smoke smell were all over the room
They forced us to stay in a smoking room despite of our request to stay in a non smoking room because of kids.


Sadegh (Leisure_family_vacation)
21st July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Emmanuel am Anfang war super freundlich. Er hat uns immer beim Gepäck geholfen. Auch die Reinigungskraft hat sehr sauber gearbeitet. Er hatte uns einen Elefanten aus den Handtüchern gefertigt. In der Nähe befindet sich direkt ein Supermarkt und viele Läden zum Essen.
Bad: Wir hatten angekündigt das wir um 14 Uhr kommen wollten. Wir mussten, obwohl wir später gekommen sind, noch 45 Minuten warten. Allerdings hat das Personal auch um Entschuldigung gebeten. Der Pool ist eher ein Kinderplanschbecken. Man kann dort keine Bahnen schwimmen, der Wasserstand ist zu niedrig.


Thomas Switzerland
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing
Bad: Great experience lovely staff


Adeel United Kingdom
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Excellent and nice place. Will go back there as soon


Traveler (Business) Nairobi
18th July 2019. Source: Expedia
3

This hotel used to be much more organized and tidy.


azam soukar
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

A great place for tourists and even residents in uae as it is located in centralized area in dubai. Very friendly staff and room service. Food is awesome keeping the rotana standards. Wish the spread in the morning buffet had a bit more variety.


Sachira Panditharatne
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything else was perfect.
Bad: Room was front of the elevator...so it was noisy every one enter the floor or exit we can hear...and that didn't give us also comfortable privacy. And the hotel start charging for the Bucket of ice while it was Free before.


Bassel United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


Mohammad Halbi
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great place - very comfortable rooms


Shehzad United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The staff is really nice.


Masuma Hajoo
16th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel


Qamar Sultana B. Tejani
16th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

الحمد لله استمتعنا
Good: الموقع ممتاز عداله سوبرماركت ومطاعم الفندق جيد


Hanane United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

No outside view
Good: Peaceful and nice area
Bad: Parking under direct sunlight. Big problem at checkout


Eid United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

it was fine, low season price was good, not sure location would be worth high season prices.
Good: door staff were great...Mofizul is a great guy
Bad: strong upsell on check-in, saying my reserved room was going to cost more then agreed on booking.com - in the end they back down but had to argue. Inability to confirm smoking room until the day...'based on availability' if they have smoking rooms should just allow them to be bookable


Niccolò United Kingdom
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect!
Good: Large & comfortable rooms
Bad: Nothing


Shehzad United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Recommended :)
The room and services are above average.. :) will definitely recommend to my friends :) spacious room, enough towels, clean bathroom and shower room, only thing is there’s no toothbrush inside the bathroom and you still have to request for you to be able to have one but otherwise all is good :)


RRRRR
Lorelie Hardin (Couple), Philippines
9th July 2019

The staff are the stars of this hotel
Thank you for a very wonderful stay, all the staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. I would recommend this from our other friends. Thank you to domenic from housekeeping, he shown us a very exceptional service.


RRRRR
Mark Jayson Quintos (Friends), Philippines
7th July 2019

Eine 3 plus
Ich finde den all inclusive Angebot was das Hotel anbieten, nicht so gut !. Keiner der Mitarbeiter fragt was man trinken oder essen will, man muss ständig selbst zur Theke laufen um was zu bestellen!. Und der Pool war nicht was besonderes, wir haben was besseres erwartet!. Ansonsten was alles ok


RRRRR
Sabani Fatmir (Solo), Germany
25th June 2019

Nick cheap hotel
Very nice hotel. Professional staff, tidy, clean. Bus stop, shops in front of the hotel. Good area easy to get to the city center.Friendly staff and service. Great location. You can find everything you need in the hotel's street.


RRRRR
Daniel Krajnyak (Family), Hungary
22nd June 2019

deluxe hotel
All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.


RRRRR
James Leon (Friends), Austria
16th June 2019

Jumeira rotana
Exceller hôtel ! Je le recommande à tous. Un voyage inoubliable au sein de cet hôtel. Le personnel était disponible, à l’écoute, au top ! Je reviendrais rapidement dans cet hôtel car c’était une expérience inoubliable.


RRRRR
Islame Zerka (Solo), France
15th June 2019

Great place to stay
Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.


RRRRR
Tiffany England (Family), United States
12th June 2019

nice stay
good services provided by hotel, comfortable staygood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hote


RRRRR
Abdul Hakkim (Family), India
11th June 2019

Awesome Staycation
It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.


RRRRR
Joseph Cyril Cruz (Friends), Philippines
10th June 2019

Great value for Money
Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.


RRRRR
Palanira Palanisamy Rajahraman (Family), India
10th June 2019

Great hotel central to all the sights
Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W


RRRRR
Laurence Lister (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

nice travel
everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Ojaili (Solo), Syria
27th May 2019

اقامة مريحة وموظفون ممتازون
الموظفون ممتازون ومحترمون، المكان جميل ويعتبر موقعه جيد جيدا، ربما كون المنشأة ليست بالجديدة نسبيا يعتبر بحاجة لبعض التجديدات مثل الاثاث ربما في بعض الاشياء، لكن العناية بالغرفة والاهتمام بالنظافة امر واضح جدا، ووجود مصفات خارجية وسفلية امر جيد ايضا. انصح به بشدة.


RRRRR
Obada Ali (Solo), Jordan
26th May 2019

A little gem.
Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.


RRRRR
John Trainor (Couple), United Kingdom
18th May 2019

I feel comfortable and everyone did good
I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy


RRRRR
Muhammad Baloch (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT