Amwaj Rotana - JBRRRRRR
FROMAED1166PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"beauty of hospitality"

Good and makes you feel at home, the breakfast is wonderful, the location: everything you want is near you, the staff are all without exception, I was amazed at the quality system followed and I will repeat the visit .. Thank you everyone

Reviewed by RaedFarsi a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2023
"The best birthday weekend ever"

Just want to say a massive thank you to the amazing team at the amwaj rotana dubia.. It's been incredible, and we will definitely recommend your hotel.. Food and service have been superb.. nothing was too much trouble

Reviewed by KatePattinson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th January 2023
"From Almaty winter to Dubai summer in January"

We decided to extend our New Year holidays and come to Dubai - and we were not mistaken. For those who did not have time to see the firework for the New Year, it was repeated in January. And we, thanks to the excellent location of the hotel, every evening admired it from the balcony of our room. Otherwise, everything was as always in Amwaj Rotana (we are staying here for the third time): excellent service, very tasty and very healthy breakfasts, friendly staff. Thanks to the hotel team for our stay!

Reviewed by GulnarTTT a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 23rd January 2023
"Anniversary New Years Dream"

A unique place, clean, relaxing, and very inspiring. An exceptional hospitality, great services with genuine smiles. You feel as if you were the only customer and every person is at your service. It gets more breathtaking when you walk in its lobby. The hotel becomes more exquisite with amazing rooms, outstanding service and above all a wonderful staff. The breakfast buffet was excellent, incredibly varied and has many delicious options. A place you would love to come back to to satisfy your senses. Amwaj Rotana is highly recommended for those who look for a memorable experience.

Reviewed by Reggieb a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2023
"Lovely place and great view"

I loved everything in amwaj rotana and it will not be the last for sure thanks for everything your kindness and hospitality Especial thanks for basil and all the team in the hotel🌷❤️ I didn’t request a refrigerator, i knew that there was one but i didn’t ask because i was very busy, I wish you to provide an open refrigerator for personal use even if it’s empty …

Reviewed by Loliii a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2023
"Great family friendly hotel in the middle of JBR lots of action around"

Great location at JBR especially for families with children. Top hotel staff which are very friendly and react very fast to requests or arising problems to resolve the issue fast. Asked for a roll away bed and in the lobby they called the booked desert tour guide because he was late. Very proactive way on handling things. Breakfast was outstanding with good background music. The 3 elevators are a bit slow but we stayed over NYE so perhaps the hotel was fully booked and the elevators had problems with the sheer volume of guests. Received 15 Emails to my booking which was a bit excessive and not quite clear what the purpose was. Also my credit card go blocked because they set my amount "on hold" instead of doing the transaction. This lead to my credit card being blocked for use until they made the transaction. Other than that it was a great hotel to stay at - especially for families with young children I can recommend

Reviewed by Stephanie E a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 6th January 2023
"Great"

Absolutely amazing! Great staff, friendly and cooperative. To name a few: Mr. Sayed from reception, Mr. Vicky HK cleaning crew, and breakfast staff… highly recommended and not the last time for sure! .

Reviewed by Linayou a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 4th January 2023
"Good Location but average property"

The hotel's location is great , just by the beach and the staff were helpful and courteous. But it has some bigger issues 1) The rooms are very old, I have stayed in better rooms in non-star hotels. When I mentioned the same at reception, I was told they are aware and they are fixing it. If aware then they shouldn't have allocated the room. 2) The Dinner buffet at Horizon restaurant: ot sure whom they wanted to cater to. The spread was pretty random , we were struggling to pair one item with other and the taste was average . So food wasn't great except breakfast. I was told they do special buffet from Wednesday onward. That is the silliest thing I heard , as what happens to the customers who stay on Monday and Tuesday ?? This Hotel could be classified as an average resort by the sea. Won't recommend unless you are getting it very cheap.

Reviewed by Debarshi D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd January 2023
"Charged me higher amount"

I arrived at 4am, was tried i was a walk in. I asked if rates are same on booking.com which they said yes and without checking i accepted, later my friend from uk checked it was almost half the amount.

Reviewed by Sheikh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th December 2022
"Very good"

A perfect location, near by the beach and Dubai marina promenade and blue waters new island and more… The food was delicious and various, including kids menu. The staff is very polite and helpful. Definitely is a hotel to recommend!

Reviewed by Mihaiburlac a TripAdvisor traveler
Moldova 23rd December 2022
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT