Amwaj Rotana - JBRRRRRR
FROMAED293PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Dubai"

Nice location good hotel everything is near by metro also it's just walking distance I like to go again to Amwaj Rotana dubai thanks for great breakfast and sea view and hew good safe place for covid-19 u we'll get everything there to protect ur self thanks Amwaj Rotana

Reviewed by WasimAhmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd October 2020
"Beautiful view clean room value for money"

I would like to commend Ms Francheska of the front desk for being VERY accommodating and friendly. She upgraded Us to a room with a beautiful view of the sea and Dubai Eye. Our room is clean and has a beautiful view. I love that there is a hand sanitizer and a sanitizing wipes in the bathroom. We would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Rareside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th September 2020
"Amazing"

So relaxing, everyone seemed so professional starting from the reception, concierge, HK guest service center, Restaurant and life guard. it was fantastic holiday. Covid 19 precautions in a smooth way without panic. you will never need to see a manager because the staff are well trained and empowered. keep it up guys well done. For sure we will be back again.

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 19th September 2020
"Amazing Stay"

I would like to thank all the staff from the smallest position to the highest position. Coming from Germany and enjoying this much especially in this difficult situation... really thank you to all of you ❤

Reviewed by Miriam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2020
"Awesome Stay-cation"

It was our second time in this hotel and we fell in love even more this time as we stayed for 2days with family. Even though we are still in the pandemic era we never felt it once we were in the hotel. The rooms prim and proper as always but this time it was having a sanitized seal which we got to break which was cool and gave the feeling like getting something brand new. The view was amazing and we could see the sun diving into sea in the evening and the giant Dubai eye was the cherry on top.

Reviewed by Sachira a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2020
"Excellent location Superb service"

Took adjoining rooms for me and my son. Enjoyed an excellent stay, close to the beach, restaurants, and easily accessible to the rest of the great city of Dubai. We happened to stay on a very busy weekend, so there was the expected elevator wait, and busy restaurant. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by KTXKT a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2020
"Great Experience"

It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana, we had a great stay, very nice room, everything is clean, sanitizers everywhere, great food and very nice staff. We decided to make another booking, we will be back there next week...

Reviewed by Razana a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th July 2020
"Amazing Stay"

We stayed for 2 nights, the Hotel is extremely clean & neat. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, nice service overall, the swimming pool is very nice, we spent most of our time at the pool. They can work on the breakfast, perhaps fresh juice would be much better, the walk to the beach can be cumbersome to families, especially that the elevator was not working so we couldn't use the staircase with strollers and no AC. I highly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Wassim I a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2020
"Rotana"

Thank you for the good hospitality and the hotel is very nice and the reception and visitor service I hope for you only by providing valet parking service Thank you Amwaj Rotana GPR Thank you also because of the conditions the world is going through with the virus We wish you good health and health for everyone

Reviewed by Smairah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th June 2020
"Disappointment"

I know it's a pandemic. I know that customer service is currently struggling, and that patience is requested. However, it takes a small thing to prevent customer frustration and dissatisfaction. It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana and we heard that it's the best Rotana Hotel in Dubai. I heard that negative feedback rarely leads to improvement but still I would like high light a few points: -Due to COVID 19 we were offered in room breakfast which was totally fine for us. However, it was the worst breakfast ever. Pastry not fresh, ALWAYS watery eggs despite numerous requests for eggs to be well done, mixing up orders, ignoring cooking instructions. I would say overall food quality was really bad for a 5* hotel. -There was only 1 receptionist on duty, which made the process of reaching customer service almost impossible. -we have requested a baby chair for our 9 month old to the room. The answer was "it's not available". Later in the day we saw at least 3 baby high chair at the restaurant which was empty. I understand that it could be a policy. But it takes only few steps to make your guest feel comfortable. As individuals, as families, we have had to adapt at almost every level. Same should apply to businesses ! On the positive note, it's a very strategic location - just in the middle of JBR with a fantastic view of Bluwater Island and the Dubai Eye!

Reviewed by OlgittaS a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2020
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT