Amwaj Rotana-Jumeirah BeachRRRRR
FROMAED1215PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Short term stay"

That was my 1st experience with the hotel. Everything was good. One of the best prices for 5 star hotels in the area. Good breakfast, good gym. 2 minutes walk from beach. Hotel provides towels. Most likely will come back

Reviewed by Dmitryp a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 2nd March 2024
"Great place and location"

Every single employee we met from Hassan at reception, to mustafa at the horizon and all the staff from the front to the back and even the friendly colleagues who clean our room like Swapan made our stay very much enjoyable. The only critiques I have is that the bathrooms could do with a makeover to make more modern. The reception is beautiful. The lifts can take a while as there are only 3. But it could be worse! Definitely recommend as it’s close to everything and JBR and views from balcony. Amazing!

Reviewed by Ruhel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2024
"Excellent hotel"

Very nice hotel and friendly personal. Very delicious food in restaurants especially in Horizon and Rosso. We enjoyed our rest in hotel. Very good location, clean and cosy inside and outside, nice view from balcony

Reviewed by Sammar a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 18th February 2024
"Hotel"

This is a beautiful hotel. Good service and good food. Near the beach and mall. 10/ 10 🌞 nice breakfast, many types of food and drink. Swimming pool was very nice to. If you planing to visit Dubai, you should stay in this hotel !

Reviewed by TinaMarlen a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 11th February 2024
"Great hotel"

We have been to Dubai several times, this was the first time at Amwaj Rotana. We had a great time, despite the fact that there were some things to criticize in the room (drawers that did not close properly, etc.). Furthermore, the view was a bit disappointing, but that is a choice we made ourselves so next time another room. Restaurants were good except for a few times (Rosso). Horizon gets a big 10 from us Benihana big 10 Rosso a well-deserved 8 Pool deck bar a 10 So we are very satisfied. Although 99% of the employees were nice, attentive and very friendly, we would like to pay special attention to some of them. Cleaning service - Mohammed (22th floor) Great guy Moh Moh (Rosso) very nice and a real sweetie Pool deck bar Off course Soji, Niuly and Hassan

Reviewed by ChrisenElly a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 10th February 2024
"Excellent Family Hotel"

We had an amazing stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach! It was my birthday and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a memorable one. On check-in our room was upgraded! We had the most amazing view across the bay! I was surprised by a divine chocolate mouse birthday cake and a bottle of wine in our room when we returned after our excursion. The location is perfect, opposite the beach and on the Marina walk. The hotel has a good variety of restaurants to cater for most palates. The main restaurant serves buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The variety on offer was extensive, and very tasty! The staff was amazing, from the front desk, to the concierge and the doormen. Thanks very much for ensuring that my first trip to Dubai was delightful!

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 5th February 2024
"The best"

The location is the best, food ar very good and diversificated it’s imposibile to not like something, rooms ar very nice and clean with a very good wiew to the sea , service and all personal is very good, i recomanded

Reviewed by Clara_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 2nd February 2024
"Vacation with family"

Exellent Location, perfect service. Rooms were good with a nice view of the sea and the beach. Pool was very clean, but time to time shadow due to buildings but ok, easy access to the beach and towel service.

Reviewed by EnginMacoro a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 30th January 2024
"Fantastic stay"

Cannot praise the staff enough- they are all so helpful and lovely. We were upgraded to a sea view room by Hassan which we really appreciated. Room was clean and hotel has a good selection of breakfast. Pool area is also well maintained, however service for pool drinks etc were a bit slow. We had a birthday during this trip and the staff provided a complimentary birthday cake, which was greatly appreciated. Location is great, walking distance to the restaurants and beach. There is a bit of traffic getting to the hotel, so it’s better to stop by the traffic lights and walk. There is even a 24/7 supermarket next door. Once again, thank you to all the staff for such a pleasant stay and for the late checkout. We will definitely be returning!

Reviewed by Daaaa_k a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th January 2024
"Amazing"

Excellent jop from all the team especially MR. Waleed Elsahi he is so professional I can rate him 10/10 we face an issue with check in and he mad our stay remarkable, even though the team was very helpful and they were doing their best to make you happy

Reviewed by Ramialjuhani a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th January 2024
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT