Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
FROMAED495PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Excellent all around"

Great room, very spacious and comfortable. Great facilities and generous buffet breakfast with omelette bar. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent all around! Would recommend anyone staying here.

Reviewed by Andrea D a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2024
"Perfect Family Holiday Break"

All Staff are very polite. Hotel its done at high standard. They have amazing view for Dubai City from swimming pool on 13th floor and Resteurant on 18th floor I recommend taking all-inclusive because hotel have 5 different places {restaurants, bar, pool area, ) where they offering food each of them with different menu. Everything was really tasty. We love nice big room and all hotel facilities

Reviewed by Lukaszl a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd March 2024
"Amazing"

The staff are truly amazing. The hotel is soo beautiful- pictures do nit do it justice. Our rooms were cleaned perfectly. The guy who does the tours - he is a legend, thank you soooo much for making my trip even more amazing. The concierge soo welcoming and friendly. The staff in the restaurant soo hard-working. The slim tall guy who does the eggs - so calm whilst cooking four pans. I am definitely booking again with Al Bandar

Reviewed by Dididi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2024
"A last minute luxury escape"

We booked only a week before departure and trusted the reviews for our hotel selection. What a great decision that turned out to be! The hotel and the staff were excellent. The service and quality of food was top class. Without exception, the Al Bandar Rotana team deliver a great experience. Well done and thank you.

Reviewed by Lawrence F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th March 2024
"Excellent"

Room is comfortable, clean, and spacious as well as a nice view of the creek- thanks for the upgrade I got. Front desk team are very helpful. Special thanks to Abdulrahman, Hanadi, and Noura who made my stay wonderful. Breakfast is delicious.

Reviewed by Lanaa a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2024
"Review"

This is a second time I stayed here, the room is clean and comfortable, quite, staffs are nice, kind, and helpful. I enjoyed staying here. I love everything about this hotel. I recommend it. Wonderful design.

Reviewed by RusselGH a TripAdvisor traveler 27th February 2024
"Best hotel in Dubai"

Best Hotel in Dubai. Service was on point. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Really enjoyed the room and the nice views. Enjoyed the roof pool as well. I would absolutely stay in this hotel on my next visit.

Reviewed by Abdullah a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 17th February 2024
"Great Hotel"

Very good service. Nice big room with a view in the Dubai Creek. We like the breakfast. Many different and nice food. Near the Abra boats. Very low prices to cross the canal. 2 dirham to the old souk.

Reviewed by Martinkarin a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 16th February 2024
"Fantastic staff and service"

I would highly recommend this hotel, great location, espacially if u have a car. The most amazing experiance was because of the staff Faizan who was very professional and helpful and the cleaning person on the 10th floor asif, very helpful and the room was always brand new and shiny everytime we came back to the room. The service because of these two was the best i have experienced in a hotel. This is how the staff of a 5 star hotel should be! Thank u!

Reviewed by Jhangir a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 25th January 2024
"Excellent hotel and service"

The hotel is amazing: fantastic pool, breakfast and service. Also, the hotels offers shuttle buses to some hotspots in Dubai, and they don't charge extra costs for it. The hotel staff is very friendly and patient. Thank you Rotana, my family enjoyed our stay in the UAE!

Reviewed by SrodF a TripAdvisor traveler 27th December 2023
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT