Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
FROMAED260PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Best In Greek Dubai"

I always stay in Rotana al Bandar , it is the best in Greek and I recommend it to anybody who needs to be around this location . The room , food, gym , swimming pool and all other services are the best .

Reviewed by Issame a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 23rd October 2019
"Anniversary Stay"

Clean comfortable hotel with a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The staff was also very courteous and friendly. Check in and check out was very smooth. My wife and I also had the opportunity to walk along the creek and had access to a private boat ride around the creek.

Reviewed by Radigan a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Fabulous hotel in great location"

Could not fault the hotel in any way. Great hotel to stay if you want to see the real Dubai. Appreciated the free transport to Dubai mall and the beach. Loved the pool with views over the creek. Rooms very quiet and beds exceptionally comfy

Reviewed by Pathfinder a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Short stop"

Very good by all measures. Top floor restaurant exceptional in food and views. Wish that reception are more considerate to offer rooms with creek views. Top most floor restaurant is exceptional and the walk by the creek is fantastic

Reviewed by Mbattikhi a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th October 2019
"Al Bandar Rotana - Creek 1st Experience"

Great Hotel, Value for Money with friendly, helpful resourceful Staff willing to go that extra mile to make one's stay special and comfortable. Accessible and Airy. Will definitely return with someone special.

Reviewed by Iiyama a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th October 2019
"Looking for perfect You have just found it"

Short version: Excellent hotel. I stayed there three times in last three months and I encountered no issues whatsoever (super clean, quiet and comfortable, flawless services). I absolutely love the place! Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and happy to help with everything you need (extra coat hangers, advices for trips, meal tips, nearby supermarkets…). I highly recommend Morgan's Club Sandwich and Green Ice Tea in Vanilla. And trust me — you will love the pool on the 13th floor with the view of Dubai Creek, Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Frame. --- More details aimed at inexperienced travelers like me: The room (Classic Room — King) looks just like in the pictures, if not even better. It feels like just the right size for two. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are always squeaky clean. The room is just beautiful — kudos to their interior designers because the hotel feels really luxurious but not overdecorated. It's also quiet and I sleep there like a baby. There's a minibar in the room but you'll get plenty of water every day since you cannot drink tap water here (unless you're adventurous). And if that is not enough, there's a tiny supermarket across the street the staff recommended me to save some money. Regarding meals, I haven't tried ordering via guest services yet because we instantly became loyal to Morgan's Gastropub and Vanilla Café. Morgan's is a perfect choice for a Friday's brunch and our guilty pleasure is the Club Sandwich with French Fries. Also, many nights during the week, you'll get couple of drinks in the evening for three. And every is super friendly there. Vanilla is our breakfast place — we always order warmed up croissants (raspberry ones are awesome) or muffins (take the vanilla ones, you'll love it). The staff is super pleasant and we tend to stick around and chat with them. I must mention Vanilla's angels: - Alea is always extremely nice and makes your day every time you see her. - Dinda never sleeps and always saves us when we need a croissant at 4.30 in the morning. - Maxine makes my better half blush every time she mentions how lucky I am to have such a beautiful girl. And you will just love Gilbert, the happiest valet in the world. Everyone working at the reception and other valets always greet us with a big smile and you will feel welcome here every time you enter the building. I hope you'll enjoy your stay just as much as I do. Great job, Rotana!

Reviewed by Karelskopek a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 15th October 2019
"Great property in a different side of Dubai"

The property had exceptional staff and nice facilities not to mention the fabulous view of the Dubai skyline from the pool and rooftop restaurant. The room was spacious and came with excellent amenities.Great stay if looking to stay a little further away from 'new' Dubai.

Reviewed by Karam_maky a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
"Wonderful"

Great stay at Al Bandar Rotana Creek! Beautiful room with all the conforts. Wonderful view from my room, from the swimming pool, very good breakfast. Good position to visit Deira and the golden souk and spices souk.

Reviewed by DiegoDeGa a TripAdvisor traveler
Campagna Lombarda 14th October 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

The hotel was far better then what was advertised online and i will surely stay at the al bandar Rotana next time i visit Dubai. i will like the hotel management to consider introducing some more variety to the breakfast.

Reviewed by Eekeng a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 14th October 2019
"Excellent location"

Service was excellent, breakfast was excellent, room service excellent . Parking the car excellent. Swimming pool Good. The bed very bad. Room big space. I hope to change the bed in future. Thanks for service

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th October 2019
4.5

Das Hotel ist wirklich ausgezeichnet und empfehlenswert
Good: Das Hotel und die Zimmerausstattung waren TOP ! Auch der Pool-Bereich war super mit einer tollen Aussicht auf die Skyline Dubai. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und äußerst vielfältig - für jeden Geschmack war etwas dabei. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit -vor allem Moses vom Guest Service, der immer bestens gelaunt und uns jederzeit auf herzliche Art und Weise die besten Tipps gegeben hat. Wir waren begeistert !
Bad: Die Darstellung der Aussicht vom Clubzimmer entsprach nicht ganz der Realität -wir hatten keine direkte Aussicht, sondern nur einen seitlichen Blick auf den Creek. Auch die Lage entsprach nicht ganz der Beschreibung - zur U-Bahn Station ist es etwas weiter, was bei diesen Temperaturen für den ein oder anderen beschwerlich ist - aber dieses ausgezeichnete Hotel hat das für uns wett gemacht. Jederzeit gerne wieder !


Birgit Germany
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقعه هدوء


Saleh Kuwait
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very friendly employees and very modern hotel!


Richard6655 Estonia
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامه ممتعه
Good: فندق رائع جدا غرف انيقه ونظيفه وبجوار المطاعم والمقاهي
Bad: لاشيء


Osamah Saudi Arabia
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان نظيف
Bad: الموقع ممتاز


فاخره United Arab Emirates
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

heavenly
Good: 5*+ modern and exquisite
Bad: nothing at all


Richard United Arab Emirates
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great, just great👌🏽
Good: The staff were EXTREMELY friendly and accommodating, always smiled, greeted and offered help at all times. Our room didn’t have the best view, there was a big building in front of our room but it was very spacious, linen was always fresh, shampoos and soaps were refilled everyday. We had a great stay, it had all the makings of a 5 star hotel, I would 100% recommend this hotel.


Samukelisiwe South Africa
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Pour avoir fait beaucoup d'hôtels à Dubai, il est l'un des rares à être aussi moderne en terme de design, de décoration et d'aménagement avec un extrême bon goût . Un personnel disponible et très accueillant. Une vue imprenable sur Dubai. Une salle de musculation très bien équipée. Un restaurant italien au dernier étage, très intime, de grande qualité avec vue sur Dubai. Petits déjeuners sous forme de buffets copieux et variés. Des chambres luxueuses, spacieuses et bien équipées (planche fer à repasser – connectique complète – adaptateur prise de courant – Bluetooth – wifi ….). Facile d'accès. Beaucoup de commerces, banques et restaurants aux alentours. Parking gratuit avec voiturier. Hôtel paisible à la différence des grands hôtels internationaux.


Didier (Families) Nantes
22nd October 2019. Source: Expedia
3.5

Good
Good: The view of downtown Dubai
Bad: The pool was a bit small


Glendon United Arab Emirates
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Perfect!
Good: Fabulous hotel. Staff and service superb!
Bad: Coffee that was served by the pool didn’t taste very nice


Victoria United Kingdom
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: فندق جميل
Bad: يستخدمون لحم الخنزير في الافطار مع البيض ولا يذكرون ذلك للضيوف


Sultan Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ismail
Exceptional will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone


Nabila (Business)
21st October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The people and location.
Bad: Nothing to mention.


Susanta India
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Bandar Al Rotana
Good: Our stay at this hotel was pleasant. The staff were very welcoming throughout. The facilities are nice clean and the 1 bedroom apartment was a delight. We took the club lounge offer which included free snacks and a peaceful resting area on the 18th floor. Breakfast was very broad with a lot of options. Getting around was reasonable, the union metro station is a about an 8min walk and you can get a metro silver card for around 30dirham with some money on the card to travel. Metro will take you to the mall, JBR and various other places. Bur Dubai is about a 2dirham boat ride across the creek and has the Dubai museum and some souks. Do visit Abu Dhabi to check out the grand mosque. Cab journeys are also fine with meters starting from about 5.50 AED and has a minimum charge of 12 AED. The hotel was close to the souks, metro station and creek boat station so it was a good location.
Bad: We didn’t know about a 500 AED deposit you have to pay when you arrive. You also have to pay up front for your stay. Advice will be to exchange some money into AED before you arrive at the hotel. Saves you the confusion of having to check the hotels exchange rate when paying in your own currency.


Abdurahman United Kingdom
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Ideal for a family get together goodView inter pool
Good: Great room . Reception helpful (Manish)


Terence Ireland
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Anniversary Stay
Clean comfortable hotel with a fantastic view of downtown Dubai. The staff was also very courteous and friendly. Check in and check out was very smooth. My wife and I also had the opportunity to walk along the creek and had access to a private boat ride around the creek.


RRRRR
Glendon Haughton (Couple), Jamaica
22nd October 2019

...
Прекрасный отель за такие деньги. Красивый вид из Басейна, хорошие просторные номера и джакузи понравилось особенно. Рядом много ресторанов и магазинов. И метро не далеко. Удобно добиратся по всем направлениям)


RRRRR
Aleksandra Izbash (Solo), Ukraine
21st October 2019

Fabulous hotel in great location
Could not fault the hotel in any way. Great hotel to stay if you want to see the real Dubai. Appreciated the free transport to Dubai mall and the beach. Loved the pool with views over the creek. Rooms very quiet and beds exceptionally comfy


RRRRR
Geraldine Wilson (Couple), United Kingdom
21st October 2019

Short stop
Very good by all measures. Top floor restaurant exceptional in food and views. Wish that reception are more considerate to offer rooms with creek views. Top most floor restaurant is exceptional and the walk by the creek is fantastic


RRRRR
Muhammad Battikhi (Couple), Australia
19th October 2019

Al Bandar Rotana - Creek 1st Experience
Great Hotel, Value for Money with friendly, helpful resourceful Staff willing to go that extra mile to make one's stay special and comfortable. Accessible and Airy. Will definitely return with someone special.


RRRRR
Ibitamuno Iyama (Business), United Kingdom
17th October 2019

Всё очень хорошо
Рядом с аэропортом Далуековато от центра , в 10 вечера разводят мост и такси едут в обход. Очень гостеприимный Стафф, уютные зоны релакса и еды. Завтрака хватает на целый день с разной типологией кухон (араба, Инду, Азия и и.д.)


RRRRR
Bogoroditskaya Oxana (Solo), Italy
15th October 2019

فندق رائع
مكان ممتاز وخدمة رائعة. غرفة مريحة وجميلة. مطاعم ممتازة في الفندق. استمتعت جدا باقامتي في البندر روتانا وسأكرر التجربة مرة أخرى قريباً. العاملين في الفندق جعلوا من اقامتنا سهلة وممتعة، قريب من المطار.


RRRRR
Maged Al Amodi (Solo), Yemen
15th October 2019

Looking for perfect? You have just found it.
Short version: Excellent hotel. I stayed there three times in last three months and I encountered no issues whatsoever (super clean, quiet and comfortable, flawless services). I absolutely love the place! Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and happy to help with everything you need (extra coat hangers, advices for trips, meal tips, nearby supermarkets…). I highly recommend Morgan's Club Sandwich and Green Ice Tea in Vanilla. And trust me — you will love the pool on the 13th floor with the view of Dubai Creek, Burj Khalifa or the Dubai Frame. --- More details aimed at inexperienced travelers like me: The room (Classic Room — King) looks just like in the pictures, if not even better. It feels like just the right size for two. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are always squeaky clean. The room is just beautiful — kudos to their interior designers because the hotel feels really luxurious but not overdecorated. It's also quiet and I sleep there like a baby. There's a minibar in the room but you'll get plenty of water every day since you cannot drink tap water here (unless you're adventurous). And if that is not enough, there's a tiny supermarket across the street the staff recommended me to save some money. Regarding meals, I haven't tried ordering via guest services yet because we instantly became loyal to Morgan's Gastropub and Vanilla Café. Morgan's is a perfect choice for a Friday's brunch and our guilty pleasure is the Club Sandwich with French Fries. Also, many nights during the week, you'll get couple of drinks in the evening for three. And every is super friendly there. Vanilla is our breakfast place — we always order warmed up croissants (raspberry ones are awesome) or muffins (take the vanilla ones, you'll love it). The staff is super pleasant and we tend to stick around and chat with them. I must mention Vanilla's angels: - Alea is always extremely nice and makes your day every time you see her. - Dinda never sleeps and always saves us when we need a croissant at 4.30 in the morning. - Maxine makes my better half blush every time she mentions how lucky I am to have such a beautiful girl. And you will just love Gilbert, the happiest valet in the world. Everyone working at the reception and other valets always greet us with a big smile and you will feel welcome here every time you enter the building. I hope you'll enjoy your stay just as much as I do. Great job, Rotana!


RRRRR
Karel Skopek (Couple), Czech Republic
15th October 2019

Great property in a different side of Dubai
The property had exceptional staff and nice facilities not to mention the fabulous view of the Dubai skyline from the pool and rooftop restaurant. The room was spacious and came with excellent amenities.Great stay if looking to stay a little further away from 'new' Dubai.


RRRRR
Karam Maky (Business), Palestine
15th October 2019

Wonderful
Great stay at Al Bandar Rotana Creek! Beautiful room with all the conforts. Wonderful view from my room, from the swimming pool, very good breakfast. Good position to visit Deira and the golden souk and spices souk.


RRRRR
Diego Gaspari (Couple), Italy
14th October 2019

Fantastic Hotel
The hotel was far better then what was advertised online and i will surely stay at the al bandar Rotana next time i visit Dubai. i will like the hotel management to consider introducing some more variety to the breakfast.


RRRRR
EKENG EKENG (Business), Nigeria
14th October 2019

Fabuleux
Très bel hôtel, propre, silencieux, accueillant. Personnel à l'écoute toujours prêt à vous aider et vous guider. Petit déjeuner fantastique pour tous les goûts Possibilité de départ tardif avec un surcoût tout à fait acceptable


RRRRR
Thierry Prabonnaud (Couple), France
13th October 2019

جيد جداً
الفندق هادئ و جميل، تتوفر غرف ب إطلالة جميلة، الغرف مؤثثة جيدا و نظيفة نسبياً، سافرت في وقت لا يعتبر موسما و كان السعر مناسب جداً أنصح من يريد الحجز في هذا الفندق أو أي فندق من روتانا ان يقارن السعر من على موقعهم الرسمي الذي غالباً ما يكون أفضل من مواقع حجز الغرف


RRRRR
Abdulhameed Kassabbashi (Solo), Syria
13th October 2019

Hôtel incroyable
Super hôtel très bons services en particulier les voituriers super aimable et serviable ! Les chambres son propre et exactement comme dans la description, proche du souk de l’aéroport et de la creek. Personnel très gentil et toujours présent en cas de besoins


RRRRR
Mourad Ghalmi (Solo), France
11th October 2019

Good experience
This Is a Good hotel with great staff and constantly caring for guests. I was made to feel very welcome by all the staff I engaged with. Apart from the initial wait at the reception after my long flight, everything else went well...


RRRRR
John Pokoo (Business), Ghana
11th October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT