Al Ain RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED355PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"5 STAR SERVICE QUALITY AND REFINED DINING IMPECCABLE STANDARD OF COMFORT"

This is a great place to stay. Centrally located in the wonderful Garden City of Al Ain. Rotana is highly recommended for the discerning traveller. It has wonderful amenities and restaurant and rooms are perfect

Reviewed by Sukhwinder S a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Al Ain Rotana is excellent hotel. It has relaxing pool area with pool bar, restaurant with live music and lively night club. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, quite as well. Service is very friendly. I recommend and will return.

Reviewed by Tommikabudhabi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd August 2019
"Overall a good experience"

Overall it was a good experience with good value for money. The location is also nice. Almost all staff were courteous. Housekeeping service was excellent. The room was always kept clean. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Holidayer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2019
"A pretty place with pleasant atmosphere yet reservations staff are load and rude"

The reservation staff was rude and loud my suggestion stop putting moody people in reservations they are bad for business. Mr. Sayed from the reception staff on the other hand was kind and hospitable.

Reviewed by AAlzahmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd August 2019
"Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain"

The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.

Reviewed by Alextabet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT"

We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.

Reviewed by Drez a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Average stay"

Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded

Reviewed by Obilaja O a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 15th August 2019
"Al Ain Rotana Review"

Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.

Reviewed by Saurabhg a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Nice stay"

Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.

Reviewed by Shinuvp a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Overall a good experience"

Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.

Reviewed by SAF a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
5

اسعاره تعتبر غاليه شوي بس كل شي حلو فيه وراااااقي مره


تومه الجديد
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق نظيف وجميل


amer hammam
21st August 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الفندق في وسط العين موقع ممتاز


Jumah United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: أعاني من الإزعاج الدائم في كل فندق أقمت فيه بسبب الديسكو او البار
Bad: الإزعاج المستمر طوال أليل من 10 الى 3 ليلاً


خالد United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والتعامل


Hanan United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing services, villas and great staff


Vikas Sharma
19th August 2019. Source: Google
3

Old but well looked after hotel


malksh almansoori
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: من الفنادق الجيدة في مدينة العين
Bad: السرير


Khaled United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

The hotel is very good with its location. The staff is very friendly, cooperative.
Hospitality is at its best. Ambience, pool facilities are excellent. The breakfast menu needs some Indian dishes as well, apart from the usual European menu.


Amol (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Jebel Hafeet - Al Ain


Manoj Kumar
17th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

جميل

Bad: التكيف حار جداً


Abdulla-aldhaheri United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very Clean place, excellent swimming pool with good guards,
Bad: The noice of night clubs till 03:00 morning Breakfast and dinner are expensive


Atef United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق اكثر من الرائع
Good: كل شي حلو بالفندق راحة ونظافة وهدوء المناظر كتير حلوة المسبح نظيف إطلالة مع التراس جدا جميلة
Bad: لا شي


Ayoosh United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

The services are good The prices are high The hotel is clean


ammar roumieh
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Best hotel ever stayed in!
Good: Everything. The staff are warm, helpful and friendly. Good facilities. Lovely chalet. Very accommodating.
Bad: Nothing


Frank United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Overall a good experience
Overall it was a good experience with good value for money. The location is also nice. Almost all staff were courteous. Housekeeping service was excellent. The room was always kept clean. Would highly recommend.


RRRRR
Paulson Peter (Family), India
22nd August 2019

جميل لكن ليس الأفضل في المدينه
ينقصه بعض التعديلات في الارضيات (سراميك قديم) ليس بمستوى جمال الفندق والاخشاب في المطبخ يتضح انها قديمه... لكن في المجمل الفندق مهتم بأمور اخرى تعوض هذة الأشياء كل الشكر والتقدير لكم .......... .........


RRRRR
Bader Albattah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه
عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه عدم تحديث البيانات لدى موظفي الاستقبال وعدم توفر شطاف بالحمامات مع العلم اننا بدوله اسلاميه


RRRRR
Al Ali Mayson (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019

Very pleasant hotel in Al Ain
The Rotana Al Ain is a very nice and pleasant hotel. The renovated rooms are nice (the non-renovated rooms are a little stale), the service is very good and the facilities (swimming pool and gym) are more than adequate. They have a nice Lebanese restaurant that opens late with live music and a belly dancer, and a good Polynesian restaurant that serves excellent cocktails. The international restaurant serves up a nice breakfast and lunch buffet. Overall, this is a very functional and pleasant hotel that I recommend highly.


RRRRR
Alexandre Tabet (Solo), France
17th August 2019

AL AIN ROTANA - EXCELLENT
We enjoyed our stay in AL AIN ROTANA especially the kids however if possible to extend the swimming time for kids because they want to stay longer since they are having fun. We have given a good and nice view wherein we enjoyed a lot.


RRRRR
Ronel Guevarra (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

Average stay
Very nice and big rooms. Very neat inside the apartment and well furnished. Staff were very good and helpful always looking out to help and offer advise. Very efficient people. The concierge offered help, arranged taxi very easily even provided better options we never knew about. Thumbs up. What I never enjoyed was the food, over priced buffet with very few food options on the table. The pool was also always over crowded


RRRRR
Olusegun Obilaja (Family), Nigeria
15th August 2019

Al Ain Rotana Review
Food quality was below expectations. Very limited options for fun, especially in hot weather. The only option I could use was the Squash facility and the swimming pool. Facility architecture is wierd as some new buildings have been constructed and there is no shaded pathway for them.


RRRRR
Saurabh Gill (Couple), India
14th August 2019

Overall a good experience
Overall a good experience. The room I got was a chalet, which needs major maintenance as the furniture is old, kitchen needs so much work and changing and also the bathroom needs to me serviced properly.


RRRRR
Samar Al Fardan (Family), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Nice stay
Overall nice stay. Dinner meal was excellent. Service was also fantastic. Even the hotel is very old, the room maintained in very clean and neat. The location is at the center of the city. But, nothing more to explore.


RRRRR
Shinu Varaparath (Family), India
14th August 2019

Memorable trip
The overall trip was awesome. Since the trip was for 2 days, we would have liked to have a room with a better view :) aside from that my kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and they were delighted to see idli for breakfast. The staff were really helpful and took care of all our requests.


RRRRR
Sushma Prasanna (Family), India
13th August 2019

Good
Breakfast dishes were limited only ...you can add more . Balcony can be kept neatly.. It was very nice experience... privacy was there... and transportation facilities were excellent...taxi is available all the time...


RRRRR
Najuma Badharudheen (Business), India
12th August 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الإقامة في الفندق كانت ممتازة من كل النواحي : الاستقبال ، حجم الغرفة وموقعها المطل على المسبح، التجهيزات في الغرفة ، النظافة في الغرفة وخدمة التنظيف ، التنوع في الإفطار ، المسبح ومنتفعاته ، المواقف وخدمة ال Valet Parking الممتازة


RRRRR
Elie Roukoz (Family), Lebanon
12th August 2019

Impressive and classy.
Hotel has a wide variety of room options - I stayed in a well equipped studio in the classy Falaj wing. Great facilities for the sportsman/woman, very clean and exceptional level of service. Not tried dinner but breakfast is great quality. Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Martin Morgan (Solo), United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Good place to stay, if you have other plans for activities around the hotel.
Rooms are good, with proper airconditioning, hot and cold water. Good swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam bath facilities. Breakfast is international, booze prices reasonable. No activities supported by the hotel itself, but self engagement may work.


RRRRR
Sachin Sivaraman (Family), India
10th August 2019

One of my best Hotels.
I always like to stay at AlAin Rotana as its my favorite hotel in AlAin, the staff are very helpful, the cleaning of the Hotel was very good. I just wish the swimming pool timing of the kids to be extended till 10 pm.


RRRRR
Issa Al Azri (Family), Oman
9th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT