Yas Island RotanaRRRR
FROMAED295PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"It was just okay"

I did not feel something special during my stay... Just normal... Room was not was I was expected... Very outdated furnitures. the bed was hard I had difficulty sleeping. Nobody assisted us of our things when we checked in.... Felt bad about that.

Reviewed by Rosie a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"Yas island rotana"

Very near to the abu dhabi airport almost 6 to 8 km took only 10 minutes to the hotel. Standard check in time is 12 we arrived at 8 but they simply checked us in, no issue of arriving early or waiting. Yas beach vouchers should be given on arrival as the beach cost 60 dihrams for entry.

Reviewed by Abks a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2019
"Best Staycation"

Good staycation experience through out our stay. Most of the staff are reliable and approachable. The environment is good. The Pool is good and the life guard is very funny and approachable. Good food but the services is quite not good in choices.

Reviewed by Jeicelleann a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Yas Island Rotana"

We stayed 1 Night at Yas Island Rotana. The overall experience was good. The staff were very professional, warm welcome and helpful. They provided facility to keep our luggage while visiting Theme park, that would be grateful. We faced some minor issues in Living Room and Bathroom.

Reviewed by Prakash a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Rotana experience"

I spent 5 nights in the Yas Rotana hotel. It is a very nice place if you want to spend most of your time on the YAS island (WB, Ferrari World, Waterworld, etc). I spent most of the time in the city. With taxi it is around 30-50 mins to the city, with public transportation around 60-70. My tipps: -free bus between the hotel and the airport (A19) -if you want to use the public transportation in the city, then do not forget to buy the bus card at the airport, since on the YAS island it is not possible to buy card... -visit the YAS beach (free vouchers are available in the hotel)

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Yas Rotana stay"

Friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent service, clean, comfortable and spacious. Restaurants OK. I felt this was good value for money and would stay there again. Location is perfect for the Yas Marina F1 circuit and an easy drive/taxi to Yas Mall and Warner Brothers studio attraction.

Reviewed by MuffinBarty a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th September 2019
"Excellent in all terms"

Absolutely amazing experience to stay at Yas Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi. On arrival you first notice the big and spacious lobby which is mind blowing. Staff is extremely helpful and leaves no wishes open, already from the very beginning at check in and continues through out the Hotel in all areas. Lobby, Restaurants, Room, Pool, Gym are all in excellent condition in all terms. Clean, highest quality and carrying about details. Rates and charges are absolutely great. Overall the best I have seen in its category, it deserves for me 6 stars. Fantastic place for short or long trip to stay, either business or leisure. In combination with its location at Yas Island, it makes it a perfect place. Thank you Rotana Team

Reviewed by Giorgio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2019
"Great Value for money"

The rooms were very well soundproofed! great location. One comment is that when I arrived at the hotel no one came out so I didn't know where to put the car, but once I entered I was assisted immediately. It was a nice stay, and would recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at the Rotana.

Reviewed by Mila A a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"The place to stay in Yas Island"

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping, faultless and provided a great service to make our holiday one to remember! We had plenty of questions and we received plenty of options and being new to the island, we were given all the information we needed. Special thanks to Hoshi and Wasim on the front desk, Ashraf from the breakfast team and the lady from housekeeping who kept our room tidy whose name escapes me unfortunately.

Reviewed by Jsubhi a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Average stay"

Average stay, paid too much for the small room that I got. Good restaurants and bars close by. Imane was very helpful!!! Has a pool bar. Must fix the lift access as many of us had to wait until someone resolved it

Reviewed by Msvreezy a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 8th September 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Thank you
Bad: Nothing


Alsuwaidi United Arab Emirates
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everythng i lovd it🙂 overall it ws a great experince🙂
Bad: One thing which i found weird was we cannot use our room card for any other floor.


Sarah United Arab Emirates
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الغرف نظيفه وطاقم العمل جداً بشوش وسريعين بالخدمه


Naif Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

My place in Yass


ahmed Saleh
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I would recommend this particular Rotana to everyone
Good: Facilities and little extras in the rooms were a nice touch. Bed was really comfortable Staff extremely friendly and went the extra mile, especially a young lady working behind the breakfast bar whom I believe is called “Lovely ”. She lives up to her name, was friendly and extremely helpful


Donna United Arab Emirates
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

공항에서 가까운 호텔
공항에서 매우 가까운 곳에 위치하고 있어 매우 편리한 호텔이다. 근처에 야스아일랜드 몰, 페라리 월드, 골프장 등도 있어 주변에서만 즐겨도 좋을 만한 곳이다. 다만 아부다비 시내와의 거리가 다소 멀어 아부다비 시내를 많이 볼 사람들은 렌트카를 준비해야 한다.


Jaegu (Couple) South Korea
17th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Very relaxing
Good: The cleanliness was everything and the breakfast was really good.
Bad: Nothing


Ayotunde Nigeria
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

第二次住了,地理位置不錯,租車離開機場也就15分鐘路。這次衞生間有小飛蟲,也不知是哪裏出了問題……由於不多,也沒有時間去投訴。去了一趟阿布扎比盧浮宮,不錯


HAO
16th September 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.95

We enjoyed our stay there to celebrate my daughter birthday
Good: All I liked both facilities and staff
Bad: Its too dim in the room


Gencen United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Super friendly ladies at front desk , huge welcoming smile , South African and Ukrainian I believe they were, rooms are standard but staff are excellent . I never regret staying at Yas Rotana.


Great Guy
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

My most pleasure place i love their swimming pool and breakfast menu


Nadir Khan
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Family Friendly Fun
Good: 1- Amazingly quick check in and check out process. 2- Great and friendly staff. 3- Good breakfast with nice variety 4- Very nice pool facility. 5- Family friendly hotel. 6- Great valet and entrance staff 7- Very close to theme parks.
Bad: The walk from the pool to the elevators is through the lobby and takes quite long.


Usmanm1985 United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جيده
Good: العاملين في استقبال الفندق الموقع الراحة
Bad: لا شيء


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Fight Week in Abu Dhabi (UFC 242)
Good: - breakfast was good. - swimming pool for kids and children club. - Near to Yas mall and all three parks (Water world, Warner bro, Ferrari).
Bad: - Room key always deactivated.


Qudus Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good sized rooms, clean and tidy


Tracey Gilmour
14th September 2019. Source: Google

It was just okay...
I did not feel something special during my stay... Just normal... Room was not was I was expected... Very outdated furnitures. the bed was hard I had difficulty sleeping. Nobody assisted us of our things when we checked in.... Felt bad about that.


RRRRR
Roselanie Degamo (Friends), Philippines
21st September 2019

Yas island rotana.
Very near to the abu dhabi airport almost 6 to 8 km took only 10 minutes to the hotel. Standard check in time is 12 we arrived at 8 but they simply checked us in, no issue of arriving early or waiting. Yas beach vouchers should be given on arrival as the beach cost 60 dihrams for entry.


RRRRR
Muhammad Abdul Basit (Family), Pakistan
17th September 2019

Best Staycation
Good staycation experience through out our stay. Most of the staff are reliable and approachable. The environment is good. The Pool is good and the life guard is very funny and approachable. Good food but the services is quite not good in choices.


RRRRR
Jeicelle Ann Suarez (Couple), Philippines
16th September 2019

Yas Island Rotana
We stayed 1 Night at Yas Island Rotana. The overall experience was good. The staff were very professional, warm welcome and helpful. They provided facility to keep our luggage while visiting Theme park, that would be grateful. We faced some minor issues in Living Room and Bathroom.


RRRRR
Prakash Mundra (Couple), India
16th September 2019

Rotana experience
I spent 5 nights in the Yas Rotana hotel. It is a very nice place if you want to spend most of your time on the YAS island (WB, Ferrari World, Waterworld, etc). I spent most of the time in the city. With taxi it is around 30-50 mins to the city, with public transportation around 60-70. My tipps: -free bus between the hotel and the airport (A19) -if you want to use the public transportation in the city, then do not forget to buy the bus card at the airport, since on the YAS island it is not possible to buy card... -visit the YAS beach (free vouchers are available in the hotel)


RRRRR
Miklos Mohos (Business), Hungary
15th September 2019

Yas Rotana stay
Friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent service, clean, comfortable and spacious. Restaurants OK. I felt this was good value for money and would stay there again. Location is perfect for the Yas Marina F1 circuit and an easy drive/taxi to Yas Mall and Warner Brothers studio attraction.


RRRRR
John Charles Bartlett (Solo), United Kingdom
14th September 2019

Great Value for money!
The rooms were very well soundproofed! great location. One comment is that when I arrived at the hotel no one came out so I didn't know where to put the car, but once I entered I was assisted immediately. It was a nice stay, and would recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at the Rotana.


RRRRR
Malak Smejkalova (Family), Czech Republic
10th September 2019

The place to stay in Yas Island
From the front desk staff to the housekeeping, faultless and provided a great service to make our holiday one to remember! We had plenty of questions and we received plenty of options and being new to the island, we were given all the information we needed. Special thanks to Hoshi and Wasim on the front desk, Ashraf from the breakfast team and the lady from housekeeping who kept our room tidy whose name escapes me unfortunately.


RRRRR
Jaspreet Ubhi (Family), United Kingdom
9th September 2019

جيد جدا
كانت الاقامه جدا شيقه وممتعه والاحاوء كانت جيده واللوبي جيد جدا والمسبح العام جيد جدا وتعامل الموظفين في قمة الاحترام والترحيب سوف اخبر اصدقائي بان ياتو الي الفندق ويحربونه كما تم تحربته من قبلي انا وانا ممتن


RRRRR
Juma Alzeyoudi (Couple), United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019

Average stay
Average stay, paid too much for the small room that I got. Good restaurants and bars close by. Imane was very helpful!!! Has a pool bar. Must fix the lift access as many of us had to wait until someone resolved it


RRRRR
Vrinda Kumar (Couple), India
8th September 2019

Awesome
Good and good keep it up the same standard and always maintain the standard and compliance the guest requirements. Small request from my side is to take care of the maintenance required for small issues at guest rooms.


RRRRR
Jambukeswaran Chellamuthu (Business), India
7th September 2019

Would definitely recommend if you're staying in Abu Dhabi
I have stayed here two times, and both were quite pleasant and comfortable. I was upgraded to a premium room this time, which was very nice. Breakfast buffet was good, but as a vegetarian, I felt that the menu could have been more diverse.


RRRRR
Gururaghav Raman (Business), India
7th September 2019

Amazing Stqy
A very suitably located, well suited for family stay. Close to the attractions on Yas Island and easily accessible. The staff were very courteous and made our stay very welcoming and comfortable. Keep up the good work


RRRRR
Rohit Tuli (Family), India
4th September 2019

ممتاز
استمتعنا في الفندق وكانت رحله شيقه والاجواء ممتعه والمعامله وانصح فيه الجميع وان شاءالله سوف اقوم بالزياره مره ثانيه للاستمتاع وان شاءالله يكون لنا خصم مناسب ومميزات اكثر من رائعه وهدوء يعم المكان والاكل لذيذ والخدمات ممتعه


RRRRR
Majeed Humaid (Family), United Arab Emirates
4th September 2019

Yas Island Rotana - a brilliant stay
Thank you Yas Island Rotana for a brilliant stay recently. Location, location. We enjoyed having the Yas Island Rotana as our base whilst enjoying the local theme parks. We will be back to stay real soon.


RRRRR
Mark Fairney (Couple), Australia
3rd September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT