Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
FROMAED860PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Experience why I Love Saadiyat"

After long years, I got to travel Abu Dhabi again and Saadiyat is the First hotel I stayed to spend my holiday. You'll gonna fall in love on how beautiful this resort which is very clean, spacious and relaxing. The staff are kind they will definitely assist you specially to Ms.Arpita in the reception she's friendly and her smile is really charming. My regards and thank you again Ms.Arpita.A man named Bijaya in HK was so nice. The breakfast was really good specially the variety of bread.My travel with my family all the way from fujairah was worth it definitely I'll be back again the soonest.

Reviewed by RavenQuiliza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd May 2019
"Great business offsite"

The hotel staff were very warm and accommodating. Hotel facilities were great and turned out to be a perfect place for a leadership offsite. We utilized the meeting rooms and were well taken care of by staff and the refreshments were of a good and appreciated standard.

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd May 2019
"Amazing Three nights"

My mother and I travelled down to Saadiyat for three nights, we stayed as half board customers. Im sad to be home, the staff were brilliant and friendly. Our In house cleaner Anita was very helpful and had the room cleaned beautifully many times a day. The tennis courts were fab before breakfast every morning. I visited all the hotels in Saadiyat to compare but i think Rotana is the best. The Pool is great for sunbathing and suitable for Kids. Planning a trip with the whole family in April 2020

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Very nice new hotel"

Very nice venue, good service from nice employees, always keen to help. Still some room for improvements when it comes to food near the pool/beach : choices are limited and could take a while to deliver

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 20th May 2019
"Best Resort in Abu Dhabi"

Fourth time we have stayed here and every time has been wonderful. The staff is professional and attentive, the facilities are world class and everything is designed for a perfect stay. We look forward to returning soon.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th May 2019
"luxury time"

the moment we step in we felt the friendly hospitality, from security, bellboy, reception Estella who provided us with small details on how to enjoy and use the facilities. rooms are super deluxe and so comfi and welcoming with the decoration , my kids slept all night , beds are sooooo relaxing.:) pool and beach, food and kids play area, shisha bar at night., spa..all there...

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th May 2019
"Wonderful weekend break"

Having tried the St Regis and the Park Hyatt on Saadiyat, this is the second time we've chosen to stay at the Rotana. It is a wonderfully relaxing hotel with a beautifully designed lobby - with minimalistic style it perfectly blends with the fabulous beach views. We highly recommend the Turtle Bay restaurant for service, food and setting. The beach is pristine and further from the Mamsha construction than the St Regis, making for clearer water and softer sand. We stayed in the premium sea view rooms both times and these are quite a walk from the lobby, which wasn't an issue for us, but might be for those of you travelling with young kids. We highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Jane L a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"MUST STAY"

Best holiday venue for relax. food , restaurants , beach , pool everything first class. From check in to check out we had a fantastic time. staff friendly and accommodating. will definitely return to this hotel

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 16th May 2019
"Excellent Hotel specially for relaxation"

Staffs are very accommodating, friendly spc. reception “Sharon”, breakfast was excellent also. Swimming pool is wide and clean... we enjoyed a lot our stayed... surely we will recommend it to our friends and we will come back again.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th May 2019
"A UAE sanctuary in the UAE"

Took friends to experience Saadiyat Island. It is awesome to have such a peace of heaven at ones doorstep. One could be anywhere in the world. Very proud to live in the UAE and a local brand offering a 5+ Star experience.

Reviewed by AnnaH a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2019
5

Fast perfekt
Wunderschönes modernes Hotel. Tolle große modern eingerichtete Zimmer mit Meerblick. Der Service war fast perfekt. Essenauswahl vom Buffet ausreichend. Traumhaft schöner länger Strand. Tolle Garten- und Pool-Landschaft.


Claudia (Beach)
23rd May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Awesome !😍👌


chinju triveni
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

It was very enjoyable.
Good: Very comfy room, lovely staff, nice food, but very expensive for breakfast and alcoholic drinks.
Bad: Price of food and drinks


Robin United Kingdom
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Gerne wieder
Hotel: Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Essen, vor allem im Seafood Restaurant, ist exzellent, die Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet und die Poolanlage ebenfalls. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder :)


Katharina (Beach)
22nd May 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Good


musa abo alhija
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous place


muneer shaikh
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Super zum Erholen, toller Strand. Klasse Anlage. Sehr nettes aufmerksames Personal.


Sabine Bommler
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Superbe plage
Good: Les chambres, la salle de bain, la plage magnifique
Bad: Le kids club pas top pas assez grand Le dîner au buffet pas digne d un 5*


Amel France
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ein Traum, Urlaub auf höchsten Niveau. Der Service ist traumhaft, als würde das Team Gedanken lesen können. Immer gut gelauntes Personal was steht freundlich ist, selbst wenn gerade 10 Personen auf einmal etwas wollen. Es wird einem ein Lächeln geschenkt und volle Aufmerksamkeit geboten. Das Essen ist ein Traum wir selber waren 2 mal im SimSim und ansonsten im Italienischen Restaurant oder bei Turtle Bay, frische Gerichte aus besten Zutaten und man wird satt. Ich kann jedem das T Bone steak empfehlen ein wirklicher Traum zufinden im italienischen Restaurant, im Turtel Bay unbedingt die grilled mix Platte probieren traumhaft. Wir hatten HP Frühstück im Buffet Restaurant und dann kann man selber entscheiden wo man essen möchte in den Restaurants am Abend. Mann kann aber auch Mittag essen statt abends wie man das möchte mit HP. Die Zimmer sind traumhaft und haben viel Highlights und Hightech, was ich besonders gut fand, die lichter sind individuell einstellbar und dimmbar, elektrische Gardinen und vieles mehr. Man hat ordentlich Platz und es ist hochwertig. Die Betten sind groß und äußerst bequem, man schläft wie auf Wolken. TV Programme gibt es in verschiedenen Sprachen in deutsch s gab es zwei( hier hoffe ich wird noch etwas an den Sendern getan, Hauptprogramme wie RTL oder Co wären super) Die ganze Anlage hat viel zu bieten, Tennis, Fitness und vieles mehr, der Pool ist super und es gibt genügend lifesavers, die stets achten das alles sicher ist. Die Liegen sind super bequem und ausreichend vorhanden und es ist genügend Platz dazwischen. Es liegen Handtücher alles bereits auf den Liegen und es gibt kaltes Wasser in einer icebox finde ich super👍👍👍 diese bekommt man auch nachgefüllt, das gleiche gilt übrigens auch für den privaten Strand!👍 Wir kommen wieder, den hier fühlt man sich wohl und sicher aufgehoben. Übrigens für Kinder ist bestens gesorgt im Aladin Bereich damit auch die Eltern mal ausspannen können 👍👍1000 Prozent war alles Top👍👍👍Ich war schon öfter in Abu Dhabi und deshalb schon andere Hotel gesehen, dies ist ein Traum😊8


Christian Steinmüller
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful hotel!


Ibrahim Alkhamis
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place to spend sometime and disconnect from city life


Ali Alzaabi
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد جداً
جيد جداً


saeed (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
19th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Perfect place to relax
Good: Comfy bed, spacious rooms and bowl of delicious fruits on arrival. All staff were very friendly throughout our stay.


Natalia Oman
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The friendliest staff of any hotel in Abu Dhabi. Patel went out of his way to come over and chat with us. He informed us about the sand display from the 7 Emirates and invited us to have coffee and dates while we waited for our car. From the Manager in Hamiltons bar to the staff who greated us at reception, all the staff here are so welcoming! It would definitely encourage us to return.


Grace Kelly
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Gil Marie Almacen
17th May 2019. Source: Google

Great business offsite
The hotel staff were very warm and accommodating. Hotel facilities were great and turned out to be a perfect place for a leadership offsite. We utilized the meeting rooms and were well taken care of by staff and the refreshments were of a good and appreciated standard.


RRRRR
Kavitha Khoosal (Business), United Kingdom
22nd May 2019

Прекрасное место и чудесный отдых!
Проживали в отеле 10 дней. Отель в прекрасном состоянии, близко пляж, на котором места хватало всем свободно. Номер чистый и просторный, отличное качество уборки несколько раз в день. Вежливый и приветливый персонал, внимательное отношение к детям. У нас лучшие воспоминания об этом месте. Служащим отеля - спасибо!


RRRRR
Irina Sergeeva (Solo), Russia
21st May 2019

Traumhaft
Ein Traum, Urlaub auf höchsten Niveau. Der Service ist traumhaft, als würde das Team Gedanken lesen können. Immer gut gelauntes Personal was steht freundlich ist, selbst wenn gerade 10 Personen auf einmal etwas wollen. Es wird einem ein Lächeln geschenkt und volle Aufmerksamkeit geboten. Das Essen ist ein Traum wir selber waren 2 mal im SimSim und ansonsten im Italienischen Restaurant oder bei Turtle Bay, frische Gerichte aus besten Zutaten und man wird satt. Ich kann jedem das T Bone steak empfehlen ein wirklicher Traum zufinden im italienischen Restaurant, im Turtel Bay unbedingt die grilled mix Platte probieren traumhaft. Wir hatten HP Frühstück im Buffet Restaurant und dann kann man selber entscheiden wo man essen möchte in den Restaurants am Abend. Mann kann aber auch Mittag essen statt abends wie man das möchte mit HP. Die Zimmer sind traumhaft und haben viel Highlights und Hightech, was ich besonders gut fand, die lichter sind individuell einstellbar und dimmbar, elektrische Gardinen und vieles mehr. Man hat ordentlich Platz und es ist hochwertig. Die Betten sind groß und äußerst bequem, man schläft wie auf Wolken. TV Programme gibt es in verschiedenen Sprachen in deutsch s gab es zwei( hier hoffe ich wird noch etwas an den Sendern getan, Hauptprogramme wie RTL oder Co wären super) Die ganze Anlage hat viel zu bieten, Tennis, Fitness und vieles mehr, der Pool ist super und es gibt genügend lifesavers, die stets achten das alles sicher ist. Die Liegen sind super bequem und ausreichend vorhanden und es ist genügend Platz dazwischen. Es liegen Handtücher alles bereits auf den Liegen und es gibt kaltes Wasser in einer icebox finde ich super diese bekommt man auch nachgefüllt, das gleiche gilt übrigens auch für den privaten Strand! Wir kommen wieder, den hier fühlt man sich wohl und sicher aufgehoben. Übrigens für Kinder ist bestens gesorgt im Aladin Bereich damit auch die Eltern mal ausspannen können 1000 Prozent war alles TopIch war schon öfter in Abu Dhabi und deshalb schon andere Hotel gesehen, dies ist ein Traum


RRRRR
Christi Steinmueller (Solo), Germany
21st May 2019

Traumhafter Urlaub
Ein sehr schönes neues Hotel am Saadiyat Strand. Zimmer perfekt, Service super. Dank Halbpension auch super Essen, man könnte ohne Aufpreis in verschiedenen ausgezeichneten Restaurants essen. Wir waren schon in einem anderen sehr guten Hotel auf der Insel, aber das Rotana übertrifft sich durch Preis Leistung


RRRRR
Claudia Maendle (Solo), Germany
20th May 2019

Very nice new hotel
Very nice venue, good service from nice employees, always keen to help. Still some room for improvements when it comes to food near the pool/beach : choices are limited and could take a while to deliver


RRRRR
Damien Rossignol (Solo), France
20th May 2019

Best Resort in Abu Dhabi
Fourth time we have stayed here and every time has been wonderful. The staff is professional and attentive, the facilities are world class and everything is designed for a perfect stay. We look forward to returning soon.


RRRRR
John Prendergast (Couple), United States
20th May 2019

Schönes Strandhotel
Wunderbares Hotel, schöne Anlage, grosser Pool, geräumige Zimmer, sehr schönes Badezimmer, durchgehend freundliches Personal, kostenlos Trinkwasser so viel man möchte, sowohl im Zimmer wie am Pool oder Strand, würde sofort wieder hinfahren


RRRRR
Irmgard Huber (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

merci pour le service
merci c'était un très beau séjour du début a la fin ns étions ravie sauf trop de bruit ds la salle du repas mais ns avions pu diner dehors, ce serai bien d'avoir un coin bio au petit déjeuner, le matin pas de musique a la piscine serai mieux


RRRRR
Nathalie Faller (Solo), France
18th May 2019

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel. Perfekter Service.
Alles war perfekt. Wir haben nichts auszusetzen. Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen. Man merkt, dass es neu ist und hervorragend geführt wird. Auch die Lage am weißen Strand ist ideal. Zimmerservice und Service im Restaurant sowie am Strand sind überragend.


RRRRR
Wilfried Josef Schober (Solo), Germany
17th May 2019

Urlaub zu 3te
Urlaub im gabzen okay aber es fehlte irgendwie etwas. Zu Kindern sind alle nett das war sehr positiv Essens Qualität auch vor allen in den Restaurants . Nebenkosten dort sehr Hoch darauf sollte man sich einstellen


RRRRR
Dominik Franz (Solo), Germany
17th May 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr schönes, sauberes Hotel. Speisen waren sehr gut, in jedem Restaurant. Wir mussten nur wegen der Getränke lange warten oder haben nur einmal was bekommen, danach war kein Kellner mehr zu sehen.....


RRRRR
Nicole Sonnenwald (Solo), Germany
16th May 2019

Отличный отдых на майские праздники
Прекрасный отель с прекрасным обслуживанием. Небольшая ухоженная зеленая территория. Везде чисто. Завтраки отличные. Ужины в главном ресторане без изысков. В итальянском ресторане неплохо, но далеко до настоящей итальянской кухни. Общее впечатление приятное. Рекомендации: отель для пляжного отдыха, но на балконе нет элементарной сушки. И очень холодное кондиционирование в общественных местах, некомфортно.


RRRRR
Gulnaz Kharrasova (Solo), Russia
16th May 2019

MUST STAY
Best holiday venue for relax. food , restaurants , beach , pool everything first class. From check in to check out we had a fantastic time. staff friendly and accommodating. will definitely return to this hotel


RRRRR
Steven Fisher (Couple), United Kingdom
16th May 2019

Wunderschöner Urlaund
Traumhafter Strand zum Kilometer weit laufen . Die Strandliegen und Handtücher einfach toll , Service am Strand super. Das war ein wunderschöner Urlaund mit keiner Beanstandung tollen Leuten , tollem Essen. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder


RRRRR
Stephanie Polomski (Solo), Germany
16th May 2019

Eine perfekte Urlaubswoche
Ich habe im Mai eine wunderschöne Woche im fantastischen Hotel, Rotana Resort, auf Saadiyat Island verbringen dürfen. Das Hotel hat mich begeistert und in allen Punkten mehr als überzeugt. Das Essen im Hauptrestaurant war sehr abwechslungsreich und appetitlich, in Buffetform, angerichtet. Halbpension lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Zudem stehen bei Halbpension zwei weitere Restaurants, mit akzeptierbaren Einschränkungen bei der Essenauswahl, zur Verfügung. Mein Zimmer im 3. Stock, zum Pool und Meerseite, hatte eine einmalige Aussicht, überzeugte insbesondere mit dem grosszügigen Grundriss und seiner Luxuriösen Ausstattung. Der traumhaft schöne und endlos lange Hotelstrand, die fantastische Pool- und Gartenanlage laden zum Ausruhen und Geniessen ein. Ich habe noch nie in meinem Urlaub einen solch exzellenten, aufmerksamen und liebevollen Service geniessen dürfen. Die Leute und der Service sind sehr herzlich. Kleinen Abzug mache ich hier aber trotzdem im Service. An zwei von sechs Tagen klappte der Service beim Frühstück nicht so gut. Da fehlte die Aufmerksamkeit vom an diesen Tagen eingeteilten Personal so gut wie ganz. Herzlichen Dank für die unvergessliche Urlaubswoche. Ich erinnere mich gerne an die schöne Zeit zurück und werde bald wieder kommen.


RRRRR
Claudia Neelsen (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT