Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
FROMAED600PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Amazing stay but bad experience with pool bar"

It was amazing couple of days I spent with my wife celebrating our honeymoon everything was amazing but one incidence made me feel disturb and shocked it happened when I ask for drinks on the pool bar and I asked if possible to put the bill under my room at first bartender said okay then went and came back saying I must pay now but after less then 5 minutes two ladies came asked for drinks and they were billed under their room it was so weird and shocking but over all it was a nice experience

Reviewed by Hesham H a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2022
"Excellent day"

The hotel very good and the experience was excellent from the beginning with su the nice receptionist to the wonderful pool bar with Nyz who was really helpful and and funny i will see you guys very soon

Reviewed by Alaedin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th July 2022
"Wonderful beach resort"

It’s a very beautiful, modern and same time cozy atmosphere with so gentle staff. We enjoyed our comfortable room, the most cozy bed and good quality of food. The staff was so friendly, always helpful and gave us the perfect “feeling like being at home”.

Reviewed by Nk a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2022
"Honeymoon"

Really a 5 stars resort. Workers very helpful and nice everyday Amazing view from the room of sunset and sea. Buffet is very rich and plenty of local and international food. Unbelievable experience!!!

Reviewed by NCYmariop a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2022
"BEAUTIFUL RESORT"

Beautiful resort, spacious and well furnished rooms, beautiful sea, exceptional staff, super helpful and always ready to satisfy your requests. Super Sim Sim restaurant. The only thing I can do is to keep other restaurants open for lunch because lunch is sacred for Italian customers

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2022
"It does exactly what it says on the tin"

Great Hotel. Great Facilities. Great Food. Great Spacious Bedrooms. Great Staff who are personally involved in their jobs, they ALL want to help with any request, And Management which oozes Class. We Just loved this place.

Reviewed by Hendu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th May 2022
"Amazing Experience"

I had an amazing experience at Rotana Resort & Villas, thanks to Helen for the top notch service. I’d definitely come back to the resort just because of the service provided by Helen. My daughter love her so much and would miss her.

Reviewed by Zari a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2022
"Not worth the money you spend"

We have booked family room and they gave us 2 rooms at a distance. They promised to change next day but they never came back despite reminders. My sons had to stay at a distance and the whole purpose of the trip was lost. You have to ask for even a moisturiser in the room. Over all its not worth the 3 they charge. Property is not great compared to similar resorts.

Reviewed by Ajayp a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2022
"Great hotel with access to the Sadiyaat-Beach"

Overall great hotel with very comfortable rooms and facilities for everyone (couples, families, business). Highly recommended! The staff (I mean everyone) is super nice and lovely. You feel always welcome! The restaurants are great and the breakfast ist just amazing. Our room was clean and very large. Especially the beds are super-comfortable. Slept like a King! :-) The pool-area is great with a lovely bar and also the beachfront is just breathtaking. The beach is very clean and no salespersons are at the beach. Totally worth the money! We will come back again to spend much more time there. The only negative thing is, that you see a lot of constructions site going on in the area (Cultural district with Louvre, Guggenheim-Museum and so on). But you will just see it from the beachfront.

Reviewed by PascalMeer a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 3rd April 2022
"Amazing experience"

Overall everything was perfect from the from to the food the amenities .. I had a wonderful experience ❤️ The cleanliness of the hotel was in perfect mint condition . The staff were all very friendly and helpful in every way possible . I don’t think I could of had a better experience 👍🏻

Reviewed by Nicoleday a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2022
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT