Park RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED290PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTS
"Great Stay"

Stayed in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi for Leisure and it offers great facilities and is centrally located (to drive) to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great Services offered by the team, excellent breakfast and spacious well equipped rooms.

Reviewed by Ludo D a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Excellent Stay"

Great multi cultural staff. Staff went above and beyond ensuring that my stay was a great one. Thanks to the front desk, valet, chefs at Ginger housekeeping and my friends in the coffee shop. This was a wonderful 4 weeks. Would recommend this location. Made some new friends.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Better than any 5 Star hotel anywhere"

Stayed here as I missed my connecting flight. I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels in USA and Park Rotana really is a step above most when it comes to the room itself. Very clean, modern and refreshing. The lunch buffet has ample items to suit anyone's taste buds. The wait staff is very professional and friendly. I will stay here again.

Reviewed by Virtualchatter a TripAdvisor traveler
Md 16th February 2020
"Great Stay"

very good experience during my stay at Park Rotona. The rooms were big in size, very clean and nicey maintained. The staff was punctual and courteous .Definitely a good place to stay..The food was awesome..would recommend this place !!

Reviewed by Elbee a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2020
"A very good place to stay"

My stay went on really OK. The service, kindness of the reception staff, the concierge, the food good quality and the room cleaning... I wish to mention Wakhid from the cleaning service who was always kind, available and efficient.

Reviewed by Nayla a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"Conference room"

It is very quite, comfortable and clean. There are many facilities in this floor. We have a good time in during the Diabetic Foot course in Abu Dhabi. But there is a important note about location of the hotel. The hotel is far from shopping center and Mall.

Reviewed by Mohamadrezaamini a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 24th January 2020
"A memorable stay at park rotana"

We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.

Reviewed by Saravanakumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 23rd January 2020
"Hotel Room and Service Feedback"

Cleanliness issue, TV remote control was full of dust, slippers and other bathroom items are low quality this is not the Rotana Hotel I used to know. Room ambient and comfort was not so good. There's always a room for improvement.

Reviewed by CeciliaAE a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Pleasant stay"

Due to the airlines missed connections we were in town for and extra 24 hours that the airlines put us up. Paid for the meals and hired the vehicle for a round trip to airport.Megan at the front desk was very helpful.

Reviewed by JJOBEO a TripAdvisor traveler
Connecticut 21st January 2020
"Another excellent experience"

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Specially Don the lifeguard and Jocelyn at the reception. The breakfast was amazing. You get all what you want. Plenty of varieties and well presented. Freshly brewed tea and coffee.

Reviewed by Tuanhossen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th January 2020
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

A pleasant stay
We travelled as a family of 4 ppl with one kid and had a great stay in a family suite (the one with connected rooms). The staff are caring and helpful at all times. The breakfast buffet spread is worth mentioning for the vegetarian options. I would definitely love to come back to rotana again.


Saravanakumar (Family With Young Children) India
23rd January 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: اشكرك طاقم العمل على حسن تعاملهم جميعاً من صف السيارات وحمل الحقائب ونظافة الغرف والاستقبال وبالأخص عبدالاله ،، الفندق رائع.


احمدد Saudi Arabia
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: لاشي
Bad: الهدوء ونظافه الغرفه


Juma United Arab Emirates
23rd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT