Park RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED468PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"An enjoyable and relaxing stay"

I stayed at the hotel for 4 successive nights. From the moment i arrived i was greeted with a smile and this continued throughout the stay. The buffet for breakfast and evening meal was excellent with a variety of food available and a change of cuisine every night. I had a few things to sort out before checking out of my room for an early morning flight. Jasim on reception was extremely helpful with sorting arrangements and couldn't do enough. Overall, it was a fantastic stay!

Reviewed by Snozz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd December 2022
"Great service"

Mohammad at reception was of great help and assistance. He helped us expedite the check in and allowed for extended check out. The entire staff was very helpful. They even helped us find a lost ring in the bath room

Reviewed by AdelQJN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2022
"Great service especially from Mohammed at the front desk"

Great service. Mohammed at the front desk was really helpful getting us a late check out while in busy season. He and the team also helped us out with some urgent problems we were facing, and gave us a free cup of coffee

Reviewed by Henk a TripAdvisor traveler 20th November 2022
"Great staff and great hotel"

I was welcomed by Mohamed who went out if his way to look after us after a long flight. Room is fantastic, will be coming back for sure, thank you Mohamed. Food is top class ! All the service staff are fantastic as well, they could not be more helpful

Reviewed by Mark-Biddle a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2022
"Great experience and amazing friendly staff"

Great experience and amazing friendly staff Customer service is great they are very responsive. Food service is so good we ordered salads and burgers and tenders. Everything was delicious. Location great Rooms spacious

Reviewed by Anjo a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 9th November 2022
"ADIPEC 2022 - STAYED AT PARK ROTANA"

Park Rotana is one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi. Last year, we booked in this hotel, and because of our excellent experience while we are staying, we never hesitate and have no double mind to book again this year's ADIPEC 2022. Our whole team booked in this hotel and we are all satisfied with their services in all aspects. Hence for those travellers, I highly recommend ROTANA to be your first choice for the next coming ADIPEC 2023 and also for any time for family, friends leisure. Thank you Park Rotana, keep it up!

Reviewed by Arnolde a TripAdvisor traveler 6th November 2022
"amazing experience"

very helpful front desk and professional at Park Rotana. i was guided in a very good way and served in short time. Mohammad in particular was so helpful. this is the veteran of the hotel and it was great one

Reviewed by Totanji a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st November 2022
"I enjoyed my night a lot"

I booked a suite for a night, and it was wonderful. The hotel is high class, and the decoration and the facilities were awesome. I liked the professionalism of the staff, as the receptionist was very supportive and the lounge staff were so kind and helpful. Also, everything in my suite was very neat and comfortable. I was just concerned about the laundry service delay, as I had to call many times because my service was later than agreed. In overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience and I wish to book another night soon.

Reviewed by Yhassan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th October 2022
"Our day was saved"

Sooo the cutest hotel. I haven’t been in a swimming pool yet, but I think it’s awesome too) We would like to thank to receptionist Mohamed for helping and understanding us🙏🏻 Also we thank him for upgrading conditions. He was able to cheer us up 🔝 it allowed to save our day🔥 thank youuu!

Reviewed by Daria a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th October 2022
"Amazing stay"

Actually It's not my first time at park Rotana and again i was amazing stay everything was perfect and high standard special thanks toMr ( Mohamed Motasem ) he was very helpful and super friendly He is the Hero of the Excellent service once again i appreciate all what you did for us

Reviewed by AmrElhazly a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th October 2022
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT