Park RotanaRRRRR
FROMAED231PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Excellent Service and embience"

We went for one night stay at Park Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi. The Rooms were neat and clean, nice furnitures and fixtures, swimming pool was nice, service and support staff were excellent. Overall very happy.

Reviewed by Skamal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Excellent stay"

Excellent stay, perfect atmosphere in the hotel, tasty breakfast and calm sleep, despite highway and airport nearby(was not sure that any planes landing there, before exit the building - as zero sounds).

Reviewed by Rdxdnipro a TripAdvisor traveler 4th September 2019
"Clean and neat"

A very neat and tidy hotel with good housekeeping. The buffet restaurant was quite good and a wonderful selection and quality and staff at the restaurant were welcoming. Nice swimming pool as well and kids enjoyed the kiddy pool.

Reviewed by Hassan S a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
"Partially disappointed"

The check in took almost 35 minutes for no reason during early morning hours. The employee claimed that he is upgraded my room to a club room and what I got was just a regular room. the breakfast was Less than average. We have to chase the waiters and waitress every morning during breakfast for coffee

Reviewed by Aalzaw a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st September 2019
"4 stars not 5"

The hotel cannot be rated as 5 stars, starting from reception, swimming pool, breakfast, even when compared to other Rotana hotels in UAE. Only the value of money paid is ok but still i would expect better quality from Rotana.

Reviewed by Exnarov a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th August 2019
"Great experiment"

It was a Great experiment that to being a guest in this beautiful hotel, and it was a very good service provided by the hotel team, also the hotel have a great view and very nice final touch, it brings for you the comfort and happiness.

Reviewed by Tam a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 30th August 2019
"l"

actually, i don't like my first experience in park rotana , the room is good but the things for drinks need more cleaning the toilets had missing things i have difficulty to use the room card sometimes

Reviewed by Manal a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2019
"Great Business hotel in Khalifa Business Park Abu Dhabi"

We have been staying in Park Arjaan by Rotana for 5 weeks and I am loving it. Great value for money! The rooms are very spacious (mine has a kitchenette and a laundry machine), the air conditioning is reliable, great facilities (I love the pool, it also has gym and sauna, and tennis court). The staff are really nice and helpful - special thanks to Natasha who has been looking after my room. She keeps my room very clean and provides me with my daily drinking water supply. She would always greet me with the warmest smile (which I really appreciate as I have been away from home for more than a month). One day she noticed I have been doing lots of laundry and she surprised me with a clothes hanger (Without me requesting!) Logesh and Firdaws in Ginger are also very friendly and attentive to our needs during dinner service. We enjoy the happy hour at Coopers - food is also good; hey have very generous serving sizes. We enjoy the variety of food in the dinner buffet in Ginger, they change the food every night! However, the breakfast is a different story as it is always the same spread and it gets dull after a while. Breakfast can also get very hectic cause tour groups that stay in the hotel. Only downside is location, it is quite far from center (almost 20 min) but it is located right at the Business Park, the Al Seef Village Mall is an easy 5 min cab and it is stone's throw away from the Grand Mosque.

Reviewed by Shiela Marie A a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2019
"Very Good Place"

It is a very nice modern hotel with a fantastic restaurant and great food especially the desserts seem to be in a super patisserie. Staff very helpful especially the concert is always attentive to all guests needs

Reviewed by Mannysca a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 25th August 2019
"One of the Best Affordable Stay in Abu Dhabi"

Welcomed with a smiling face & polite voice. Room, Ambience, Gym, Swimming Pool all A-1 grade. Breakfast, Lunch & dinner have lot of varieties. Little bit outskirts but perfect if you don't want to get stuck in crowd & traffic.

Reviewed by Asc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th August 2019
4.6

Park Rotana, the true rotana
Good: I have stayed in Park Rotana long time ago... They are getting better and better...


Uros Serbia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing place and good price you are really enjoying their


Ali ebrahim
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازة
Good: للمرة الثانية قمت بتمديد الفترة بنفس الفندق لحسن تعاملهم ورقيهم ونظافة الاماكن والراحة
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت اقامة ممتازة 👍🏻👋🏻
Good: جميع الموظفين خلوقين وبشوشين ويبي يخدمك وهم مبتسم للأمانة جميعهم دون استثناء
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة وممتازة
Good: معجب بالتعامل من جميع الموظفين وسرعة تجاوبهم وبلباقة عالية لدرجة انني قمت بمتديد الفترة بنفس الفندق
Bad: لاشي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice and quiet hotel


mahmoud al nawati
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


soufiane kabli
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and having a pub on site was great. Ladies night was a pleasant surprise. For the price, the hotel feels so luxurious with a rain shower and nice toiletries.
Bad: The hotel is quite far uptown but taxis are very reasonable. For some reason my title was Mr rather than Mrs (perhaps due to the patriarchal culture). I asked for this to be corrected twice and it wasn't. Not a big deal, but it does mean the only problem I had wasn't resolved.


Leah United Kingdom
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing service and staff
It was amazing ..loved the reception welcome and amazing staff


Luluah (Leisure_family_vacation)
8th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

ممتاز


محمد عبداللطيف
7th September 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: فندق متكامل ومريح
Bad: موظف المطعم الهندي كان سيء المعاملة .. حيث تجاهل خدمتنا لمرتين .. حقيقة كان سئ الخلق .. ومقارنة بالطاقم المجوجود فإن بعيد عن أخلاقهم الطيبة.


Saeed United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Quiet and comfortable. Helpful staff. Good food variety at breakfast. Spacious underground car parking.


Abu Bahrain
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

😍😍😍


Amira Nashaat
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very close to Grand mosque


Brenda Bolanos
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Simple and best place near to Dubai but hotel in abudhabi


Jo
3rd September 2019. Source: Google

Amazing
Amazing stay clean and stuff ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️️️❤️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️️so friendly all good


RRRRR
Faisal Al Thahri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019

جميل جداً
المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان المكان جيد جدا من ناحية السعر .. والمكان


RRRRR
Saeed Alshehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean .. iroom,good location and good price I visited before and i will visit in the future .................................................................................


RRRRR
Khaled Malallah (Solo), Kuwait
10th September 2019

كل شي تمام كان
وشكراً اكم مكان جميل وهادي انصح فيه ان شاءالله بكون ضيفا دايم والاطفال عجبهم المكان بذات حوض السباحه كان جيد جدا والقادم افضل بيكون ان شاءالله والموظف كان رائع جدا ولكم جزيل الشكر سوف اخبر اصدقائي عن الفندق


RRRRR
Fatmeh Berdaza (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Excellent stay
Excellent stay, perfect atmosphere in the hotel, tasty breakfast and calm sleep, despite highway and airport nearby(was not sure that any planes landing there, before exit the building - as zero sounds).


RRRRR
Rodion Rozhkovskyi (Business), Ukraine
4th September 2019

Clean and neat.
A very neat and tidy hotel with good housekeeping. The buffet restaurant was quite good and a wonderful selection and quality and staff at the restaurant were welcoming. Nice swimming pool as well and kids enjoyed the kiddy pool.


RRRRR
Hassan Swaleh (Family), Kenya
3rd September 2019

شكراً روتانا
الغرف نظيفة وواسعه الجلوس في اللوبي مريح وهادئ يوجد عدد من المطاعم يوجد مينى مارت قريب المسبح نظيف ويوجدا منقذين لمتابعة الاطفال بشكل عام المكان مناسب جداً من حيث الاسعار والخدمات المقدمة قائمة الطعام في خدمة الغرف ممتازه وعلى مدار الساعه


RRRRR
Mohamed Baqer (Solo), Bahrain
2nd September 2019

إقامة جيدة ولكن
الفندق جميل إلى حد ما ولكن توجد بعض الملاحظات حيث أن المسبح متوسط كما أنه بعيد عن جزيرة ياس نسبيا بمسافة ٢٥ دقيقة بالسيارة؛ كما أنه خارج تغطية مناطق توصيل الطلبات ببرنامج كاريج. الافطار كان جيدا وخدمات الغرف ممتازة.


RRRRR
Abdulla Naser (Solo), Bahrain
1st September 2019

فندق فاخر بكل المقاييس ..
فندق مميز رائع بكل المقاييس ...الكادر أكثر من رائع...نظافة وراحة وترتيب في كل أرجاء الفندق ...جودة عالية في الخدمات واصناف الطعام ...معاملة مميزة من الجميع ... هدوء لا مثيل له ...أنصح الجميع باستعماله


RRRRR
Ahmad Khalaf Al Maghariz (Solo), Jordan
1st September 2019

Partially disappointed
The check in took almost 35 minutes for no reason during early morning hours. The employee claimed that he is upgraded my room to a club room and what I got was just a regular room. the breakfast was Less than average. We have to chase the waiters and waitress every morning during breakfast for coffee


RRRRR
Ahmed Alzawad (Family), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

فندق هادئ ورائع
فندق يقع بموقع جميل في بدايه ابوظبي ونظيف جدا مقارنه بالفنادق الاخرى وبه موظفين ممتازين جدا في تقديم الخدمه وعند استخدام اي من خدمات الفندق من افطار او خدمه الغرف يتم تقديمها بكل رحابه صدر ووجه بشوش فندق جميل جدا للاعمال والراحه بعيد عن قلب الازدحام


RRRRR
Mohamed Subait Alkatheeri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th August 2019

l
actually, i don't like my first experience in park rotana , the room is good but the things for drinks need more cleaning the toilets had missing things i have difficulty to use the room card sometimes


RRRRR
Manal Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th August 2019

Very Good Place
It is a very nice modern hotel with a fantastic restaurant and great food especially the desserts seem to be in a super patisserie. Staff very helpful especially the concert is always attentive to all guests needs


RRRRR
Emanuel Scarpato (Couple), Italy
25th August 2019

One of the Best & Affordable Stay in Abu Dhabi
Welcomed with a smiling face & polite voice. Room, Ambience, Gym, Swimming Pool all A-1 grade. Breakfast, Lunch & dinner have lot of varieties. Little bit outskirts but perfect if you don't want to get stuck in crowd & traffic.


RRRRR
Abhijit Chitnis (Business), India
25th August 2019

A perfect place to stay with all comforts....
We had earlier group booking in many hotels across the Emirates, but this is the first time at Rotana but undoubtedly I can say that, this time is the best time. We wish all the very best to the Rotana Management for always being a leader of providing high standard of hospitality. In fact, a guest once they experience the hospitality at Rotana then they won’t be even think of choosing another place for their next stay.


RRRRR
Nithya Ann Thomas (Family), India
24th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT