Beach Rotana - all suites
FROMAED311PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service"

I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.

Reviewed by Rodriguesgerry a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th September 2019
"Great experience"

I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all

Reviewed by Sunitmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Excellent"

Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!

Reviewed by Jasmin L a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Survey at Beach Rotana"

Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.

Reviewed by Jlanuza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2019
"Good Experience"

The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.

Reviewed by Mohammedmudasir a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Osama Sohail"

We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.

Reviewed by Osamasid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Best Hotel Experience"

Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.

Reviewed by Jendia a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
"Great hotel for the familys"

Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.

Reviewed by Hamidpr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st August 2019
"A lovely experience"

Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous

Reviewed by Rajeevk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2019
"Eid One Night Stay"

We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.

Reviewed by Mariceld a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
5

Wow 😳 really so cute omg 😆 atmosphere service amazing helpful all of staff very nice beach Rotana


feroz khan
21st September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great venue to our event... Hope to be happened again next year..


Rolando Alonzo
21st September 2019. Source: Google
5

Loved it


karunasree rama
21st September 2019. Source: Google
3

Not good bad parking and service no entery sign shouldnt be a five star hotel and its a hotel apartment


Traveler (Families)
21st September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

لبه


ابو محمد
20th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Hôtel en centre ville, parking gratuit avec valet, Check in early gratuit, Piscine agréable et grande. Centre commercial accès direct par l'hôtel.


Buny H
19th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good experience. I had come to participate in the Autism conference. I enjoyed my stay. Pleasant ambience. Hall was beautiful. Good acoustic.


Praful Barvalia
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3

It was ok, the service was not that good.


Sameer Ijaz
18th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome facilities and staff
Good: The smell of the hotel smells too old.
Bad: There must be a hypo allergenic floor where in there ks no carpets for asthmatic guest


Phoebe United Arab Emirates
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جمييييل


Abdullah Al-Zehairi
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with amazing food and drink


Jonothan Griffiths
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

We spent a week at the beach rotana and it was a memorable experience the staff at the hotel were friendly and the food was top notch which topped off an overall great experience


jameel walji
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I visited Beach Rotana during the Special Olympics World Games 2019. The staff was awesome. The couple of glitches that we had they began to work through them immediately. My youngest son, age 10, had a smile on his face that they knew him by name. The concierge stand and some of the staff would address him like he was the adult. It made a difference being in an unusual place.


Mary Bradley
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Estuvimos en el residences, justo un edificio al lado y que forma parte de todo el complejo con acceso a todas las instalaciones. Son apartamentos modernos con un buen diseño y personal muy atento y agradable. Dispone de parking gratuito para huéspedes y un supermercado muy completo justo al lado abierto 24 horas y esto es algo muy positivo.


Miguel Bravo
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome everything


John Sinfield
16th September 2019. Source: Google

Great location with comfortable rooms and excellent service
I had a great experience staying at the apartments which were spacious and comfortable. Great location with gym, swimming pool and restaurants at the doorstep and overall, very happy with my stay. The hotel is situated at the Abu Dhabi Mall with all the restaurants and shops conveniently at hand.


RRRRR
Gerard Rodrigues (Business), Australia
19th September 2019

Great experience
I loved the whole experience .. every staff played a fanstice part.. each dept was helpful. I will come back as a guest. Every request had been fulfilled.. there is no complaint as such from my side.. thank you all


RRRRR
Sunit Malik (Business), India
19th September 2019

Excellent
Amazing hotel but little complicated to get to the pool and beach area, however that very comfortable hotel with amazing staff and comfortable very useful rooms with amazing service , would love to recommend you !!!


RRRRR
Seriyeva Akbota (Couple), Kazakhstan
19th September 2019

Survey at Beach Rotana
Very Good location, the shopping mall and grocery are just a 25 meters away from hotel. The ordinary room is complete with cooking facilities and iron set. Room is big and quiet. Minor negative comment I have for hallway with not so nice smell. Maybe due to excessive perfume or fresheners sprayed in the hallway.


RRRRR
Jovito Lanuza (Couple), Philippines
16th September 2019

Good Experience
The hotel is located in a strategic area. You have Abu Dhabi Mall and opposite to hotel all local shops if any one needs to eat or shop. Public transport is available right outside the hotel. The hotel amenities like gym, swimming pool, etc were a good experience.


RRRRR
Mohammed Mudasir Adeel (Business), India
12th September 2019

Osama Sohail
We stayed at the All Suites. The beach access and the view of the room stands out, didn't know that the main lobby was at the hotels and the suites so would now like to come back for a stay at the hotel.


RRRRR
Osama Bin Sohail (Family), Pakistan
8th September 2019

Best Hotel Experience
Best Hotel Experience, especially if you’re staying for a long period of time. The facilities are great and the location is very accessible. The staffs are so welcoming. The breakfast buffet staffs are superb, they attend to your needs at quickest possible time.


RRRRR
Jennifer Lebaquin (Business), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Great hotel for the family’s
Great Location for the Kids. All sorts of playground for the kids shopping , and restaurants ate just a walking distance. The only thing didn’t like is the walking to the main hotel although they do provide a baggy to drop you.


RRRRR
Abdul Hameed Muradi (Family), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

A lovely experience
Great check in thanks to farhan good rooms right next to the mall. In fact they have a direct entrance to the mall. The suites are away from the main hotel and even though the rooms are spacious and self catering, they are ideally located for long stay guests. The main hotel has a Great breakfast which guests from the suites can go to. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous


RRRRR
Rajeev Kaul (Family), India
20th August 2019

Eid One Night Stay
We had an amazing 1night stay and we had a sumptous breakfast experience. Thank you all for always welcoming us. From check in time to check out all are smooth experience, staffs are helpful and approachable special front office.


RRRRR
Maricel Diaz (Family), Philippines
17th August 2019

OK but quite basic
clean, tidy, not clear there is actually 3 buildings at beach rotana. Sent to all 3 before being able to actually check-in, then were quite pushy to sell upgrades and extras. Not clear on website that all suites is a bit of a walk from the main building with all the facilities


RRRRR
Donna Louise Murray (Friends), United Kingdom
9th August 2019

Enjoyable stay
Had a great stay at the hotel. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nice location as it is connected to the mall. Rooms are clean and neat. Enjoyed the pool and beach club area at the main hotel.


RRRRR
Katrina Palma (Friends), Philippines
7th August 2019

Home at the beach
Great concept and location of the facility. It is a part of a complex development containing large shoping mall, high class hotell, office buildings and the service appartment building. Although it shows slight signs of aging, it is very well maintained. This is great place to live in Abu Dhabi even for a long stay. The suits are comfortable, clean, and very well concepted. I highly recommend this place.


RRRRR
Nedim Avdagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
3rd August 2019

Very satisfied
Very satisfied with my stay . I got excellent rate by contacting the sales manager for a long term stay for my family summer vacation. Easy access to the mall , and everything else . Very nice and professional staff . Always ready and available ASAP whenever we need them . Thank you so much for making our stay felt like home .


RRRRR
Racha Souid (Family), United States
31st July 2019

Awesome Stay!
This hotel is amazing with wonderful staff, excellent service and lovely surroundings. It’s close to so many things to do boredom is counted out. Many restaurants in the main hotel to visit and pool & gym access is Free!!!


RRRRR
Ceanlia Vermeulen (Couple), South Africa
27th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT