Beach Rotana - all suites
FROMAED287PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Excellent"

Good facilities, staff very helpful, friendly, kind and professional. One member of staff called Imane was very good and professional. Didn’t get much advise and information on places to visit, tourist attractions.

Reviewed by PatCKM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th August 2022
"Had a good time with family"

Nice place for family. Direct access to the mall. Great facilities and services. Abu dhabi in August is too hot. But there many indoor attractions you can go. Tha family inviroment is all of the city.

Reviewed by Azizm a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2022
"Amazing "

Amazing service, communication and friendly faces. Will definitely return since me and the kids had a amazing time with beach and pool. The food and drink options were excellent and the food was utterly delicious. If the kids wanted something different, no problem. Thank you 😊

Reviewed by Donne a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2022
"the best service"

It is clean, comfortable, and kind. I was very pleased with their service. If I visit Abu Dhabi again, I will choose this hotel without hesitation. There can be no better hotel than this. Thank you again for their service.

Reviewed by Dhk a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 12th July 2022
"BAY VIEW RESTAURANT"

perfect place to just chill and relax, Krishna is very welcoming and accomodating. Really shows that he puts his heart to his work. Staffs everywhere are smiling and always willing to assist. Service is their edge among others

Reviewed by Rainelexis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th July 2022
"Beach Rotana - All Suites Stay"

Amazing hotel with wonderful staff, reception lady Khoula, bell boy Habeeb all of them very friendly and kind. Location is good, easy access to Abu Dhabi mall. Big nice rooms. Only thing didnt like was the blanket. Didnt smell good. Looking forward to stay again.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler 4th July 2022
"Nice for business and leisure"

Great hotel with great service and facilities and high level customer service. Variety of restaurants all famous. Food is outstanding especially the daily breakfast. Location is nice and connected to abu dhabi mall.

Reviewed by Alaa a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2022
"Amazing"

It was my second stay there and it was so amazing, thanks for all the staffs with warm and remarkable hospitality, front of the house they welcoming me impressively, and the fb team they are superb! Thanks for housekeeping team for your amazing service

Reviewed by Harnipermana a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2022
"AWESOME and POSH stay"

we booked a 3 bedroom apartment and 1 bedroom apartment. the apartment looks posh and elegant and the space was huge. very comfortable stay and nice view. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. we will surely visit again

Reviewed by Elma a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2022
"Excellent "

Thank you for your kindness and your excellent welcoming ! A very good place to stay here in Abu Dhabi, and feel on vacation despite the work thanks to the garden by the sea and a delicious breakfast.

Reviewed by Bérengère G a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2022
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT