City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
FROMQAR413PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Pleasant Experience"

The hotel connecting with the mall easy to get stuff like food, retails and etc. The staff very nice too. You can ask they anything and they will assist. Even the room service staff are very polite and easy to have conversation with them.

Reviewed by Alijohari a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Excellent staff and service"

Excellent staff service and location, first time to Doha, staff made me love my stay , will definitely go back. Hotel is great for business meetings too, great facilities and services.Thanks to Hussni yamani, angelica, samer from kashmer(room cleaning)yassin (lobby) ladies at executive lounge

Reviewed by Nancylea a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th October 2019
"Best business destination in Doha"

My usual hotel of choice when staying for business in Doha. Great food, a good sleep and very friendly staff. As a professional business management systems tutor I travel a lot and it is always good to enjoy consistently good service.

Reviewed by BrucemBJP a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 11th October 2019
"One of the Best Hotels right in the West Bay City Centre"

Definitely one of the best hotels in Doha conveniently located in the upmarket area of West Bay. The hotel is attached to one end of the biggest & best shopping mall in West Bay area and is within convenient walking distance to the Corniche. You have Bostons Bar and some great restaurants in the hotel and by walking through the mall have access to two other hotels for additional variety of bars & restaurants if you wish. If within your budget you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed by GrahamPowell a TripAdvisor traveler
Malta 10th October 2019
"just one small complain - no usb to charge european or any other kind of device apart from local"

just one small complain - no usb orapaptors to charge european or any other kind of device apart from local even on reception. my roomwas upgrated with to additional charge, nice city view. everything was good

Reviewed by Анжела А a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th October 2019
"Excellent as always"

Never regretted being a rotana member. This hotel confirmed from the moment i stepped in the airport, hotel and room until leaving the hotel. Excellent location with easy access. Highly recommended for all types of visits

Reviewed by Hilalitani a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 4th October 2019
"Very nice hotel"

It was a great hotel connected to the mall with very hospitable staff. Only issue I encountered was that rooms and bathrooms need little bit up-gradation. Excellent variety of tv channels and room service

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 28th September 2019
"Pleasant stay"

I am actually addicted to Rotana. It is already one year I am going back and forth from Qatar and Rotana City Center is always the first option to choose from. Need to try the spa next time I will be back.

Reviewed by Carlo Z a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd September 2019
"Great Stay"

The rooms were excellent and the venue and service was fantastic Special mention to Antony Kapila and Suheil for their help as well as Ellen for making this whole trip a great success. Will be my hotel of choice in the future.

Reviewed by MohammediRVR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd September 2019
"Good Stay for Business"

Good, clean and awsome location. Brilliant staff Breakfast was amazing with tentative staff. Hotel is connected to the mall so makes it easy to walk around in the evenings. Good Bar in the hotel with a good happy hour

Reviewed by Divc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
5

Superb


SABIR ALI
23rd October 2019. Source: Google
3

Not bad


Mohamed Atef
23rd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful


Sudhirkumar Dhanvijay
22nd October 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star property.. good food..


Shameer M.Y
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing view


Mhamed Bouriah
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


All videos all in one
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Excellent place for dinner with friends and family


Inam Ulhaq
20th October 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل جداً


Abdulla Sahel
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

We went to Sama Lounge for drink and shisha. We really enjoyed it amazing place under the stars beside the pool. They have the best shisha in Doha!!


Romel Gibson
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Enjoy the night


Nutcha Panyathi
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel and conference facilities.


Partha Sahoo
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean
Bad: Nothing


Sally Qatar
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان موقعه جيد والهدواء النظافه الطاقم قمه في الأدب والأخلاق متعاونين الي ابعد الحدود


Buabdlla Qatar
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place... Good ambiance & nice staff.


Lanie Cubay
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Sama Lounge on the 7th floor, has the best Shisha in Doha and the best food. With nice cocktails and draft beer.


الإبداع والتميز
10th October 2019. Source: Google

Pleasant Experience
The hotel connecting with the mall easy to get stuff like food, retails and etc. The staff very nice too. You can ask they anything and they will assist. Even the room service staff are very polite and easy to have conversation with them.


RRRRR
Ali Sharazlee (Business), Malaysia
22nd October 2019

Excellent staff and service
Excellent staff service and location, first time to Doha,staff made me love my stay ,will definitely go back. Hotel is great for business meetings too,great facilities and services.Thanks to Hussni yamani,angelica,samer from kashmer(room cleaning)yassin (lobby) ladies at executive lounge


RRRRR
Nancy Leo Wassil (Business), Spain
18th October 2019

schönes, gepflegtes Hotel
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind gross und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Früshtück ist reichhaltig und sehr gut. Personal sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Der Pool für die Erwachsenen ist viel zu klein und dadurch nicht zum Schwimmen geeignet.


RRRRR
Edmund Spatzenegger (Solo), Germany
18th October 2019

Fantastisch
Sehr nah zum Zentrum,wundetschöne,gepflegte Poolanlage,Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Wir hatten ein Eckzimmer mit wunderbarer Aussicht und hatten Zugang zur Executive Lounge.sehr empfehlenswert


RRRRR
Ulrike Tandler (Solo), Germany
18th October 2019

Best business destination in Doha
My usual hotel of choice when staying for business in Doha. Great food, a good sleep and very friendly staff. As a professional business management systems tutor I travel a lot and it is always good to enjoy consistently good service.


RRRRR
John Bruce Mills (Business), South Africa
11th October 2019

One of the Best Hotels right in the West Bay City Centre
Definitely one of the best hotels in Doha conveniently located in the upmarket area of West Bay. The hotel is attached to one end of the biggest & best shopping mall in West Bay area and is within convenient walking distance to the Corniche. You have Bostons Bar and some great restaurants in the hotel and by walking through the mall have access to two other hotels for additional variety of bars & restaurants if you wish. If within your budget you will not be disappointed!


RRRRR
Graham Powell (Business), United Kingdom
10th October 2019

مميز جدا
مبنى رائع وتعامل وخدمه اروع من قبل الموظفين جميعآ واشكرهم ع حسن الضيافه واتمنى لهم كل النجاح والتوفيق ويمتاز بالخدمه السريعه بروم سيرفس والمكان ع اطلالات خياليه تشمل المدينه وتشمل كورنيش الدوحة وايضا بأمكانك اختيار الاطلاله


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shammari (Solo), Qatar
9th October 2019

just one small complain - no usb to charge european or any other kind of device apart from local
just one small complain - no usb orapaptors to charge european or any other kind of device apart from local even on reception. my roomwas upgrated with to additional charge, nice city view. everything was good


RRRRR
Anzhela Aleksandrova (Solo), Russia
8th October 2019

Excellent as always
Never regretted being a rotana member. This hotel confirmed from the moment i stepped in the airport, hotel and room until leaving the hotel. Excellent location with easy access. Highly recommended for all types of visits


RRRRR
Hilal Itani (Business), Lebanon
4th October 2019

Very nice hotel
It was a great hotel connected to the mall with very hospitable staff. Only issue I encountered was that rooms and bathrooms need little bit up-gradation. Excellent variety of tv channels and room service


RRRRR
Talal Ahmad (Family), Pakistan
28th September 2019

Pleasant stay
I am actually addicted to Rotana. It is already one year I am going back and forth from Qatar and Rotana City Center is always the first option to choose from. Need to try the spa next time I will be back.


RRRRR
Carlo Zanella (Business), Italy
23rd September 2019

Great Stay
The rooms were excellent and the venue and service was fantastic Special mention to Antony Kapila and Suheil for their help as well as Ellen for making this whole trip a great success. Will be my hotel of choice in the future.


RRRRR
Mohamed Ismail (Solo), Lebanon
22nd September 2019

Отлично
Отлично! Дружелюбный персонал! Отличный номер и вид из окна на город и залив. Отличный ресторан. С бассейна на вечерний город хороший вид. Спортзал оснащён большим количеством тренажеров, что довольно редко можно встретить.


RRRRR
Dmytro Izmalkov (Solo), Ukraine
21st September 2019

Hôtel de premier ordre.
Hôtel très agréable ayant un accueil et des services à la hauteur des attentes. Les restaurants et bars sont très bien, la piscine est superbe, la présence de la salle de sport et du salon de massage à petit tarif sont un véritable atout. Le personnel est avenant et très accueillant. Je recommande chaudement.


RRRRR
Fabien Roveda (Solo), France
18th September 2019

good
…................................................................................................................................................................................................................good


RRRRR
Khaled Alnomani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT