Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
FROMUSD86PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"An oasis in the middle of Beirut city"

The warm and personalized service of a medium sized hotel with the professionalism and strict standards of an international chain. Very good location close to the sea, to Hamra district, to downtown… Once inside the hotel all is done to help you forget the stress of this pretty city but unfortunately in full collapse! Congratulations for this warm and attentive service especially at the front office, but also housekeeping and room service. Due to the current situation I had my dinner many nights at their Olive Garden restaurant and it was delicious and cheaper than expected. The breakfast is also very generous, almost a brunch every morning!

Reviewed by SamgWEF a TripAdvisor traveler
France 24th May 2023
"A pleasant stay"

A very pleasant stay at Rotana Gefinor. The staff were very hospitable, friendly and warm. I was generously upgraded to a room with a sea view upon check-in. The buffet breakfast is very sumptuous. The location is very central.

Reviewed by SDhanapala a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2023
"Best Hotel"

It was a pleasure to spend 10 nights recently. The Gefinor Rotana is old school hospitality , the staff is excellent from the bellboy to the housekeeper to the laundry staff all the way to the front desk. I can single out Paul at the front desk for treating me like I was an established customer even though it was my first stay. Well they definitely have me as an established customer now, I would never think of staying anywhere else in Beirut. Thank you

Reviewed by PhilippemGQU a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2023
"Beirut"

Great location and wonderful staff. Best value for the money. The rooms have great views of the sea and the American University. Walking distance to Hamra Street. Easy taxi ride to downtown and the airport. Taxis available at the door are reliable and safe

Reviewed by G F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2020
"Rotana"

Customer Service was very good, from the concierge level to the check in and check out. Amenities was fair, rooms were a bit tight for what i selected. Location was prime for down town Beirut access for business, pleasure and medical attention.

Reviewed by Mike H a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th March 2020
"Lovely stay"

I would recommend this hotel as it is comfortable, well run and relaxing. The bed was super comfy and the room spotlessly clean. The staff couldn't do enough to make me feel welcome and my requests were very well attended to. There were nice vegetarian options in the Room Service which was very welcome.

Reviewed by Beckybarron a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th February 2020
"Great hotel for business travel"

I stay frequently at this hotel for business travel. It’s location is convenient and the meeting facilities are superb. Service is consistently good and the rooms and food are excellent. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Wanderluster a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th January 2020
"Top hotel Top Team"

Can’t ask for a better hotel in the area... the management and the staff is extremely friendly and professional; they are ready to provide any support available to them. Top Team for a Top hotel in Beirut

Reviewed by RRC a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2020
"Trip to Beirut"

Exoticca Travel holiday to Beirut and the Lebanon including a tour with Kurban, staying at the Gefinor Rotana Hotel, Beirut. Brilliant trip, the Lebanon is a fascinating place with an extraordinary history. Kurban arranged a fantastic tour with driver Francois and guide Mahmoud. Staying at the Gefinor Hotel for 6 nights, very comfortable room, great food and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Hemingwayd a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st January 2020
"Rotana Hotel Ras Beirut"

Rotana remains a welcoming and clean hotel with excellent staff and service. It has a good value and a central location. We have been staying there for almost 20 years and always recommend it to our friends.

Reviewed by Fwkarim a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
4.5

Awesome

Bad: Breakfast service


Kay Germany
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Clean rooms and good location for hamra area
Bad: Rooms are too small - on booking they confirm suitable for a couple with a child but it’s not.


Nada Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Hotel with friendly staff and professional services


Abdulrahim (Families) Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Excellent location and good value for money. Enjoyed my stay.


Elobaid (Business)
28th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Het matras is te hard. Enige minpunt.


Margot Netherlands
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel


Alia Khalifeh
26th February 2020. Source: Google
4

perfecto emplazamiento para visitar Beirut. Buen desayuno.


Mark Destruktor
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

اود زيارته قريبا


nour najar
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very friendly and helpful


Habib Altoum
11th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice


Hossam refaat sherief
8th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Stay was good enough, but the inconsistency in the way staff offered room service and cleaning was annoying. I was given a room with a view over the worst side of Beirut, with no option to change. Breakfast service was OK at best, with coffee pot either always cold or empty, until staff was asked to change it.


Yvonne Rudman
7th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Liked it


Jamal Nachabe
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice location


Ibrahim Shatila
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

We asked for rest and we found it
Good: Comfortablity and calmness
Bad: I am a positive person


Ali Lebanon
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Buena situación. Desayuno en condiciones.


Antonio López Lara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT