Gefinor RotanaRRRRR
FROMUSD246PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Perfect hotel"

We had a perfect stay in this beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff, In particular the ladies behind the reception-desk. Very good breakfast. The location of the hotel in Beirut is great. At the egde of Hamra and the city centre. Everything is on walking distance.

Reviewed by Erikroden a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 22nd October 2019
"Pleased to return"

We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Grj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st October 2019
"our stay"

We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well. The breakfast was more than adequate. We did not use the pool or the exercise facilities, but they looked very nice.

Reviewed by Wisdom a TripAdvisor traveler
Massachusetts 21st October 2019
"Short and excellent stay"

I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel

Reviewed by Khattab a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Conference"

We hosted a conference in Gefinor and we had 25 guests coming from abroad. Gefinor team were on top it from Airport pick up and drop off to catering to everyone's different needs. Set-up of the meeting room is amazing.

Reviewed by Ljarrous a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"-"

more staff to help with the luggage faster to and from the room after check in and during check out. to find a solution for the noise of the big generator and do more regular maintenance for the washbasins.

Reviewed by Rsliman a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Wonderful Hotel in Beautiful Beirut"

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great breakfast in this wonderful hotel near AUB campus. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to take the shower stall home with me!! The convenient restaurant adjacent to the lobby has dinner specials nightly. I enjoyed the Italian buffet as well as the delicious seafood buffet.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
North Carolina 13th October 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent

Reviewed by Fayadkayyaliela a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th October 2019
"Shaffik"

Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.

Reviewed by Shaffik a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 1st October 2019
"Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process"

You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.

Reviewed by Khaledelhajjismail a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2019
4

Home away from home


Kareem sushi Aythim
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Basel Aridi
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4.7

geweldig hotel in een leuke wijk.
Good: De topservice in dit hotel
Bad: nieis.


Maarten Netherlands
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

good location. Overpriced compared to Rotana Rouche


Traveler (Families)
15th October 2019. Source: Expedia
3

Not bad and fair for the rates I think


Ahmad Masha
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Excellent hotel . The best I stayed in , in Beirut


Fayad (Couple) Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Good
Good: Comfortable bed. Good quality toiletries. Views of sea and town.
Bad: Dodgy characters hanging around nearby after dark. Nothing to do in vicinity of hotel.


Kimberley United Kingdom
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hotel and great service. Thanks so much for making my stay so cool.


ABE SuperKiteDay
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

غرف مقبولة


Mohammad Mawazini
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Good service


mhmd assaad
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

A little bit far from the main road, room service isn't the best they don't clean everyday!


Abdullah Zaghloul
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome rooftop with a great view, good position


Corrado Calì
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

We like the location and the facilities. The staff is kind and always accommodating and helpful.


paulgwanders (Partner)
7th October 2019. Source: Expedia
3

Terrible service


Susy Massetti
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Comfortable . Helpful friendly staff

Bad: Very high price for wine if you were not eating in restaurant which was not clear at the time of ordering


Alison United Kingdom
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Pleased to return
We stayed in the Gefinor Rotana twice on our recent visit to Lebanon. It's in an ideal location - it is a short walk to the Corniche, and restaurants in Hamra and Zaitunay Bay are also walkable. It is extremely comfortable and good value. We love the pool on the 16th floor. And the staff are all approachable, very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Grahame Jelbart (Couple), United Kingdom
21st October 2019

our stay
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well. The breakfast was more than adequate. We did not use the pool or the exercise facilities, but they looked very nice.


RRRRR
Jack Wisdom (Business), United States
21st October 2019

Short and excellent stay
I have had to attend a professional meeting in Beirut. My support compagy has choosen the Gefinor Rotana Hotel for staying 3 nights. I was very satisfied by the whole service. Finally, I strongly recommend the Gefinor Rotana Hotel


RRRRR
Mohamed Khattab (Business), Morocco
20th October 2019

bbbbb
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb


RRRRR
Mohamed Gaith (Solo), Jordan
16th October 2019

Conference
We hosted a conference in Gefinor and we had 25 guests coming from abroad. Gefinor team were on top it from Airport pick up and drop off to catering to everyone's different needs. Set-up of the meeting room is amazing.


RRRRR
Elly Page (Business), United States
16th October 2019

-
more staff to help with the luggage faster to and from the room after check in and during check out. to find a solution for the noise of the big generator and do more regular maintenance for the washbasins.


RRRRR
Rima Sliman (Business), In House Guest
14th October 2019

Wonderful Hotel in Beautiful Beirut
Comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great breakfast in this wonderful hotel near AUB campus. The room was quiet, the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to take the shower stall home with me!! The convenient restaurant adjacent to the lobby has dinner specials nightly. I enjoyed the Italian buffet as well as the delicious seafood buffet.


RRRRR
David Shultz (Business), United States
13th October 2019

Beau séjour
Je garde une bonne impression. C'est un hôtel qui devrait faire des efforts en faveur de l'environnement, et changer les serviettes et la literie uniquement sur demande des client.e.s. Moi même je reviendrai et je recommanderai cet hôtel.


RRRRR
Cherifa Khedaar (Solo), Algeria
12th October 2019

çok iyi
konum süper ,kahvaltı çok iyi çeşit bol her kültüre hitap edebilir ,odalar da temizlik çok iyi sorunsuz bir konaklama ... oda servisi iyi .... personel ilgili ve yardımcı otelin lobisi genel alanları yeterli düzeyde.


RRRRR
Hatice Demirci (Solo), Turkey
11th October 2019

Excellent hotel
Very nice place to stay , if you can get a good price offer . The swimming pool at the 18th floor is a wounderful place to relax .Staff is very friendly and ready to meet all demands . We hope we can stay next time and try the breakfast buffet , which seems excellent


RRRRR
Fayad Kayyali Elalem (Solo), Syria
10th October 2019

الخدمة
البلكون يجب ان يكون افضل ومجهز بشكل افضل لايوجد وقت محدد لتنظيف الغرفة لايوجد براد لوضع الأغراض الشخصية وانما فقط للميني بار الشامبو غير كافي بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز الوجبات كانت ممتازة فطور وغداء ، مع الحاجة لوجود تنويع بالوجبات


RRRRR
Anwar Al Jundi (Solo), Syria
7th October 2019

Rotana Rotana
Je n'ai pas été impressionnée par la qualité du service. Mais j'ai beaucoup apprécié les repas, les différents plats présentés. Pour ces repas, j'aurais bien voulu prendre les recettes et je recommanderai cet hôtel juste pour y goûter ces délicieux plats pour toute catégorie de personne. Moi, je suis végétarienne et j'ai été merveilleusement gâté. Merci.


RRRRR
Luclea Danielle Ngaissio (Solo), Central African Republic
3rd October 2019

Friendy and welcoming Hotel
Friendly staff and always willing to please Very comfortable bed. Good location Wonderful view from the roof-top swimmingpool xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Barbara Rubio (Business), Spain
2nd October 2019

Shaffik
Good place to stay good staff, good location, good food and cleanness of the rooms and property. Whenever I go to Beirut I will stay at the same property. I wanted to watch a Rugby World Cup match unfortunately hotel did not had any sport channels. Other than sports channels overall I enjoyed my stay at Rotana.


RRRRR
Shaffik Ahamed (Friends), Sri Lanka
1st October 2019

Not satified with the room hygiene situation and the checkout process
You need to train your staff on the checkout process and to ensure that rooms are cleaned. I had to wait for 20 minutes so they finished cleaning it after I complained to the reception.. The checkout whenever there is more than one client takes a lot of time. The Breakfast is perfect and the parking is service is good as well.


RRRRR
Khaled El Hajj Ismail (Solo), Lebanon
1st October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT