Amman RotanaRRRRR
FROMJOD114PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Amazing place Totally recommended"

The place is unforgettable. Nearby many places. The service is beyond expectations. Very very clean. The room is BEAUTIFUL. The staff are very friendly and polite. Its overall a great hotel experience. Whenever am Jordon again, no way to go anywhere else but Amman Rotana.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
"trip to Jordan"

Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Rajesh P a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th September 2019
"A very nice experience"

A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman

Reviewed by AmirAlhaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2019
"A place to chill"

Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )

Reviewed by Yasmin B a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 18th September 2019
"Hotel Experience"

its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !

Reviewed by Mmagdy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Amman"

Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers

Reviewed by Ssabuzahra a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Stay in Rotana"

Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food

Reviewed by AndrejaZivkovic a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Amazing experience Services"

the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.

Reviewed by Mohdabutableh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

the Hotel location is excellent and the surrounding area the staff was helpful and friendly the overall experience is very good only one thing i didn't like there is windows in the rooms i hope if the windows issue to be considered thank you

Reviewed by Tradeint a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th September 2019
"Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel"

It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.

Reviewed by Natalia a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 8th September 2019
3

Good place to stay...nice stuff...nice food


William Tado
21st September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great stay in Amman
Good: Location, view from the room and facilities


Khaled United Kingdom
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Beautiful, modern hotel with great staff and clean, comfortable rooms.
Bad: Breakfast staff not attentive. Fruit juices had to be ordered with the waiter (no self serving). The first one said it was not his job. After a long wait the waiter came, we got one fruit juice (only) and could not get his interest to get us one more nor a cup of coffee. Apparently very disinterested in providing service. All other staff at reception etc were just great. We also had a club room and had breakfast in the club breakfast area one morning. Service was as expected but selection of foods rather limited (as expected in a club area I guess).


Bruno Australia
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Mutlaka gidin
Good: Muhtesem bir deneyimdi tum calisanlara tesekkurler


Yelda Turkey
21st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز ونظيف


almeshtaaq المشتاق
20th September 2019. Source: Google
5

المكان ممتاز جدا والخدمة كذلك، لكن عند فتح الماء الحار يتحول لون الماء إلى أبيض وهو شي غريب


aboodala
20th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

الفندق آمن جداً والاقامه فيه كانت رائعه
Good: معجب جداً بإحترافيةالاطقم العامله بالفندق وموقع الفندق راااائع جداً
Bad: لايوجد


Abdulkhalig Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

The shower always had excess water in it it was disgusting
Good: Bed is comfortable
Bad: The shower always had excess water in it it was disgusting


Issa Palestinian Territory
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

استمتع كثيرا بالإقامة في عمان روتانا
Good: معامله موظفين الاستقبال
Bad: لا شي


Hadeer United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel Same as dubai You feel as you are outside Jordan


Jawad Yacoub
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Barakat Alsheeke
19th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous Hotel


hussain zaki
19th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good

Bad: اللون الاسود هو السائد باللوبي .. عند طلب فاتورة الجيك اوت حاسبين علي مشروبات من الكوفي شوب ولم ادخله وكنت سادفع لكن استدركت الموقف وبعد ذلك الغوا المبلغ من فاتورتي


Abdulnaser Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

كل شيء قريب منك
Good: الموقع
Bad: الانشاءات التي حولة


Hamdan Kuwait
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: مريح جدا وتعامل الموظفين راقي انصح فيه😊


Hasan Jordan
19th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

شكرا لكم خدمة واحترام كبير من قبل الفندق
اقترح ايضا ان يكون محطات زياده في التلفزيون خصوصا المحطات الرياضية مثل بي ان سبورت حتى لو كانت مقابل اشتراك مدة الاقامة اما بالنسبة للاقامة فكانت جدا مريحه وممتعه والامان ايضا بالفندق والهدوء التام وقرب الفندق من مجمع التسوق


RRRRR
Soud Alshalan (Solo), Kuwait
20th September 2019

Amazing place. Totally recommended.
The place is unforgettable. Nearby many places. The service is beyond expectations. Very very clean. The room is BEAUTIFUL. The staff are very friendly and polite. Its overall a great hotel experience. Whenever am Jordon again, no way to go anywhere else but Amman Rotana.


RRRRR
Radwa El Amir (Business), Egypt
20th September 2019

Best Regards
Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times Many Thanks for all The services was super I hope returns back many times


RRRRR
Ibrahim Shalabieh (Solo), Jordan
19th September 2019

الفندق المميز
الفندق رائع جدا وقريب من المحلات والماركات العالمية للمطاعم والملابس وخصوصاً عبدلي مول ومتوفر به خدمات اصطفاف المركبات للزوار والضيوف وفريق العمل كثير زوق وبشوشين. ولان ننسى قربه من البوليفارد الذي به جميع ما أنت بحاجه له


RRRRR
Mo'ien Qarout (Solo), Jordan
19th September 2019

A very nice experience
A very nice experience , The staff are very welcoming with high level of hospitality and the place is very near to almost everything. Its highly recommended for who is looking for a luxurious and very comfortable place after a long day. would definitely stay again there if i visited Amman


RRRRR
Amir Al-Haj (Family), Jordan
18th September 2019

trip to Jordan
Our rooms were upgraded in this amazing modern hotel in central location, the staff were very polite and willing to assist, quality of breakfast provided was very good. There is a new shopping mall and restaurants just a short walk from Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Raju Patel (Friends), United Kingdom
18th September 2019

A place to chill
Me and my husband had a great time in Rotana Amman, room view was amazing, staff were very professional, immediate action was taken after giving them our comments about the room maintenance. The only bad comment i have is the pool ( too small for a hotel like this )


RRRRR
Yasmin Blasi (Couple), Jordan
18th September 2019

Comment
شكرا لكم ع حسن الاستقبال واتمني تعديل للستاير في الغرف لانها غير حاجبه لشمس بشكل كافي وذالللك لتحسين جوده النوم في الغرفه ولكم مني فائق الاحترام والتقدير ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Hamoud Al Azmi (Solo), Kuwait
17th September 2019

Hotel Experience
its superb we have enjoyed our stay there thank you for the amazing accommodation we like the cleanness and the room very organized and we did like the pool and the high floor that we have stayed i love the hotel !


RRRRR
Mariam Magdy (Solo), Egypt
15th September 2019

من كل ناحية الإقامة ممتازه
الاقامه،الموقع،النظافة و التعامل ممتاز الخدمة و التجهيزات في الغرفة ممتاز روح نشط علي وجوه الموظفين في كل نقاط الفندق سريع التعامل لم اجد اي قصور من طرف اي موظف او موظفه بكل أنحاء الفندق و اهم من ذللك جو و روح المكان


RRRRR
Khalil Shaheen (Solo), Bahrain
15th September 2019

فندق عمان روتانا
الفندق جيد جدا ، والخدمه ممتازه وانا زبون دائم للفندق وانصح بالفندق حيث الغرف مريحة والموقع جيد والاستقبال بالفندق ممتاز ففريق العمل ممتاز ويعمل بطريقه احترافيه ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Khaled Ezz El Din (Solo), Egypt
13th September 2019

Amman
Great hotel with friendly service The view was amazing, I strongly recommended to anyone I have been to a lot of hotels and resorts Rotana Amman is the best so far and would like to congratulate the management for the service they provide to their customers


RRRRR
Suhil Abu-Zahra (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

Stay in Rotana
Excellent facilities, memorable stay. I will come back for sure. Only the breakfast, is a bit confusing, not everithing was in one place - example, the bread / cofee is on the oposite site of the other food


RRRRR
Andreja Zivkovic (Business), Macedonia
12th September 2019

Amazing experience Services
the hotel is in a very good location, employees are very helpful and provide the guests with perfect experience. it's my fifth time to this hotel within almost 7 months and definitely recommend others to use this great and fantastic hotel.


RRRRR
Mohmmad Abou Tableh (Solo), Lebanon
9th September 2019

Amazing consistent experience in Amman Rotana hotel
It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed, no matter Europe, Middle East or Asia. Great Staff, much attention to the guests. Very clean. Excellent dining experience.The place definitely to be back.


RRRRR
Natalia Padalko (Business), Cyprus
8th September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT