Babylon RotanaRRRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Babylon Baghdad"

Having spent many years travelling around the world, experiencing many hotels I didn’t expect to find a world class hotel in the middle of Baghdad. The Babylon hotel is exceptional. My experience is always enjoyable. The variation of food is excellent. The rooms are always immaculate. I feel safe when at the hotel. I would always recommend colleagues to stay when in Baghdad. I will always use the Babylon hotel.

Reviewed by Adamfitzgerald a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd March 2020
"A good place to stay in Baghdad"

The ambiance of the hotel is really nice, very friendly staff and accommodating, comfortable beds, variety of food available. They have very good security that make our stay in Baghdad safe and sound.

Reviewed by Ralph L a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 1st March 2020
"Baghdads best hotel"

It was really a pleasure to stay with Babylon Rotana Hotel. Nice and clean rooms, excellent services and fantastic food. Couldn't be happier for their recognition and for wonderful experiences that I have been having with Babylon Rotana for the past couple of years.

Reviewed by Eyesbgw a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th February 2020
"Best Hotel in the city"

This hotel is the best one in the city, it is most secure, clean, wonderful, the breakfast is wonderful, everything is beautiful, only the entry is boring, due to security check, but it is normal for situation of this city, and this make the hotel more secure and comfortable inside.

Reviewed by AriHussein a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 16th February 2020
"Babylon - Baghdads landmark"

Elegant and welcoming! Staff are cheerful and very helpful. Lovely balcony. I love the indoor pool (as well as the outdoor) the spa and the gym overlooking the pool. The Staff are very attentive to my needs, room service is great. The gardens look gorgeous especially at night.

Reviewed by MalouMabilo a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th February 2020
"My kinda place"

it's the best place to stay in while in Baghdad. you can expect the highest standard of service and hygiene. The team is really efficient and go out of the way to see the guest is comfortable. They go beyond the call of duty to ensure this

Reviewed by Suneel a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2020
"Best Hotel in baghdad"

It's the best hotel in Baghdad, you can enjoy the professional service as the other countries. It's the best choice for business travel stay in Baghdad. Meal is good, together with the environment in village garden of open area, especially in the summer season.

Reviewed by Jonn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th December 2019
"Babylon Rotana Baghdad huge potential to improve"

After Rotanan has taken over the expectations as well increased, however, there is a lot to be desired. Room service- Rajjak on the 7th floor Shanashil Restaurant - Firas and Ali Reception - Merci and Mahmoud Garden Restaurant - Abdul Rahman Ali Room: In winter time the central AC is shut off. However, due to this the room was very hot and I had to keep the windows in the room open for enabling the circulation of fresh air. But the noise from the streets was too loud due to the open windows. This did not help in getting good and sound sleep and be prepared for the work next day F & B : For the main course, there is not a single dish which is Vegetarian (Without Fish, meat, chicken and eggs). Of course the Lebanese Mezze is avialable but it is difficult to only eat that for 7 days continously for lunch. Kindly look in to this matter and see if you can add a Vegetarian dish for the Lunch Buffet The hotel offered to shift me in another room for the last night but for me it did not make any sense to shift only for one night before departure after staying for 6 nights. In any case this would not have helped to resolve the basic problem as explained by me.

Reviewed by Sunrise a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 26th December 2019
"Best place to stay in Baghdad"

It is a five stars hotel. Professional staff. Food is very good. Room view very nice. Room service very good. Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is easy not far from airport. Secure place. I recommended to anyone traveling to Baghdad.

Reviewed by Beeshb a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Very Nice hotel"

Babylon Rotana Hotel in Baghdad located in very nice place from Baghdad the safety measures is very serious you feel safe when you enter the hotel, the check in and check out was very easy the room very clean the restaurant was very good

Reviewed by Sabahchalak a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2019
4

جيد ولكن الاسعار مبالغ فيها


master vx
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

good hotel


Hasooony alkaradi
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I would like to tell you that the spa and the massage was very good especially the man from the Turkish bath he is really perfect and friendly and doing his job very well he deserve seven star I would like to tell you he is the best


Farhan Iraq
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Good service


Ammar Ahmed
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ابو حوش


قاسم النجار
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good and safe hotel


Bilal Muniim
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

vip place


haider khaled
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

افضل فنادق بغداد


Ayoob Hasan
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

منتاز احمد السامرائي المرشد السياحي في عموم العراق لجذب السياح تحديد موقع جغرافية في الخريطه كوكل اعملك تطبيق خاص في نشاطي التجاري مثل منزل . مطاعم . مقاهي . سوبرماركت . متاجر بقالة . فنادق . صيدليات . محطه وقود . راسلوني رقمي 07823550623


Ahmed Vevo
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

من اجمل فنادق بغداد باطلالته الساحرة على دجله وشكله الذي يجمع بين حضارة بابل والحداثة


Mohammed Waheed
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent service, very expensive.


Dr.Firas Hatim
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

يجنن


كرار كريم
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel corporate hotel specially mr Hussin ayoup ( sales manager) thanks a lot


Hassan Alsoud Abo Fares
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


Dr. Abd alHameed Salim albarrak
1st March 2020. Source: Google
5

wow


Mohammed Saad
29th February 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT