ART RotanaRRRRR
FROMBHD103PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"good"

l good , no issues , room was good , friendly room service , good breakfast , good view from the room , good reception and will try to return the next time Will also recommend to friends and associates

Reviewed by Drmohamedashour a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"One of the best hotels in Bahrain"

Since we first stayed now every time we visit we have to stay there, kids love it . Well Maintained and Full Score for breakfast and food quality. Staff is friendly and helpful. A bit pricey especially if your stay is long.

Reviewed by Irfans a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th October 2019
"great location and resort for family wedding"

A lovely hotel, good facilities and nice large pool area. We had a family wedding and were here for a few days. Amwaj islands is a little out of the way, but great for a short break.breakfast was a good selection and good quality - pastries are fab! can get very busy but staff at breakfast waiting the tables are quite useless unfortunately. room was clean, but lots of dust behind the bed and never enough towels and toiletries - we were 2 ina room, but everything was always left as if catering for 1 - housekeeping were good and quick about bringing things up - but i shouldn't have had to ask!

Reviewed by Harnmalik a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"rotana amwaj"

all good , no issues , room was good , friendly room service , good breakfast , good view from the room , good reception and will try to return the next time Will also recommend to friends and associates

Reviewed by Sanjayk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th October 2019
"Very good hotel experience"

I stayed at the hotel to attend the LESER PCC. I liked everything from pick-up at the airport to check-in, room conditioning, breakfast, etc And the condition of the meeting room was good and all parts of the hotel were good overall.

Reviewed by Swkim a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Great stay"

I've been in different ROTANA hotels before, and I would say that this is the best so far, with great rooms, best views, number of amenities and staffs; very hospitable and respectful. Looking forward for another visit. Thank you!

Reviewed by Markpunzalan a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Beautiful hotel but with slight improvements could be very very good"

Lobby and facilities are fantastic. My only small complaint is that the rooms are extremely dark even with all lights on it is very hard to see properly. The restaurants are good and all staff very attentive. I did try and use a photcopier in the business centre but wasn't working which was a little disappointing

Reviewed by Lewlew a TripAdvisor traveler
Edinburgh 14th October 2019
"Art Rotana - Amwaj"

Recommended to the weekend refreshment & activities by using the swimming pool & beach I didn't find any indicators to leave a message to clean my room or do not disrupt ( compared to other hotels that has a hang to leave such message )

Reviewed by Hh a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 14th October 2019
"Unforgettable Holiday"

Topp holiday experience! I am traveling all over the world, and the most important feeling for me is : to feel lifted. And in the matter of : safety, friendliness, reliability, surprises and recovery factor is the Rotana Hotel one of the Best Located Hotels in the World. Thank you so much Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Schoeneklaus a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Awesome Hotel"

A very awesome place.. nice staff.. clean rooms.. excellent breakfast.. a lot of activities.. warm hospitality.. great view.. near the airport and China Mall.. very fast check in and out..overall outstanding hotel.

Reviewed by Rayeeg a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th October 2019
4.8

رائعة تستحق التجربة
Good: الشاطئ والالعاب المائية
Bad: كل شيء كان جيدا بالنسبة لي


فيصل Saudi Arabia
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: مسابح الأطفال المائية تغلق باكراً مع مغيب الشمس


Adeeb Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good Meeting Facilities


Maitham Hammad
22nd October 2019. Source: Google
4

منتجع جميل للعائلة


hamad al thumairi
22nd October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: There was renovation at kids pool and I found a nail on the floor which can make a tragedy for a family


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Home away from home , family friendly place with nice facilities and space. Love their breakfast and SPA . A bit pricey tho compared to resorts in Dubai and other GCC countries , hope they could introduce more events, activities for all ages.


Irfan Siddiqui
21st October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Excellent family environment


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

رائع
Good: حفاوة الموظفين وخصوصا موظفين الكونسيرج مجتبى وأحمد جدا خلوقين وخدومين الجناح واسع وفيه شرفة فيها جاكوزي مرة عجبني والمسابح المتعددة لم أرى فندق فيه مثل عدد هالمسابح ىالتنوع فيه قسم مسابح بالزحاليق وفيه شاطي نظيف وداخل البحر زحاليق اخرى وعدة انشطة بوتات وجيت سكي ونادي للأطفال والمراقبين اللي عند المسابح جيدين طول الوقت يراقبون وعند الزحاليق ينظمون الاطفال في النزول عشان الاصطدام وعجبني مرونتهم في تأخير الشيك أوت وجنبنا قريب مجمع السوق الصين ومجمع مطاعم كبيرة جنبنا
Bad: لم يعجبني بعد جزيرة امواج عن السنتر لكن يمكن خيرة عشان هدوء المكان والمطعم اللي جنب المسبح أكله متوسط


Mashael Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تسجيل الدخول سريع علماً بأنه ليس لدي حجز مسبق واهتمام موضفو الاستقبال وترحيبهم كأنهم سعداء باختياري لهم ، الأجواء العامة ومرافق الفندق اللوبي والمسابح الخارجية وألعاب الأطفال راقيه وتعطي شعور بالراحة ، تجاوب الموضفين وخدمة الغرف والإفطار وانتظام مستوى الخدمه بشكل ملفت وسلوك احترافي نظافة فائقة للغرفة وإطلالة بانورامية مميزة


Tariq Alshahrani
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

روعة مكان الفندق على البحر وأقوى فندق ممكن تقيم فيه بالبحرين 👍🏽


عبدالرحمن الزيد
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان فخم ورائع لانشطة الاطفال
Good: كان الافطار لذيذ ومتنوع والسرير مريح والاطلالة رائعة والمسابح والعاب الاطفال المائية جميلة.
Bad: مع ان الفطور لذيذ ومتنوع ولكن للاسف الشديد لم يكن مكان الافطار نظيف.


Azza7if Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

مريح ، هادئ ، بعيد عن صخب المدينة
Good: استقبال لطيف وتعامل ودود من طاقم العمل اتساع الغرفة ورحابة الممرات والهدوء بشكل عام سرعة الإستجابة وتلبية الرغبات تشكر لهم يوجد مركز ميغا مارت قريب من الفندق لاأمتنع عن تكرار الزيارة
Bad: المطاعم الممتازة وبقية الأماكن السياحية تعتبر بعيدة نسبيا مسافة نصف ساعة على الأقل سكنت في الطابق الرابع وصخب الموسيقى مزعج جدا من الأسفل ومستمر حتى الساعة الواحدة ليلا ! تمنيت من إدارة الفندق توضيح الأمر قبل السكن ، انتقلت للطابق السادس والصوت أخف لكن لايزال مزعج. صوت أنابيب الماء في دورات المياه مزعج ومستمر طوال اليوم وبإمكانك سماعه من داخل الغرفة ، العوازل بين الغرف ضعيفة لباس النساء في منطقة المسابح سيء أصلح الله الحال .


Abdulelah Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Room too noisy
Bad: Food


Mehdi Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice for family time
Good: Water facilities
Bad: Night entertainment


Mohamed Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

completely outstanding!!! everything is top notch October is an excellent time of year with perfect weather.


Fredric Cole
19th October 2019. Source: Google

تجربه ممتازه
ثاني تجربه وكانت مثل الاولى ممتازه وباذن الله كل ماسمحت الفرصه سوف اكرر التجربه معكم واشكركم على حسن الضيافه والنظافه الله يسعدكم يارب وان شاء الله يستمر الفندق بهذيه الجوده والنظافه وحسن التعامل يارب


RRRRR
Khalid Al Shiwer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019

good
l good , no issues , room was good , friendly room service , good breakfast , good view from the room , good reception and will try to return the next time Will also recommend to friends and associates


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Nakhal (Solo), Egypt
21st October 2019

السعر مع الغرفة
أتمنى يكون أفضل المرات القادمة علما بان الغرفة المطلوبة مع اضافة بعض المميزات وبالسعر المدفوع كان غير ملائم ولا مناسب للسعر كان المفترض يكون سعر الغرفة اقل بكثير من المتوفر وأتمنى يكون هناك عروض وبرامج ترفيهي للعوائل


RRRRR
Yusuf Jaber (Solo), Bahrain
20th October 2019

اغلى فندق و مازالت الخدمة كما هى ثم عند الدخول فى الاستقبال كان الكلام حاد وغير ودى وكانى لا اعرف شيء رغم اننى زرتة كثير
عند الاستقبال كانت المعاملة جافة و قيل لنا ان الفطار غير مشمول ولم يكن الاستقبال ودى ابدا و ذلك رغم اننى زرت الفندق اكثر من ٢٠ مرة ولكن هذة المرة كانت الاسؤ و لم يقدم احد الينا بديل للافطار او حتى اقتراح الاسعار ذادت كثيرا عن قبل مما يجعلنا نفكر ١٠٠ مرة قبل القدوم مرة اخرى


RRRRR
Essam El Garhy (Solo), Egypt
19th October 2019

One of the best hotels in Bahrain
Since we first stayed now every time we visit we have to stay there, kids love it . Well Maintained and Full Score for breakfast and food quality. Staff is friendly and helpful. A bit pricey especially if your stay is long.


RRRRR
Irfan Siddiqui (Family), Pakistan
19th October 2019

great location and resort for family wedding
A lovely hotel, good facilities and nice large pool area. We had a family wedding and were here for a few days. Amwaj islands is a little out of the way, but great for a short break.breakfast was a good selection and good quality - pastries are fab! can get very busy but staff at breakfast waiting the tables are quite useless unfortunately. room was clean, but lots of dust behind the bed and never enough towels and toiletries - we were 2 ina room, but everything was always left as if catering for 1 - housekeeping were good and quick about bringing things up - but i shouldn't have had to ask!


RRRRR
Haroon Malik (Family), United Kingdom
17th October 2019

rotana amwaj
all good , no issues , room was good , friendly room service , good breakfast , good view from the room , good reception and will try to return the next time Will also recommend to friends and associates


RRRRR
Sanjay Kohli (Business), India
17th October 2019

Very good hotel experience
I stayed at the hotel to attend the LESER PCC. I liked everything from pick-up at the airport to check-in, room conditioning, breakfast, etc And the condition of the meeting room was good and all parts of the hotel were good overall.


RRRRR
Sangwoo Kim (Business), Korea South
17th October 2019

موقع مميز وخدمات مميزة
يعتبر هذا الفندق بمثابة منتجع مميز في البحرين من حيث الموقع المميز له على البحر مباشرة ومن حيث الأجواء والخدمات والديكورات التي يتمتع بها هذا الفندق، أنصح كثيرا بالإقامة فيه إذا كانت وجهتك عائلية أو عمل.


RRRRR
Saeed Al Suwaidi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019

Great stay!
I've been in different ROTANA hotels before, and I would say that this is the best so far, with great rooms, best views, number of amenities and staffs; very hospitable and respectful. Looking forward for another visit. Thank you!


RRRRR
Mark Punzalan (Business), Philippines
15th October 2019

القيمة مقابل الخدمة..
أرغم أن الفندق مكان مريح للإقامة وعتقد أنه مكان محبب للأطفال لوجود الألعاب المائية لكن القيمة المادية عالية جداً مقابل بعض الخدمات.. كذلك أسعار الميني بار والمطاعم.. وخدمة الواي فاي لا تغطي كامل المكان.


RRRRR
Khadija Ali (Friends), Bahrain
14th October 2019

Unforgettable Holiday
Topp holiday experience! I am traveling all over the world, and the most important feeling for me is : to feel lifted. And in the matter of : safety, friendliness, reliability, surprises and recovery factor is the Rotana Hotel one of the Best Located Hotels in the World. Thank you so much Rotana Hotel.


RRRRR
Klaus Schoene (Family), Germany
14th October 2019

تناسب العائله كثيرا واجواء رائعة وايضاً امان كبير في برك السباحة والشاطئ
مكان اقامة رائع جداً مدمج بالطبيعه الشاطئ نظيف وبرك السباح رائعه امان كبير للاطفال فط اسعار الطعام عالي جدا مع المشروبات الغازية المكان والغرف جداً نظيف واهتمام كبير من موظفين الاستقبال تلبية الطلبات بشكل سريع


RRRRR
Kadem Al Jadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Awesome Hotel
A very awesome place.. nice staff.. clean rooms.. excellent breakfast.. a lot of activities.. warm hospitality.. great view.. near the airport and China Mall.. very fast check in and out..overall outstanding hotel.


RRRRR
Ali Hamoud (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

ذكرى زواج
اثناء الاقامه تم تحديد غرفه بريميوم غير مدخنين لكن فوجئت بأن الذي يسكن بجانبي مدخن و لديه اصوات مزعجه !! .. ولم يحترم خصوصية النزلاء من حوله .. مع علمنا التام بأنه هناك ( غرف وأجنحه ) أخرى فارغه وبعيده منا من حديث عمال النظافه . عدم توفر مستلزمات الحمام من :- فرشاة ومعجون اسنان . لا يوجد محارم ( منديل ) . بشكل عام :- لن يتم تكرار الزياره مره أخرى. عدم الكفاءه مقابل السعر. فقط الموقع المميز !! عدم التنوع في وجبة الافطار و روائح الاطباق كريهه وبشاشة العمال غير متوفره في المطعم .


RRRRR
Turki Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT