ART RotanaRRRRR
FROMBHD103PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"One of the best hotel in the island"

The hotel has excellent amenities, location / room view and food. The hotel is clean and the view from your room is the best and so relaxing. Our kids really enjoyed the pool. The breakfast buffet is awesome as well as the restaurant atmosphere. Very accommodating staff, thumbs up!

Reviewed by LizSE a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"nice vication"

comfortable stay, life guards were everywhere, delicious pool menu, kids were very happy, i think more kids area is needed. the Italian Restaurant over priced, the brake fast was good, amwag lagoon very near with many nice restaurants, cafes and supermarket.

Reviewed by Nja a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th July 2019
"Amazing property"

Nice beech, Amazing facilities for kids, mini water park, professional staff, good location, value for money, good variety for restaurants, supermarket and restaurants at near distance, rooms should have bit more light

Reviewed by Omeirsabihk a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 15th July 2019
"Excellent hospitality"

Stayed with family..it was excellent for kids to enjoy swimming pool and kids swimming pool. Sepcially good in summer to have fun with family..we enjoy a lot and hotel view was very nice from higher floors outside view was excellent.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th July 2019
"another Excellent stay at ART Rotana"

Absolutely wonderful stay at ART rotana. I did a treatment at the spa and relaxed then when to the adult pool and swam.........marvelous...wish i could go back, but must be conservative cost wise.But perhaps this fall

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Great stay with family"

Stayed for ten nights with family with club lounge access. Resort, gym , restaurant and service were great. Would stay again. Kids club was great, wish they were open a little later than 8pm to accommodate wife and I opportunity to have a full dinner.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2019
"Good for Family Kids"

I was there On July 2nd, 2019, in general, everything is fine, except check in, as the receptionist Mr. Hasan said ”our system shown your Booking without Breakfast, on the other hand, my Booking including the Breakfast in addition, I received the confirmation email reflect ”Breakfast is included”

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 5th July 2019
"Best stay ever"

This was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had! Their staff was amazing, the accommodations were clean, spacious, and very well kept. The breakfast buffet was the best spread I have ever had!!! I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Kariellen a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"We spent a lovely time with family and friendsExcellent service "

We spent a lovely time with family and friends, excellent service , restaurants provide variety of food during breakfast, lunch , dinner and the hotel is very clean and rooms are clean too swimming pools are nice

Reviewed by Rshamat a TripAdvisor traveler 1st July 2019
"nice hotel good for families"

nice hotel very good for a family all restaurants serves nice food except breakfast buffet need to be improved kids club need to be expanded i suggest to have the shisha place in air conditioned area during summer

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 1st July 2019
5

Lovely hotel will come again
Love the hotel so much will sure come again enshalla


Haleema (Family With Young Children) Bahrain
21st July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي كان جميل جدا


غادة Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الإفطار متنوع ولذيذ الإهتمام واضح بالمرافق وتنظيفها وكثرة الموظفين عند كل مرفق الإطلالة رائعة جداً خصوصاً مع الغروب
Bad: النساء بملابس السباحة الخادشة للحياء في كل مكان في الخارج تطفل كثير من الشباب


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Sulaman Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الالعاب المائيه للاطفال - نظافه الغرفه - يوجد شطاف في الحمام
Bad: لاشي


Mohammd Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جداً جميل ونظيف ومكيف بارد جدا وإطالته روعه وخدماته حلوه بس يحتاج مضلات في المواقف الخارجيه


مودي
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

إجازة قصيرة رائعة في البحرين
Good: النظافة أكثر من رائعة الموظفين بقمة الحرفية
Bad: لا شيء


Mouhammed Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

نظيف وممتع


mohammed nasser
19th July 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد جدا


taher al_taurkumani
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: مواقف متوفره ومسابح جميله والعاب الاطفال وغرفة الاطفال
Bad: الجاكوزي المتواجد بالخارج سئ وعدم نظافة وكذلك مسبح الاطفال


Abdulrazaq Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ
Bad: لا شي


سعود Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل وهادئ وبه العاب مائية للأطفال. مسبح وشاطئ جميل . لكن السعر مرتفع نوعا ما . لن اتحدث عن النساء العاريات على الشاطئ والمسبح لان الامر شائع في البحرين


kh sh
19th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: المسابح ممتازه كذلك الشاطيء نظيف
Bad: الانترنت ضعيف


Thamer Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الموقع والسباحه ممتازه تقضي اجلزتك معا الاطفال فيها


Naif Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

الغرف مريحة وإطلالة جميلة وخدمة جيدةومسبح وألعاب مائية جيدة لكن أسعار المطاعم والمشروبات والأيس كريم والمقهى مرتفعة جدا داخله ولايوجد أنشطة مسائية كحفلات ، ينتهي اليوم الساعة ٦ وبعدها لايوجد شيء تفعله


Waseem Majed
18th July 2019. Source: Google

تجربة عائلية جميلة
منتجع راقي وتنوع الخدمات.. مناسب جدا للعوائل مع الاطفال.. الارف واسعة و الشاطئ نظيف وجميل.. يعيبه الفندق وجبة الافطار لم تكن بالمستوى المأمول خيارات محدودة وجودة الطعام تحتاج الى مزيدا من التحسين.. بشكل عام كيد


RRRRR
Alaa Al Jomah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

Excellent hospitality
Stayed with family..it was excellent for kids to enjoy swimming pool and kids swimming pool. Sepcially good in summer to have fun with family..we enjoy a lot and hotel view was very nice from higher floors outside view was excellent.


RRRRR
Jitendra Behera (Family), India
8th July 2019

منتجع خرافي
منتجع جميل جداً للعائلة والأطفال و اضافة الزحليقات في البحر شيء ممتع للغاية . الأجواء كانت جداً جميلة تجربة لاتنسى وستتكرر بإذن الله ولن تكون الاخيرة لهذا المنتجع الرائع أشكركم جداً على اهتمامكم وحرصكم


RRRRR
Azzam Al Noim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

فندق متميز في البحرين في الخدمة والمرافق
فندق ممتاز في الخدمة والمرافق في البحرين يتميز باطلالة جميلة على البحر واحواض سباحة وشاطئ جميلز اخيار جيدد للعائلة والاطفال لقضاء عطلة نهاية الاسبوعز اعجبتني خدمة الاستقبال وخدمة صف السيارات. خدمة الاونج في الطابق العاشر ممتازة


RRRRR
Jasem Al Rayaisah (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

another Excellent stay at ART Rotana
Absolutely wonderful stay at ART rotana. I did a treatment at the spa and relaxed then when to the adult pool and swam.........marvelous...wish i could go back, but must be conservative cost wise.But perhaps this fall


RRRRR
Debra Reid (Friends), United States
8th July 2019

5نجوم
سعدت بالاقامة موقع الهوتيل والخدمات راقية وكذلك موقع الهوتيل امام الشاطيء كان مميز وممتع .ويوجد صالون حلاقة للرجال .. اثناء عملية تسجيل الدخول كان فريق العمل جدا متجاوبين ومبتسمين طوال الوقت .قبل ان انسى المطاعم متنوعة واعجبني جدا المطعم الايطالي


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

Great stay with family
Stayed for ten nights with family with club lounge access. Resort, gym ,restaurant and service were great. Would stay again. Kids club was great, wish they were open a little later than 8pm to accommodate wife and I opportunity to have a full dinner.


RRRRR
Anthony Dejoy (Family), United States
6th July 2019

اقامة رائعة جدا
استمتعنا نحن والاطفال بالاقامه سوف نكررها ان شاء الله السويت كان متكامل المسايح نظيفه الامان اثناءالسباحة للاطفال الافطار رائع ومتنوع المشروبات المتنوعه والمجانيه تشكرون عليه الضيافه اثناء القدوم بادره رائعه


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Diwayan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

ملاحظات عامه
جميل جدا ومن المفترض وضع خصوصيه للعائلات بسؤالهم في البدايه وعدم وضع الميني بار وان تكون حسب رغبة العميل اضافة الى عدم توفير سرير للطفل والاكتفاء بالفرش بالرغم من طلبي لكم وشكرا لكم مع اطيب التمنيات بالتوفيق


RRRRR
Fahd Al Kaltham (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

فندق ممتع
ليسة هي المره الأولى التي نقيم في هذا الفندق يعتبر من الفنادق الراقية بالبحرين والتي افضلها أنا وافراد عائلتي ونحب الاقامة فيه لجمال الموقع ولوجود مسابح جميلة وكذلك شاطىء ممتع للجميع والافطار لديهم تشكيلة جميلة.


RRRRR
Ali Al Rashdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

يجب تغيير بعض القوانين الخاصة بالمسبح والبحر
الشاطئ صغير جدا ويحتاج إلى نظافة أكثر المسابح تغلق مبكراً ونحن في فصل الصيف لابد من السماح بالجلوس على الشاطئ في الليل وتمديد السباحة في مسابح الأطفال والألعاب حتى الساعة العاشرة مساءً كحد أدنى وتقبلوا تحياتتا


RRRRR
Khalid Al Hweriny (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

فندق متميز
فندق ممتاز للعوائل والاطفال حيث مسبح الاطفال يعتبر مثالي جدا وكذلك للكبار والغرف اثاثها نظيف ومرتب واطلالة جميع الغرف على البحر .. الاجنحه تتميز بالفساحه الكبيره وكذلك وجود جاكوزي في البلكونه ذات الاطلاله البحريه


RRRRR
Hamdan Al Hamar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

ارض السعاده والاستجمام
الشكر موصول للجميع من اعلى هرم في المنشاءه الى اصغر موظف من حسن الاستقبال والتعامل والابتسامة ومن حيث التنظيم والنظافة والأمان وتراودني أضافه بان يكون هناك فعاليه للأطفال وجميع العائله اتفقو بتكرار الزياره مره اخرى في اقرب وقت ولكم جزيل الشكر .


RRRRR
Bader Al Farat (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

تجربة فريدة
تجرية رائعة وفريدة بكن الاسعار مبالغ فيها قليلاً. ومرافق المنتجع تغلق مبكراً. وينقص المنتجع وسائل الترفيه التقليدية. لمتعة الاطفال والعائلة علماًيأن المسابح جيده وممتعه للاطفال لكن نطمح للمزيد. كما تعودنا منكم


RRRRR
Saad Bin Saidan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

Good for Family & Kids
I was there On July 2nd, 2019, in general, everything is fine, except check in, as the receptionist Mr. Hasan said ”our system shown your Booking without Breakfast, on the other hand, my Booking including the Breakfast in addition, I received the confirmation email reflect ”Breakfast is included”


RRRRR
Abdullah Alabdulqader (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT