Rose RayhaanRRRR
FROMAED180PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Very good hotel"

Very nice hotel, with great views from the room. The room have a lot of space and is very clean. The kitchen inside is a great upgrade Located very close to a metro station and oh the middle of the city

Reviewed by Filipepascalinosilva a TripAdvisor traveler
Portugal 23rd October 2019
"Rose Rayhaan"

The hotel is conveniently located right next to the Financial Centre Metro Station which makes its very easy to get around Dubai. The hotel is great value for money and has excellent and porfessional staff.I always stay there on business trips as it is also located directly in front of DIFC.

Reviewed by Waseela A a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd October 2019
"Xcellent"

Service was excellent. Location Fantastic. The hotel has all the items i needed like iron, microwave, fridge, soaps, towels, kettle, room is carpeted nicely, i didnt see the pool side and the bar. etc

Reviewed by Princeasamoah a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd October 2019
"No coffee at breakfast menu"

Staff was welcoming and cooperative. The house keeping was nice. The breakfast is 105AED but no cappuccino coffee. If you love cappuccino in breakfast the don't stay in this hotel otherwise u will end up paying coffee additional.

Reviewed by Hattar-Sohail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2019
"perfect"

Rotana is always the best but the reception area is little small comparing with other hotels but it still the est for me an always the location is perfect and the staff are very friendly i advice people to be there prices are perfect

Reviewed by Dalyoghanna a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Excellent"

Hotel was Excellent very friendly, pleasent, and very helpful staff, rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom could do with upgrading, perfect location. I would definitely come back and recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Ealhassen a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"A wonderful one"

We were staying in Rose Rayhaan from 12 till 17th of October 2019. It’s our 5th time in Dubai and we really enjoyed it. We had a wonderful stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious food. Good swimming pool area and gym. Good location (only one metro stop to Dubai Mall, there are many cafes, pharmacies, food shops nearby). Taxi you can choose: hotel taxi (with a fixed price) and city taxi (which are cheaper but quality is also lower). Fast and simple check-in and check-out. The price-quality ratio is good. Everything was great. The only detail is unclean windows on 61th floor (if they are clean it would be even more pleasant to enjoy Burj Khalifa view). P.S. We strongly recommend to choose club rooms because you will have such privileges like free transfer from and to the airport, high tea time and evening canapés

Reviewed by Anastasiaa a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Good Hotel"

The hotel gives you a very nice experience though the rooms are not that well structured but tiny details have been taken care of which adds to the comfort for your stay. Services are exceptional and very friendly staff...

Reviewed by Jaxnight a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Excellent Stay In Dubai"

Only minutes away from Financial Center Metro station. Dubai Mall is only one station away. Excellent breakfast and lunch. Rooms are very good and view is great. Gym is also fully equipped. Price is also reasonable.

Reviewed by AmirS a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 18th October 2019
"Georges trip to Dubai"

I enjoyed a wondrously comfortable stay for my first visit to Dubai. The prime location was conveniently close to the metro as well as walking distance from the trade show. The fitness facilities was thoroughly equipped and modern. Meals at the lounge offered a comfortable oasis from the busyness of the city. My unobstructed view of the Burg Khalifa was magical at day or night.

Reviewed by GeorgeSKK a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Propreté ! Gentillesse et serviabilité à la réception
Bad: Service du déjeuner à l étage 6


Anne-catherine Switzerland
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I recommend.


Iulian Romania
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Très plaisant
Good: Je suis un fidèle client du Rose, je m'y sens toujours mieux que chez moi... Et j'y reviens toujours à chaque fois que je suis de passage à Dubai


Jo Democratic Republic Of The Congo
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز يطل على شارع الشيخ زايد
Bad: حجزت غرفة مطلة ولكن للاسف لما يقوموا بتنظيف الزجاج الا في اخر يوم من اقامتي


Zaid Oman
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La ubicación excelente , el hotel increíble.


Bryan Costa Rica
23rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Bien mais y a mieux
Good: Il est bien situé, métro juste à côté, plusieurs supérettes et resto à côté
Bad: Les draps de lit n'ont pas étaient changé durant mon séjour, malheureusement le soleil est caché par les grands hôtels vers 14h30 ( séjour en octobre), ne convient pas aux personnes qui n'aiment pas marcher, le métro est à côté de l'hôtel mais pour atteindre burdj khalifa il faut marcher 10 à 15 min de l'arrêt de métro burdj au centre heureusement dans un tunnel climatisé


Samia Belgium
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

تجربة فريدة
Good: الافطار متنوع ويقدم لك جميع الاذواق


Nehad Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Goed hotel met ruime kamers, Starbucks en pain quotidien om de hoek en zeer dicht bij de metro


Melanie Belgium
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Anche se al primo impatto devo dire di aver avuto qualche diverbio sulla camera, dopo l'upgrade di 500 euro.. devo dire che ci siamo trovati bene Buona la camera e la pulizia generale Colazione abbondante in ambiente pulito Ho goduto dei servizi del club rotana.. ottimo l'apericena dalle 18 alle 20 ... ma il the e caffe nel pomeriggio sono un po risicati, pochi i dolcetti e sempre ripetitivi Buona la posizione dell'hotel ma credo che ne complesso nel rapporto qualità/ prezzo sia troppo costoso per i servizi offerti


PIETRO (Family With Small Children) Italia
22nd October 2019. Source: Expedia
4.65

Lo mejor: Todo Lo pejor: Nada


Eber Nelfor Laya (Travelled With Partner)
22nd October 2019. Source: Despegar
5

It looks like a fish.


indoor
22nd October 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: - the location - don't have to wait long for the elevator
Bad: the valet, takes a long time to bring my car


Ghassan Saudi Arabia
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Odlicna lokcija , metro 20 m blizu, prva stanica do Burj Kalife , odlican rucak , cistoca , osoblje , sobe velike lep pogled prema gradu, brz lift , spa i bazen odlicni.


Musa Montenegro
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: La localización del hotel en relación al evento. Las vistas. Piscina cuidada Agua gratuita en la habitación
Bad: Hotel muy grande y hay mucha gente siempre, para desayunar, para preguntar etc.


Pilar Belgium
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This hotel is perfectly located,very clean and with small cafes and restaurant nearby. I want to give my special thanks to Ruwan for his excellent service. He was always able to assist and guide us since it was our first time in Dubai. He always had a smile.


ER (Families)
21st October 2019. Source: Expedia

Gutes Hotel für Ausfläge
Nahe am Burj Khalifa gelgen. Gut zu Fuss erreichbar. Nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer und Frühstück war ausreichend. Teilweise toller Blick auf dem Burj Khalifa aus einigen Zimmern. Cool war auch der Pool Abend!


RRRRR
Cedric Zanin (Solo), Switzerland
21st October 2019

very good
very good would recommend the place for other people ..............................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Fady Badie Mohareb (Solo), Egypt
21st October 2019

No coffee at breakfast menu.
Staff was welcoming and cooperative. The house keeping was nice. The breakfast is 105AED but no cappuccino coffee. If you love cappuccino in breakfast the don't stay in this hotel otherwise u will end up paying coffee additional.


RRRRR
Sohail Hussain (Business), Pakistan
20th October 2019

من اجمل فنادق دبي
ارجع واكرر اقامتي في هذا الفندق الرائع الفندق جميل ونظيف وخدمةالغرف جيدة خدمة ركن السيارة جيدة جدا المسبح رائع واطلالة الغرف رائعة ، وبالأخص الادوار العليا . الاستقبال المقهى الموظفين جميعاً على اتم الاستعداد للخدمة


RRRRR
Abdullah Dado (Solo), Syria
20th October 2019

perfect
Rotana is always the best but the reception area is little small comparing with other hotels but it still the est for me an always the location is perfect and the staff are very friendly i advice people to be there prices are perfect


RRRRR
Dali Oghna (Solo), Iraq
19th October 2019

Excellent
Hotel was Excellent very friendly, pleasent, and very helpful staff, rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom could do with upgrading, perfect location. I would definitely come back and recommend the hotel.


RRRRR
Emad Alhassen (Business), Ireland
19th October 2019

h
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Ismaeel Zafer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

A wonderful one
We were staying in Rose Rayhaan from 12 till 17th of October 2019. It’s our 5th time in Dubai and we really enjoyed it. We had a wonderful stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious food. Good swimming pool area and gym. Good location (only one metro stop to Dubai Mall, there are many cafes, pharmacies, food shops nearby). Taxi you can choose: hotel taxi (with a fixed price) and city taxi (which are cheaper but quality is also lower). Fast and simple check-in and check-out. The price-quality ratio is good. Everything was great. The only detail is unclean windows on 61th floor (if they are clean it would be even more pleasant to enjoy Burj Khalifa view). P.S. We strongly recommend to choose club rooms because you will have such privileges like free transfer from and to the airport, high tea time and evening canapés


RRRRR
Anastasia Efremova (Solo), Russia
19th October 2019

Good Hotel
The hotel gives you a very nice experience though the rooms are not that well structured but tiny details have been taken care of which adds to the comfort for your stay. Services are exceptional and very friendly staff...


RRRRR
Ahmad Siddiqui (Business), India
19th October 2019

Excellent Stay In Dubai
Only minutes away from Financial Center Metro station. Dubai Mall is only one station away. Excellent breakfast and lunch. Rooms are very good and view is great. Gym is also fully equipped. Price is also reasonable.


RRRRR
Amir Saleem (Family), Pakistan
18th October 2019

Very Good Hotel To Stay
I was for vocation here, this is one of the best hotels in Dubai, Sky view, location and hotel and all employers are very good ! I was for vocation here, this is one of the best hotels in Dubai, Sky view, location and hotel and all employers are very good !


RRRRR
Arber Bahtijari (Couple), In House Guest
18th October 2019

George's trip to Dubai
I enjoyed a wondrously comfortable stay for my first visit to Dubai. The prime location was conveniently close to the metro as well as walking distance from the trade show. The fitness facilities was thoroughly equipped and modern. Meals at the lounge offered a comfortable oasis from the busyness of the city. My unobstructed view of the Burg Khalifa was magical at day or night.


RRRRR
George Chu (Business), Canada
18th October 2019

ممتاز جدا
فندق ممتاز جدا.سواء من ناحية الموقع القريب من برج الخليفةو محطة المترو. او من ناحية الهندسة و نظافة الغرف.حسن الاستقبال و الاكل النظيف.المعاملة الجيدة.مسبح على السطح ذو حرارة ممتازة و قاعة رياضة دون اضافات.لن تجدوا افضل بذلك السعر


RRRRR
Khiereddine Hofra (Solo), Algeria
18th October 2019

فندق رجال الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم . يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم .


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Araimi (Solo), Oman
17th October 2019

Holiday
Come in feel happy It was Really good. Nice Hotel. Nice Stuff. The prices for the minibar are too high but a Supermarket is near. All is clean and in a good condition. The breakfast is Really good....


RRRRR
Markus Elsner (Solo), Germany
17th October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT