Rose RayhaanRRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Rose Rayhaan By Rotana"

This hotel was absolutely amazing! The rooms were spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. From the bed you could admire the Burj Khalifa and the city view. The service was extremely polite and helpful, Mr. Ruwan was always smiling, helpful and always ready to meet our needs. Mr. Noor and Sandeep, who are responsible for the cleanliness of the rooms, deserve praise, the rooms are clean and the water is replenished on a regular basis. Always smiling and helpful. the hotel was located in a convenient location, close to the metro. I rate the stay 5/5

Reviewed by Nrbert a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2024
"Wonderful stay"

We had a wonderful stay thanks to Dani he saved us from having a hard time due to unexpected over booking. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2024
"the Perfect place"

Amazing property, attentive staff, they greeted me and recognized me on arrival. the GM is a great hospitality person and full of energy and attentive to details along with the Executive lounge team and reception to Housekeeping. Room service people were amazing and prompt and courteous.... Rama and Maya and Mahmoud in particular has been great!!! this hotel EXCEEDS all expectations!!! a home away from home!!! will always come back.

Reviewed by JayAllam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th May 2024
"Awful breakfast and smoke room smell"

We have booked 2 rooms and got smoking rooms while we had initially ask for non smoking room. Breakfast was very crowded and buffet were empty ( no more breads and croissant). Had to wait 10 min for refill. Long time to wait for elevators. Noisy room fronting the boulevard.

Reviewed by Dgricourt a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2024
"Amazing hotel"

From a hotelier This is hotel is a perfect mix of rooms, food, drinks, staff and location Also facilities and shuttles to the beach

Reviewed by Ahmed S a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2024
"More than an amazing atay"

The hotel is wonderful! Elegant decor, great food and an amazing view of Burj Khalifa. All the staff is nice and helpful. Honestly, it was a pleasure to stay at the hotel, but special thanks to Mr. Nour who was very helpful and kind during the accommodation. It was nice talking to you, thank you for this beautiful room on the 49th floor with a breathtaking view! We chose Dubai and this hotel for our wedding anniversary and it was perfect! We would love to come back this time with our children, we highly recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Monika_Ros a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 7th May 2024
"Nice hotel"

excellent food, there was a lot to choose from, a great view on the higher floor of the surroundings, a good starting position for exploring the city.

Reviewed by Petrosa a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 7th May 2024
"Good Hotel"

good room, good breakfast but we must wait long time for the lift, because the hotel has more than 60 floors

Reviewed by Juergenreinstorf a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 5th May 2024
"Amazing Stay"

It was a pleasure to stay in the hotel, the staff was amazing and very kind. And helpfull in every situation. Thank You

Reviewed by Heni a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2024
"Good hotel"

Site vew to Burj Halifa is not free. IT costs 100 AED for 1 day. That's why we can't take the room vew to Burj Halifa

Reviewed by Kamoliddin a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 30th April 2024
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT