Hili RayhaanRRRRR
FROMAED186PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Very Nice Hotel with Very Very Nice People"

I stayed for 1 week here and found it one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. It is not because of the Luxury, but because of the sweet people there and thier caring. Especially Mr. Azahar in House Keeping and Ms. Suhaina in the Elements Restaurant. I was wondered when Ms. Suhaina asked me that she noticed me taking a little breakfast only, and she could add some recipies if I would like to have. The people here are too caring. Had a very nice stay and will come back here for during my next visit

Reviewed by ManeshKuzhiparambil a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th July 2019
"Beautiful hotel with in a quiet area"

This hotel is great for families who are looking to get away from the city to a nice, serene and quiet area! It's located within the Hili area and attached to a mall for great convenience to get food, toiletries, pampering and more! I would highly recommend Nailholics and Jenny for eyebrows or other waxing services! She's great! They also have coffee shops and shopping, if needed! It's a great area near Hili Archaeological Park and the Hili Oasis. If you want to drive to town centre, there are a lot of cheap places to get food and other shopping! Overall, its a nice place to get in a weekend away!

Reviewed by Jacqueline H a TripAdvisor traveler
Wauseon 15th July 2019
"It was pretty good to see it"

I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th July 2019
"11"

I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2019
"It is veryquite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful"

I recommend it especially for families where they can find a wide rooms and very good furniture. It is very quite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful it has a nice swimming pool

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st July 2019
"Great hotel"

Loved everything in the hotel , rooms are spacious and pool is perfect, special thanks to Mr Marawan in front office, he’s so friendly, approachable and professional. He took care of us like we are the only guest in the hotel ! Thank you so much and will definitely be back soon

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
"Nice"

Truly Nice and clean hotel. rooms are enough spaced. nice room service. toilets are very neatly cleaned. Just internet quality isn't appreciating. over all i like it and wish to come again, finds the best hotel in alain.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Great Service all around"

Service with a smile! Facilities are well located with a mall attached to the hotel so doing a spot of shopping or going out for a meal is very easy. I highly recommend this hotel. One is made to feel very welcome at all times.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2019
"Nice place"

When visiting AlAlin Hili Rayhaan is one of the best places that I choose to stay in.. As the hotel combines a grate atmosphere with many different services and facilities.. It is a great place to stay with family and friends..although it mightbe llittle expensive during the holidays.. It is attached to Hili mall and you can find variety of restaurants and shops within 2 minutes drive distance as well.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2019
"WE ARE HAPPY BY SELECTING ROTANA HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY WITH YOU IN NEAR FITURE"

after all we had good time and enjoyed staying at Rotana hilli rayhaan and looing forward to stay with yu in futures and hope you will improve your services and so we can enjoy more during our stay in your hotels

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
5

اقامة ممتعه
Good: النظافة،حجم الغرف،الموظفين والخدمة
Bad: -


Hayoonh United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق عائلي
Good: مرافق العائلة والأطفال وجود المول ملاسق للفندق
Bad: 😊


Moosa Oman
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

القيمه جدا رائعه ، الهيلي مول في نفس الفندق كل شي حولك
Good: السرير مريح جدا
Bad: وجود رائحة كريهه في الحمام و الغرفه التوأم ليست مريحه من ازعاج الغرف الاخرى العازل بين الغرف ليس بالشيئ المريح


يوسف United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق روتانا هيلي او العكس ممتاز من ناحية الموقع وبالقرب من الهيلي مول ولكن موظفين الفندق الاستقبال غير لبقين مع الزائرين القاطنين


Heyab Matar
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Talal United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything 👍🏻
Bad: House keeping should be more careful about the details


S United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service


Christine Morales-Lumaque
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

جيد جدا


Hussin Rashed
18th July 2019. Source: Google
3.55

جيد جدا
Good: مكان
Bad: لا شي


محمد United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: سرعة الاستجابه
Bad: لا شي


غانم United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


حمد United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Ayesha United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

نظافه وتمييز


Ahmed HR
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: All
Bad: Service at front desk.


Tauqeer United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كل شيء ممتاز و متوفر
Good: كل شيء ممتاز و متوفر
Bad: ..


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

It was pretty good to see it
I like the hotel.quite experience d employees.very good in terms of cleanliness. No issues at all.they know about there local area.we liked the experience and would love to come again. It was terrific


RRRRR
Harishanker Modi (Family), India
8th July 2019

فندق عائلي مريح لاصق للمول
جيد جدا . الموظفون جيدون ومتعاونون جدا . خاصة في الاستقبال الأستاذ فاروق والاستاذ مروان . فندق لاصق في المول عبر ممر داخلي دون الحاجة إلى الخروج . المطاعم نتوفرة في المول الملاصق وسوبرماركت يغنيك عن الخروج من الفندق عائلي مريح حوض للأطفال مناسب


RRRRR
Maitha Al Abdouli (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

ممتاز عن جدارة
فندق ممتازة جداً في جميع النواحي وفطورهم منوع ولذيذ ،بس احس السعر يحتاح النظر فيه شوي غالي . حبيت خدمة اهتمام بسيارتك وبروحهم يوصلوها في المواقق . تجربة جميلة صراحة مكان اوصي به كثيراً بدون تردد فعلاً


RRRRR
Mohammed Alattabi (Solo), Oman
7th July 2019

11
I will certainly recommend the hotel to my friends and business contacts. I will also stay in your hotel when ever we are in Al Ain. one of the good thing about your hotel that it has easy access to the Al Ain- Dubai Road.


RRRRR
Mohamed Taha (Solo), Egypt
4th July 2019

الاقامة بشكل عام ممتازه
الاقامه ممتازه من جميع النواحي ولكن تنظيف الحمام يحتاج متابعه بشكل افضل واتمنى الحجز غرفه قريبه من المصعد لان غرفتي كانت في اخر الممر وبعيده عن المصعد الاطلاله جميله .. جميع المرافق فالفندق ممتازه ولدي الرغبه فالعوده فالمرات القادمة


RRRRR
Maha Al hammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th July 2019

It is veryquite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful.
I recommend it especially for families where they can find a wide rooms and very good furniture. It is very quite hotel with excellent breakfast and the staff really helpful it has a nice swimming pool


RRRRR
Waleed Al Saeedi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st July 2019

المملكه العربيه السعوديه الرياض
انصح بالفندق مع امل تخفيض قيمة السكن انا السعر مبالغ فيه الموقع في حي هادئ انصح به للأشخاص الذين يهربون من ضوضاء المدينه ميزته يفتح على هيلي مول وكل شي متوفر في المول ارجع واقول السعر يحتاج اعادة نظر خصوصا ان الموقع بعيد من وسط المدينه


RRRRR
Misfer Alqahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Great hotel
Loved everything in the hotel , rooms are spacious and pool is perfect, special thanks to Mr Marawan in front office, he’s so friendly, approachable and professional. He took care of us like we are the only guest in the hotel ! Thank you so much and will definitely be back soon


RRRRR
Marc David (Couple), Egypt
30th June 2019

Nice
Truly Nice and clean hotel. rooms are enough spaced. nice room service. toilets are very neatly cleaned. Just internet quality isn't appreciating. over all i like it and wish to come again, finds the best hotel in alain.


RRRRR
Atta Jan (Solo), Pakistan
29th June 2019

الاسترخاء
خلال إقامتي في الفندق فإن ازعاج عمال النظافة يكون من الصباح الباكر الامر الذي يسبب لي الازعاج وعليه يفضل وضع عازل للصوت لمنع ازعاج النزلاء في الفندق ...........................................................................


RRRRR
Sana Alhadhrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th June 2019

شكرا هيلي ريحان - روتانا
اود ان اشكر جميع المدراء و العاملين في فندق هيلي ريحان - روتانا على كل ما يقوموا به لإرضاء نزلاء الفندق وحسن استقبالهم وترحيبهم وخدمات الغرف والضيافة والمطاعم وخدمات تنظيف الغرف والصيانة وادارة المبيعات والتسويق والذي يشعرني دائما انني في بيتي الثاني طوال مدة إقامتي المتكررة اسبوعيا منذ عام 2017 والذي يدل على حرفية إدارة الفندق والموظفين فشكرا لهم جميعا دون اإستثناء.


RRRRR
Ayman Al Alami (Solo), Jordan
23rd June 2019

رحلة العيد
رحلة موفقه في فترة العيد موقع الفندق ممتاز بالقرب من المركز التجاري الهيلي مكان جميل للاقامة وأنصح به رحلة موفقه في فترة العيد موقع الفندق ممتاز بالقرب من المركز التجاري الهيلي مكان جميل للاقامة وأنصح به


RRRRR
Mohamed Waleed Mohamed Hinai (Solo), Oman
22nd June 2019

Great Service all around
Service with a smile! Facilities are well located with a mall attached to the hotel so doing a spot of shopping or going out for a meal is very easy. I highly recommend this hotel. One is made to feel very welcome at all times.


RRRRR
Edward Hurford (Business), United Kingdom
21st June 2019

اروع فندق في مدينة العين
الفندق جميل ورائع وهادئ ومرتبط به مول به العديد من المحلات الرائعه لجميع الاعمار وايضان مطاعم عالميه ومحليه وقريب جدا من مركز المدينة هذا بالنسبه لموقع الفندق وايضا قريب من الطريق الذي يؤدي الى دبي العين


RRRRR
Muna Albalushi (Solo), Oman
19th June 2019

بارك الله فيكم
اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم


RRRRR
Bilal Aqel (Solo), Jordan
18th June 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT