Hili RayhaanRRRRR
FROMAED186PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Recommended"

Overall great staff, location and experience. Recommended to stay given the opportunity. Volume knob control in bathroom didn't work, i made this complaint several times but same problem appears to still be there every time I visit this hotel. Shower water pressure weak. AC digital thermostat not responsive when trying to change temperature or fan.

Reviewed by Samer M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Great Service"

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful, always doing their best to ensure the highest quality of service. This includes: the housekeeping manager and staff, reception staff, fitness club staff, and dining room staff.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"Going the extra mile"

Thank you for a lovely stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel. It is also great that it is part of a mall, so you can go shopping without even getting into your car.

Reviewed by Liewekarlien a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
"Customer service"

The reception make me late when i want to make check out while Mr June - working in reception Really am happy for doing all the best to finish check out process with high experience I hope serve me by respect and high quality Thanks mr June . Best regards Ismail Abdulrahman

Reviewed by Ismaeeel a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Unwind and relax"

Hili Rotana Al Ain is accessible with: Excellent customer service. Mr Jun specifically warmly welcomed us. Though he encountered some technical issues during the check in process but was able to deliver well. Good facilities Good value for money

Reviewed by Deirdre a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Staycation"

The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable so we really had good rest for 2 days. Staff are also very friendly and accomodating. We did enjoy our staycation very much! If you want a weekend get away it is recommendable to stay there!

Reviewed by Kjarm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th August 2019
"Great Family Hotel"

Attached to a Mall, Dry Hotel, Nice place for families, Great Breakfast and Excellent Customer Service, Housekeeping is very fast and professional staff. Great outdoor swimming pool with cooled water to make it easy to swim

Reviewed by Bu-Hamoodi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

Nice Hotel for Family stay, good staff and excellent customer service , Excellent Hotel Holiday stay and the customer service is excellent. Kids pool is the attraction and check in and check out process very fast

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Excellent Hotel and Good Place to stay during Holidays"

The Location of the Hotel is impressive, the quality of service is amazing. Overall a great experience to stay and enjoy the facility. It has got a wonderful swimming pool and the GYM which has advanced Equipment. Indeed it was delightful to Stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"My favorite hotel"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff The staff was friendly, the restaurant very flexible and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks.

Reviewed by Afsalazeez a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
5

جميل و نظيف و الخدمة عالية المستوى


جاسم محمد
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

حلوه وهاديه
Good: كل شي كان حلو ونظيف ومريح
Bad: لا شي


Huda United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The hotel location is quite and peaceful area, the staff are very helpful, starting from the reception till the cleaner like Azahar. Always stayed in this hotel like 5 or 6 times and its always a pleasure to stay with.
Bad: None, i like everything there, but i just dont like when its time to check out, feel sad somehow.


Bambang Oman
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين والنظافه وقرب الفندق من المول والمسبح
Bad: لاشيء


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
‏الفندق جميل وحلو ونظيف وموجود في الهيلي مول صراحة فنان


Nasser (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

Excellent
Good: الهدوء النظافة سعة الغرف
Bad: المكيفات كان حارة نوعا ما خاصة أنها كانت موقفة عن العمل حتى يتم إدخال بطاقة الغرفة لكي تعمل خاصة اننا في فصل الصيف تحتاج الغرفة إلى تبريد مسبقا لكي يأخذ النزيل راحته


Butti United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing! affordable!
Good: calm,homely, ambiance and amenities also friendly staff
Bad: nil


Adelina United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hospitality


Russell Lee Fernandes
14th September 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: مكيف الغرفه حار جدا واطلب جرج لتلفوني لا يتوفر


Asma United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Its a nice hotel next to hili mall and hili complex, Al Ain, Abu Dhabi


Baba Bokwe
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I have been in Hili Rayhan by Rotana many times for work related visits in Alain. All staff especially receptionists and housekeeping are extremely friendly and professional. Special thanks and appreciation to the housekeeping staff: Nagaraju for his high professionalism and energy.


Nasser Alahmed
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Vip


ابو خالد عبادي
12th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

إقامة رائعه
Good: الإفطار كان رائعا
Bad: لا شي


عمر United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: ماشاء الله تبارك الرحمن المكان ممتاز وحذاله المول وصناعية هيلي فيه مطاعم وكوفيات ف انصح فيه بشدة


Hanadi United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع والنظافة
Bad: التكييف دون المستوى


Maied United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Recommended
Overall great staff, location and experience. Recommended to stay given the opportunity. Volume knob control in bathroom didn't work, i made this complaint several times but same problem appears to still be there every time I visit this hotel. Shower water pressure weak. AC digital thermostat not responsive when trying to change temperature or fan.


RRRRR
Samer Mansour (Business), Palestine
15th September 2019

فندق ممتاز
شكرا على الفندق الجميل فقط ملاحظتين بسيطتين ميزان قياس الوزن يتطلب استبدال البطارية براويز الفنايل بالطابق الأول وتوقيع اللاعبين عليها مطلوب إدراج المعلومات ( اسم النادي - المناسبة - النتيجة - السنة - مكان إقامة المباراة ...الخ ) معلومات عامة تفيد الضيف عند مشاهدته للبراويز وشكرا


RRRRR
Ahmed Alattas (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019

استثنائي
لماذا يجب علي أن اكتب 200 حرف على الأقل؟؟؟؟؟؟ هذا أمر يسبب الازعاج للشخص الذي يقوم بعملية التقييم. أتمنى محاولة تعجيل هذا الأمر لتسهيل الرغبة في التقييم وعد الاحجام عنه. على العموم .. كانت الإقامة رائعة بالفندق


RRRRR
MOKHAMED ABDELKARIM (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
14th September 2019

رحلة
المكان مناسب السعر جيد الخدمات جيده فقط يجب تغيير الطعام توفير غطاء لحوض السباحة لوجود اشعة شمس قويه اللوبي جيد ومريح قريب من المول القيمة النقدية بالنسبة للفندق جيده يجب توفير باقات خاصة للنزلاء الدائمين لديكم


RRRRR
Ibrahim Abd Allah Al Daheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019

جيد لكنه كان في السابق أفضل..
الفندق جيد جدا بشكل عام لكنه كان أجمل في السابق لانه كان يعامل عملائه بمستوى أكبر من الثقة ولكني لاحظت في اقامتي الأخيرة انه قام يطلب من النزلاء دفع وديعة مقدمة كتأمين رغم أنها غير موضحة في موقع الحجز بوكينج


RRRRR
Saleh Mahrouqi (Solo), In House Guest
11th September 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز واود ان اشكر كل القائمين .. وبالفعل مكان جميل وارئع وهادئ وبه كل المتطلبات اللي الواحد بيريدها .. واخص بالشكر احمد عوض الله وجميع الافراد في الاستقلال وبالفعل خدمة مميزة وكتير كويس المكان في الراحه والهدوء


RRRRR
Hesham Awadalla (Solo), Egypt
10th September 2019

hilli rotana
very good hotel..nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn


RRRRR
Mohamed El Fayoumy (Solo), Egypt
8th September 2019

Going the extra mile
Thank you for a lovely stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel. It is also great that it is part of a mall, so you can go shopping without even getting into your car.


RRRRR
Karlien Du Toit (Family), South Africa
6th September 2019

Customer service
The reception make me late when i want to make check out while Mr June - working in reception Really am happy for doing all the best to finish check out process with high experience I hope serve me by respect and high quality Thanks mr June . Best regards Ismail Abdulrahman


RRRRR
Ismail Abdulrahman (Solo), United Arab Emirates
2nd September 2019

Unwind and relax
Hili Rotana Al Ain is accessible with: Excellent customer service. Mr Jun specifically warmly welcomed us. Though he encountered some technical issues during the check in process but was able to deliver well. Good facilities Good value for money


RRRRR
Allaine Canlas (Couple), Philippines
31st August 2019

Staycation
The room we stayed in was clean and comfortable so we really had good rest for 2 days. Staff are also very friendly and accomodating. We did enjoy our staycation very much! If you want a weekend get away it is recommendable to stay there!


RRRRR
Jarmine Ngaosi (Friends), Philippines
27th August 2019

مكان مميز لإقامة العائله
موقع مميز ومعامله راقية ومرافق جيده قرب الإقامة من المول أعطى ميزه للإقامة تميزه عن الآخرين ننصح بالإقامة في هذا المرفق السياحي الراقي في مدينة العين كما ان الأسعار متميزه وفي حدود العوائل الراغبة في الإقامة في هذا الصرح السياحي الراقي


RRRRR
Saeed Alshehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th August 2019

الفندق رائع
استمتعت بإقامتي في الفندق الأجواء مريحة وإسلوب الموظفين جدا رائع، الفندق هادئ ومستوى الامان ممتاز، صادفتني مشكله عندما حجزت بالخطأ في موقع بوكينج إلا أن الموظف كان تعامله جدا راقي في حل المشكله وإيجاد غرف بديله، وإن شاء الله سأكرر الحجز فيه شكرًا لكم


RRRRR
Mariam Aldhaheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
26th August 2019

Great Family Hotel
Attached to a Mall, Dry Hotel, Nice place for families, Great Breakfast and Excellent Customer Service, Housekeeping is very fast and professional staff. Great outdoor swimming pool with cooled water to make it easy to swim


RRRRR
Yousuf Al Naimi (Family), United Arab Emirates
25th August 2019

إقامة ممتعة
شكرا للاخ أشرف موظف الاستقبال على الرقي في التعامل. الغرفة كانت بحالة جيدة ومريحة واستمتعنا بإقامتنا في الفندق. المكان مميز وهادي بجانب هيلي مول والخدمة في الفندق كانت جيدة. الصالة الرياضية مجهزة بجميع الأجهزة


RRRRR
Yaser Al Nuaimi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT