Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
FROMAED219PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Overnight stay but very impressed"

We only had a 2 day and one night stay here so didn't get to experience all facilities but i was very impressed with the hotel and the service. I have put this on my list for future holiday location and look forward to bringing family back here.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd May 2019
"ABU DHABI STOPOVER"

A great place to have a relaxed 2-3 days . On the beach , great pool - overall a relaxing place without being over crowded. Great gym and near to Emirates Palace and the Marina Mall. Some good restaurants nearby - ask the hotel staff who are more than willing to help.

Reviewed by DEEANDSONIA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd May 2019
"Amazing Stay"

we stay in 726 with an amazing view on sea and swimming pool side, our stay was amazing, Ms. joanna she helped us alot and arranged everything for our anniversary, thank you joanna and for all the front office team, 100 % we will be back very soon, MR. Ruj from room service he is truly gentelman and polite thank you also for amazing service highly recommended hotel,

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st May 2019
"Good"

Good but no shattaf in bathroom. While swiming and room services are great. Staff is good too. Additionally i loved that there was no alcohol in the mini bars. Only juices nuts and soft drinks. I was with family, 3 yes old kid, we liked it overall.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Such a Memorable Fun Experience"

We had a wonderful & fun stay. Staffs are so accommodating, the place is beautiful & the food are yummylicious. Our early check in & late check out were granted plus a bonus of complimentary cakes for me & my daughter's birthday. Thank you so much. It is much appreciated. We will definitely come back & recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th May 2019
"Khalydia"

Structure very nice, on the sea, rooms very good. Service also good the only problem that the breakfast room is not adeguate for all the guest probability due to Ramadan, so the use to move some family in meeting room very far from the main room with big discomfort for guest

Reviewed by MassimoP a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 18th May 2019
"Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi review"

We were happy to stay in Abu Dhabi. This hotel is the best choice in Emirates. I did not expected this quality of services. We liked a lot walking out of hotel. Every day spent half a day on the beach and then travelling to sightseeings. Best vacation ever.

Reviewed by Luk_h a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 16th May 2019
"Amazing stay"

Thank you for an awesome stay and excellent service! I would surely return to this well located hotel. The pool area is very good for relaxation and the staff are very friendly. Good for a family vacation to see Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Excellent Stay"

I throughly enjoyed my stay. This hotel truly lives up to its five star status. The best part about my room was the view and the shower. The rooms were clean and very spacious. The staff was friendly and the service was quick and efficient

Reviewed by Anita J a TripAdvisor traveler 13th May 2019
"Lovely hotel but not for the over 60s"

Lovely hotel but not for the over 60's looking for a relaxing few days away. This is a family hotel the public spaces both inside and out were very noisy. For families this is a great hotel, the location on the beach is beautiful. The pools are fantastic and lots of sunbeds . The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are friendly very welcoming. The hotel is dry - they do not serve alcohol. Hotels near by do serve alcohol and they are not too far away.

Reviewed by Sallian a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th May 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything about the hotel
Bad: Nothing, all was perfect


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent location, quiet and relaxing.
Good: The location was excellent, near to a lot of good tourist attractions. The room was clean and tidy, the beach and pool area was a great place to relax. Breakfast was excellent.
Bad: No real problems to talk about


Kelvin Australia
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

výborný
děkujeme, byli jsme moc spokojeni


Ivo (Leisure_family_vacation)
22nd May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Очень, Очень Замечательно!!!
Good: Понравилось вообще все! Начиная от входа в отель. Шикарный лобби, Великолепные лифты. Большие комфортные номера, Вид из номера в сторону моря. Уборка 2 раза в день. Тишина и спокойствие. Вид из номера на 11 этаже замечательный и днем и ночью. Пляж чистый удобный без волн. Всегда дежурят спасатели.
Bad: Мне тут нечего написать


Oleg Russia
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Très bien la cuisine au top


Djamila Kaabeche
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Отель супер.Пляж расстроил.Третий раз в этом отеле.Как пляжный уже нельзя воспринимать


Лена Попова
21st May 2019. Source: Google
3

The rooms were fine, but when it says it sleeps 4 and you have to pay $50 US per roll away it should be labeled as sleeps 2. The food costs were exorbitant. The location was nice, though. Overlooking the presidential palace and the royal palace.


Don Blevens
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все
Bad: Рамадан все закрыто до вечера


Aleks Russia
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Tolles Hotel, definitive Empfehlung!
Good: Tolles Housekeeping und generell sehr sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Wir empfehlen Das Hotel wirklich weiter und würden auch selbst gern wieder dort Urlaub machen. Wir durfen z.B. unser Zimmer schon am frühren Morgen beziehen, weil unser Flieger so früh gelandet ist...toller Service!
Bad: Wir fanden die Betten etwas hart und beim check-in hätten wir uns gern noch etwas mehr Informationen gewünscht wie z.B. was mann in der Nähe machen kann und eine Stadtkarte mit den verschiedenen Attraktionen und Angeboten. Aber der check-in war trotzdem super.


Chris New Zealand
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

В общем неплохо, но вернуться не хочется
Good: Современный красивый отель, просторные номера, хорошая звукоизоляция, чудесное теплое море- из за того, что перед пляжем отеля находятся еще острова, нет вида на открытое море, но и волн тоже нет, очень защищенное место.
Bad: Отель явно не дотягивает до 5*. Думаю, достаточно сказать, что во время ланча прямо через наш стол бежал таракан!!!! Хорошо, что это произошло в один из последних дней, потому что есть после этого совсем не хотелось((( . Набор еды на завтраках традиционный для всех 5*, а ужины скучновато-однообразные( правда, мы попали в Рамадан, поэтому тематических ужинов не было) Тарелки в ресторане все-таки хотелось бы , чтобы были подогретые, так еда дольше остается теплой. В баре Sanset на пляже нет стаканов!!! Просили лед, говорят лед есть, а стаканов нет! Очень плохо чистят душ, в котором ополаскивают песок перед тем, как зайти в бассейн. Сток постоянно забивается, грязная вода стоит, песок не убирают. Мало пляжных зонтиков( шезлонгов достаточно, но они стоят на открытом солнце), персонал на пляже трудно найти, чтобы они помогли . Вообще по сравнению с другими отелями ,персонал на пляже плохо работает( или его мало), никто не предлагает напитки, охлаждающие полотенца, не стелят полотенца. Ну или я уже привыкла к другому сервису. В целом, конечно, неплохо, особенно если ехать для того, чтобы поплавать в теплом море, но ко второй половине мая уже очень жарко(+ 35+38 )


Татьяна Russia
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great experience
Hotel exceeded our expectations. Great facilities and service.


Dmitry (Couple) United Arab Emirates
20th May 2019. Source: Agoda
3

Khalidaya Palace стал для меня первым пятизвёздочным отелем с таким «не лучшим для такого рейтинга» сервисом. Впечатление об отеле испортилось еще при заселении, когда нас заставили ждать заселения в номер полтора часа. После же заселения и входа в номер я был мягко сказать удивлен - кухня в номере отеля. Номер без ковра, что абсолютно не удобно. Не симметрично висящие панели для выключателей (они были рядом, но весели на разных уровнях) На шторе был след от чьей-то губной помады или другой розовой консистенции. На потолке была прилеплена какая-то стрелка, значение которой для меня до сих пор не ясно. Некая «вытяжка» ну или предмет над входной дверью, который шумел как она - мешал нормально спать. Впервые в отеле меня, как и весь оставшийся отель разбудили под сигнал пожарной тревоги. Громкая сирена, выходим из номера, а все стоят. Захожу обратно, звоню узнать что это было - сказали ошибка. Конечно ошибки бывают, но испугался я знатно, особенно когда начал думать о том, что мне прийдется спускаться с 15 этажа. Отвратительно работающие лифты во всех аспектах. Работают абсолютно нелогично и независимо от кнопки на которую вы нажмете при вызове лифта. После входа в лифт требуется вставить карту и нажать на нужный этаж, в этом и кроется главный подвох. Карту невозможно провести, вернее возможно, но для этого нужно провернуть «танец с бубном» и тянуть карту вверх при сканировании, что является как минимум не удобным, а как максимум до этого ни сразу догадываешься. Единственным плюсом лифтов был их дизайн, а так же вид который открывался при спуске с 15 этажа на двух из лифтов, которые имели окна. Одним из самых приятных моментов был момент, когда я обнаружил, что в номере нету обувной ложки. Конечно извините, но думаю она должны быть в любом, даже самом «задрипанном» отеле, а тем более в пятизвёзводчном. Хороший, достаточно просторный бассейн в котором было комфортно купаться. Вкусная еда и в целом хорошее качество «рум сервиса» Хорошее качество интернета, но к сожалению к нему можно подключиться без каких либо проверок, что является небезопасным для гостей. Хотелось бы сказать спасибо персоналу, которые действительно оставил какие то, но хорошие впечатления об отеле. Все были готовы помочь, были доброжелательны и решали проблемы несмотря на возможно возникший языковой барьер. Как и в любом отеле в этом есть свои плюсы и минусы и если убрать все минусы, то этот отель действительно будет хорошим.


Николай Святой
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

B A1 place to stay for weeks


Pravin Arjan
20th May 2019. Source: Google
4

اقامه ممتازه
ممتازه جدا الفندق فخم وخدماته متعدده والموقع فخم لكن نرجوا تعديل الحمامات بحيث توجد بها شطافات لانه لاتوجد شطافات في الحمامات للاسف


YASSER (Business)
20th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Ottimo hotel, ottima posizione e ottimo staff.
Good: Ottima posizione, vicino al Presidential Palace, al Marina Mall e alle Corniche. Struttura moderna, molto bella. Stanze molto ampie e pulite. Letti comodi. Wifi molto veloce e gratuito. Personale molto accogliente e disponibile. Bellissima area piscine e anche una piccola spiaggia privata. Ottimo ristorante interno Horizon.
Bad: Nulla. Tutto ottimo.


Cristiano Italy
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Rigidités Managériales - Modifications Mineures de la Durée du Séjour
Je regrette inflexibilité de votre manager face à une erreur de reservation (journée en trop) que je souhaitai corriger. Si celle-ci provient d’une directive groupe. Je ne prendrai plus le risque de réserver dans vos Hotels.


RRRRR
Eric Eric Amantini (Solo), France
22nd May 2019

Все было на твердую пятерку!
Очень приятный отель. Персонал добрый, сервис на 5, погода на 5, вода на 5, соседи на 5 (т.к. их просто не было:)))) Вид из окна на 5. Короче, придраться не к чему. Даже трансфер из Дубай и тот прошел незаметно!


RRRRR
Sergey Skovorodkin (Solo), Russia
22nd May 2019

Все отлично
Отличный отель. В номере есть плита- посуду потом моет уборщик. Фитнес-зал супер. Завтрак хороший, причем уже с 4.30 накрыто- для раннего от'езда/приезда можно поесть. Все понравилось. Чисто, не шумно.


RRRRR
Alla Chugueva (Solo), Russia
22nd May 2019

Wohlfühlen auf hohem Niveau
Hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ausgezeichnet, weiter so! Nach eher hektischen Tagen in Dubai erschien uns, zwei befreundeten Paaren aus Frankfurt bzw. München mit reichlich Reiseerfahrung, das Hotel wie eine Oase.


RRRRR
Albrecht Basse (Solo), Germany
21st May 2019

Очень приличный отель
Отель понравился. В номере все работало, вопросов по комплектованию не было. Приличные завтраки и ужины. Неплохой собственный пляж. Дружелюбный персонал, есть русскоговорящие сотрудники, все стараются помочь. Некоторые достопримечательности в пешей доступности. С верхних этажей прекрасный вид на Президентский дворец и Эмирейтс пэлас. Ближайший торговый центр Марина молл с супермаркетом Карфур и колесом обозрения в 30 мин ходьбы. Из минусов - иногда небольшая пленка на поверхности воды, но это не к отелю вопрос. Пляж находится как-бы на берегу небольшого пролива, поэтому если ожидаете открытого моря и "Баунти", то это не совсем тот вариант.


RRRRR
Sergei Vasilevskii (Solo), Russia
21st May 2019

Good
Good but no shattaf in bathroom. While swiming and room services are great. Staff is good too. Additionally i loved that there was no alcohol in the mini bars. Only juices nuts and soft drinks. I was with family, 3 yes old kid, we liked it overall.


RRRRR
Imran Zaheer (Business), Pakistan
20th May 2019

Urlaub
Uns hat der Urlaub un der Aufenthalt im Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana sher gut gefallen........Wir würden gerne wieder kommen. Das Pesonal, die Hotalanlage sowie der Hotelstrand ist zu empfehlen.


RRRRR
Andreas Hahn (Solo), Germany
20th May 2019

Such a Memorable, Fun Experience
We had a wonderful & fun stay. Staffs are so accommodating, the place is beautiful & the food are yummylicious. Our early check in & late check out were granted plus a bonus of complimentary cakes for me & my daughter's birthday. Thank you so much. It is much appreciated. We will definitely come back & recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Redencion Calo (Family), Philippines
20th May 2019

приятный отдых
Все понравилось, ненавязчивый и комфортный отдых. Все четко продумано для отдыха постояльцев отеля, пляж чистый и доступный. Персонал отзывчивый. Питание заслуживает отдельного уважения к шеф - повару и его помощникам. Все круто


RRRRR
Denis Iarmolich (Solo), Russia
19th May 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana. Frühstückbuffet und Abendessen sehr gut. Negativ: wenig Strandliegen für soviel Gäste. Würden es jedoch weiterempfehlen.


RRRRR
Ricardo Moreno (Solo), Switzerland
19th May 2019

Khalydia
Structure very nice, on the sea, rooms very good. Service also good the only problem that the breakfast room is not adeguate for all the guest probability due to Ramadan, so the use to move some family in meeting room very far from the main room with big discomfort for guest


RRRRR
Massimo Piracci (Family), Italy
18th May 2019

Zentrales Hotel
Alles in allem ein tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel. Perfekt gelegen, um mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten selbstständig zu besichtigen. Service & Kundenzufriedenheit wird bei den Mitarbeitern groß geschrieben. Das Essen läßt ein wenig zu wünschen übrig - Themenabende sind vorhanden, allerdings sehr ausbaufähig.


RRRRR
Natascha Boldt (Solo), Germany
18th May 2019

Отличный отель
Как и ожидалось, хороший сервис, уборка номеров на 5+, завтраки супер, бассейн огромный с детскими зонами, собственной пляж, в сезон очень много народу, лежаки возле бассейна нужно занимать с утра, завтраки лучше посещать до 8.30, чтобы не стоять а очереди за каждым блюдом


RRRRR
Artem Levchenko (Solo), Russia
18th May 2019

Hervorragender Urlaub
einfach weiter so.......es war alles besser als erwartet....da wir zum 4ten mal in diesem hotel gast waren können wir behaupten. dass es uns immer besser gefällt. egal ob service, das essen, ( grosses lob an die küche), die höflichkeit und hilfsbereitschaft...egal ob am strand, pool oder im hotel


RRRRR
Gunter Woehr (Solo), Germany
17th May 2019

Ideal für ruhigen und entspanenden Kurztrip
Kommen gerne noch mal wieder Beim Frühstück sollten noch Kaffeelöffel zu den Tassen oder zu den Maschinen gelegt werden, waren an keinem Tag vorhanden. Frühstück und Abendessen gut und reichlich - auch hier evtl. eine "Pärchenzone" und eine Familienzone einrichten Im Poolbereich könne man noch eine Quietzone einrichten.


RRRRR
Reiner Dannhorn (Solo), Germany
17th May 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT