Centro Yas IslandRRR
FROMAED203PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTS
"IDEAL LOCATION FOR MARINA AND BEACH -YAS ISLAND"

We were welcomed at the hotel and had been travelling from a long flight, the front desk staff ensured that they checked if there was a rom ready for us and there was. The staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly, especially Jane and Gelli who checked us in. Thank you! Loved the hotel and it was easy to get the free buses around to the beach and marina and other attractions.

Reviewed by Airflyer a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 24th February 2020
"Great hotel"

Nice service and facilities. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The room is beautiful. nice furniture and great view. I love the omelette at the breakfast. The hotel offers access to Yas beach, which is awesome

Reviewed by Fab_eutch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd February 2020
"Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location"

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Rawannatheer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Good"

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Bdutpal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Stay at Centro"

I enjoyed my stayed every time I am booked at this hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are always clean and the food is delicious

Reviewed by Tkaurayi a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 13th February 2020
"Centro Rotana Yas Island"

The stay was pleasant. I really enjoyed it. Staff was professional and helpful. When I got there, they upgraded me to a premium plus room non smoking. Although upon entering the room, there was a smoke odor. So we requested a room change and they helped without hesitation.

Reviewed by Lester a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th February 2020
"Overall"

I completely enjoyed my 1 week stay at the hotel, the experience, staff, food, facility was so amazing and i will definitely visit again. And oh, the easy accessibility and free shuttle blew my mind. Coming back soon.

Reviewed by Dadedokun a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 3rd February 2020
"Good service"

I have been visiting this hotel many times. Good location, great staff. Room is clean. There are some restaurants near by. And 5 mins to Yas mall. There's free shuttle to the mall as well. It's worth to pay.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Great value for this 3 star hotel"

Deserving more than 3 stars, this hotel is clean, easy going, secure, quite and the staff is friendly ofcourse. Valet Parking and self parking available. Helpfull staff. Grocery store available. Restaurants all around.

Reviewed by Thesilverk a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Centro Comfy place"

Relaxing place, Accommodating employees. Planning to go back in my next vacation or tour. Recommendable for family and friends. The place is very near to Ferrari World and the Famous Warner Bros. World..

Reviewed by Daniel A a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
4.5

Just
Good: Good value
Bad: Location. Gym. Food. Leasure


Yousef United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: لا توجد مساحه للوقوف أمام الفندق


Jasem United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location


Said Oman
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great Stay
Visited a friend who had booked us into this hotel. Really good budget hotel. We had our friend drive us but there are buses available if you want to get into the city centre. Yas beach nearby is great with courtesy bus & free entry with hotel vouchers. If you want to explore City then this hotel is a bit too far out but then it is near to race tracks & Ferrari World etc.


Brian (Couple) United Kingdom
24th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything, staff is polite and helpful, location is great, nice breakfast by the pool. Rooms are cozy. Cleanliness is very high standard. Perfect indeed


Gabriela United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: Weather was fantastic, close to the beach. Bus service to bring you to places of interest.


Jacinta Ireland
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The ròom was so comfortable the bed was so comfortable to sleep in
Bad: Great staff nice place room was awesome no complaints


Steve United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Вернулась бы ещё раз сюда.
Good: Прекрасный завтрак, пляж хорошо оборудован, хорошие рестораны вокруг. Комнаты маленькие, но все необходимое есть.
Bad: Не открываются окна, не хватает свежего воздуха, есть запах сырости


Tatsiana Belarus
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

روعه
روعه وانصح الجميع


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

روعه وانصح الجميع
روعه وانصح الجميع


Aida (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Ismail at the reception was very helpful
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Hotel staff attitude and general performance. Breakfast was very good. Range of choices for any taste. Restaurant staff is very professional. We went yo Amerigos Mexican restaurant to celebrate family event. Its in 100 m from Centro. Great food and excellent service by whole team and particularly by Pawan. Great thanks to all!
Bad: There was smell from sewage in bathroom on last day of iur stay. We understand it was some kind of emergency dealt with quickly by staff


Emin Azerbaijan
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Just what I needed.
Good: Good location, Very comfortable room with all the facilities and a great shower! Staff were friendly; checking in and out was nice and easy.
Bad: Couldnt stay longer :)


Kevin United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good

Bad: Breakfast was horrendous. Cold and very little choice.


Dsm88 United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Delicious breakfast, kind and helpful staff
Bad: Luck of entertainment


Agata United Kingdom
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT