Centro Yas IslandRRR
FROMAED210PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Centro Yas Island"

Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.

Reviewed by Zamir L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th September 2019
"Nice"

Hotel is clean and staff are very nice Nice place to visit for Thames park's thier is free shuttle transportation for parks Nice restaurant Awesome service Definitely we will come back Jeryll. Abu. Ritraj

Reviewed by Sanjeevkumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 10th September 2019
"RCHP Stay Review"

The hotel is well located for any events that are taking place on Yas Island as well as for trips into the heart of the city. The hotel provides everything you need in the capital city without being charged an exorbitant price.

Reviewed by WillTr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"Andrea"

I stay 3 days for business trip - nice location near airport and short drive to Abu Dhabi. Good parking, clean rooms. Good services - good breakfast - certainly good value for money. I will certainly come back for my future business trips and perhaps holiday.

Reviewed by OWPandream a TripAdvisor traveler
China 6th September 2019
"Wonderful Stay"

We stayed as a family of 3 for three nights on our way to our next destination. We arrived early due to our early flight into Abu Dhabi. Hotel check in is at 2pm but the hotel was able to accommodate us much earlier at no cost. Shower facilities were made available so we could freshen up while we waited. Breakfast had a small but fair variety. Rooms were excellent. But the star of the establishment had to be the staff at the front desk. Nuaman, Fahad and Abu Baker were on the ball, attentive, helpful, friendly and a credit to this hotel. The hotel is located right across from the F1 track and within a short distance of the mall, Ferrari World, Warner Bros, the Water Park and 10 mins from the airport. Downtown Abu Dhabi, the grand mosque and other attractions are easy to reach by taxi, uber or tour bus.

Reviewed by NazliHamilton a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 4th September 2019
"Awesome"

My stay was enhanced by the professional and courtious staff at the hotel..i was made to feel welcome from the second i walked in right thru to check out time...I would reccomend. Extremely well organised

Reviewed by Mickmccrorie a TripAdvisor traveler 4th September 2019
"good hotel"

best location in YAS plaza hotels , also only Rotana's guests has special discount in the parks stores 10% which is very good deal Nauman and Abubaker from front office team were unforgettable, Thanks

Reviewed by Tahani a TripAdvisor traveler 28th August 2019
"Nice and good hotel Value for your money"

We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and proper. The employees were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was okay. The gym has the equipment for a full workout and the swimmingpool is clean but not so big. Overall it is a very good 3 stars hotel.

Reviewed by Dylan V a TripAdvisor traveler
Wierden 27th August 2019
"Great Stay"

Great Stay as the staff are super friendly. Easy to get any task done. The food n beverages team too is very friendly so is the housekeeping team keep up the good job and keep your guest happy. Rooms are just good enough and worth the price. Good location close to airport and other parks suck as Ferrari world. Yas water world and Warner bros

Reviewed by Mario G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th August 2019
"An exceptional place"

The staff at reception, restaurant and housekeeping are friendly and pay attention to detail. The hotel is clean and has sufficient amenities, I especially loved the pool area and the breakfast. There is a bus service aroubd Yas Island that comes every 15 minutes and is always on time. Worth every cent!

Reviewed by CebileD a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2019
5

Exceptional

Bad: Nothing


Stella United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

beautiful place to stay


Waquar Bukhari
16th September 2019. Source: Google
4.5

سنعود قريباً 😘
Good: الهدوء
Bad: الاطلالة كانت جانبية ليست كما طلبت


علي United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Affordable, quiet and clean!!
Good: The staff was very nice and friendly! The room was clean!


Cynthia United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The price and the hotel


Cynthia United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Have stayed here many times
Good: The bed was very comfortable and linen fresh and clean. The shower was great, fridge in room is a bonus along with tea and coffee making facilities also the fresh drinking water bottles.


Glyn Australia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good location. Close to everything on yas even by walking. All the hotels are good.


Wild Angle
14th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: friendly staff and good location for Yas Island events
Bad: room service food was not nice and expensive for what it is


Calum United Kingdom
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent!
Good: Everything was very modern and clean. It was ideal for what we needed.
Bad: An ATM would be handy, other than that there is nothing I didn’t like.


Rachel United Kingdom
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الموقع و الهدوء
Bad: تأخير وصول اغراضي للغرفة عند تسجيل الدخول


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

We will definitely stay again.
Good: Very accommodating staff. Nicely equipped gym.
Bad: Room could be cleaned a bit better.


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice and cosy' staff are helpful and always smiling


Gassan Smith
13th September 2019. Source: Google
3

I came for the UFC EVENT and decided to stay at this hotel , it’s very dated , stinks in the room and shower and sink was blocked .choose another hotel like the Rotana next door .the staff are very nice and helpful so that was a great help


Irfan (Friends)
12th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.55

Good

Bad: the bed wasn't comfortable and the pillows too


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

thanks rotana
Good: yes
Bad: all fine


Nasser United Arab Emirates
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Centro Yas Island
Stayed for 5 days, staff exceptionally good, very good choice for breakfast and good shuttle service to local amentities. Very good location for Yas Island Waterpark, Warner Bros, Ferrari world, F1 and local malls.


RRRRR
Zamir Lal (Family), United Kingdom
12th September 2019

RCHP Stay Review
The hotel is well located for any events that are taking place on Yas Island as well as for trips into the heart of the city. The hotel provides everything you need in the capital city without being charged an exorbitant price.


RRRRR
William Treweek (Friends), United Kingdom
8th September 2019

deserve more than 3 stars
quite and peaceful..........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Khalid Al Nimr (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th September 2019

Andrea
I stay 3 days for business trip - nice location near airport and short drive to Abu Dhabi. Good parking, clean rooms. Good services - good breakfast - certainly good value for money. I will certainly come back for my future business trips and perhaps holiday.


RRRRR
Andrea Munari (Business), Italy
6th September 2019

Wonderful Stay!
We stayed as a family of 3 for three nights on our way to our next destination. We arrived early due to our early flight into Abu Dhabi. Hotel check in is at 2pm but the hotel was able to accommodate us much earlier at no cost. Shower facilities were made available so we could freshen up while we waited. Breakfast had a small but fair variety. Rooms were excellent. But the star of the establishment had to be the staff at the front desk. Nuaman, Fahad and Abu Baker were on the ball, attentive, helpful, friendly and a credit to this hotel. The hotel is located right across from the F1 track and within a short distance of the mall, Ferrari World, Warner Bros, the Water Park and 10 mins from the airport. Downtown Abu Dhabi, the grand mosque and other attractions are easy to reach by taxi, uber or tour bus.


RRRRR
Nazli Hamilton (Family), South Africa
4th September 2019

Awesome
My stay was enhanced by the professional and courtious staff at the hotel..i was made to feel welcome from the second i walked in right thru to check out time...I would reccomend. Extremely well organised


RRRRR
Michael John Mccrorie (Solo), United Kingdom
4th September 2019

good hotel
best location in YAS plaza hotels , also only Rotana's guests has special discount in the parks stores 10% which is very good deal Nauman and Abubaker from front office team were unforgettable, Thanks


RRRRR
Tahani Dwaib (Family), In House Guest
28th August 2019

Nice and good hotel. Value for your money
We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and proper. The employees were very kind and helpful. The breakfast was okay. The gym has the equipment for a full workout and the swimmingpool is clean but not so big. Overall it is a very good 3 stars hotel.


RRRRR
Dylan Vellheuer (Family), Netherlands
27th August 2019

رائع للعائله
كانت تجربه ممتعه لي ولعائلتي، النظافه والاهتمام كان مميز واحترافي من قبل الموظفين. الغرف صغيره ولكن تحتوي على ماهو مطلوب. موظفين الاستقبال كانوا رائعين، بالاضافه الي باقي مرافق الفندق المسبح والمطعم..


RRRRR
Abdullah Alhaj (Solo), Syria
26th August 2019

Great Stay
Great Stay as the staff are super friendly. Easy to get any task done. The food n beverages team too is very friendly so is the housekeeping team keep up the good job and keep your guest happy. Rooms are just good enough and worth the price. Good location close to airport and other parks suck as Ferrari world. Yas water world and Warner bros


RRRRR
Mario Gasparini (Business), Italy
25th August 2019

An exceptional place
The staff at reception, restaurant and housekeeping are friendly and pay attention to detail. The hotel is clean and has sufficient amenities, I especially loved the pool area and the breakfast. There is a bus service aroubd Yas Island that comes every 15 minutes and is always on time. Worth every cent!


RRRRR
Cebile Nonkululeko Dlamini (Family), South Africa
25th August 2019

مع العائلة اجمل فندق جميل ونظيف والطاقم ممتاز وهدوء وعاملين النظافه ممتازين وكل شي بالفندق من الدرجه الاولى م
جميل. هادي. نظيف. دفء. للعالمي. دايما. وخصوصا تلقي الطلبات. والاجبار عل كتابه. ٢٠٠ كلمه ََََ اي الكلام والوقت. منن. ارجو اختصا.ر الاحرف مره اخري حتي تحظى بالتقييم الصحيح ارجو دلك ولكم جززززززززززيل الشكررر


RRRRR
Wasef Abdulrahman (Solo), Syria
24th August 2019

Very good
I enjoyed my stay ,value for money no worries ,the staff were very professional and I will definitely come back,if you need anything call the reception and they will respond very quickly ,requested a taxi and they got it for me straight away


RRRRR
Saber Misraoui (Family), United Kingdom
22nd August 2019

Loved the stay
Helpfull staff and clean rooms although room size is small specially the bathroom ,Good hotel with a good .value would reccomend it, and would visit again . Thanks for the reception staff and the room service


RRRRR
Hassan ElMeligy (Family), Egypt
22nd August 2019

Pleasant stay
We were on a short 3day trip the breakfast was exceptional and the Staffs were very helpful and tried their best to fulfill your request ... the location is perfect and connects you to the airport in less than 10 minutes... over all the experience is very good definetly would recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Ishaq AlThawadi (Couple), Bahrain
22nd August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT