Centro Yas IslandRRR
FROMAED210PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Amazing service"

Checked in to Centro Yas Island after a long time and was happy to see Ismael again his service is always the best and gives a good warm welcome to people arriving happy to have met him again, we had good breakfast and enjoyed the late check out as we arrived late in the evening

Reviewed by Damains a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Thank you"

Thank you Centro. This was a very pleasant stay. The service was great. The staff was always ready to accomodate my requests and made sure everything was made so easy for me. Not only would I recommend this hotel, I would highly recommend it and I have done so already to four friends and will continue to do so.

Reviewed by Margotgabriel a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Feedback on hotel stay"

A quiet and comfortable stay at this hotel.For restaurant and feeding, one has to stroll across to the Rotana next door for a good buffet meal.Would be nice if it had it's own restaurant.Otherwise quite comfortable.I would recommend it to friends.

Reviewed by Eshyngle a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 20th July 2019
"Weeklong stay at centro"

Centro hotel has good value for money. Overall stay is fun and comfortable. My daughter enjoyed it a lot as they have a very facility for kids. Kids zone is nice as well as the pools. Morning breakfast serves variety of food as well

Reviewed by Analynmamaril a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Value for money"

Stay, breakfast, theme parks - all included in a very attractive and affordable price through Cobone vouchers. Rooms are compact but good enough. Adjacent connected rooms made it very convenient for our family of five. Good basement parking facility as well.

Reviewed by Mrbirader a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2019
"Nice hotel"

I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free, just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them

Reviewed by Lhiv a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"Great stay"

Very good hotel.great check in and check out.breakfast was good although used the sister hotel next door.convenient to parks and shuttle right outside hotel.pool was available.room booked was spacious.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 27th June 2019
"Affordable great service"

Availed their family getaway promotion which includes overnight stay with theme park tickets. Great deal with excellent service. Staff was very accommodating and friendly especially Sidney. Wish they always have these kind of promotions all year.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd June 2019
"Wise choice"

This is a budget friendly hotel with wonderful people. During my check in, Farhan, Mirza and Abu Bakar from reception were very welcoming and approachable. The room is really clean, ventilation is good with a positive vibes. Toilet are seriously proper maintained and all amenities are ready so you don't need to call for follow up. I had a wonderful stay in the hotel and they allowed me for late check out :)

Reviewed by AishKhalidBloushi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd June 2019
"A wonderful and sattsfying stay experience after a long gap"

It was a wonderful welcome experience The reception was good. The rooms were clean, hygiene My stay was good with many of the staff remembering me after a long gap from my previous trip. I would once again prefer to stay here rather than any other hotel

Reviewed by Anielverghese a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th June 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Ein dickes Plus allerdings war die kostenlose Nutzung des Yas Beach, der nur 10 Gehminuten entfernt lag. Es wäre wohl auch ein Shuttlebusservice vorhanden gewesen. Alles in allem waren Preis und Leistung gut.
Bad: Obwohl wir für zwei Erwachsene mit Frühstück gebucht hatten, wurde uns bei der Ankunft gesagt, dass wir nur für einen Erwachsenen und unser Kind (unter 3) Frühstück bekämen und für den zweiten Erwachsenen 50 AED bezahlen sollten. Nach Vorzeigen der Buchungsbestätigung und Konditionen wurde dann allerdings eingelenkt. Zunächst funktionierten auch die Zimmerkarten nicht.


Kat Germany
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The location is good, it’s nearby the airport, mall and theme parks. Breakfast is also very good. Although the room was small, it was very clean and comfortable Staffs were friendly
Bad: Service was slow, especially room service.


Balaji Seychelles
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: It was close to the parks.
Bad: Compared to others, the room seemed small...limited sanitary options...tv channels were few, I was charged more than booking.com told me.


Chinelo Nigeria
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: كل شيء متكامل
Bad: ولاشيء


Hussam Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

فندق جميل والأسعار في متناول الجميع مناسبه - والمميز أنه قريب ياس مول


abdullah alhamed
21st July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: التاخير


احمد United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

نظافه جيده بو فيه افطار جيد حمامات سباحه ممتازه

Bad: مساحة غرفة النوم جدا جدا صغيره مساحة الحمام جدا جدا صغير


محمد United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

جميل مقارنتك بسعره
Good: سعره مناسب واكثر شي اعجبني هو ان بإمكاني استخدام مرافق فندق روتانا المجاور له
Bad: طلبت تنظيف غرفتي ٤ مرات حتى استجابو لي بالاخيره لا يتوافر شبشب ولا مستلزمات شخصيه


Hasan Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely and great location.


Desiree Ogle
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: النظافة والهدوء وحسن التعامل
Bad: بوفيه الإفطار وقائمة طلبات الغرف سيئة


Rose United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Good location and private pool feel!
Bad: The smell of the pillows and bedsings


Dindo United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز والسعر مناسب


Sarab Emirates
19th July 2019. Source: Google
3.1

I will not come again to this hotel
Good: Location , cleanliness
Bad: Valit parking i wait for 20 minutes , the stuff are not professional, the sliding door of the bathroom was damaged


Abdullahi United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Helpful staff, great pool lounge and access to the Yas Express to get around to the attractions on the Island a bonus.


Alison Australia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: receptionist was so kind


Saud United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

سنترو
لا يوجد لدي شي اذكر ................................................................................. ................................................. ...............................،،،،،،،،،،....................


RRRRR
salah Aldhuhoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free,just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them


RRRRR
Maher AlsanawI (Business), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

رسالة شكر وتقدير
أتقدم بالجزيل الشكر على حسن الاستقبال ، وكما أحب أن أشيد بالموقع المميز للفندق والنظافة العامة ورحابة الصدر وبشاشة الموظفين وتنوع الإفطار وتصميم المسبح الرائع وقرب الفندق من جميع المرافق في جزيرة ياس .


RRRRR
Bunder Alrumayed (Family), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

ممتاز للراحه
الصراحه الموقع حلو واحسا شي قيمه الفندق ليست مرتفعه فهو يصلع للنوم والراحه خاصة لمن لديهم اجتماعات او قضاء اجازه مع العائله والغرفة تكون ليست من اهتماماتك انما للنوم فقط و مستوى الاستقبال والنظافه ممتاز وكذلك خدمة صف السيارات


RRRRR
Ali Salim Al Hammadi (Business), United Arab Emirates
3rd July 2019

بيتنا الكبير
شكرا لمل من قام بخدمتنا في هذا الفندق الرائع الذي أشعرني بأني مع عائلتي الكبيره خارج الوطن ، احترافية موظفيه وتعاملهم الراقي الذي يشعر به النزيل لا بشعرة بأنة داخل فندق بل داخل منزله، موظفيه رائعين ومعرفتهم بكل أماكن الترفيه والمناسب للإعمار الاطفال رائع جدا، لا يمكن ان يتفق الجميع على شيء واحد سوى هذا الفندق.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Albosaili (Family), Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019

Great stay
Very good hotel.great check in and check out.breakfast was good although used the sister hotel next door.convenient to parks and shuttle right outside hotel.pool was available.room booked was spacious.


RRRRR
Vinesh Ghela (Family), South Africa
27th June 2019

Wise choice
This is a budget friendly hotel with wonderful people. During my check in, Farhan, Mirza and Abu Bakar from reception were very welcoming and approachable. The room is really clean, ventilation is good with a positive vibes. Toilet are seriously proper maintained and all amenities are ready so you don't need to call for follow up. I had a wonderful stay in the hotel and they allowed me for late check out :)


RRRRR
Jonalyn Carmona (Couple), Philippines
22nd June 2019

A wonderful and sattsfying stay experience after a long gap
It was a wonderful welcome experience The reception was good. The rooms were clean, hygiene My stay was good with many of the staff remembering me after a long gap from my previous trip. I would once again prefer to stay here rather than any other hotel


RRRRR
Anil Verghese (Business), India
18th June 2019

Perfect staycation
Perfect place to visit and stay to feel relaxed and have fun. Good facilities, well mannered staff. We didn’t stay long in the reception for checking in. We enjoy our stay in the hotel and can’t wait for the next trip. See you soon


RRRRR
Waheed Zaman (Couple), Pakistan
17th June 2019

Poor check-in
When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.


RRRRR
Martin Mcdonagh (Couple), In House Guest
14th June 2019

overall stayed experiences
found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good


RRRRR
Selvam Vellaichamy (Friends), India
12th June 2019

Excellent value for money
Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.


RRRRR
William Horsburgh (Solo), In House Guest
12th June 2019

Eid Holidays Trip
I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P


RRRRR
Yusra Chachar (Family), Pakistan
10th June 2019

الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار
الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار جداً جداً فقط صوت من غير هواء و خدمة الغرف بطيئة جدا جدا رغم انني عند الحجز طلبت انظف الغرف وابردهم ولا كانت سيئة جدا


RRRRR
Wedad Ibrahim (Family), United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019

good location and friendly staff
the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience


RRRRR
Mohammed Satthar (Friends), India
8th June 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT