Centro Al ManhalRRR
FROMAED161PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Dissappointed"

Overall stay was ok. But what i dont like they are super strict in terms of visitors.To think im a lead guest but the one who stay is my sis. I supposed to go to the room to check if everything is Ok but they are not allowing me to went up.I understand they think for the safety for their guest. But it should have case to case basis. Thanks

Reviewed by Jercom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2021
"Amazing Experience"

I liked the service and the quality of Beds. Rooms were very cozy and comfy. I love the View and Location is very close to Malls. I loved the room furniture its really comfortable and your feel like you are at home.

Reviewed by MaiAlSaadi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th January 2021
"Enjoy the stay"

Lovely hotel located in heart of Abu Dhabi, I would like to thank the lady who checked me in by responding to my request high floor good view, check in was professional super quick. I can spot that all precautions are followed make me feel safe. it was very short stay but definitely I will come back. Also would like to thank the gentleman who made my check out via call phone was courteous and send me my bill in a short time. You are the legend guys keep it up the great work .

Reviewed by Karimka a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2021
"Nice place to live in"

This is not my first stay with centro so I know the value for money and the service quality they have in this minute.. my stay was for leasure and sort of staycation so pretty much satisfied with service, location and the rooms quality..

Reviewed by Mohsin a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th December 2020
"Its Amazing"

Very nice hotel, Very good staff, very good location, very good views from windows, very good food and beverages, very good service, very good cleanness, very good experience, amazing visit and I enjoyed very well

Reviewed by Rajkumarpm a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2020
"Perfect Location"

Booked 2 nights stay in a different dates. First night check in was not a good impression to the hotel, No proper delivery of information on how and where to park, reception lady(i think she speaks arabic) has a bit of a rude approach. Other than that, it was a nice place to stay with an amazing location near Al Wahda Mall and few clinics around. Very well done on how they provide amenities following Covid 19 precautionary measures.

Reviewed by Majoyt a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2020
"Very Nice Hotel their Facilities"

Excellent staff service. In Reception very good employees & they welcome very warmly always. Hotel Room & cleanness, hygiene is very good. Very good room boy, Waiter & receptionists. Very near for shopping if I need something to buy.

Reviewed by MahendraChudal a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2020
"Fabulous experience"

I had stayed in CENTRO AL MANHAL by Rotana from the beginning of September until 22nd of October and had a fabulous experience. The hotel has everything a person could ask for. The staff are very courteous, polite & professional. You can feel very welcome and at home from the time of check in until your check out. The food from room service is very fresh & tasty. The pool at the roof top is very relaxing. I would definitely recommend travelers in abu dhabi to try out this hotel. Kudos to the team & the management.

Reviewed by Jobin a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd October 2020
"AMAZING STAFF"

Mr. Waseem on reception was really helpful.and he assist me on so many things. Appreciated .. Very good hotel. The room was really good. & every thing was clean, When ever you need good service you can choose this hotel

Reviewed by Heba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2020
"Always nice to be there"

Thanks to the entire staff on the reception special the girl from my home town who checked me in ..she was perfect from the start to end , specially when she accommodate my request for a late check-out ... much appreciated.

Reviewed by Bilalharrouch a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2020
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT