Centro Al ManhalRRR
FROMAED143PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Real nice option in Abu Dhabi center"

Perfect for any kind of travel in Abu Dhabi... business or pleasure. Very nice kind staff, very good infrastructures. Gym was not real big, but very complete and plenty of new stuff. Swimming pool is great... nice views. Recommended!

Reviewed by Piterluis a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 21st October 2019
"Great value for money"

Great hotel. Cheap yet really nice facilities. Breakfast is superb. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff is incredibly nice and friendly. Great location with Al Wahda mall 2 minutes away. There´s a nice little gym as well.

Reviewed by Ori a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"CoupleStaycation"

The stay was great. Breakfast should have more variants. Just remember to check the fridge for some left over ice cream from the last guest. Beds are comfy. Staff are very nice. ............... Zzzzzz ..............:

Reviewed by Cathydelcarmen a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th October 2019
"Always top"

Great price purchase with excellent service on all levels! Location is very good, management leads a magnificent team ... an allover great business hotel in perfect location with as said excellent team and management!

Reviewed by Joachim-Bonn a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th October 2019
"Nice and accommodating"

My stay in Centro al manhal was nice. The services rendered by the hotel is indeed a world class. I will like to emphasise that the the management and staff of the hotel has a very sense of humour. I look forward to returning.

Reviewed by Ewoheric a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2019
"Great overnight stay"

Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi is strategically located at the heart of the city centre and close to all amenities. The hotel is easily accessible by own transport and also public transportation. The hotel is well-managed and has all the facilities that you required.

Reviewed by YoungTrekker a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 7th October 2019
"Great"

The hotel is amazing gud facility internet speed is amazing Good customer service There guys who stand outside the hotel I real didn’t find what are their job what are their role so far I wish they could offer breakfast at night too for people who are fasting or can’t take breakfast in the morning just little breakfast on their rooms just like how you put coffe and tea in the rooms it’s superb I love it I love it that there is iron in the rooms .... swimming and gym are amazingly

Reviewed by Eliabumrutu a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 5th October 2019
"Everyone is professional front desk Housekeeping and fb"

Nice room, professional staff! I had an amazing stay here in centro al Mahal rotana auh! I can recommend this to some of my friends as well! Good service and I feel welcome! Everything here is amazing! Thank you all!

Reviewed by Ihra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2019
"Othmane"

Good place. Bathroom awkward. Close to city center. But good value for money. Don’t mind more discounts for members though.. Othmane from Morocco is the best he is very hospitable and friendly and socially aware.

Reviewed by Nnnnnnnnnnnmmmm a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
"Prakash"

The hotel location is very good, very near to the Alwadha mall and bus terminal also.So much of shops and food is available near your hotel.Very nice view the city from the hotel roof top 20th floor.The break fast is Nice.

Reviewed by Prakashsubhi a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 2nd October 2019
3.95

Good
Good: Every thing was clean simple
Bad: Door didnt close well the door has issue so I slept hall night with almost closed door but not completely


Feda United Arab Emirates
22nd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

its fair for the prize
Good: i like it because of easy access to mall
Bad: the room is small, also the comfort room small


Sison United Arab Emirates
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

great location
Good: Beds, staff, pool, location and value for money
Bad: nothing i can remember


Mohamed Australia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Location
Bad: Bad smell in room


Mubarak United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: They have clean rooms
Bad: The location


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: every thing is is ok. I injoy the moment .so there is no comments.
Bad: no comments


Amit United Arab Emirates
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

فندق بسيط جداً لغرض نوم فقط الغرفه صغيره لا يوجد خدمة حمل الحقائب واستقبال متوسط


Saeed Alsalami
16th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

اخدم نفسك بنفسك
Good: نظافة الفندق
Bad: لايوجد عامل لحمل الحقائب و السرير غير مريح


Hamad United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good location just next to the mall so it's easy to walk there. Friendly staff were very welcoming. Nice comfy rooms with TV and AC. Had such a great stay was good to come back to a cool and clean room after a day of tours. I Recommend staying here.


Jessica Esss
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: No toothbrush


Ma United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: All stuff are perfect and helpful
Bad: Electric shut down


Mona United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

I can say that experience is ok, but cannot recommend to a friend nor come back again for a night.
Good: Stayed with Centro Al Manhal with my wife and son. Staffs were accommodating, nice, and smiling at all times. Great location, it is just right behind a big mall with great shopping stores. A lot of restaurants nearby if in case you are not satisfied with what they are offering.
Bad: However, downside of the experience were the bathroom door and the breakfast. The bathroom door is very difficult for me to lock, hence, my wife cannot lock it at all and the breakfast selection is very limited and were not enough available food for my pregnant wife.


Eman United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff were polite and accommodating... heating system in the shower is good.
Bad: The door makes a loud sound when it closes.


Maria United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

酒店位置很好
距离车站很近,旁边就是商场,适合中转住客


Yunhe (Business Traveler)
11th October 2019. Source: Agoda
2.7

Great rates.. that’s it though
Good: If you’re expecting great rates for a hotel in a great location then this will be an amazing pick for a pretty decent hotel to crash over for the night.
Bad: Now if you’re expecting an amazing “hotel experience”.. you should probably look somewhere else.. I’m not saying the hotel is bad.. not at all.. you just get what you paid for.. seems to me that the service is barely by the standards.. everyone seem to be super slow.. also the attached picture is what you get when you order a sandwich to your room.. so not exactly your typical “Room Service”.. also.. staff at the deli are unbelievably slow.. to a frustrating level.. the toilet seat is pretty nasty.. anyways great rate .. but that’s it.. don’t expect heaven


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Real nice option in Abu Dhabi center
Perfect for any kind of travel in Abu Dhabi... business or pleasure. Very nice kind staff, very good infrastructures. Gym was not real big, but very complete and plenty of new stuff. Swimming pool is great... nice views. Recommended!


RRRRR
Pedro Luis Sanchez (Business), Spain
21st October 2019

Ganz ok
Kleines Zimmer ziemlich sauber sauberes Badezimmer . Die Mitarbeiter draußen halten einen nicht die Tür auf . Von der Lage her ganz ok . Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang waren ganz nett . Und haben gute Auskunft gegebenen die Zimmer sind extrem sauber


RRRRR
Ahmed El-Cheikh (Solo), Germany
21st October 2019

Great value for money!
Great hotel. Cheap yet really nice facilities. Breakfast is superb. Rooms are clean and modern. Staff is incredibly nice and friendly. Great location with Al Wahda mall 2 minutes away. There´s a nice little gym as well.


RRRRR
Oriana Ruiz (Business), Spain
19th October 2019

CoupleStaycation
The stay was great. Breakfast should have more variants. Just remember to check the fridge for some left over ice cream from the last guest. Beds are comfy. Staff are very nice. ............... Zzzzzz ..............:


RRRRR
Diana Rose Del Carmen (Couple), Philippines
18th October 2019

متوسط
وضع خطة للتفاعل مع النزلاء وآثناء أقامتهم فى معرفة رايهم فى الحال قدِّم وصفًا للخدمة التي حصلت عليها أخبرنا إلى أي مدى أعجبتك الغرفة تحدث عن الموقع والخدمات أخبرنا عن أكثر ما أحببته وما لم ينل إعجابك على الوجه الأكمل


RRRRR
Ashraf Hamed (Solo), Egypt
15th October 2019

Always top
Great price purchase with excellent service on all levels! Location is very good, management leads a magnificent team ... an allover great business hotel in perfect location with as said excellent team and management!


RRRRR
Joachim Baer (Solo), Germany
11th October 2019

Nice and accommodating
My stay in Centro al manhal was nice. The services rendered by the hotel is indeed a world class. I will like to emphasise that the the management and staff of the hotel has a very sense of humour. I look forward to returning.


RRRRR
Eric Ewoh (Business), Nigeria
9th October 2019

Great overnight stay
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi is strategically located at the heart of the city centre and close to all amenities. The hotel is easily accessible by own transport and also public transportation. The hotel is well-managed and has all the facilities that you required.


RRRRR
Anang Amin (Family), Malaysia
7th October 2019

Great
The hotel is amazing gud facility internet speed is amazing Good customer service There guys who stand outside the hotel I real didn’t find what are their job what are their role so far I wish they could offer breakfast at night too for people who are fasting or can’t take breakfast in the morning just little breakfast on their rooms just like how you put coffe and tea in the rooms it’s superb I love it I love it that there is iron in the rooms .... swimming and gym are amazingly


RRRRR
Eliabu Mrutu (Business), Tanzania
5th October 2019

Nice and comfortable
The price is good and i recommend to all my friends and family, location quite hard to park but the hotel provided a vallet parking and it means to hassle about it


RRRRR
Marjune Pascua (Friends), Philippines
4th October 2019

شكرا
يجب الانتباه اكثر في احتياجات النازلين الفعره وعدم الاهمال ويجب اعطاء النازلين بعض الترفيه ف الغرف بالمجان وعدم ازعاجهم في غرفهم واعطاهم منشورات للسياحه في ابوظبي لكي يعلمو الاماكن المتواجده الاشهر في ابوظبي


RRRRR
Salem Al Jaberi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019

Prakash
The hotel location is very good,very near to the Alwadha mall and bus terminal also.So much of shops and food is available near your hotel.Very nice view the city from the hotel roof top 20th floor.The break fast is Nice.


RRRRR
Prakash Subramaniam (Business), India
2nd October 2019

فندق رائع
اعجبني جداً الهدوء والاسترخاء التام النظافة بشكل عام وسرعه استجابة الموظفين انصح فيه للعائلة والافراد موقعه ممتاز ومناسب فيه خدمة صف السيارات توجد بالقرب منه سوبر ماركت وبالقرب منه الوحدة مول ونادي الوحدة


RRRRR
Hamza Alzuwaid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th September 2019

Stay with Centro Rotana at Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel to stay with. I was on official trip from my company. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Veg food quality can be improved for making it suitable for vegitarion customers. Overall hotel location and service is very good.


RRRRR
Kishor Patil (Business), India
22nd September 2019

أنصح به
بالرغم من أنه فندق كلاسي و ذا فخامه إلا أنه يعتبر من أرخص الفنادق في العين، و يمكنك أن تجد فيه ديل بسهوله، كان من الممتع أن تجد أعلام على صدور موظفي الإستقبال تعكس اللغات التي يعرفونها. كان من الواضح أن أي موظف مهتم بأن يشعرك بالإهتمام و الإحترام حتى لو لم يكن يتعامل معك، يبتسم أو يسلم عليك. موقعه جيد هناك تكسي و محطة باص تأتيها الباصات كل ربع ساعه تقريبا، مواعيد الباصات دقيقه. و أيضا مول العين مقابلك. هذا الفندق خالي من الكحول، و هو ما يجعله مريحا للفئات التي تفضل ذلك.


RRRRR
Rami Haddad (Solo), Jordan
20th September 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT