Centro Al ManhalRRR
FROMAED127PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"thanks"

it was a good experience especially the stuff were amazing so i think i will visit the property very soon again ..thanks for you all especially mr othman the moroccan from the restaurant ..i hope for you the best.....................

Reviewed by Alinaq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st June 2020
"Excellent"

Wassem and Raja were helpful. Thanks to the hotel management and will be coming back. Also big thanks to Gurpreet valet driver. Keep your good service and friendly staff. Good location and rooms were good

Reviewed by Karan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th March 2020
"Good service"

Amazing hotel on the highway road with rooftop pool and gym facilities. Front desk team was very polite. Housekeeping staff Romeo was so helpful. Easy access to the Al Wahda mall as well as Abu Dhabi central bus station.

Reviewed by Arifhasan a TripAdvisor traveler 27th March 2020
"Pleasant Stay"

* Excellent Service - The staff was so prompt to attending to my requests and needs. Thank you so much!!! * Excellent Location - The big Al Rawdha mall is just at the back (5 min walk) * Sleep Quality - Bed was super comfy * Room - The room is compact but I got assigned the disabled person's room which is much bigger.

Reviewed by Celeste O a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2020
"Property is in Prime Location"

very good location & it is very near shopping mall. Excellent room & view to see in the cricket stadium. very good cleaning room & tidy... good housekeeping, good service & breakfast is very good. Keep it up & expecting always good service.

Reviewed by Mahendrachudal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th March 2020
"Great"

The location is very strategic. Hotel staffs are all accommodating and friendly specially all the Filipino staffs at the reception. Service is very good. I enjoyed my stay and had a nice rest before going back to work.

Reviewed by Allananniomalabanan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2020
"Centro Al Manhal experience"

Overall great stay and super value for money; Staff is very friendly and welcoming; cleanliness and hygiene is good; location is not the best as its away from downtown; swimming pool is not too bad; walking distance from Al Wahda Mall is a great tourist attraction.

Reviewed by Amitaiyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2020
"Good Place to Stay"

Overall its all good! from the services and the location that really close from al wahda mall made it easy to do the shopping.... more than couples time choose this hotel everytime to fo to abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Pingkandaniati a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2020
"Good and OK"

Good Hotel but not an ultimate one. prefer it for single stay that too for office and business travel. we cant stay through out the day at hotel as rooms are little congested. strictly its for business and office travels where they leave in the morning and reach at night and sleep. people who are claustrophobic please stay away as room and bathroom are congested.

Reviewed by Molletiravikumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 5th March 2020
"Excellent service"

overall all staffs are good in particular front office staffs are doing excellent job. - Miss Lyka - Miss Grace - Miss Dolly - Miss Michelle Appreciate for excellent service and always welcoming, smile on their face.

Reviewed by Bishnu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2020
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT