Centro WahaRRRR
FROMSAR306PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"comfortable and safe"

Excellent accommodation and safe for family . Highly recommended. Unfortunate, no massage, steam and sauna survives. book your hotel through the website and you can arrange everything easily. Food is good. available parking.

Reviewed by Waleedmazi a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2020
"More value for your money"

I had almost always used properties located in the DQ (Diplomatic Quarter) when visiting Riyadh. However, once I stumbled upon Centro Waha in Olaya Street last year, my colleagues and I exclusively return to this place for all our business trips to the kingdom. In my opinion, this property features more superior and delicious breakfast selections compared to similar-class properties in other MENA cities such as Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Taeyunc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2020
"2 Night Riyadh City Break"

Good location, amenities and service. After a recommendation from a friend I decided to book the Centro Waha hotel, as this was a first visit to Riyadh it was in a good location with everything required nearby and conveniently located within 30 minutes from the Airport. Would recommend and stay again!

Reviewed by Neilh a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 4th March 2020
"Great for business visits"

This hotel is well situated for the kind of business visits I do to Riyadh. Aside from the constructions in the surrounding area (which applies to nearly all Olaya) the hotel experience, staff and rooms are wonderful. Definitely a hotel to stay in for future business visits.

Reviewed by Mohamad A a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 29th February 2020
"Mr"

Excellent hotel and location. First class breakfast and rooms are light and bright with good views across Riyadh. The attached sushi restaurant was a good quality and the gym and roof top swimming facilities are very good.

Reviewed by Kbrowne a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 28th February 2020
"My Stay at Centro Waha"

My stay was for 2 nights at Centro Waha. We arrived early from Airport around 9am.There were 4 room bookings. We could not get any as all the rooms were occupied/ready for checkout. We had to put luggage in one room and rush to meetings , after we got 1 room luckily. The average in room dining is highly priced. Better to order through Careem Eats. They deliver at door step. The Uber or Careem cab pick-up usually takes time. Better to book bit early. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff is courteous. Overall , average experience

Reviewed by Taruunp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th February 2020
"اشكر"

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jvgix a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th February 2020
"very good"

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2020
"Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities"

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Centro Waho"

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2020
4.75

Exceptional
Good: Great hotel, good food, clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
Bad: Because of the construction it was difficult for us to find the hotel and because google maps are giving us the wrong way too.


Beatriz Saudi Arabia
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Adequate for business travels.
Good: The room was clean and well maintained. It was quiet and conducive for sleeping and working. The breakfast selection was good. Good selection of TV channels.
Bad: The AC in the room wasn't working as well (room on 12th floor). I had put in a maintenance request thrice but it still wasn't cooling as expected. Other than salads and appetizers (e.g. humus), the in-room dinning options are very limited for vegetarians and vegans. And prices were on the higher end. The hotel WiFi kept disconnecting (on my phone) so I had to repeatedly sign in. The location of the hotel is near the metro construction site, so need to give yourself time for the Uber to get to you. A 15 minute journey may take up to 45 minutes depending on how fast the ride can get to you. I had repeatedly asked for my Emirates skywards details be registered so I can get the points for my stay, but it wasn't done. Not sure why.


Nidha United Arab Emirates
27th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

أستمتعت
Good: مريح
Bad: المسبح كان مغلقاً ☹️


Basmah Saudi Arabia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: الموقع و النضافه
Bad: - مرتبة السرير - عازل الصوت


Hamad Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: It's cozy and lovely place
Bad: Noice can be heard from outside rook


Meshal Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

سوف اكرر الاقامة لاحقاً
Good: نظافة المكان وقربة من مستشفى دلة وشارع العليا
Bad: وسادة السرير لم تكن مريحة اطلاقاً الرجاء تغييرها و بطئ خدمة الغرف في الاستجابة


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: عندهم مغسلة الملابس روعة الكوي ممتاز جدا كويت ثوب/ الدشداشة والقماش قطن روعة الكوي لأول مرة اشوف كُوي ممتاز
Bad: لاشئ


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: موظفة الاستقبال قمة في التعامل
Bad: لاشئ


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

كنت أبحث عن الراحة النفسيه ووجدتها ✋🏻
Good: الموظفين بالاستقبال على افضل مايكون جميل الابتسامه على وجوههم المكان والديكور والتصميم رائع جداً ومريح للعين
Bad: للاسف أبراج الجوال جداً ضعيفه داخل الفندق في الدور العاشر فما فوق .. ولا اعلم عن الادوار السفليه وأيضاً الانترنت حاولت كثيراً الربط به ويتم الرفض أيضاً الشتر خلف الزجاج منظره جداً غير جيد كنت بالدور الـ 14 وكان المنظر رووووعه ولما تغير الوضع للدور الـ 10 لما يكن المنظر جميل بسبب الشتر


Omar Saudi Arabia
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الراحه وحسن الاستقبال


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لا باس به


Ab
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: easy access
Bad: noisy surroundings


Yazeed_alsalman Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: لاشئ


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: المكان جميل وهادئ واطلاته جميله


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: مكان قريب من الأماكن والمؤلات ومن برج المملكة والفيصلية وفندق جميل وطاقم العمل مره ممتازين
Bad: الغرفه مساحتها صغيره ودورات المياه مافيها مروحه خربانه والاستشعار خربان أيضًا


العجمي Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT