BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
FROMAED359PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Great Hotel Excellent Service"

BurJuman Arjaan is my go-to hotel in Dubai. The rooms are spacious, clean, and always comfortable. The staff is always professional, welcoming and extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located at BurJuman Mall and the BurJuman Metro Station, but also has a World Class restaurant of their own. Everything you need at your fingertips, access to the entire city, and family-style treatment. The best value and experience in the city.

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 18th August 2019
"Good experience"

This is our second stay at this hotel. The staff are accommodating and responsive as always. We really enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool just re-opened when we arrived. It’s even better than last year. Tried also using the Metro train, which was very convenient since connected to the Burjuman mall. Overall experience is great. Will surely recommend to others.

Reviewed by Loctavo a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Amazing"

It is a top class hotel with exceptional staff and service. The rooms were very clean, spacious and beautiful. Staff were very helpful and are very keen to help in every way. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Waqasashraf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th August 2019
"Warm and comfortable stay"

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodative. The unit is equipped with washing machine which was very useful for me. The Burjuman Mall is attached to the hotel and has a direct access at level 3. Another plus point is that the Burjuman Metro Station is just 200 meter walk from the hotel.

Reviewed by MOHAMED NADZIR M a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"Great place to stay"

The hotel management and staff made sure I had all the help I needed while I was admitted in hospital. They took care of my 1yr old son whole heartedly. Thank you ladies Martha, jenna and the others. Not to forget hayath from housekeeping, thank you sir

Reviewed by Vivianandliam a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 14th August 2019
"BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana"

Excellent location for an hotel with great access to both Dubai metro lines and the BurJuman Mall for eating and shopping. Staff were exceptional with a great service and a good breakfast menu not as good as other 4* and 5* hotels but more than acceptable. We chose deluxe rooms for our family which were large and clean apart from a few unwelcome cockroaches in one of the rooms. The televisions in the rooms were outdated with poor picture quality and very limited choice. The free internet was more than acceptable in respects of speed. The hotel is showing its age and needs some modernisation and a shame the pool was being refurbished with no agreement with Fitness First to use their facilities (alternative at another group hotel was offered). Generally a good experience and just needs some modernisation in areas to improve the hotel.

Reviewed by Lionman a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th August 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan"

Overall a good stay with good amenities. But the quality of cleaning of the rooms can be improved as the room tends to get dusty. It should be vacuumed regularly and also the bed linens and pillow covers should be thoroughly washed as sometimes they can smell

Reviewed by Shikshabatra a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Best location and comfortable hotel in hotel"

One of the best location and comfortable service suite ever stay. Thank you. The hotel situated within the old city square but with new commercials build up and new shopping arcades surrounds. The room with full amenities likely exclusive kitchen utensils and washing machine was best suit for families traveller or long stay professionals/ expatriates.

Reviewed by KevinTing a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th August 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana"

Good clean spacious rooms. Property situated in a central location with accessibility to mall, banks, restaurants, metro etc. overall good value for money and a great experience; highly recommended at its current levels.

Reviewed by Jaashna a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 8th August 2019
"Excellent"

Prime location, clean and spacious rooms. Probably the best hotel in Bur Dubai. Excellent manager Ahmed Ehssam, to reception staff Julie, Noor, Bupathi, Yinka, restaurant manager Kashif and staff Mehek, Rahul, Sara, and finally room cleaners Suraj, Omesh & Michele - all were fantastic. Hope the swimming pool will be functional on our return. Special thanks to Yinka for making our stay great. Rooms 1903, 1902, 1905. Our mother loved the hotel!!

Reviewed by Nasir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th August 2019
5

Amazing service, biggest room I have ever seen
Great service, top hotel, huge spacious room!


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Norway
24th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

Business Travel
Very good hotel. Near to Burjuman Metro and near to airport. There is a big mall near the Hotel which has many restaurants. Classic room size was very large. Only cons was - Breakfast. Not many choices for vegetarian. Otherwise all good.


RAHUL (Business Traveler) Oman
23rd August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Amazing experience ...lovely conference rooms... beautiful stay...loved it


Amrita Sanjagiri
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

الموقع ممتاز
Good: ممتاز جنب مول وكارفور وسينما
Bad: قوقل ما يحدد لك الموقع بالضبط


Adel Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


John Thailand
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Definitely the staff


Aiko United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I should have done this sooner but been busy with work. Loved loved love Burjumaan, location was great... didn’t realise how close we were until last min. Also missed our flight getting to Dubai... communication with the staff was excellent. Check in went smoothly and the room was amazing. Next time i will defo upgrade. Loved the fact that it had a mini kitchen, helped a church cause DUbai is not cheap for eating hahaha and many other things. Night reception manager was lovely and patient and Agnes the lovely smiley cleaner was lovely... apologies for the mess we left. Also to the lovely evening staff who allowed me to use the atm at the mall even though they had closed. Love the fact that we had easy access to the mall via the hotel, excellent bonus. Thank you so so much and we shall be back.
Bad: Nothing not to like.


Wendy United Kingdom
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

شقق فندقيه جيدا


Har Hor
19th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Size of room
Bad: There is no sofa cum beds for kids


Jesal Ethiopia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Very warm and comfortable stay. Will definitely come again!
Good: Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities in the room including microwave, stove and washing machine + dryer (2 in 1). Hotel is attached to Burjuman Mall and have direct access at level 3. This makes it very convenient to purchase grocery from the mall's supermarket. Another thing that I like is that the Burjuman Metro Station is about 200 m walking distance from the hotel.


Mohamed Malaysia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best Value for MONEY !
Good: Spacious, excellent staff, great service, Superb location within the Mall
Bad: The TV CHANNELS should hv more INDIAN CHANNELS. There should be music in.the Room. The TV should .be at least 55 inch plus as it doesn't fit into the large room at all. There should b more choices of Indian food.


Raj Kuwait
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best location with awesome Staff
Good: Freindly staff , bigger room


Kashif Malaysia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Thanks All Staff.


Can Germany
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Eng. Wesam Iraq
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل وانيق ومعظم الموظفين ودودين ومتعاونين


Shosho Asiri
17th August 2019. Source: Google

Comfortable Stay
Good: 1. Location 2. Staff & Services 3. Room size and cleanness 4. Facilities
Bad: 1. Price in . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


RRRRR
Murtaza Rahnaward (Business), Afghanistan
21st August 2019

ممتاز جدا
الفنداق موقعه جميل جميل جدا بس يحتاج تجديد الاثاث قديم جدا ويحتاج تغير بعض الأشياء فيه الغرف واسعه جدا ووالموقع مميز جدا وجميع الخدمات بقرب الفنداق من مطعم و تموينات كبيره جدا لكن الاثاث قديم ويحتاج تغير


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Nafeesah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

Great Hotel, Excellent Service
BurJuman Arjaan is my go-to hotel in Dubai. The rooms are spacious, clean, and always comfortable. The staff is always professional, welcoming and extremely helpful. The hotel is conveniently located at BurJuman Mall and the BurJuman Metro Station, but also has a World Class restaurant of their own. Everything you need at your fingertips, access to the entire city, and family-style treatment. The best value and experience in the city.


RRRRR
Jeffrey Milos (Couple), United States
18th August 2019

Good experience!
This is our second stay at this hotel. The staff are accommodating and responsive as always. We really enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool just re-opened when we arrived. It’s even better than last year. Tried also using the Metro train, which was very convenient since connected to the Burjuman mall. Overall experience is great. Will surely recommend to others.


RRRRR
Leonardo Jr Octavo (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

Amazing
It is a top class hotel with exceptional staff and service. The rooms were very clean, spacious and beautiful. Staff were very helpful and are very keen to help in every way. I will definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Mohammad Wakas Ashraf (Family), United Kingdom
17th August 2019

Warm and comfortable stay
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodative. The unit is equipped with washing machine which was very useful for me. The Burjuman Mall is attached to the hotel and has a direct access at level 3. Another plus point is that the Burjuman Metro Station is just 200 meter walk from the hotel.


RRRRR
Mohamed Nor (Solo), Malaysia
16th August 2019

فندقى المفضل فى دبى
رحلة ممتعة و مترفة و موقع أكثر من رائع لاتحتاج أى شيئ فأنت فى قلب مركز برجمان و على بعد خطوات صالة فيتنس فيرست و العديد من المطاعم و المحلات هذا الفندق يستحق 7 نجوم و خصوصا بسبب موظفيه الرائعين كلهم خالص شكرى لهم


RRRRR
Alaa Elghattas (Solo), Egypt
15th August 2019

Great place to stay
The hotel management and staff made sure I had all the help I needed while I was admitted in hospital. They took care of my 1yr old son whole heartedly. Thank you ladies Martha,jenna and the others. Not to forget hayath from housekeeping,thank you sir


RRRRR
Vivian Kasabiiti (Family), Uganda
14th August 2019

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana
Excellent location for an hotel with great access to both Dubai metro lines and the BurJuman Mall for eating and shopping. Staff were exceptional with a great service and a good breakfast menu not as good as other 4* and 5* hotels but more than acceptable. We chose deluxe rooms for our family which were large and clean apart from a few unwelcome cockroaches in one of the rooms. The televisions in the rooms were outdated with poor picture quality and very limited choice. The free internet was more than acceptable in respects of speed. The hotel is showing its age and needs some modernisation and a shame the pool was being refurbished with no agreement with Fitness First to use their facilities (alternative at another group hotel was offered). Generally a good experience and just needs some modernisation in areas to improve the hotel.


RRRRR
Hassan Mukadam (Family), United Kingdom
13th August 2019

Burjuman Arjaan
Overall a good stay with good amenities. But the quality of cleaning of the rooms can be improved as the room tends to get dusty. It should be vacuumed regularly and also the bed linens and pillow covers should be thoroughly washed as sometimes they can smell


RRRRR
Shiksha Batra (Business), India
12th August 2019

Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana
Good clean spacious rooms. Property situated in a central location with accessibility to mall, banks, restaurants, metro etc. overall good value for money and a great experience; highly recommended at its current levels.


RRRRR
Ranjit Hemnani (Business), India
8th August 2019

Great stay
One of the best hotel in bur dubai area, easy to access as metro station is 5 min walk , connected to burjuman mall , rooms are big public transport is easy to get. Lots of restaurants are just outside the hotel,


RRRRR
Khwaja Shoukat (Friends), Pakistan
5th August 2019

Dubai Summers
I had come to Dubai for a business trip and choose this hotel because of its exceptional location. The hotel is internally connected with Burjuman Mall from where you can get into Dubai Metro. So moving around the city is very convenient because if easy access to Metro. Rooms are crystal clean and services are a top notch. Hotel staff is thoroughly professional and are keen to assist you at all times. I would strongly recommend my friends and business people to stay here.


RRRRR
Ammar Mamoon (Business), Pakistan
4th August 2019

It was good experience
It was good but not happy with your house keeping guy. He should have some manners and addicated we were sleeping and without knocking he just entered our room . So please for the next time ask them to take permission while coming in to the room.


RRRRR
Samnan Hassan (Family), India
2nd August 2019

A pleasant experience .
The hotel is particularly suitable for families and group of people on vacation. The ambience is a beautiful experience. The provision of household appliances makes your vacation enjoyable. However, you could do better by providing bigger cooking utensils.


RRRRR
Olowale Coker (Friends), Nigeria
2nd August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT