Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
FROMAED322PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"food"

If you order food from kitchen, I mean the food were very nice before.. if order from kitchen..!! Need to look at the kitchen and bring the quality up same as before .. My last stay I order from out side or have to out to have. Dinner or lunch.. Please look into this ... this the only comment..

Reviewed by Alsubaiedaghash a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2019
"Very nice hotel"

Really enjoyed the stay with the family, location is easy to reach, not much traffic in the area, Dubai tram is near. The hotel is very clean and newly painted, car parking available, mini supermarket, food court, men Barber and ladies saloon, coffee shop in ground floor. Good distance between rooms so no noise from other guests. I took 02 bedroom apartment which was big and comfort, it had cooker, washing machine, toaster, water boiler and big fridge in kitchen. Big living room with dining table and sofas plus TV. Rooms are big, big closet, very comfortable beds. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by UglyButGood a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th August 2019
"Good family oriented hotel"

Good stay with no problems. Hotel is family oriented - no night life - plus plus. Location is excellent for geting around Dubai - if you have a car the access to the car park is VERY convenient - plus plus. Did not try the Room service - thus cannot comment. Tip: Ask for a room with a high floor if facing King Salman street - for light-sleepers such my self - staying in the 9th floor I could hear traffic noise.

Reviewed by Hamad-W-D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Average hotel upgrading various parts"

Worth your consideration, the staff are good and if the lobby is an indication of what the rest of the hotel will be, they’re onto a winner. Pool was too warm but still great when it was 45 degrees outside!

Reviewed by PaulQMN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th August 2019
"Great staycation"

Our stay was great. Clean and fresh feels all over the hotel. Ive always loved rotana. Its like my 2nd home. So comfy. Staff are friendly and approachable. If you request something they will come in a timely manner. I just hope the wifi issue will get fixed. Its a bit slow.

Reviewed by Honey a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 7th August 2019
"Super friendly staff Highly recommended"

Check in was very professional. Housekeeping on point! General attitude of staff was great with everyone having your comfort as a priority. From check-in to check-out a month later, everyone was super helpful. Friendliest staff ever encountered in any hotel. Well worth a stay. Good location within walking distance of tram/metro service.

Reviewed by Elsabewait a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th August 2019
"Exceptional stay in Sky apartment"

Would love to go again, staff were amazing, and the sky renovated apartements are the other reason for my immense satisfaction. Rates are a bit high but it was worth it. Elevators do need some AC fixing and renovation though. Otherwise it was great.

Reviewed by MonaAlHazek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd August 2019
"Nice weekend"

All staff is very nice friendly and special housekeeping two girls one is Simran how they way she talk to guest that very highly appreciated . And breakfast food is good and well service .hope to see you back soon

Reviewed by Asim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd August 2019
"Good for business stay"

Exceptional location in Dubai Media City. It was 5 minutes walking to work location. Close to tram and metro. Clean rooms. Fast room service. It has a small pool and drinks not allowed there. Slow elevators.

Reviewed by Wesamjamal a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 1st August 2019
"Great value"

Wonderful stay amazing service clean rooms been upgraded to bigger room without any extra payment breakfast was great have different choices check inn and check out was fast we had great time in the pool we love the place and definitely will visit again.

Reviewed by Issam A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2019
5

اجمل اقامة واروع مكان واحلى اللحظات وافضل الذكريات حملناها معنا من ارجان روتانا ...❤️


Lolo Ali
24th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Home


Abdelrahman Magdi
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

يقع في مدينة دبي للاعلام ، استطاعت مدينة دبي الإعلامية أن تجعل من دبي مركزا هاما للإعلام في الشرق الأوسط وذلك بسبب وجود بعض كبريات الشركات الإعلامية والإعلانية العربية والعالمية داخل المدينة. وقد تشكلت فيها مجموعة من الشركات الإعلامية في المجال الإعلامي بحيث شكلت شبكة فيما بينها لتبادل الخدمات. وأهم ما جذب هذه الشركات إلى مدينة دبي للإعلام. كونها منطقة حرة لا تعتمد في دخلها على الضرائب، بالإضافة إلى مرونة الاجراءات ووفرة الخدمات المناسبة وكون مدينة دبي نفسها تقدم الكثير من الخدمات المتميزة في مجال السفر والشحن والاتصال والسياحة والمزيج المتنوع من السكان من مختلف جنسيات العالم


Faisal Alhamad
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: i like the pool in the room
Bad: the mattress in the bed and the a/c is hot


Ali Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best of both worlds


Electa
21st August 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Only the location of the hotel
Good: Location
Bad: The underground elevator wasn’t available at all and the access card wasn’t serviceable to open the door to the elevator, I told the recipient about it and they couldn’t help. One of the reason to book this hotel is a direct access from underground to the room, and wasn’t available 😠!!! I had room at the 6 floor and it was a lot of noises at the morning from the corridor + Drilling noise as well.


Yousuf United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: الخصوصية


وليد United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: فندق عائلي الى ابعد درجه الخدمه كانت جدا ممتازه الموظفين ممتازبن
Bad: وقت المغادره ليس كما اتفقت مع الموقع بوكينق الساعه الرابعه، لكن تفاجات باجباري للمغادره الساعه الثانيه ظهرا.


ٍٍِsaeed Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: -The private pool was nice .. the reason I stayed at the hotel -there is a super market
Bad: The furniture is old and bathroom is small although I have reserved the premium suite


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ماشاءالله مكان جميل مرتب والاستقبال أجمل بس يباله شويه صيانه في الحمام الله يكرمكم هو زين بس شوي السيفون تعبان


خالد البلوشي
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Location, view and calmness
Bad: Water Heater is not working properly


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: We wanted to extend our stay and to checkout a little late around 4 PM instead of 12...the receptionist who was Egyptian Male at 2330 Wednesday 14/8 for I don't remember the name said no no no it strictly not allowed to check out a minute after 12.... However another female Filipino lady who were on duty Wednesday morning by the time we intended to extend our stay left a note that we can checkout up to 4 pm w/o any extra charge I don't know their names but I am sure the hotel can find them both If I know that guy's name I would right a complaint about his attitude .however I would leave a thanks note for the other one


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice hotel and nice views.


Iftikhar Ali
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the nights of my stay at the Arjaan by Rotana hotel. Thank you for the wonderful host and the cake. It was a good decision for taking my family to your hotel; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff, and the unforgettable moments that I spent with the sunset view is indescribable. I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Best Regards Fatma Al Aamri


Fatma Oman
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: In the reception Mohanad was extremely helpful and kind with a very hospitable personality and ideal customer service than his peers. The gentleman is golden in his attitude and if it wasn't for him we might have not proceeded with the stay. The hotel is very neat and clean with some premium brands needs minimum renovations.
Bad: The room service was not satisfying in their schedule. They didn't come in a regular time and when they booked the time for the room service usually they wouldn't comply with it. The Tv was not working and the pillows were very smelly but when I complained it was sorted. Also the valet should be linked with the room so that I can ask for the vallet without having to search for the ticket.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

ريحه المسبح
الاقامه ممتازه بس فيه نقطه الغرف مع مسبح خاص يوجد ف الغرفه ريحه الرجاء ان يكون هناك معطرات ف الغرفه المشكله ف المسبح !!!!!!!؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟...................................... وشكرآ ع الإقامة الجميلة /ابوسعيد


RRRRR
Abhdullah Said (Solo), Oman
22nd August 2019

food
If you order food from kitchen, I mean the food were very nice before.. if order from kitchen..!! Need to look at the kitchen and bring the quality up same as before .. My last stay I order from out side or have to out to have. Dinner or lunch.. Please look into this ... this the only comment..


RRRRR
Daghash Alsubaie (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

أفضل مكان للعائلة. كل فترة أبنائي يسألوني متى نرجع للفندق يحبوا يسبحوا بالمسابح الخاصة تحت أجواء عائلية..
أفضل مكان للعائلة. كل فترة أبنائي يسألوني متى نرجع للفندق يحبوا يسبحوا بالمسابح الخاصة تحت أجواء عائلية..و التعامل من الموظفين جدا رائع .. المكان جميل و يستحق الزيارة و بالأخص للعائلات ....شكرًا لكم ..


RRRRR
Dalal Aldahmani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019

Good family oriented hotel
Good stay with no problems. Hotel is family oriented - no night life - plus plus. Location is excellent for geting around Dubai - if you have a car the access to the car park is VERY convenient - plus plus. Did not try the Room service - thus cannot comment. Tip: Ask for a room with a high floor if facing King Salman street - for light-sleepers such my self - staying in the 9th floor I could hear traffic noise.


RRRRR
Hamad Al Raeesi (Family), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Average hotel, upgrading various parts
Worth your consideration, the staff are good and if the lobby is an indication of what the rest of the hotel will be, they’re onto a winner. Pool was too warm but still great when it was 45 degrees outside!


RRRRR
Paul Armstrong (Business), United Kingdom
12th August 2019

الغرف قديمة جدا
الغرف قديمة جدا بحاجة الى صيانه وايضا المسبح صغير جدا مقابل المال مكان الاستقبال والمطعم نظيف ومجدد لغرف قديمة جدا بحاجة الى صيانه وايضا المسبح صغير جدا مقابل المال مكان الاستقبال والمطعم نظيف ومجدد لغرف قديمة جدا بحاجة الى صيانه وايضا المسبح صغير جدا مقابل المال مكان الاستقبال والمطعم نظيف ومجدد


RRRRR
Ibrahim Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th August 2019

Great staycation
Our stay was great. Clean and fresh feels all over the hotel. Ive always loved rotana. Its like my 2nd home. So comfy. Staff are friendly and approachable. If you request something they will come in a timely manner. I just hope the wifi issue will get fixed. Its a bit slow.


RRRRR
Honey De Guzman (Friends), Philippines
7th August 2019

Super friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Check in was very professional. Housekeeping on point! General attitude of staff was great with everyone having your comfort as a priority. From check-in to check-out a month later, everyone was super helpful. Friendliest staff ever encountered in any hotel. Well worth a stay. Good location within walking distance of tram/metro service.


RRRRR
Elsabe Magdalena Wait (Solo), South Africa
4th August 2019

أنصح به للعائلات
من أفضل الأماكن لإقامة العائلات وقريب جدا من الأماكن السياحبة مثل دبي مارينا والممشى وجزيرة النخيل وأيضا قريب من مول الإمارات ومول دبي ومول ابن بطوطة . سهولة الوصول الى الأمكان السياحية في دبي ، والحصول على الوسائل النقل المتنوعة


RRRRR
Khaled Alshehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th August 2019

Exceptional stay in Sky apartment
Would love to go again, staff were amazing, and the sky renovated apartements are the other reason for my immense satisfaction. Rates are a bit high but it was worth it. Elevators do need some AC fixing and renovation though. Otherwise it was great.


RRRRR
Mona Al Hazek (Business), United Arab Emirates
3rd August 2019

Good for business stay
Exceptional location in Dubai Media City. It was 5 minutes walking to work location. Close to tram and metro. Clean rooms. Fast room service. It has a small pool and drinks not allowed there. Slow elevators.


RRRRR
Wesam Almohammad (Solo), Syria
1st August 2019

انصح به
الموقع الفندق ممتاز وقريب من كل شي مثل جزيره النخلة وبرج العرب وعين دبي والمارينا والجي بي آر والموسى ويبعد عن الامارات مول 15 دقيقه وعن دبي مول 20 دقيقه وانصح بالغرفة نوع بريميوم بلص لانه المسبح به اكبر وشكرا


RRRRR
Jassem Dayar (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st August 2019

إقامة ممتعة للعائلة
إقامة ممتعة للعائلة في الصيف حيث تكتفي بالبقاء في الغرف التي تحتوي على مسبح وينشغل الأطفال بالسباحة. ويتوفر الانترنت للجميع. والأجواء ترحيبية والجميع متعاونين.. العيب الوحيد هو عدم السماح بتوصيل طلبات المطاعم الخارجية إلى داخل الغرف..


RRRRR
Saleh Khaaldi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
31st July 2019

فندق ممتاز لمن يبحث عن فندق به مسبح خاص في الغرفة مناسب جدا للعوائل
الغرفة ممتازة للإقامة العائلية لمن يبحث عن مسبح خاص في الغرفة بتمتعه بخصوصية للعوائل الغرفة مزوده بمطبخ فيه جميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها للطبخ ، جميع الموظفين في قمه الاحترام في التعامل مع النزلاء بدءاً من سائقي خدمة صف السيارة موظفي الاستقبال و موظفي خدمة الغرف لكم جزيل الشكر.


RRRRR
Humooda Al Hammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
29th July 2019

إقامة جميلة
فندق جميل ويستحق الزيارة ويمكن للإسترخاء وتغيير الجو والتعليق علية يحرجك بما لمست من إقامة،حتى يمكن للعوائل الإقامة في هذا الفندق الجميل الراقي المتجدد.أمنياتي للجميع بإقامة جميلة وسعيدة في هذا الفندق ارجان روتانا


RRRRR
Nader Al Blooshi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT