Hala ArjaanRRRR
FROMAED230PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Consistency of services is at its best"

A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.

Reviewed by Shahzads a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th September 2019
"Highly recommended hotel"

This hotel will be my highly recommend to my family, friends, and colleagues. The staff were among the strength of this hotel, there were all happy, the quality of their work were superb. The cleanliness of the swimming pool is always maintained, the lifeguard were so attentive and very strict in a polite way. The location of this hotel is accessible, Over I would say that I will definitely come back. The reservation staff were dedicated to his title, making sure that our booking is well taken care off. Staff were so friendly as I can see other guests were so happy too.

Reviewed by Margaissa a TripAdvisor traveler 17th September 2019
"Highly recommended"

it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.

Reviewed by Joaxcat a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2019
"Excellent Stay and Helpful staff"

Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.

Reviewed by Swapneshr a TripAdvisor traveler
Sugar Land 31st August 2019
"perfect"

the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)

Reviewed by Zoiladevera a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th August 2019
"Fair Priced hotel"

Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Pleasent stay"

Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...

Reviewed by Abdulrazak M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th August 2019
"Business stay at Hala Arjaan"

Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed

Reviewed by Akshayvjain a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Great"

Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.

Reviewed by Kenji a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
5

perfectly perfect!
Good: everything was perfect! the staff are so nice the room is perfect the food are great and delicious! the restaurant staff are so friendly as well its worth the stay its highly recommended and affordable. excellent!
Bad: tv i wish they have smart tv too 😘


Daisy United Arab Emirates
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: هدوء
Bad: المكرويف يجب ان يكون مرتفع عن الاطفال


فهد Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Do not recommend it
Good: Cute room
Bad: Overpriced for location and property is old.


Laila United States Of America
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Fiaz Sarwar
17th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

A comfortable home while waiting to go home
Good: The staff was attentive
Bad: The coffee was very bitter


Zerela United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


سلمان النعيمي
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic


saqib mehmood
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent team, highly professional staff. Comfortable and breakfast was really good.


Irmelys Ruiz
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Liked


faruk Ahmed
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3

average food and average place


sashi bhushan
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Practical location, clean rooms and helpful staff.
Good: Check in was easy. Parking outside was also easy and cheap, once you get the App and pay directly (though it takes time to set it up, the concierge helps with this upon arriving). The cost was 15 Dhs per day. They stock soya milk - for people with allergies.
Bad: Breakfast was ok. The bread was stale and the choices of food was repetitive, we stayed 4 days. It would be nice to have a bit more choices of Danish pastries, fresh bread, cereals etc. Staff were kind and helpful however, but a bit too few to cater for more than 10 pax at a time. No restaurant available, except the one for breakfast. They have room service though - tried and tested and the food was nice.


Nathalie United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: موقع الفندق الجيد وسهولة الوصول اليه والغرف بما فيها من خدمات والمواقف المتوفرة
Bad: الفطور


Fatima United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: موظف الاستقبال


احمد United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

mein Lieblingshotel in Abu Dhabi, das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis verschlechtert sich
Good: Ich war schon öfter in dem Hotel. es liegt für meine Zwecke ideal. Fitnesscenter und Pool waren super.
Bad: das Hotel bedarf einer Renovierung (Mobiliar)


Thomas Germany
6th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادي ومريح للعوائل


عبدالله United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Consistency of services is at its best
A great hotel to stay with the most courteous and responsive staff. One feels at home when staying in the hotel with a great secured environment. I have been staying in the hotel for past more then a year and always been looked after.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
20th September 2019

Highly recommended hotel
This hotel will be my highly recommend to my family, friends, and colleagues. The staff were among the strength of this hotel, there were all happy, the quality of their work were superb. The cleanliness of the swimming pool is always maintained, the lifeguard were so attentive and very strict in a polite way. The location of this hotel is accessible, Over I would say that I will definitely come back. The reservation staff were dedicated to his title, making sure that our booking is well taken care off. Staff were so friendly as I can see other guests were so happy too.


RRRRR
Maria Anna Tanchico (Family), Philippines
17th September 2019

Highly recommended
it was a very nice stay. we felt special and they gave us a greeting in the room for our anniversary. staff are very polite and room facilities were very good. my daughter also enjoyed the pool. and the room was spacious so my daughter really enjoyed it.


RRRRR
Catrina Mae Joaquin (Family), Philippines
5th September 2019

Excellent Stay and Helpful staff
Stayed at this place close to 3 weeks. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were of good size. Excellent service attitude of all the staff. Stayed in a premium suite which was big enough for my family and had all the amenities needed.


RRRRR
Swapnesh Korambath Chakyath (Family), India
1st September 2019

perfect!
the staffs are very nice, friendly and accomodating . i love their indoor pool with very nice ambience and facilities. they provide good customer service we will definitely come back to this place... :)


RRRRR
Zoila De Vera (Family), Philippines
28th August 2019

Fair Priced hotel
Good hotel and facilities. Nice breakfast for the price. Reception may be slow and loud sometimes but overall good stay. Rooms look very modern and well set up. Gym is quite good, and have range of different work out machines.


RRRRR
Jeremiah Afang (Couple), Nigeria
19th August 2019

Very good hotel and clean
Friendly staff .. .......................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Noora Almheiri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019

Pleasent stay
Pakistani food Lahori Masala 4 - 5 minutes walk. Parking issue at site but paid by hotel during my entire stay.. Kids like the pool neat n clean with guard... Friendly staff.. Kitchen is good enough...


RRRRR
Abdulrazak Maqsood (Family), Pakistan
13th August 2019

Business stay at Hala Arjaan
Unhappy with the level of service deteriorating over the last 3 months. Only a handful staff is fine. Else everyone in my opinion needs to be educated in hospitality. Breakfast options to be more. Staff should assist customer in loading their luggage in their cabs. Guests need to feel welcomed


RRRRR
Akshay Jain (Business), India
12th August 2019

Great!!
Remember me and do my best work. All employees are nice and flexible. The breakfast is delicious and the omelet made in front of you is even more delicious. The room is spacious and you can spend your time slowly. The gym and pool are also well equipped and great.


RRRRR
Fujii Kenji (Solo), Japan
12th August 2019

Excellent stay
It was indeed an excellent stay. The agents are very accommodating. Room was perfect, the view from outside is great. The quietness of the place made me feel relaxed. I will definitely come back and recommend Hala Arjaan to friends and colleagues


RRRRR
Blessie Biay (Friends), Philippines
12th August 2019

your 2nd home
nice place clean professional staff clean room many nice places around hotel supermarkets and everything around hotel house keeping staff ready for anything anytime a reception staff supportive for anything you need and time


RRRRR
Hatem Elmoghazy (Business), Egypt
7th August 2019

excellent
I had all I needed. Stuff is helpful and great, all was clear and quite. Accommodation is very good, plenty space for clothes and stuff. Kitchen is clean and has all the needed tools for meal preparation. Gym is nice as well


RRRRR
Suzana Stevic (Business), Serbia
4th August 2019

A satisfied customer...
Why do I always keeps coming back here in hala arjaan? It's because I love the place. Its quiet and relaxing. Helpful and friendly staff..the facilities are ok.would recommend it to my friends and family


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
1st August 2019

hotel review
We got a great price for our room. Large rooms with lovely decor. Fabulous restaurant and amazing views. Friendly staff all round. Easy access to parking and Charlestown is close by. Would recommend to anyone .What a great hotel ... big enough to have everything you needed, but still maintained that wonderful Aussie atmosphere of hospitality and friendship. The reception staff were inviting, the rooms were spacious and the buffet breakfast was delicious.


RRRRR
Sunny Hasanon (Friends), Philippines
27th July 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT