Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
FROMAED194PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Excellent"

I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.

Reviewed by Mariakriskasoriano a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Was good"

Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,

Reviewed by Helenh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Al Rawdah Arjaan"

The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;

Reviewed by Jiteshslanki a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
"Great Stay"

The staff is excellent. Check-in and checkout process is hassle free. The rooms are large and well maintained. Great location. I have stayed here twice now and will stay here again my next time in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Shuttlesworth a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"2 days of relaxation"

Polite and accommodating staffs.. i will surely visit the hotel again..just add something else on the TV channels as mostly of it are arabics and news..overall rate is very good.. keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Mhisty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd September 2019
"Excellent"

Fantastic value for the money. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Location is very near to Al Wahda Mall. Excellent staff, especially to Ms. Elsa at the reception who really went out of her way to ensure our comfort and enjoyment.

Reviewed by MaverickXtreme a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st September 2019
"short stay in Al Rawda"

absolutely a must return place ... went to Centro but no rooms available and they sent me to Al Rawda.. which is now my favorite :-) kind staff and professional, valet parking worked out well and the room was very cosy

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st September 2019
"Outstanding staff"

Once again, as i expected never did the staffs of rotana arjaan al rawda fails to make my stay so peaceful and happy thanks to the staffs who were very polite and always smiling its always nice to feel being taken cared of well and feeling that you are safe during you stay. I know the feeling of long standing n late night duties as im working in hospital too i also do night shifts and it amazes me how they are so fresh, always approachable and takes time to listen to every small details to my needs. Special mention to Elsa an asian receptionist who always gives an excellent service whenever i stay in rotana , one of the reasons why i keep coming back to this place because of the good vibes and professionalism of such people. Thank you and i really appreciate the time you took out of your day to assist me with such patience and full of understanding esp with me being moody at times .keep up and continue serving your clients with quality and good service. Sure thing your hotel is well recommended to my friends and colleagues .two thumbs up team rotana al rawda

Reviewed by Alegremichaeljohn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st August 2019
"Great staff comfort stay"

Great comfort stay, next to al wahda mall, the customer service was very helpful, specially the person called khadija, she always smile and helpful, I like the way that always she ask if evrything is ok and nothing missing, give a feeling of more than 5 stars hotel if you need a place to stay In the middle of abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Mahmoud J a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd August 2019
"One of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi"

Rooms, staffs, restaurant all so extremely excellent. This is one of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi. i wish to be in Al Rawda Arjaan very soon. Kedar & Rowena were very exceptional staffs and very hospitable.

Reviewed by Dhirajkandel a TripAdvisor traveler
Nepal 20th August 2019
4

Relaxing and feel near to all city


Shaza Attar
15th September 2019. Source: Google
3

It's a good hotel, well located, but not wow. It smells weird.


Simon Abourida
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Good 4 stars hotel,room is clean and big. Downside have bus and taxi,beside is big shopping center. Good for live and go anywhere.


Wen Wen
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Good hotel, beside al wAHDA mall, you can easy shopping and have a good time . And down is main road to anywhere Abu Dhabi .


Sa0502352213 Li
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Great stay overall
Good: The 2 bed room apartment was great Quick service for everything we asked for Check in and out was very fast
Bad: The food Tv channels


Eiman United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very comfy and clean. It's just next to Wahda Mall.


Ezzrach United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Wouldn’t choose this hotel as a first choice
Good: The location is great next to the mall short drive to sheikh zayed mosque and yas island
Bad: Bathroom too small and smelly. Blackout curtains do not close all the way Front house staff not so welcoming


T United Kingdom
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Easy to find, and great location.
Good: Bed is comfy..


Jherson Philippines
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is perfect. The staff are all courteous from the cleaning team, the restaurant staff, and the front desk staff. I like the availability of kitchen utensils it is perfect for heating food.


Joselito United Arab Emirates
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice


Aroos El neel
7th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Good


Abukhait United Arab Emirates
5th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

highly recommended
Good: very good apartment . excellent.


Raul Argentina
5th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

시내에 위치한 호톌로서 한국에 깨끗한 모텔급임


최만기
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Execellent
Good: Location was very near to Al Wahda Mall. Excellent staff, especially to Ms. Elsa at the reception who really went out of her way to ensure our comfort and enjoyment.
Bad: None so far.


John United Arab Emirates
1st September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean environment friendly staff location of the hotel


Naeem Pakistan
1st September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent
I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.


RRRRR
Maria Soriano (Couple), Philippines
15th September 2019

Was good
Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,


RRRRR
Helen Sisay (Couple), Ethiopia
15th September 2019

Feedback
Feedback............ .... ..............................................................................................good exp........................ ....................................,...........


RRRRR
Neha Nayak (Business), India
14th September 2019

good
it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good .. it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good ..


RRRRR
Naidu Tentu (Business), India
13th September 2019

I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good alw
I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.


RRRRR
Narendar Gundlapalli (Solo), India
8th September 2019

Al Rawdah Arjaan
The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;


RRRRR
Jitesh Solanki (Business), India
7th September 2019

Great Stay
The staff is excellent. Check-in and checkout process is hassle free. The rooms are large and well maintained. Great location. I have stayed here twice now and will stay here again my next time in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Dominic Girod (Friends), United States
2nd September 2019

2 days of relaxation
Polite and accommodating staffs.. i will surely visit the hotel again..just add something else on the TV channels as mostly of it are arabics and news..overall rate is very good.. keep up the good work.


RRRRR
Misty De La Pena Pacatang (Couple), Philippines
2nd September 2019

Excellent
Fantastic value for the money. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Location is very near to Al Wahda Mall. Excellent staff, especially to Ms. Elsa at the reception who really went out of her way to ensure our comfort and enjoyment.


RRRRR
John Torre (Family), Philippines
2nd September 2019

short stay in Al Rawda
absolutely a must return place ... went to Centro but no rooms available and they sent me to Al Rawda.. which is now my favorite :-) kind staff and professional, valet parking worked out well and the room was very cosy


RRRRR
Van Der List Josephus (Couple), Netherlands
1st September 2019

شكرا جزيلا.
شكرا لكم على الاهتمام و اشكر موظفة الاستقبال سمراء البشره نسيت اسمها ليش لازم 200 حرف احسها واجد لتقيم الخدمه ماعندي شي اقوله كيورينوبرذذوذددددددللدازاززززززززاززززاللللللللللللللاااااااااااااااااغغغااااا


RRRRR
Ali Aldossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019

موقع ممتاز وسط المدينة
مناسب جدا للعائلات الافراد كونة فى وسط المدينة و بجوار الوحدة مول الشهير مركز تسوق ضخم تجد بة كل ما تحتاج الية وكذلك مطاعم متنوعة ترضى جميع الازواق سهولة الوصول الية و غرف واسعة و ديكور مميز يوحى بالراحة و الهدوء


RRRRR
Magdi Taher (Solo), Egypt
25th August 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز ممتاز وجيد والعاملين ممتازين والأجواء جميل و طيبه والمكان موقعه جميل و في وسط المدينه وقرب المركز التجاري الوحده مول وأوصى الجميع بالذهاب اليه وأيضا خدمة صف السياره موجود وخدمة الأمن بالفندق جيد


RRRRR
Tariq Al Zaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th August 2019

Great staff, comfort stay.
Great comfort stay, next to al wahda mall, the customer service was very helpful, specially the person called khadija, she always smile and helpful, I like the way that always she ask if evrything is ok and nothing missing, give a feeling of more than 5 stars hotel if you need a place to stay In the middle of abu dhabi.


RRRRR
Mahmoud Jallad (Business), Jordan
22nd August 2019

One of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi
Rooms, staffs, restaurant all so extremely excellent. This is one of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi. i wish to be in Al Rawda Arjaan very soon. Kedar & Rowena were very exceptional staffs and very hospitable.


RRRRR
Dhiraj Kandel (Business), Nepal
20th August 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT