Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
FROMAED156PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWS
"Well located and good to stay"

It is great as a traveller to enjoy a suite and this one is fine. It lacks a little of what is needed if self catering but they gave us what is needed. The breakfast is fulsome and enough to charge the energy needed for a day of walking from this relatively centrally located hotel.

Reviewed by Peter B a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2020
"Staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana"

Wonderful place to stay, great people and great facilities. Delicious food at Cafe 302. The team at Rotana took very good care of us during the coronavirus pandemic, following all safety guidelines and offered us discount vouchers as well as discount for our extended stay due to be being unable to travel back to home country. Highly recommended. Will always be my first choice when visiting UAE.

Reviewed by MokhtarN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th March 2020
"Wonderful experiencevery friendly staff especially the front desk receptionist Ms Thei Thank you"

I have stayed in this particular property many times in the past and also many Rotana properties across the GCC regions and each time I am very satisfied with the services that your group of hotels has offered. I landed in abu Dhabi during the tough times of ongoing COVID-19 outbreak all over the world but the hygiene, the care and the friendly nature of your staff has made my stay very comfortable and safe this time. I thank you very much for the customer friendly approach. Thank you.

Reviewed by GururajMangalore a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 27th March 2020
"CalmClean Peaceful stay"

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Wis B a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2020
"Very satisfied"

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
"Relaxing stay Good location"

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was clean; the beds were comfortable. The location is ideal because it’s located amidst many restaurants, shopping areas and a supermarket. They’re all within walking distance. It’s also along a bus route. The staff were polite and professional. I had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Poxxie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th March 2020
"Excellent"

Excellent stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi. I really appreciate its management, cleaning staff, technical services and breakfast management staff. It was amazing while I got birthday cake kit at my birthday inside room. Thank you so much

Reviewed by Abuzarazmi a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th March 2020
"-"

I had a great time at the hotel. It was a very comfortable experience and this is always my choice whenever i go to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are clean, hotel staff is very polite and helpful.The breakfast buffet is great, with a lot of vegetarian options.

Reviewed by Shrutiprakash a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2020
"Mixed exprience"

Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Room service was good value. Claimed to have free airport shuttle but didn't. Bed was not very comfortable and so sleep was not good. Electric hob would not work and shower screen failed to keep water out of bathroom.

Reviewed by Rjlegion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd March 2020
"Nice Stay Friendly Hosts"

Very nice atmosphere, good food and incredible staff. There are few options on the restaurant menu, and yet a great experience nonetheless. Worth the time and money, this hotel delivers a great relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by AlexandreBampa a TripAdvisor traveler
Pr 1st March 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect


Ehis Nigeria
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果


Tao United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect


Annette United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام


Hasan United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice place to stay


Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo


Maria Argentina
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!


Dongho Kim
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)


Christian Austria
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.


Margaret United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.


Ingich Latvia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing


Local United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇


Salman Malik
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.


Sebastian United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT