Burgu Arjaan
FROMEUR81PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Excellent"

The overall treatment from the time I checked in till the time i checked out was fantastic. Very helpful, warm and welcoming in restaurant. Rooms were very clean and tidy with real value for money and time spent.

Reviewed by Valavan a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 20th July 2019
"Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff"

Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

Reviewed by Naveen K a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Great hotel and service"

The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
"Good four star hotel"

I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

Reviewed by Meryemakyurt a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
"Alright Stay"

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th April 2019
4

Odalar temiz ancak cam olmadığından dolayı havasızlık problemi yaşadık:(


Mine Turk
21st July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
I appreciate the hotel Good staff in generaly very comprehensive and Big thanks for reception staff, very professional, and helpful. I also can recommend the massage.


Louai (Family With Young Children) Ireland
19th July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

فندق جميل
اقامة مريحة اللوبي رائع والافطار لذيذ والمسبح جميل والاثاث فاخر جواره سوبر ماركت وكوفيهات ومحطة مترو جوار الفندق تماماً قربه من مطار صبيحة الموظفين رائعين جداً


Mohmmed (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Agoda
2.7

فندق سيء الخدمة... وغير جدير بالثقة.
Good: فخامة الفندق وموقعه بس
Bad: من أسوء الخدمات اللي شفتها بحياتي ... والأثاث فالغالب متكسر او كثير التعطل مع انه حديث والنظافة صفر وفوق هذا للحين ماردوا فلوس التأمين


Kuwait1980 Kuwait
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: مستلزمات الغرفه
Bad: نظافة الحمامات و عدم توفير احتياجات الحمام


Majdi Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Великолепный завтрак. Вежливый персонал. Отличный бассейн.
Bad: Такого нет


Altynay Kazakhstan
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Every thing
Bad: Indoor pool was out of service. Steaming room was out of service also


Salim United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: الشقة صغيرة


Moaid Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Internetul este foarte slab!!


Beatrice Romania
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Отличный городской бассейн. Машину на стоянку паркуют сами. Хорошие завтраки на твёрдую четверку.
Bad: Стаф пытался убедить что пользовался минибаром, не очень приятно такое выслушивать и доказывать что этого не было.


Toha1601 Russia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع وأسعاره معقوله ويستاهل الإقامة فيه لوجود جميع الخيارات أمامك


azez mohammad
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Valavan Chandran
15th July 2019. Source: Google
3.4

Стамбул красавчик
we warned in advance that we would arrive at night and asked to prepare a room for three guests. But upon arrival, we saw that the room was not ready even for two ((for an hour we begged for towels with a bathrobe, then a bed for the child and bed linen. We never brought teaspoons ( we lived in a suite and with such a price you can find a better service!


Dmitriy (Family With Teens) Russia
13th July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

A really fresh and clean Hotel 30 minutes from the airport


Traveler (Everyone) Australia
12th July 2019. Source: Wotif
4.15

Very Good
Good: All services were wonderful The hotel restaurant food was great, the price is convenient. the rooms really luxury
Bad: Far from most malls no meaning of kids club very small and nothing interesting in it


Mahdi Kuwait
11th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff
Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.


RRRRR
Naveen Kaushik (Solo), United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Super
Sehr gute Hotel,sieht natürlich sehr schön, in sehr gute Lage . Hat sehr gute Restaurant Sie können alles was Ihnen gewünscht es bestellen und in Ruhe speisen. Nicht vergessen Sie können jederzeit schwimmen und viele andere Sachen ausprobieren


RRRRR
Assadulla Nuri (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019

Great hotel and service
The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.


RRRRR
Aldijana Huremagic (Couple), Bosnia and Herzegovina
30th June 2019

Good four star hotel
I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.


RRRRR
Mariam Akyurt (Family), United States
29th June 2019

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days


RRRRR
Ala Assfour (Friends), Jordan
9th June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay


RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen (Solo), Germany
1st June 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.


RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner (Solo), Turkey
31st May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)


RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu (Solo), Turkey
30th May 2019

Metro yanında İlginç mimari...
Temiz, bakımlı, yeni görünüşlü, ilginç mimarili bir otel... Banyoda ve odada detaylar atlanmamış ve şyi çözülmüş. Projede yabancı düzgün bir firmanın imzası olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kahvaltısına diyecek bir şey yok, keyifli idi... Standart bir otel lobi ve genel mekanlar yoktu ama esasen apart otel veya rezidans kategorisinde 5 yıldız ayarında bir konaklama sunuyor. Metronun hemen yanıbaşında olması başlıbaşına büyük avantaj.


RRRRR
Haluk Akiltopu (Solo), Turkey
22nd May 2019

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!


RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki (Friends), Greece
21st May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.


RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel (Solo), Turkey
13th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.


RRRRR
Aykut Saka (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat


RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.


RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.


RRRRR
Mesut Kaya (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT