The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
FROMJOD95PER NIGHT
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS
MORE OPTIONS 
REVIEWSONLINE COMMENTSGUEST COMMENTS
"Perfect for business trip"

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by GPSkevin a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by Ahfatha a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th October 2019
"Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area"

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by MardeaD a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th October 2019
"Amazing Hotel and Great Service g"

It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..

Reviewed by Michellead a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 12th October 2019
"Fantastic Stay"

Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.

Reviewed by InnateTraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 12th October 2019
"Great stay in a great location services Will come back to you soooooooooooon "

Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us 🌹 Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home

Reviewed by LafiS a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"Outstanding"

Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.

Reviewed by Scottknighn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

It can be a bit complicated as hotel has multiple buildings to know which building you are in. I went into 2 different building prior to finding right one from parking. Was hard to get help since on reservation did not say which building I needed to be in.

Reviewed by Hfcota a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Great hotel and great location"

very larg Rooms, great location, i think it is the best in Amman, and professional staff nothing more to say. the breakfast is good, you can find anything around you. i stay at this hotel frequently and i am always happy.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 28th September 2019
"Arjaan Hotel in Amman"

Very good hotel with nice and very friendly staff. Location is not bad. Sometimes it is a bit noisy in the room. Sound isolation is not very good. Personnel is very kind and responsive. Overall it is a nice place to stay. Thank you

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
3.75

Good
Good: السرير
Bad: المبنى 4 غير مناسب


Abdallah Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Very good location
Good location, nice breakfast at Cafe Italia, bed was very comfy, the gym was small but good. Disappointing the pool in our block was closed so we had to walk to another block. The pool is very basic, not amazing. Very expensive but so is everywhere else in Jordan! One female member of staff looked at in disgust for no apparent reason, perhaps because we didn't have the best rental car, no need for it!


Hannah (Couple) United Kingdom
21st October 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

amazing
Good: GOOD VERY GOOD
Bad: EVERYTHINGS GOOD


Yasmin United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

الاقامة رائعة والموظفون رائعون
Good: الموقع،، كل ماتحتاجه موجود بجانبك،، الموظفون خدومين وبشوشين ، النظافة
Bad: كل شي كان رائعاً


Rana United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع وهاديء تعامل موظفي إيقاف السيارات سيّء يطلبون منك رسوم إضافية ويزعمون انها إلزامية رغم انها مجانية حسب حجز الفندق


pixllat internet services
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Friendly staff 👍🏽
Bad: Late night street noise on weekend


S Morocco
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Modern and in the boulevard in which allot of options are available .
Bad: Parking is not easy, as its the parking of the boulevard, you find your self stuck with the valet service. The hotel have 4 buildings away from each other and you don’t know in which you booked! You have to stop and ask ! Breakfast is not available in the same building you checked in ! So you have to go out of the building !


Ghaleb Jordan
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز
Bad: لم تكن الغرفة جاهزه عند الوصول والغرفة البديلة كان مستوى النظافة فيها منخفض


Manal Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفندق ممتاز وتجربة الاقامة فيه رائعه والتعامل راقي ❤️


Fairoz
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع النظافه الاستقبال الامان كل شي كل شي كان بقمة الروعه وجميع الستاف بدون استثناء قمة الروعه عمري ما راح اغير المكان❤


Mariam Kuwait
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الازعاج وعدم توفر عوازل لحجب الاصوات الخارجية


سامر Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل ولكن الاسعار غاليه جداً جداً


احمد بن ابراهيم الشراري
16th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

الحمدالله
Good: جيد
Bad: كثرة التفتيشات


Salem United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: جميع الامور متوفره
Bad: النظافه غير جيده


Thamer Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع


المري United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

ضيف الله العنزي
بوليفارد ارجان روتانا اختياري الأول في عمان الاردن فتجربتي في السكن كانت رائعة ومميزة ولا تنسى فأنا لم اغير مكان اقامتي لديكم منذ ما يقارب التسع او العشر سنوات وهذا يعود للموقع المتميز وكذلك احتوائه على المرافق الاكثر من رائعة ناهيك عن الموظفين البشوشين دائما الذين همهم رضى النزيل والغرف العصرية والخدمات المميزة فشكراً لكم من الاعماق


RRRRR
Deyff Alah Al Anezi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

الاقامة
الاقامة ممتعه وسرعة التجاوب من موظفين الاستقبال كم انا نظافة الغرف باستمرار ومرافق الفندق جميلة جدا كما انا موقع الفندق رائع جدا والغرف المطلة على الممشى للبوليفارد رائعه وممتعه كما انا خدمة الروم سيرفس جميله وسريعه


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Wared (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

فندق رائع ومميز
فندق رائع وفخم بالاضافة الى موقعه المميز الاجواء بشكل عام ممتعه ومريحة خاصة والفندق بجوار العبدلي مول فندق رائع وفخم وزاد ذلك موقعه المميز ومستوى الامن والسلامة رائع ويشعرك بالراحة والاطمئنان


RRRRR
Mufreh Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019

ممتازة
٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠٠


RRRRR
Rony El Deek (Solo), Lebanon
18th October 2019

Excellent Hotel
very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.


RRRRR
Abdul Halim Fatha (Solo), Lebanon
15th October 2019

Excellent Rooms/confusing locating hotel check in area.
Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.


RRRRR
James C Diaz (Couple), In House Guest
14th October 2019

espectacular con un punto de decepción
El hotel tiene instalaciones físicas muy cualitativas en lo decorativo y en lo físico. Sin embargo la atención por parte de las personas en los restaurantes no está a a la altura del hotel. Les falta profesionalidad. Son jóvenes voluntariosos con poca madurez en la atención al cliente. En el comportamiento en general


RRRRR
Blanco Esteban (Solo), Spain
14th October 2019

جيد وموظفين رائعين ونظافه وخدمه جيده واتمنى لو يوجد لديهم ارشاد للخدمات والمرافق والاماكن المحيطه والسياحيه وكيفية الدخو
جيد وموظفين رائعين ونظافه وخدمه جيده واتمنى لو يوجد لديهم ارشاد للخدمات والمرافق والاماكن المحيطه والسياحيه وكيفية الدخول ويجب ان يكون هناك مرونه لو تأخر الزبون ساعه او ساعتيين فهي تساعد علىىالتقييم بشكل افضل


RRRRR
Wafaa Abdulqader (Friends), Jordan
14th October 2019

.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hak Sup Kim (Business), Korea South
13th October 2019

Amazing Hotel and Great Service g
It's the first time that I visit your hotel, but I had a wonderful stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms and the food were great. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Mohamad the manager of Margaux restaurant. He was so friendly and professional.I congratulate you for your staff. They are the strength of the hotel and they make the experience feel so special..


RRRRR
Michelle Abu Diwan (Solo), Lebanon
12th October 2019

Fantastic Stay
Really lovely hotel in a wonderful area close to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic rooms and good breakfast selection consisting of both traditional middle eastern cuisine as well as continental options. Facilities were good with a nice rooftop pool and a very decent gym. Accommodating staff.


RRRRR
Caroline Remmen (Couple), Denmark
12th October 2019

Great stay in a great location & services .. Will come back to you soooooooooooon ..
Like the hotel, the location & services .. perfect stay .. Will come back to you very soooooooooooon .. ♥️ High hospitality we observed and every thing is around us Want to thank all of the staff for keeping this place as a home


RRRRR
Matar Khalif (Friends), In House Guest
12th October 2019

Outstanding
Another outstanding 2 week stay, looking forward to this Friday for another 2 weeks. Great facilities and convenient location to travel over the country, the staff are so welcoming and attentive, nothings too much for them.


RRRRR
Scott Knighton (Business), In House Guest
8th October 2019

Excelente elección en Amman
Un lugar perfecto para descansar y relajarse tras disfrutar de la ciudad de Amman . Un apartamento con el lujo de un hotel 5 estrellas. Cuenta con almacen,cocina americana, Salón, habitación y un baño en tres zonas independientes( Wc, tocador y zona de bañera y ducha)


RRRRR
Gozalo Del Pilar (Friends), Spain
5th October 2019

ممتاز
تعليقي الوحيد هو ضعف للاضاءه داخل الغرف جميع الخدمات متوفره المكان ممتاز ارغب في العودة مره اخري وانصح الجميع بذلك الموظفين ودودين جدا خدمه الغرف ممتازه الإفطار جيد جدا تعاملت مع الدراي كلبنة ممتازه وسريعه


RRRRR
Mohammad Mahaba (Solo), Egypt
3rd October 2019
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT