Erbil ArjaanRRRR
BOOK NOW
REVIEWS 
"Amazing experience"

Very nice staff especially Noor who is always super friendly, cooperative, smiling and enthusiazed about getting the job done

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 1st June 2024
"Exceptional Hospitality"

My recent stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana was exceptional. The staff's hospitality was outstanding, the room was spacious, and the breakfast experience was delightful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Kurdistan. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Reviewed by Christian S a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 21st May 2024
"Nice stay at arjaan rotana"

I always come to erbil and stay in arjaan rotana I am happy to stay here staf is very professional and very kind , sometimes I have doubts about rooms because of maintenance as usual because of years some rooms need rehabilitation

Reviewed by Okcul a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 15th May 2024
"Nice and smooth stay at Arjan Rotana Hotel"

overall it's a cozy place to stay and get some rest in room, facilities and service was very good inside hotel , safety is on high level. outhandling location and very close to new Erbil zone and Ankawa district. but my room not had good view since a new building constructed just beside the hotel.

Reviewed by Abdulqader J a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 12th May 2024
"My stay"

Staying in Erbil Arjaan for several times made me feel at home , nice and clean rooms , welcoming and friendly staff, convenient location, overall I can say it's great property to stay in.

Reviewed by Jamal a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 10th May 2024
"Note"

I like the hotel overall but please Focus on preparing rooms with supplies and cleaning thoroughly And Pay attention to room prices and restaurant prices make them fixed, and employ people interested in quality

Reviewed by Mariamm a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 4th May 2024
"Awesome place to stay"

People here are very accomodating they are very helpful and easily understands what you need. Special mention Michaael, Fares and Rachel and to all.

Reviewed by Hmer a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 3rd May 2024
"Wonderful service"

Everything was topnotch, I highly recommend Arjaan Rotana hotel. You will need a thing during your stay.

Reviewed by BasmaAlbadry a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 26th April 2024
"Rotana Arkan - best in erbil"

Very comfortable hotel with great team and the Hospitality is outstanding, the Hotel manager “Mr Hummam” makes sure that you feel at home - I recommend it for both business and family trip - will go again for sure

Reviewed by Karime a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th January 2024
"Awesome place to stay"

People here are very helpfuland accommodating. In my almost two weeks of stay it is very convenient hotel is also near in the supermarket. They can give what you need especially on cooking utensils if you want to cook. Supply of clean water always available once you request. Hotel is a very nice place.

Reviewed by Hmer a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 28th December 2023
5

Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Amazing service


H. A.
14th March 2020. Source: Google
3

شكله جيد


mohand gm
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing rooms and amazing staff


Ayman Zakhoy
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

I was worked in Ajrjan hotel


MUHAMAD TOP
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent customer service Very safe Super clean A strategic location away from traffic


Nabaz Khoshnaw
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Great service and rooms.. food good but too pricey


jason collodi
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق كبير والأمن فيه جدا عالي ولكن طريقة الخروج للباب الرئيسي طويلة نوعا ما .


Abbas Alkhalis
8th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: جدا التعامل راقي شكرا لجميع الستاف


Rafah Iraq
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent service


Abdalla Mazahreh
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast
Bad: Very annoying to enter the hotel


Hani Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: breakfast, cleanness, quiet, very modern, large rooms, business-oriented.
Bad: location, excessive security, the building is surrounded by concrete blocks to add extra security which I believe not necessary in a safe city like Erbil.


Hasanen Iraq
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: All good indeed. HOSSAM was indeed gr8 suppory
Bad: Nothing honestly every thing professional.


Mwafak United Arab Emirates
30th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ورائع جدا ذو تصميم هندسي جميل


ابو محمد العلي
27th January 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد


AMMAR ALI
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean


Jawdat Ahmed Training SMS and DM
16th January 2020. Source: Google
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
CONTACT
LANGUAGE
MENU
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT